Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have received the second personalized frame and I'm extremely satisfied. The workmanship is outstanding. I'm looking forward to another event so that I could order another frame. Also, the delivery...
~Lucille - IL

Mom To Be© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Mother To Be - 10767
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
unique and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
mom-to-be got a kick out of this well-done ornament.
Huge hit!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my supervisor who is 8 months pregnant and she absolutely LOVED it :) It was a huge hit! Not to mention the woman looks like her and everything!!
2011 CHRISTMAS ORNIMENTS
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE QUALITY! MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS! WAS ALITTLE DISAPPOINTED WHEN I GOT A 25% OF EMAIL THE DAY AFTER I PLACED MY ORDER.
Mom to be ornament
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped really fast and was very accurate. Very nice ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe ornament is just as beautiful in person as in the picture, nice quality.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - December 2, 2011
Adorable ornament to commemorate a special time. I ordered one as a gift, and after receiving it and seeing how great it was, I ordered one for my sister. The engraving is actually etched into the ornament which gives it a really high quality and professional look. The size and weight are ideal and I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 1, 2011
This little ornament is really darling and beautifully printed. I am very happy with it!
awesome!!!
By jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardena, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. And the friend I bought it for loved it even more!! I got an order confirmation with a picture of how it would look within 24hrs.. wow what great service and to top it off I recieved my oorder in 1week. I will definitely order from personalization mall again...
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 28, 2011
I love the ornament, and its very well made, great gift!
Personal ornament
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't get any more personal then a mommy expecting. Even looks like my niece.
cute
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift for an expecting mother.
Love it
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for a mom to be!
Personalize More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 12, 2013
I ordered another ornament sort of like this, but it provided yet another chance to personalize it. The hair color of the woman could be changed, and I believe the color of the dress could be altered also.
Adorable
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel this product was perfect for me since my friend is expecting - the ornament looks like her with the short brown hair! The only thing I feel the product is lacking is maybe a few hair color choices - even if it's just brown, blond and black and also to possibly have a long hair option too. I can think of another friend who has long white blond hair, this ornament wouldn't work for her. I really love the price and how cute the ornament is otherwise. Very pleased with my purchase.
Quite cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Not as sturdy as I wanted. Lovely though.
Cute but fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012
I got this for my daughter-in-law and it even looks like her. Glad she has brown hair, needs to be available in different hair color. Very modern looking and simple. But I received my first one broken at the neck. When talking to the company she said it was the second one she had reported broken at the neck. They sent the second one out promptly and it came in one piece. Be careful when packing this away after Christmas.
Great Gift for the Mama-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
I was so glad to find this ornament. My sister in law is expecting and I thought it would be nice to have an ornament on her tree that commemorates this special time. It was special and I love that the personalization made it especially for her. It isn't just written on in permanent marker like so many other ornament shops in the mall. Thanks for a great product!!! I'll be buying more ornaments next year.
great fun product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 12, 2012
The only thing I would change about this product is hair color options. Besides that this ornament is adorable
New mom ornament
By LAUREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YARDLEY, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as she is pregnant with her first child this christmas. I like the ornament and it is definately unique. However, I wish you could customize it more.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic city, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I love the ornament! The print is very good, and the ornament is not cheap and plastic. The only thing is the ornament is a little heavy, other then that i can't complain, I love it!
Cute, but the color's a little strange
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the ornament, the print looks nice and it arrived very quickly. The color, however, is a bit odd. I would rather it be red (for Christmas). It's OK, though - I'd give it a 5 if it was a better color.
Novel idea.
By Angeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter is expecting and it is the perfect gift.
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something for the tree that was special to remember my daughter with her big bump this Christmas, PERFECT.
Love it!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this ornament!! I just wish you could personalize the woman more, but it worked fine for the person I gave it to!
Perfect for a mom-to-be
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the quality of this ornament but I wish they had different options of hair color. My daughter-in-law has black hair and I would have gotten that if it was offered to me.
cute design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
I just received this in the mail and I think it is such a cute design! I wish it were heavier, though. Nice big size, though.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
So excited for a friend that is expecting... It is a great way to let her know that you are excited, too. And an ornament that each year will remind her of the year she was waiting on her first born! It is a time to celebrate and I think this helps to do that.
Looks Plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - November 29, 2011
The concept and design is a great idea! But I was very disappointed in the "cheap plastic" appearance. Even the ribbon made it look cheaper. I upgraded the ribbon myself before giving and it helped a little.....and maybe a more christmas colored dress would help tremendously. Just a thought.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved