Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
~Lee - CA

Winter Family Character© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Characters - 10764
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Family Ornaments
By Cherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely adorable! Well-made--I'm sure they'll be on our Christmas tree for many years to come...we plan on passing down some day, and continuing to add as our family grows. The service from Personalization Mall was fantastic! Got the ornaments before Christmas. They were packaged very well, and the classy ornament bags were a great touch. I highly recommend these ornaments and the Personalization Mall! Happy New Year!
Adorable
By Madeline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little guy who received this was delighted & so was I. I'm a new customer who expects to return in the future. Product & service are super!
cutie
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice ornament. Good quality, attractive.
A Great Addition
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came quickly, and it was beautiful! Great addition to our tree!!!
An Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 23, 2011
I have no complaints with this purchase. The adorable ornament looks great on my tree. The personalization makes it extra special for my son.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 19, 2011
I love this ornament...
It is exactly as the picture, so cute. I alway buy ornaments from Personalization.... they are always just what you see.
Thank you.
Winter Family Character-Brother Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Adorable addition to our family Christmas tree!
Winter Family Character-Dad Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Adorable addition to our family Christmas tree!
Winter Famiy Character-Mom Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Adorable addition to our family Christmas tree!
sweet and well-made
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely adorable addition to your tree. I bought one for my new grand-daughter's first tree, and for my own.

The little tyke portrayed works beautifully and sweetly as a boy or girl.

Nice ceramic item, with a sparkly bit of green tinsel on the cap. Delivery was incredibly fast.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2011
Great quality!
Big Brother Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of the Big Brothers love their ornaments, they couldn't wait to put on their trees. Thank you for helping me make them happy.
Little Sister Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the second ornament for Julie, and she's delighted. There will be more as she grows, one yearly, and your selection and order process makes it easy for me to add to the collection.
Big Sister Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rose was delighted with her Elf, couldn't wait to put on the tree. Thank you from a happy, and satisfied, Grandma.
Little Brother Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gus loves his ornament, especially since it has his name on it. Thank you for making his Christmas special!
Baby Elf
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first of many yearly ornaments Grandma will be buying for Jack, and I will return again next year to see what delights I can add to his collection. Thank you for your help to make all eight of my grandkids collections grow!
GREAT Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacific junction, IA) - December 7, 2011
i love this very cute!!!
adorable addition to any tree
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these on my tree for my new grand-daughter, and I gave one to her parents for theirs.

It is sweet, nicely personalized with Madeleine's name, came incredibly quickly, and has the nice finishing touch of a little green tinsel on her little ear.
Very satisfied
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the Elf family ornaments and door mat for my boss for Christmas and they are well over what i thought they would be. They are bright in color a nice size and the etching of the names looks great. I am very pleased with my purchase and by showing it to some friends they have ordered them as well.
Likes
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Gift
Family Ornaments
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elma, WA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! Love it!
Exactly as I expected
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Christmas ornaments for my children and grandchildren from PersonalizationMall for several years and have always been happy. This year was no exception! Thank you!
only one complaint.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IN) - November 6, 2011
The lil' brother ornaments I got for my grandsons were cute but I wish there wasn't a 10 character limit. One child's name is Christopher, never Chris. I had to use a baby nickname that his mom calls him. I's cute now but I can't keep using it on personalized ornaments as he grows older. I hope I can find a company that doesn't have the 10 character limit by then.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun way to give a
very personalized ornament. And
not cost an arm and a leg.
Our 1st granddaughters 1st Christmas.
This hopefully will be a lasting gift
for her for many years.
Fun
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be fun to give to son for Christmas.
We bought the whole family of ornaments.
Mom & Dad and baby. I'm hoping they will
enjoy them for many years.
Cute
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought for soon to be daughter in law for Christmas.
Was fun to be able to personalize this ornament.

Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
Fast accurate service; just what we ordered/wanted.
Funny
By Susanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This funny, nice ornament has a really good quality, beautiful colors and made me laugh all the time 'cos it's the portrait of my son Oliver!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - October 23, 2011
I'm very excited to gift this! It will be the perfect little stocking stuffer for my daughter.
These are great for kids, they love them.
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so no worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering.
The kids love their own ornaments every yr,
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so no worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering.
The kids love their own ornaments, especially the twins
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so now worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - October 21, 2011
good quality for the price, the kids are going to love them
Merry Christmas Daughter
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items in this series are extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
Nice Ornament for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 14, 2011
For the last four years, I always buy personal Christmas ornaments and gifts from your company. I especially like this one because of the individual specialized touch with the person's name on it. It makes a great gift for anyone!
wedding gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these 5 ornaments as part of a second wedding gift blending two families. They were true to the picture on line and a nice solid piece. The family that received them were very touched and I am sure these will be treasured for many years to come.
Love these!
By Chantal A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each family member. Can't wait to put them on our tree this year!
small but soo well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 20, 2011
the only reason and i mean only reason im giving this 4 instead of 5 stars is because it was a lil smaller then i thought but i was soo happy to receieve this and it was well made and just perfect my nephew needed a ornament of just his own and its just what i was looking for. and the price was a shocker couldnt pass this one up
birthday & Christmas gifts
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with all of the items purchased on 9/8 - as well as previous orders. The quality was as depicted and delivery was very timely. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - August 23, 2011
This was one of 5 ornaments I ordered for my 5 grandchildren. They
were each SO cute! I was well pleased and they arrived faster than I
had anticipated. Great value for my money! VERY PLEASED
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved