Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
~Rachel - IL

Winter Family Character© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Characters - 10764
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
Sure to be a hit!
Great for Kids
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not normally for plastic ornaments, but it's great for kids. They're really cute, and the best thing...the kids can't break them and injure themselves.
Fun
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be fun to give to son for Christmas.
We bought the whole family of ornaments.
Mom & Dad and baby. I'm hoping they will
enjoy them for many years.
Cute
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought for soon to be daughter in law for Christmas.
Was fun to be able to personalize this ornament.

Funny
By Susanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This funny, nice ornament has a really good quality, beautiful colors and made me laugh all the time 'cos it's the portrait of my son Oliver!
small but soo well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 20, 2011
the only reason and i mean only reason im giving this 4 instead of 5 stars is because it was a lil smaller then i thought but i was soo happy to receieve this and it was well made and just perfect my nephew needed a ornament of just his own and its just what i was looking for. and the price was a shocker couldnt pass this one up
Adorable gift
By Chelsea L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little ornament. I had one created for my brother, sister-in-law and nephew. They are adorable and arrived very quickly. I can't wait to give them these at Christmas!
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 26, 2011
This is a cute little ornament. I had one created for my brother, sister-in-law and nephew. They are adorable and arrived very quickly. I can't wait to give them these at Christmas!
Beautiful Ornaments
By Sultan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a whole family set and they are just so cute and unique a great christmas present :-)
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 16, 2011
I was very pleased with this ornament when I received it, although the lettering could have been a little bolder.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 11, 2011
Very Cute! I bought this ornament during the after Christmas sale and got it for a great price. The year was a little smudged, but the extra "ink" rubbed off rather easily. On sale, it was a great buy!
Loved it
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are the perfect size and weight! They are really cute, and very detailed! I love being able to put names and dates on them, for a keepsake for years to come.
Cute ornament
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the baby ornaments. They are very cute. One did arrive with chipped paint but customer service promptly replaced it without any hassle. Very pleased with this order.
Adorable
By Lena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, will keep forever. Only one out of five I had personalized had a printing flaw. The date was not centered
and was partly on the hand of the little sister. Disappointed in 1 of 5 on the personalizing.
Too Cute....
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the baby for all of my friends that have had baby boys durring the year... He is too cute!! I just know they will love him...
New baby ornament
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful concept because your photo is transferred right onto the ornament. I was disappointed only in that the writing is very difficult to see. It should be in a deeper shade for easier reading.
Fine made!
By Monika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was fine, it looked this same as on a picture and I received it on next day. Well done.
Suggestions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2012
-The sticker on the ornament back is not easy to peel off. (leave it out, we know is made by you. :)
-The white color on the back of the ornament, makes the ornament looking cheap, it looks is made of chalk not of resin.
-Overall I am happy with the purchase.
Suggestions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2012
-The sticker on the ornament back is not easy to peel off. (leave it out, we know is made by you. :)
-The white color on the back of the ornament, makes the ornament looking cheap, it looks is made of chalk not of resin.
-Overall I am happy with the purchase.
Suggestions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2012
-The sticker on the ornament back is not easy to peel off. (leave it out, we know is made by you. :)
-The white color on the back of the ornament, makes the ornament looking cheap, it looks is made of chalk not of resin.
-Overall I am happy with the purchase.
cute but fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport coast, CA) - November 7, 2011
we bought 30 for a party and have broken 3 just opening and transferring for presentation.
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011
looks good
Cute
By Patsy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernard, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament except for the date not being centered.
Item appeared "nicer" online
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not thrilled when this item arrived...I feel it appeared more desireable online than in person. I still LOVE PersonalizationMall.com!
Cute, but not my favorite
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an entire family of ornaments, and although these were cute and the overall quality of the ornament was good, they looked quickly painted, and the were a bit sloppy in the decoration department. I had hoped they would have a more crisp finish, as these are meant to someday be hung on each child's tree when they are grown and on their own.
Family Ornaments
By Heather W. (Monticello, AR) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious, but would be better if they had the option to choose different races. Not all families are white.
Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 29, 2011
It's very fragile. It broke in less than 24 hours
fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport coast, CA) - November 15, 2011
very cute but we bought about 30 for a party but have already broken several, without much provocation!
Disappointed with Personalization and Quality of Item
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this item arrived I was a bit disappointed in not only the personalization, but also the quality of the ornament. The painting on the ornament was off and did not appear as desireable in person as it did online.
Not pleased!
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,

When I received the products yesterday I was not pleased with the way imprint was placed on the sign held in the hands of the dad figure. I requested that the 4 diget year "2010" be placed on the sign. The imprinted dates were not centered in the space. The date was so far over to the left that it looks really bad. I am disappointed with my purchase.

Thank you,
Teresa Tostenson
quality lacking
By eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
dissapointed in the quality of the ornament for the price
Family ornamanents not great value
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the whole set...mom, dad, big sister, big brother, little sister. The ornaments are not scaled properly so they do not look as nice together as in the pciture..especially the little sister...her head is huge in comparision. The big sister is basically the same size as the mom but the big brither is actually taller than the mom...not a great deal for the cost...
UTTERLY DISAPPOINTED
By Annie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lil sister ornament is not at all worth the money. It is a small, thin, meager little ornament. Looks cheap. Would love to be able to return it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved