Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
    Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (603)
    4 star:
    (74)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    polar bear ornament - so cute
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is adorable, very easy to see the names and isn't too heavy. I can't wait to give it to my family!
    Bear Family!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend and put all there dogs names on it..Super cute..I purchased a different one last year.I love the ornaments.Im a happy returning customer.I will be purchasing again next year.I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone..I don't think you will be disappointed.They have really cute ornaments to choose from..
    family ornament
    By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect family ornament for my mom. she loved having an ornament with all her kids and grand kids names on it
    Great quality, excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2013
    as the title says, the quality of the product and personalization was great. the delivery and customer service was superb... this is the 3rd product I've bought from this company and even the picture mugs I bought back in 2007 and 2010 are still in great condition. this is a great business and so far I'm a happy and loyal customer. I hope in the following years they'll have more Christmas ornament selections to personalized because I did very much like the penguins but I ended up not choosing them because they were not all smiling.
    Beautiful family ornament, always very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 20, 2013
    Every year for Christmas my family and I get a family ornament and every year Personalization Mall always delivers exactly what we are expecting.........Thank You! and Happy Holidays!
    Great Ornament
    By Sharese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this and not only did it put a smile on my face but my childern loved it. I have never purchased anything from this site that I did not love!
    Adorable!!!
    By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! Great quality . Can't wait to hang on our tree every year
    nice product
    By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelzer, SC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product was nicely painted and at a good price
    FABULOUS PRODUCT AND COMPANY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 16, 2013
    I was thrilled to receive this gift...and in a timely fashion as well. I gave this gift to my significant other and he was also thrilled! Great quality. I have used this company in the past as well. Five stars! *****
    Amazing ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 16, 2013
    I have many of these from different places. This one is the best one that I have. It is clean and easy to read. Everything was made to perfection the first time. Thank you so much for this product that my family loves!
    Great Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 15, 2013
    Absolutely delighted with this personalized ornament it makes a great xmas gift. Good Quality; swift delivery. Thanks.
    xmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otisville, NY) - December 14, 2013
    very happy with my order.Ordered sports shirts ornaments my grand children loved them.
    Super cute and great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 13, 2013
    I bought one for a family of 5 and couldn't resist buying one for our family. This ornament is adorable and well made. Our kids loved seeing their names on it too which made it extra special. It is hanging nicely on our tree =)
    Adorable
    By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization!
    So cute!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several times from Personalized Mall and I am NEVER disappointed. The quality is exceptional and the personalization is done very well! I liked this ornament so much, that I forgot that I ordered it before for my Daughter and Family 2 years ago!!!
    Christmas 2013
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 12, 2013
    This item is perfect. I've gotten ornaments with Personalization Mall for many years. I find the quality exceptional.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
    This is very cute and well made. The size is very good also. Love it!
    Polar Bear
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament. It was shipped quickly and wrapped well. Truly love it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 12, 2013
    Was perfect......great gift...fast shipping.....easy ordering
    Love my ornament!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out exactly as I expected. My son was so excited to put it on the tree.
    Family Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - December 9, 2013
    Love this item. Nice quality and personalization. The receiver will love it!!!
    NOW AND ALWAYS
    By DONNA LEA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresco, PA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS THE PERFECT PLACE TO MAKE AN EVERLASTING, PERSONAL GIFT FOR SOMONE SPECIAL IN YOUR LIFE. I AM ALWAYS 100% SATISFIED!!!!
    Great ornament
    By Chris Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    3rd year in a row I'm ordering from PM and the quality has always been great! Thanks
    family ornament for tree
    By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was top quality, and I got is so fast, and almost free...I appreciate they wanted me back and gave me a free ornament to boot...They have me for life now....Thank You...
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2013
    This ornament is so cute. It arrived very quickly. Love it and will be back next year for Christmas ornaments
    Loved Family Ornament
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came exactly as pictured and described - would suggest anyone purchase this for their tree at home
    Awesome Polar Bear Family Ornament
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Polar Bear Family Ornament is really cute. Can't wait to get my tree up & put this ornament on the tree. All of my ornaments have bears on them or are bears, so this was a perfect addition.

    The personalization was very nice, high quality ornament & fast shipping.
    Rachel
    By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase for my nephew and his wife, they have no children yet so I put their dogs(kids) name on it. I think they will be very pleased, because I am.
    Family Unity
    By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really beautiful in person. Each family member name is spelled correctly and it came in a beautiful keepsake package.
    GREAT ORNAMENT
    By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ornament...it is sooooo cute and my 7 year old son loves it because it has his name on it:-). Thanks for the great transaction!!!
    Really cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
    Nice gift for family. Very nicely made and printed.
    Polar Bear Family Ornament
    By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter absolutely loved it. I was very pleased with it. It is very cute and a decent size.
    fantastic job
    By Marisol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to my niece as a christmas present and she loved it. It actually was better than I thought it would be. Thank you so much for helping me make this the best christmas ornament that my niece every received. She will treasure it for life.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 3, 2013
    I love the ornament and being able to get it personalized since 2 of the names aren't common names.
    Family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, IN) - December 2, 2013
    This ornament is exactly what I wanted! It is so adorable.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2013
    I ordered this for my niece and her family. They loved it!
    Perfect Christmas Memento
    By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament arrived quickly in neat protective packaging, perfect, bright, names correctly spelled...a colorful and thoughtful addition to the family's Christmas tree. Personalization Mall does it again!
    Wonderful
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, OH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a happy customer for several years now. I always get my son's family an ornament with all their names. This year I am so pleased with the ornament that I showed it to several friends and we ordered theirs immediately! Keep up the good work and I am a happy customer for life! I wouldn't even think of using another store! Merry Christmas!
    Polar Bear Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 30, 2013
    I'm so pleased with this ornament. I know my son and daughter-in-law will just love it, like they have the others. At first I was skeptic to order on line, but have been pleased with every purchase so far. I will not hesitate to order again. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas
    This was remade
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our 1st ornament was defective. The ceramic had bumps and defects. But I sent in a photo of it and after some correspondence they remade it and this one is
    PURR-FECT.
    Much better. Thank you.
    Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved