Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
~Kathy - NJ

Winter Family Character© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Characters - 10764
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Dear
By Earl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Price & High Quality
Dear1
By Earl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Whole Family 1
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - December 6, 2013
shipped promptly and loved little black bag
Baby elf
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! That was so fast in coming! Weight, quality, coloring, and print is all high quality.
Adoreable!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
mom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - January 16, 2012
Cuter than expected and looking forward to using it this Christmas. Also bought the Dad ornament.
Winter Family
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012
LOVE my purchase. Quality fantastic, service wonderful. Thanks again for a Excellent experience!!!!
Great
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as I wanted
big brother ornament
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Divino, precioso, les encanta a todos cuando lo ven en mi arbol de navidad.
family character
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her ornament
winter family character
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter thought it was pretty
Family Ornaments
By Cherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely adorable! Well-made--I'm sure they'll be on our Christmas tree for many years to come...we plan on passing down some day, and continuing to add as our family grows. The service from Personalization Mall was fantastic! Got the ornaments before Christmas. They were packaged very well, and the classy ornament bags were a great touch. I highly recommend these ornaments and the Personalization Mall! Happy New Year!
Adorable
By Madeline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little guy who received this was delighted & so was I. I'm a new customer who expects to return in the future. Product & service are super!
cutie
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice ornament. Good quality, attractive.
A Great Addition
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came quickly, and it was beautiful! Great addition to our tree!!!
An Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 23, 2011
I have no complaints with this purchase. The adorable ornament looks great on my tree. The personalization makes it extra special for my son.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 19, 2011
I love this ornament...
It is exactly as the picture, so cute. I alway buy ornaments from Personalization.... they are always just what you see.
Thank you.
Winter Family Character-Brother Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Adorable addition to our family Christmas tree!
Winter Family Character-Dad Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Adorable addition to our family Christmas tree!
Winter Famiy Character-Mom Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Adorable addition to our family Christmas tree!
sweet and well-made
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely adorable addition to your tree. I bought one for my new grand-daughter's first tree, and for my own.

The little tyke portrayed works beautifully and sweetly as a boy or girl.

Nice ceramic item, with a sparkly bit of green tinsel on the cap. Delivery was incredibly fast.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2011
Great quality!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - December 14, 2011
Always happy with purchases
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - December 14, 2011
Always happy with purchses - well done
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - December 14, 2011
Always happy with purchases - always well done.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - December 14, 2011
I am always happy with my purchases from you - well done.
Big Brother Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of the Big Brothers love their ornaments, they couldn't wait to put on their trees. Thank you for helping me make them happy.
Little Sister Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the second ornament for Julie, and she's delighted. There will be more as she grows, one yearly, and your selection and order process makes it easy for me to add to the collection.
Big Sister Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rose was delighted with her Elf, couldn't wait to put on the tree. Thank you from a happy, and satisfied, Grandma.
Little Brother Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gus loves his ornament, especially since it has his name on it. Thank you for making his Christmas special!
Baby Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first of many yearly ornaments Grandma will be buying for Jack, and I will return again next year to see what delights I can add to his collection. Thank you for your help to make all eight of my grandkids collections grow!
Cute for kids
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lil' sister and baby ornaments for each of my daughters and I love them. They were produced quickly and were on my tree 3 weeks before Christmas. The quality of the ornament is great and the names are actually etched on instead of simply being written in ink. I will definitely recommend this site to others.
GREAT Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacific junction, IA) - December 7, 2011
i love this very cute!!!
adorable addition to any tree
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these on my tree for my new grand-daughter, and I gave one to her parents for theirs.

It is sweet, nicely personalized with Madeleine's name, came incredibly quickly, and has the nice finishing touch of a little green tinsel on her little ear.
Very satisfied
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the Elf family ornaments and door mat for my boss for Christmas and they are well over what i thought they would be. They are bright in color a nice size and the etching of the names looks great. I am very pleased with my purchase and by showing it to some friends they have ordered them as well.
Likes
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Gift
Great personalized ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order a personalized ornament for each member of my family and this one was perfect! It comes in a complete family so easy to order one for everyone and the ornament was even cuter in person. The best part of the entire thing is it was on sale so I didn't have to spend a lot to get a lot!
Family Ornaments
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elma, WA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! Love it!
Exactly as I expected
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Christmas ornaments for my children and grandchildren from PersonalizationMall for several years and have always been happy. This year was no exception! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved