Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to navigate and also I think your prices are very reasonable! Thank you!
~Amera - MI

Mom To Be© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Mother To Be - 10767
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament! It is not too small. The color is vibrant and you can read the message very well. I ordered one as a gift and my sister in law loved it too.
Very pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 18, 2013
The ornament arrived as promised, carefully wrapped and included a gift box. The laser engraving was excellent. We were completely satisfied and very pleased with the product and service.
Very Unique!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out PERFECT for my niece who just announced that she is pregnant. The ornament actually looks like her...same color hair! Not sure if I would have bought it if she was blonde. Too bad different color hair options are't offered.
For Moms to Be
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful ornament for the mother to be for the Christmas before the baby. Could be used for something other than a Christmas decoration!!
mom to be ornament
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected. Turned out great. Actually bought 2 of them. One for daughter and son in law and the 2nd for my son in laws brother and his wife. Both expecting their first child in June.
Miracle in the Making
By Rob J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as I was expecting
Perfect Gift for expecting mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 8, 2013
Quality was great and I loved that I could personalize what it said on the belly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
This is well made and has some weight to it. Comes in a velvet bag and was the perfect gift for my expecting friend. Looks exactly as the photo you'll be happy with your purchase.
So cute and the words are engraved in
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I thought this was the perfect ornament for my pregnant friend. They had been having difficulties getting pregnant and thought the recommended wording was just perfect. The quality is awesome and I was impressed that the words were engraved into it. It would be nice to see them have options for different color hair.
Engraved - Not just printed on
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The style may be similar to what you find in a mall kiosk, but instead of just having someone with a marker write your message, this is actually engraved into the ornament for better longevity at about the same price. And the bag it was shipped in is high quailty to be used for the life of the ornament, not just a paper bag and some bubble wrap.
outstanding as always
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
outstanding as always
Mom To Be Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - November 4, 2013
Perfect condition.
Results exactly as advertised (good color & print as shown on ornament.)
Good quality (painting details & print are sharp, not sloppy or poor workmanship).
Would purchase again for others!
Awesome
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I ordered. Great quality and nicely done. I never have a problem when I order anything from your company.
Great gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and vibrant colors
Great quick christmas gift
By Nolan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament for my wife and it came just like it looked in the picture. Shipping was quick, no complaints here!
personalization was supurb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2012
Ver Happy with this ornament, it arrived before Christmas and the packaging is very nice (velvet bag) much nicer than the ornaments that you get at the Mall kiosks
Mother to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 24, 2012
Our daughter is expecting her first child in April and simply loved it.
Great memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 21, 2012
What a nice way to remember my daughter's first pregnancy.
So Sweet!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized ornament -- it's not baby's first Christmas, it right before the baby's first Christmas. Chelsi is going to love it!!! Something she's treasure always and remember how it felt before she became a Mommy. This is one of my favorite gifts I gave this year.
Great personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 21, 2012
Lovely thought for Mothers to Be! Looks terrific and comes in a lovely black drawstring sack for giving! I would like Personalization Mall to consider same ornament with blonde hair!
Love it!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...my daughter-in-law loved it! I gave it early so she could hang it on the tree. This is my second year of ordering personalized ornaments for each of my 3 children...great way to commemorate each year! GREAT customer service: the day my order shipped I received a 20%off email coupon. I asked them if I could apply that to my order...and they did! I plan to order ornaments every year!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
I bought this for my cousins wife. It's their 1st pregnancy after a few miscarriages. This was the perfect gift to hang on their tree!
Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.. Got this for my daughter and grandbaby to be. Found this site browsing the Internet and am so pleased with the quality and workmanship. This ornament is very well made and will be around when the baby is grown. I will be ordering every year now from this site to create family memories.
Adorable!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament to remind my sister she was pregnant during the baby's actual first Christmas and thought this was adorable! It came out perfect and was everything I hoped it would be :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 9, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter. Very cute.
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
This was larger than I expected. So cute, never have seen one like this before. Love that is can be personalized. Came within a week of ordering!
Wonderful gift for a mom to be
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter who is having her first child loved this ornament!!! She went to KSU so the purple dress was perfect!!
Excellent
By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Can't wait to hang this on my tree! Perfect way to mark such a special time in our lives!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Can't wait to hang this on my tree! Perfect way to mark such a special time in our lives!
christmas present
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice item--my daughter-in-law will love it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 14, 2012
This is the 2nd one I've bought and I love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
Just as nice as the picture.
Excellent
By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
special keepsake... Sister in law loved it...great memory
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - December 17, 2011
My wife loved it!
Love this one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 16, 2011
I was very happy with this ornament! The colors were vibrant and the letters are etched into the actual ornament. Beautiful!
VERY CUTE AND NICELY DONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - December 15, 2011
THIS ITEM IS DARLING AND VERY WELL DONE. I HIGHLY RECOMEND IT.
Sweet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2011
I was thrilled to get this for my neice , very well done and was sent to me so quick.Thrilled with this!!!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hicksville, NY) - December 14, 2011
i never have problems when ordering something from here. everything is always true to the picture and it is always beautiful and classy.
unique and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
mom-to-be got a kick out of this well-done ornament.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved