Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
    ~Patrick - IL

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
    Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (603)
    4 star:
    (74)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
    Sort reviews by:
    Polar Bear Family
    By Shelagh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament however the personalization for the name "Rick" looked like "RJCK" spacing needed to be adjusted....but it was a cute ornament.
    Had to get 3 replacements...
    By gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 ornaments. One had ink smudged and 2 we're not done properly. I had to send a photo of all 3 and they sent replacements but I was surprised they would send out items that were less than perfect. The new items were what they should have looked like in the first place. I was very surprised!
    Messy writing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - January 10, 2012
    The ornament was a good size, and cute, but the name personalization was somewhat messy and smeared.
    Somewhat reasonable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 3, 2012
    The ordering process was simple and easy. The product arrived in a timely manner. The price is great. The only thing I can complain about is the painting on the ornament. You could see streaks, especially there was one by one of the names. But, for the price I paid...it wasn't that bad.
    A little dark on the printing . hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 29, 2011
    This is a very cute ornament, but the print color on the red is a little hard to read. Not the highest quality of materials, but the printing job is very nice other than hard to read on the red.
    Eh...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011
    The colored paint wasn't as detailed as nicely as I have seen on other ornaments. Kinda cheap looking :(
    Fun christmas item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 21, 2011
    The mall graciously replaced the first one of these i recieved. The replacement was more defined and the printing was done nicely. Nice item which i am sure my grandkids will like
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 20, 2011
    Very cute and perfect for the holidays.
    Good but small problem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2011
    This was a really nice product in general, but when it came, one of the names was smudged. There's nothing to do now because we are so close to Christmas. I wish they did a better job with product inspection before they sent it out to me.
    This one...
    By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gift ornaments from here every year . They are always great but this last one had lines & dents in the paint like touched while wet.
    A little disappointed
    By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from personalization mall in the past and loved the ornaments.
    This one seems to be made a bit cheaper. I still like it but not as well.
    Polar Bear ornament & Hair stylist ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 12, 2011
    I was not happy that the paint seemed smeared near the top of the
    polar bear ornament. And, the stylist ornament had a rough patch
    that wasn't smooth near the top of it, also. While they were very
    cute, I expected them to be more professional looking.
    Great meaningful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
    Good idea for a gift.
    Easy fix
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is cute, but I should have known the pom poms would be questionnable. Lost one during the transfer, but it was an easy fix.
    cute but not what i expected
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the ornament however i think that the plaster used to make it is not as sturdy as the other ornaments that I have bought in the mall. I was hoping for a better quality ornament especially when you have to pay for shipping! Overall it is cute!
    Adorable
    By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my grandparents, very cute!
    slightly disappointed
    By Summer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the ornament but the lettering for the names is black and it smudged, causing the black to smear onto the ornament.
    Polar bear family
    By KRISTI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, CO) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your photo of this ornament showed "handwritten" personalization, however, my ornament had "typewritten" personalization....and it was in a small font. Very disappointing. (The photo is deceiving).
    Item was broken when it arrived
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria , CA) - January 5, 2012
    I had order shipped to my family in another state and I just found out that the hat on the polar bear was broken upon arrival. My niece super glued it back together before giving it to my nephews family.
    My niece said it was packed in bubble wrap.
    Smeared Names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - December 23, 2011
    Okay but some of the names were slightly smeared or appeared as a double-image. I wouldn't buy it again but I'm not sending it back. Hope this helps your purchase decision.
    Not very happy
    By Melisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Twp, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I love the ornament itself, the name GEORGE in mine is smudged and sloppy!
    poor personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 20, 2011
    Smudged letters -- very disappointing.
    Poor personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 20, 2011
    Some of the letters were smudged on this one and the mouth drawn on one of the bears was also smudged.
    Where's the quality control?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 14, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift. First one came with the black lip lines and one of the black eye lines bleeding. I contacted customer service & they asked for a picture and they did resend a new one with no charge. The second one came and one of the noses is not completely colored in and just like the first, the painting is a little sloppy. It is not as clean looking as the picture shown. And for $15, I'd expect better quality. I'm surprised at all the great reviews - has quality control changed??
    Not what was expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 8, 2011
    This item looked much better in the picture then in person. I was not impressed. The quality was not there and I would not buy this again.
    Just to big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 3, 2011
    i thought this item was just to big. This was purchased for my sons family but i will keep it. will not give it as a gift as planned. Just not up to standard i would give as a gift. I have purchased many items from the mall over the past three years and this is only the second item i would not reorder.
    Cute but print on sled SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 5, 2011
    polar bears are very cute and personalization llooks great. The personalization and font size on sled is very small and seems to be of very poor quality. Customer service at company great, as they sent me another ornament (same design) however quality is still poor.
    Not Very Happy
    By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order, and although I am pleased in the quick shipping and the overall ‘look’ of it, for the first time in ordering from you, I am not satisfied with this ornament I purchased as a gift for my daughter and grand kids. The first thing that I noticed was that the red ball on top of the bear’s head is missing the majority of the shiny things. We contacted customer service & were offered a refund, but once we paid another shipping charge, decided against it. Also wish your 6 & 7 family ornament selection was bigger. Nothing for 7 family this year.
    Not as great as I had hoped.
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was extremely cute, and the perfect present for a family. I bought it because I was looking for something small and light to mail. It turned out "ok", the only bad thing was that there were some deep smudges/scratches on the front - which probably happened when they were etching the names in. They won't rub out, and I'm worried if I use paint the colors won't match.
    The top ribbon broke off already Send me a new one
    By christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The top ribbon broke off It was already off when I opened the package Please send me a new one The other ornaments I ordered are good
    POOH(:
    By Bernadette E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately I received it broken and did not receive replacement in time for Christmas! (:
    Christmas ornament
    By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many things from personalzationmall.com and I've been pleased with every item except this one. The ink on the noses was smudged and looked very messy I was not happy.
    Check upon arrival
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Polar Bear Family - 4 name. When it arrived, I did not check it closely. When I was ready to wrap it, I noticed one of the names was totally incorrect. I verified the information I provided, the outside of the packaging
    was correct, but the actual ornament had one incorrect name and the mouth on one of the bears was smudged. I have not received the replacement yet, but feel sure it will arrive timely, but should have checked it closely upon arrival. The company was very apologetic about the error and I feel they will correct it, but it was disappointing.
    Bad bad quality -not as shown in picture
    By janie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Names on characters in sled are nice. However, printing on sled is SO SMALL and of bad quality, you cannot read it. Called customer service for a reorder and 2nd ornament was just as disappointing ! Don't waste your time in ordering this NEW ornament.
    unsatisfied
    By kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corinth, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not very pleased with my purchase. The ornament the writing of the names were smeared and the snowmen hats were broken off and needed to be superglued.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved