Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
~Susan - CA

Winter Family Character© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Characters - 10764
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute item. And the customer service was amazing
cute
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my niece & nephews with unusual names. I can't wait for them to see an ornament that actually has their name on it. One was broken when I got it, but replacing it was fast and easy.
super cute
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in absolutely adorable. Can't wait to give as gift.
Very Cute!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little guy! Not as cute as my baby- of course- but it is a cute ornament for his first Christmas! I would reccomend to a friend!
Great gift!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The figurines are very nice (they’re fragile be careful) they have a velvet little bag for every figurine I recommend 2 layers of bubble wrap for each figurine if you are mailing them. I ask for 3 figurines, unfortunately one was broke, I wrote to the customer service department and they immediately sent me a new one! I really appreciate it! You're the best! I sent them as a gift to my in-laws they loved them! They keep on saying that they were their favorite gifts! I really recommend this product the personalization was neat too!

Great product! Excellent customer service, immediate service recovery!
Very Very Nice Product and Professional Company
By Paula J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a large number of these for our holiday christmas party.
The ornaments were a very nice quality with an affordable price.
Out of 44, only 2 had scratches - (appeared to be from the personalization machine).
I contacted personalizationmall.com and they ordered me 2 replacements and i received them within the week. I am impressed with the professionalism of personalizationmall.com and will defiantely order from them again. Thank you.
Deborah
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these ornaments. I was pleased with the quality of the ornaments. Then I noticed that one of the brothers ornament was broken. This company was so professional and quick to respond and sent a replacement, I was able to give all of them for Christmas. Everyone that received an ornament was impressed with it.
family ornaments
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
fun
family ornaments
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen them, but had the entire family sent to my grandson's family of four. I was told that particularly, the little girl just loves playing with them.
NICE QUALITY
By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE ORNAMENTS AND THE DETAIL WAS EXCELLANT, UNLIKE THE PREVIOUS ORDER THIS PAST SUMMER.
Dad Ornament
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my brother-in-law with his name. I used it as a gift tag and absolutely loved it.
good for the price
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the whole "family." Very nice lettering. Good purchase.
Adorable!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her kids will love them.
Great product!
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Will order again.
Great product!
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, will order again.
Great!
By Ryan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament shipped quickly and looked just like the preview. Very pleased!
Great Christmas ornaments
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingle Springs, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website quite by accident and I am so glad I did! I have 10 grandchildren that always look forward to their yearly Christmas ornament. They are increasingly difficult to find especially to get it personalized...professionally! Thank you so much...they are all adorable! The kids will love and cherish them.
Personalized Ornament
By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Reasonably priced, very cute. I have been happy with everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall!
great service
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zumbro Falls, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was as advertized,
fast service,
very nice.
loves it
By Peggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grand daughter thinks its the best thing ever she's young but loves to hold her ornament to show everyone that comes over what she got from grandma.
kids love to see their name on something.
By Peggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson was very excited to see his name on something most of the time he can't find things with his name on them.
great addition
By Peggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son was touched to see that he and his family will be able to start a new tradition in his family from his mother.
great addition
By Peggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my daughter in law and she just loved it that everyone had an ornament to put on the tree for themselfs it started a new tradition in there house christmas eve they each add the last ornament of them to the tree
Baby Ornament
By Monica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realized a year to late that I didnt have an ornament for my daughter for 2008. I was impress to say the less that I could actually change the year. I ordered the baby with her name. It really has a good weight on it. I expected it to be plastic but it is ceramic. The little fuzzy on the hat was a great little touch. I was impress to say the least. I will order again. Time with shipping took about 4 days by USPS.
ADORABLE!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! My kids absolutely love the characters that represent their names. They're so proud to have the entire family on our Christmas tree! I always enjoy ordering from Personalization Mall, the quality of these products and others never fail to impress me and the delivery time is always soo fast! Whether ordering for my family or friends, Personalization Mall is my first choice when buying that special, personal, unique gift!

~Lisa K,
Loyal Canadian Customer.
Great ornament
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and quick shipping!
Cute
By Frankie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament, which I'm sure will be a favorite of my great nephew's down the years. He will have something to remember me by.
Great keepsakes
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of the Winter Family ornaments and I am very happy with the them. They are attractive and appear to be of good quality. I would definitely recommend your product.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, WV) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament my 5 year old son picked it out for his new baby brother and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for making a high quality product.

Very Cute
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Baby ornament only. It is very cute. Excellent quality.
Baby's 2nd ornanment
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 yr old son b/c I would like to get him an ornament every year. I liked this one because it is cute and infant like. Satisfied customer and purchase
Job well done
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the final product. We even
gave it early. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved seeing his name on the Christmas tree! Very nice ornament.
Option for Single
By Dayann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to have a personalization option for those who aren't married or matched up yet.
Little sister ornament
By Vannessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! Cutest thing ever!!!!!!!!!!! A Must have to complete that special Christmas Tree
I can't wait to give this for Christmas!!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It truly IS better to give than to receive and I just cannot wait to see the expressions on my brother's face when he opens this for their first born son!!! It is my tradition to give ornaments to my kids as well as my neices and nephews each year and I have been using your company to make this gift giving easy as well as so incredibly well received!!! Thanks for continuing the kind of rapid service in delivering the quality products that I have come to expect from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
people ornament
By Mary Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did get one of the characters - I think that it is a little expensive - but they are all individual. But the colors and workmanship is great.
These are all adorable!
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 ornaments from this series, and they are all so nice. The quality is excellent, and the personalization is professional-looking and well done.
Too cute
By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very cute. I bought one mom, one dad, one boy, two young boys and one young girl (triplets). They were a perfect fit for my tree. The one issue I had was on one of the young boys ornaments it looks as if someone touch his name before it dried. His name was smeared across the hat. Other than that, I would recommend them to everyone. They arrive in good time also.
Adorable ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 10, 2013
I ordered five of these "Christmas Elves" for my five grandchildren. They all loved them. They were excited to put them on their own family tree. One of the five had a blemish on one of the hands. I called Customer Service, who offered to give a refund, and a replacement ornament, as this particular one was out of stock. However, after talking to my granddaughter to whom the ornament belonged, she said she loved it, because it was unique, like her. So I called Customer Service again, and told them I wouldn't be needing the refund, or a replacement ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved