Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
    ~Katie - CA

    Cell Phone© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cell Phone - 10766
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Super Cute Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2011
    My daugher loved that it was purple, shiney and a Cell Phone. Perfect annual ornament!
    cell phone Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2011
    Was very pleased when I opened the personalized cell phone Christmas tree ornament which I ordered for my grandson. It arrived in a timely manner and it's quality exceeded my expectations. Will order from this website again in the future.
    cell phone ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 22, 2011
    Awesome ornament my daughter will love it.
    Just what I ordered
    By Eleanore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson (age 2) is really into playing with mom and dad's cell phones, despite being told he shouldn't do it. This ornament, down the line, will remind all of us of his fascination with this non-toy. Top-quality ornament---precise lettering, good color, whimsical item
    Just like real!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cell phone is one of the cutest ornaments I have ever seen. My granddaughter will love it!
    if you send text messages...
    By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is great for those who read text messages. well made, high quality and the message will endure forever on our tree. Thank you
    gift for teenager
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
    I purchased this ornament for my godchild who is 13, she loved it!! The quality is good, would recommend this for someone young and who likes to use their cell phone alot!!! Great gift idea!!
    WOW
    By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughter will love this!! I can see her now
    Pleased with this whimsical ornament
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our teen. It is of good weight and seems to be decent quality.
    Year of the phone!
    By Daphne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We chose this ornament this year because our son got his first cell phone! He loved the ornament as well as the personal message we put on it!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 11, 2011
    good quality, my 12 year old grandson will love it.
    not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - November 5, 2011
    The idea was cute but the product looked very cheap
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved