Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
    ~Katie - CA

    Winter Family Character© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Characters - 10764
    Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    only one complaint.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IN) - November 6, 2011
    The lil' brother ornaments I got for my grandsons were cute but I wish there wasn't a 10 character limit. One child's name is Christopher, never Chris. I had to use a baby nickname that his mom calls him. I's cute now but I can't keep using it on personalized ornaments as he grows older. I hope I can find a company that doesn't have the 10 character limit by then.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 1, 2011
    Job! Arrived as promised.
    Cute, Cute, Cute
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fun way to give a
    very personalized ornament. And
    not cost an arm and a leg.
    Our 1st granddaughters 1st Christmas.
    This hopefully will be a lasting gift
    for her for many years.
    Just what we wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
    Fast accurate service; just what we ordered/wanted.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - October 23, 2011
    I'm very excited to gift this! It will be the perfect little stocking stuffer for my daughter.
    These are great for kids, they love them.
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so no worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering.
    The kids love their own ornaments every yr,
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so no worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering.
    The kids love their own ornaments, especially the twins
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so now worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - October 21, 2011
    good quality for the price, the kids are going to love them
    Merry Christmas Daughter
    By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the items in this series are extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
    Nice Ornament for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 14, 2011
    For the last four years, I always buy personal Christmas ornaments and gifts from your company. I especially like this one because of the individual specialized touch with the person's name on it. It makes a great gift for anyone!
    wedding gift
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these 5 ornaments as part of a second wedding gift blending two families. They were true to the picture on line and a nice solid piece. The family that received them were very touched and I am sure these will be treasured for many years to come.
    Love these!
    By Chantal A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got one for each family member. Can't wait to put them on our tree this year!
    birthday & Christmas gifts
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with all of the items purchased on 9/8 - as well as previous orders. The quality was as depicted and delivery was very timely. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall in the future.
    with ease
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was made very simply, easy to use, and what was pictured is what we recieved. We were able to track our items which were delievered very quickly. we were very impressed with this service and will be using them again.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Susy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe these were only $4.50! Every year I spend 2 or 3 times this amount on keepsake ornaments for our grandkids!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - August 23, 2011
    This was one of 5 ornaments I ordered for my 5 grandchildren. They
    were each SO cute! I was well pleased and they arrived faster than I
    had anticipated. Great value for my money! VERY PLEASED
    Adorable
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great quality and cute ornament I purchased for my son's 1st Christmas.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
    I bought both the little brother and the big brother for my grandsons. They are brightly colored and of good quality.
    Cute Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
    Very sturdy and nicely painted with the name. Great gift for a big brother.
    Can't beat this price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 13, 2011
    very cute, nice gift, and I got it on sale! What else can you ask for. My grandson and granddaughter will love them (I bought the lil sister too)
    Great quality!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - August 11, 2011
    I bought the ornaments for a family of 4 and love the result. The quality is great and they look beautiful. I know the family will love them.
    Just love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 2, 2011
    The detail in this ornament is fantastic, I just know my sister will love it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 1, 2011
    I bought this baby ornament as a gift and it came out beautifully! I'm always so pleased with my purchases here at personalizationmall! The personalization is really high quality, it isn't just written on, it's engraved and gives the ornament such a nice feel! I would recommend this product! It's adorable and really well made! Would buy again!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 1, 2011
    I love all of these winter family ornaments! The personalization comes out beautifully and feels like it's really high quality! My ornament came out perfectly and I would recommend this to anyone interested in purchasing it! Would buy again (and most likely will!)! :)
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 1, 2011
    I love this personalizable "Dad" ornament! The personalization came out beautifully, and it's just such a cute ornament to get for yourself or give as a gift to young families! Very high quality and so adorable!
    Very cute
    By Michele Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected, and I do like this item
    Big Syster ornament
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just adorable - and very well made.
    XMAS ORNAMENT
    By Georgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY DAUGHTER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS ... THE ONLY THING I WISH WAS THEY CAME IN BLACK AS WELL AS WHITE.
    Returning Customer 5 yrs in a row
    By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute. Was great for my grandsons! Very fast and very reasonable pricing. I am a Loyal customer. AAAAAA++++++
    Love it!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping took a little longer than expected, but that's ok. I'll just prepare to order in time when it comes closer to Christmas. I love how it turned out, got one for each of the kids while the sale was going on. I will definitely order from this site again!
    Great Ornament!
    By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved shopping in July for Christmas! The ornaments are a good size and very well done!
    Grate Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - July 18, 2011
    Winter Family Characters are adorable and would make great Christmas tree ornaments gift; not only for the family but friends as well. I live them and I am sure they will too.
    Delightful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 5, 2011
    I purchased this for my grandson to have at Christmas 2011. This year I'm doing my best to get prepared early. I am thrilled to have this in my "Christmas box" to send him at the holidays when it's time.The quality is great.
    A delightful remembrance by year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 22, 2011
    This whole family group is excellent and fun for the kids, especially during the tree trimming each year.

    Darling Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 17, 2011
    Quality, fun ornament
    Darling Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 17, 2011
    Quality, fun ornament
    Darling Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 17, 2011
    Quality, fun ornament
    Darling Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 17, 2011
    Quality, fun ornament
    Darling Ornament
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality, fun ornament
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved