Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
~Cindy - IL

Mom To Be© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Mother To Be - 10767
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this ornament!! I just wish you could personalize the woman more, but it worked fine for the person I gave it to!
Mom to be ornament
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped really fast and was very accurate. Very nice ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe ornament is just as beautiful in person as in the picture, nice quality.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 1, 2011
This little ornament is really darling and beautifully printed. I am very happy with it!
Looks Plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - November 29, 2011
The concept and design is a great idea! But I was very disappointed in the "cheap plastic" appearance. Even the ribbon made it look cheaper. I upgraded the ribbon myself before giving and it helped a little.....and maybe a more christmas colored dress would help tremendously. Just a thought.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 28, 2011
I love the ornament, and its very well made, great gift!
cute design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
I just received this in the mail and I think it is such a cute design! I wish it were heavier, though. Nice big size, though.
Love it
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for a mom to be!
Personalize More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 12, 2013
I ordered another ornament sort of like this, but it provided yet another chance to personalize it. The hair color of the woman could be changed, and I believe the color of the dress could be altered also.
mom to be ornament
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected. Turned out great. Actually bought 2 of them. One for daughter and son in law and the 2nd for my son in laws brother and his wife. Both expecting their first child in June.
Perfect Gift for expecting mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 8, 2013
Quality was great and I loved that I could personalize what it said on the belly!
Adorable
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel this product was perfect for me since my friend is expecting - the ornament looks like her with the short brown hair! The only thing I feel the product is lacking is maybe a few hair color choices - even if it's just brown, blond and black and also to possibly have a long hair option too. I can think of another friend who has long white blond hair, this ornament wouldn't work for her. I really love the price and how cute the ornament is otherwise. Very pleased with my purchase.
Quite cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Not as sturdy as I wanted. Lovely though.
Engraved - Not just printed on
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The style may be similar to what you find in a mall kiosk, but instead of just having someone with a marker write your message, this is actually engraved into the ornament for better longevity at about the same price. And the bag it was shipped in is high quailty to be used for the life of the ornament, not just a paper bag and some bubble wrap.
Great quick christmas gift
By Nolan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament for my wife and it came just like it looked in the picture. Shipping was quick, no complaints here!
So Sweet!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized ornament -- it's not baby's first Christmas, it right before the baby's first Christmas. Chelsi is going to love it!!! Something she's treasure always and remember how it felt before she became a Mommy. This is one of my favorite gifts I gave this year.
Love it!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...my daughter-in-law loved it! I gave it early so she could hang it on the tree. This is my second year of ordering personalized ornaments for each of my 3 children...great way to commemorate each year! GREAT customer service: the day my order shipped I received a 20%off email coupon. I asked them if I could apply that to my order...and they did! I plan to order ornaments every year!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
I bought this for my cousins wife. It's their 1st pregnancy after a few miscarriages. This was the perfect gift to hang on their tree!
Great Gift for the Mama-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
I was so glad to find this ornament. My sister in law is expecting and I thought it would be nice to have an ornament on her tree that commemorates this special time. It was special and I love that the personalization made it especially for her. It isn't just written on in permanent marker like so many other ornament shops in the mall. Thanks for a great product!!! I'll be buying more ornaments next year.
Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.. Got this for my daughter and grandbaby to be. Found this site browsing the Internet and am so pleased with the quality and workmanship. This ornament is very well made and will be around when the baby is grown. I will be ordering every year now from this site to create family memories.
New mom ornament
By LAUREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YARDLEY, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as she is pregnant with her first child this christmas. I like the ornament and it is definately unique. However, I wish you could customize it more.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 9, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter. Very cute.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic city, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I love the ornament! The print is very good, and the ornament is not cheap and plastic. The only thing is the ornament is a little heavy, other then that i can't complain, I love it!
Wonderful gift for a mom to be
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter who is having her first child loved this ornament!!! She went to KSU so the purple dress was perfect!!
Excellent
By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
Cute, but the color's a little strange
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the ornament, the print looks nice and it arrived very quickly. The color, however, is a bit odd. I would rather it be red (for Christmas). It's OK, though - I'd give it a 5 if it was a better color.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
Just as nice as the picture.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - December 2, 2011
Adorable ornament to commemorate a special time. I ordered one as a gift, and after receiving it and seeing how great it was, I ordered one for my sister. The engraving is actually etched into the ornament which gives it a really high quality and professional look. The size and weight are ideal and I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something for the tree that was special to remember my daughter with her big bump this Christmas, PERFECT.
Perfect for a mom-to-be
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the quality of this ornament but I wish they had different options of hair color. My daughter-in-law has black hair and I would have gotten that if it was offered to me.
2011 CHRISTMAS ORNIMENTS
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE QUALITY! MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS! WAS ALITTLE DISAPPOINTED WHEN I GOT A 25% OF EMAIL THE DAY AFTER I PLACED MY ORDER.
Huge hit!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my supervisor who is 8 months pregnant and she absolutely LOVED it :) It was a huge hit! Not to mention the woman looks like her and everything!!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
So excited for a friend that is expecting... It is a great way to let her know that you are excited, too. And an ornament that each year will remind her of the year she was waiting on her first born! It is a time to celebrate and I think this helps to do that.
cute
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift for an expecting mother.
great fun product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 12, 2012
The only thing I would change about this product is hair color options. Besides that this ornament is adorable
Cute but fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012
I got this for my daughter-in-law and it even looks like her. Glad she has brown hair, needs to be available in different hair color. Very modern looking and simple. But I received my first one broken at the neck. When talking to the company she said it was the second one she had reported broken at the neck. They sent the second one out promptly and it came in one piece. Be careful when packing this away after Christmas.
awesome!!!
By jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardena, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. And the friend I bought it for loved it even more!! I got an order confirmation with a picture of how it would look within 24hrs.. wow what great service and to top it off I recieved my oorder in 1week. I will definitely order from personalization mall again...
Novel idea.
By Angeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter is expecting and it is the perfect gift.
Personal ornament
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't get any more personal then a mommy expecting. Even looks like my niece.
unique and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
mom-to-be got a kick out of this well-done ornament.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved