Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

Cell Phone© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cell Phone - 10766
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2011
My daugher loved that it was purple, shiney and a Cell Phone. Perfect annual ornament!
cell phone Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2011
Was very pleased when I opened the personalized cell phone Christmas tree ornament which I ordered for my grandson. It arrived in a timely manner and it's quality exceeded my expectations. Will order from this website again in the future.
cell phone ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 22, 2011
Awesome ornament my daughter will love it.
Just what I ordered
By Eleanore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson (age 2) is really into playing with mom and dad's cell phones, despite being told he shouldn't do it. This ornament, down the line, will remind all of us of his fascination with this non-toy. Top-quality ornament---precise lettering, good color, whimsical item
Just like real!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cell phone is one of the cutest ornaments I have ever seen. My granddaughter will love it!
if you send text messages...
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great for those who read text messages. well made, high quality and the message will endure forever on our tree. Thank you
gift for teenager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my godchild who is 13, she loved it!! The quality is good, would recommend this for someone young and who likes to use their cell phone alot!!! Great gift idea!!
WOW
By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter will love this!! I can see her now
Pleased with this whimsical ornament
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our teen. It is of good weight and seems to be decent quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved