Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

Up Up And Away!© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Airplane Christmas Ornament - 10765
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandson's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 14, 2011
Bought this ornament for my 3 year old grandson and he absolutely loved it. Thank you for a selection of ornaments that are good priced and good quality. Bought several this year and everyone loved them.
Terrific ornament for a little boy !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my nephew. It has his name, the year & says its his 3rd Christmas. I get him one every year from this site & I couldn`t be more pleased. Its colorful, cute & quality made. I`ll be back next year !
ADORABLE PLANE ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
THIS IS A CUTE & ADORABLE ORNAMENT. GREAT PRICE, GOOD QUALITY.
Love!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The airplane is so cute! My son loved it. I also like that you have the ability to change the year. I never found an ornament I liked last year to put my son's name, so when I found this I just changed the year!
Up Up and Away
By Lucy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas Ornament for my Grandson who lives far away. He can see this personalized airplane and know Gram and Pops are on their plane coming to be with him. A must to set a family tradition for loved ones traveling to be together for the holidays. We love this.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
great memory for little boys bought several for all toddlers in my family
Very Cute Ornament
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was very pleased. The ornament is very cute and well made. I recommend this to anyone.
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Great Quality for a Great Price.. Will be back again and again!!!
Cute and Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 29, 2011
This is perfect for that toddler or pre-schooler. The colors are vibrant.
plane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
An airplane for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
This is a great new item. My grandson is into planes, cars etc. and this ornament is everything I expected. It will be a great memory when he gets older for his own tree.
Nice, solid, lasting ornament
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the weight and solid feel of this ornament. It's not so fragile you're worried about packing it away year to year. The colors are vibrant and it's cute for little boys.
purchased for my grandson...cute and very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012
I purchase these type ornaments every year for my grandchildren, and every year I buy them I am not dissappointed
GREAT COMPANY
By DARLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT STUFF AND THE QUALITY IS ALWAYS REAL NICE.
Vacation remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 13, 2011
Very cute ornament. Is a flat ornament, not 3 dimensional, and I commemorated it to remember a special vacation event for a friend. I'm sure she will be delighted with it. Would be great for a first plane ride also.
Not as Cute in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 17, 2013
I recieved my plane in the mail yesterday. It's fine, but not as cute as it looks in the picture. It seems a bit duller in color.
Cute ornament, not-so-cute font
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's first Christmas and the ornament itself, was very cute. Our whole family loves airplanes, so that helped with our decision. I was really unhappy with the font choice and the fact the website does not give a few options to choose from. Overall, the ornament was cute enough to go ahead and purchase, but I'm just not overly thrilled with how it turned out.
not as expected
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed because I thought this was a 3 dimensional item. I also felt the colors were not as vibrant as they appear in the picture.
Looks cheap...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 26, 2012
could've gotten a model plane from craft store and let my son paint it himself. Idea and colors are cute but paint is not "in the lines" per say. Been happy with everything I've ordered here before but this I would not recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved