Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
    ~Kim - VA

    Cell Phone© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cell Phone - 10766
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Simply Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - November 4, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend, our relationship started off with a text message and I have a tradition of getting him a Christmas ornament every year! This was the perfect fit for him and I simply adore it. It's perfect perfect PERFECT!!! I'm never disappointed when I buy something from this website. Thanks for another great experience Personalization Mall! People I have shown loved it as well. Its a good purchase.
    Cell Phone Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 14, 2012
    Wonderful item, very cute!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 11, 2011
    good quality, my 12 year old grandson will love it.
    Pleased with this whimsical ornament
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our teen. It is of good weight and seems to be decent quality.
    adorable ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
    This is a great ornament, I like that the personalization is engraved and not just written on in marker.
    Adorable!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my grandaughter...we all love it..Will get another for grandson!!
    unique cellphone
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality of this ornament.
    Liked a lot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
    Unique product-very trendy! Good quality!
    cell phone ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 22, 2011
    Awesome ornament my daughter will love it.
    Just what I ordered
    By Eleanore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson (age 2) is really into playing with mom and dad's cell phones, despite being told he shouldn't do it. This ornament, down the line, will remind all of us of his fascination with this non-toy. Top-quality ornament---precise lettering, good color, whimsical item
    Phone please
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 21, 2012
    I know this is bad humor but I love that you can create your own text. My son is going to hate me for it but this is the only cell phone my 11 year old is getting this year!
    cell phone Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2011
    Was very pleased when I opened the personalized cell phone Christmas tree ornament which I ordered for my grandson. It arrived in a timely manner and it's quality exceeded my expectations. Will order from this website again in the future.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved