Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Awesome Site. Easy to Navigate. I love that there is the opportunity to actually see the personalization too! Great Job!
    ~Dr - GA

    Mom To Be© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Mother To Be - 10767
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Pregnant mom
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my pregnant cousin. She loves it and took a picture of it and shared it on Facebook.
    Perfect for a mom-to-be
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the quality of this ornament but I wish they had different options of hair color. My daughter-in-law has black hair and I would have gotten that if it was offered to me.
    Great memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 21, 2012
    What a nice way to remember my daughter's first pregnancy.
    Mother to be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 24, 2012
    Our daughter is expecting her first child in April and simply loved it.
    personalization was supurb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2012
    Ver Happy with this ornament, it arrived before Christmas and the packaging is very nice (velvet bag) much nicer than the ornaments that you get at the Mall kiosks
    super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
    This was larger than I expected. So cute, never have seen one like this before. Love that is can be personalized. Came within a week of ordering!
    Adorable!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament to remind my sister she was pregnant during the baby's actual first Christmas and thought this was adorable! It came out perfect and was everything I hoped it would be :)
    Great personalization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 21, 2012
    Lovely thought for Mothers to Be! Looks terrific and comes in a lovely black drawstring sack for giving! I would like Personalization Mall to consider same ornament with blonde hair!
    Great gift
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and vibrant colors
    So cute and the words are engraved in
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    I thought this was the perfect ornament for my pregnant friend. They had been having difficulties getting pregnant and thought the recommended wording was just perfect. The quality is awesome and I was impressed that the words were engraved into it. It would be nice to see them have options for different color hair.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
    This is well made and has some weight to it. Comes in a velvet bag and was the perfect gift for my expecting friend. Looks exactly as the photo you'll be happy with your purchase.
    Miracle in the Making
    By Rob J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out exactly as I was expecting
    Awesome
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly what I ordered. Great quality and nicely done. I never have a problem when I order anything from your company.
    Mom To Be Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - November 4, 2013
    Perfect condition.
    Results exactly as advertised (good color & print as shown on ornament.)
    Good quality (painting details & print are sharp, not sloppy or poor workmanship).
    Would purchase again for others!
    outstanding as always
    By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    outstanding as always
    Sweet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2011
    I was thrilled to get this for my neice , very well done and was sent to me so quick.Thrilled with this!!!
    VERY CUTE AND NICELY DONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - December 15, 2011
    THIS ITEM IS DARLING AND VERY WELL DONE. I HIGHLY RECOMEND IT.
    Love this one!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 16, 2011
    I was very happy with this ornament! The colors were vibrant and the letters are etched into the actual ornament. Beautiful!
    Huge hit!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my supervisor who is 8 months pregnant and she absolutely LOVED it :) It was a huge hit! Not to mention the woman looks like her and everything!!
    unique and special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
    mom-to-be got a kick out of this well-done ornament.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hicksville, NY) - December 14, 2011
    i never have problems when ordering something from here. everything is always true to the picture and it is always beautiful and classy.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - December 17, 2011
    My wife loved it!
    christmas present
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice item--my daughter-in-law will love it
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Can't wait to hang this on my tree! Perfect way to mark such a special time in our lives!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Can't wait to hang this on my tree! Perfect way to mark such a special time in our lives!
    Excellent
    By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    special keepsake... Sister in law loved it...great memory
    For Moms to Be
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful ornament for the mother to be for the Christmas before the baby. Could be used for something other than a Christmas decoration!!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 14, 2012
    This is the 2nd one I've bought and I love it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved