Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
    Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (603)
    4 star:
    (74)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Polar Bear
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really cute and a nice addition to any tree.
    Very Pleased
    By Carol P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just what I expected and I'm very pleased with this product.
    Gift pleases family
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I send an ornament to my away-family every year. The ornaments are always from here. As usual, they said that it was "really cute" and they "couldn't wait to put it on their Christmas tree".
    Polar Bear Family Ornament
    By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is for our "kids" to celebrate their latest edition. Tis very nicely made and too cute. The font is whimsical and festive. Color and size just right. Would definitely order again.
    features that i like
    By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament is so cute, the pom poms on top of mom and dad bear are shiny and add a lot to the appeal....its really cute.
    might bew helpful to make the children bears look like boy or girl in some way.
    features that i like
    By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament is so cute, the pop poms on top of mom and dad bear are shiny and add a lot to the appeal....its really cute
    Cute and Fun Family Ornament
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a cute way to personalize for your family. The Merry Christmas and 2013 text are a little off center and difficult to read but the rest of the ornament is cute and accurate.
    XMAS ORN.
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very cute ornament. I expected it to be a bit more 3 dimensional, but other then that I like it.
    Nice Quality
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford , CT) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for Christmas gift. Very nice quality and extemely timely turnaround. They do not offer ornaments for a couple (2 names) so had to fill in with Merry Christmas and the dog's name. Need ornaments for 1 name and 2 names.
    nice!
    By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with the look and colors!
    Christmas Order 2011
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A couple of the names were smugged...otherwise, a nice piece.
    polar bear famiy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 16, 2012
    the polar bear family was just lovely every thing i had hope for
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 14, 2012
    Bought this as a christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She recently had her second son. She loved the thoughfulness of the gift. The quality was very good and it just was a nice token to give to someone you care about.
    very cute
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardara, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very cute! It arrived in perfect condition.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 30, 2011
    Ornament was smaller than expected, but very cute and not too heavy for the tree.
    Good but I've seen better!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister in law! Her first family yearly ornament! I really wasn't impressed with the pop that some ornaments give off the gold in front of the seligh was suppose to be shiney and one seemed more shiney than the other..... I think she liked it a lot but I also know she hasn't seen the kind of ornaments I've seen.. I prob wouldn't order this one again but would try others from PM!
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 28, 2011
    Nice product for the price. The only issue I had was that the writing was a bit smudged.
    Christmas gift
    By Brittany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I thought, and the last name was not even on the front
    pretty good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 24, 2011
    Came out as expected, and quick. But print was a little smudged.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 21, 2011
    I mainly ordered this ornament because I could fit my friends last name on it. The ornament looked exactly as the preview and very quickly. I liked that it had a large enough space to put my friends name on one line and Family underneath. I am happy with this purchase.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2011
    I was happy with it. It is very cute...
    nice
    By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament was nice , good quality, i order one every year.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 16, 2011
    I was looking for an ornament online this year so that I wouldn't have to go to the mall. This website was great! It arrived quickly and the ornament was exactly as the picture shows. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I almost prefer to have the names handwritten. This of course is a personal preference and no reflection on the craftsmanship. I highly recommend this site and will probably come back in the future.
    Cute ornament
    By Lenore W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family and she loved it. Very cute and good quality!
    Came broken but easy to fix
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, ME) - December 14, 2011
    The little green pom pom part of the dogs hat was broken off but a little gorilla glue and you can't even tell. We order a couple new decorations each year. It has become a tradition that my daughter always looks forward to.
    Very cute!
    By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it really very cute and my family loves it!
    2011 family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 13, 2011
    I chose this ornament to commemorate 2011 because I could name all the members of my family coming home this Christmas. I wanted to include the names of the 2 dogs and this ornament was the most appropriate. It is cute and well made. I didn't think to rearrange the names when I was asked to review the final product because I would have put the names of the 2 dogs on the bottom. I have purchased from PersonalizationMall before and I have not been disappointd yet.
    Very pleased
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I have found over the past 10 years +/-, Personalization Mall has provided yet another great product. I kept Personalization Mall a secret but too many of my friends and family finally dragged my secret shopping location out of me last year. They are all as pleased as I am. Keep up the good work!
    Too cute
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornamet was really cute and very detailed. Bright and colorful and a nice addition to any Christmas tree.
    Nice family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Very nicely done. Engraving looks great. Great product. I was pleasantly surprised with the engraving... sometimes not always good when you get it online.
    Great Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
    I ordered this for my aunt's family. Everyone loves having their family member's names engraved on an ornament! Your loved ones will cherish and remember that you thought of them during this special time of year!
    Love it!
    By Joi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great. Only reason I didn't do 5 stars was because it's a little smaller than I imagined. I will definately order one again for next Christmas.
    Adorable!
    By GAIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PABLO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament, it's simply adorable! Our kids loved seeing all our names on each polar bear's scarf.
    Polar Bear Family Ornament
    By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely ADORABLE!! Great gift! Great price! Definitely will order again next year!!!
    nice gift
    By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was loved by my family
    Great gift
    By So Fie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great gift for friends & family.
    A unique stocking stuffer!
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this ornament; the colors are bright and the beautiful family I gave it to absolutely loves it!! I'm sure they'll treasure it for years to come!
    Cute ornament!
    By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the names and date were placed kind of awkwardly, but other than that, it was really cute!
    ..with five star customer service
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HARTFORD, CT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the ornament I was disappointed with the quality of the engraved names. I emailed the company and expressed my disappointment and they immediately sent out a new one. The new ornament was 100% better. I would order from them again knowing that they stand behind their products.
    Christmas memory
    By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute way to commerate each Christmas year as our family grows each year.We are Grandma & Grandpa with grandkids. They love to look at the different ornaments and see who was present @ each Christmas.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved