Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Gardeners - 10768
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely beautiful. Very high quality product. I would recommend it to anyone.
We loved this for our Tree.
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also ost alot more!.
Nicely made
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the ornament made well, but the personalization is etched in rather than simply painted on. I really liked it, and I'm sure my mother (the recipient of the gift, avid gardener & happy grandma) will, too.

I've now purchased four different personalized items from PersonalizationMall.com, and I've been very pleased with each one. Nice quality, good service, quick shipping. Yep, I'll be back again.
Perfect gift for a gardener!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! It is so special, and I can't wait for my son to give it to my mother, who loves gardening. It's super cute!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hall, MD) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. It was much heavier and better made than I expected. My sister-in-law was thrilled to receive it. FANTASTIC!
Garden of Love
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love flowers and anything that has flowers on it, so this was perfect for me. This is a really nice size ornament. It doesn't only have to hang from your Christmas tree either.
So cute!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five Christmas ornaments and this one came through with a chip on the corner. I called customer service and was very surprised to learn that they would replace it immediately without me having to bother with shipping the damaged item back to them. What a nice surprise! I received the new ornament in three days and it was perfect! I have ordered on average four ornaments every year for the past four years, and this is the first time I have had to deal with a defective product. It's a pleasure to do business with PersonalizationMall.com!
Not good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 10, 2013
I was surprised by the quality of this ornament. The personalization was good but the painting of the ornament was not good. It was also a lot larger then I was expecting. Not sure if I am going to give it to the person it was intended for.
LOVE it!!!
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past 7 years I have bought our family ornaments from Personalization mall and I am never disapointed!
Adorable
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for our family reunion this summer!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Bought this for mother's day, was a nice way to list our family. My mom loved it.
Just what i was looking for!!
By A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldale, VA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my mom from her grandchildren and it was a good purchase. she lovest it!!
Very cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Great present for a new mom!
GRANDMA CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Bernie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GRANDMA WAS REALLY PLEASED WITH THE ORNAMENT!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 19, 2011
Great product, shipped quick.
Masterpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 26, 2011
I ordered the Garden of Love personalized ornament for myself and my 6 sisters and was thrilled with the workmanship and details. The ornament was actually a bit bigger than what I thought it would be and the engraving is so perfect. I am 100% satisfied with this!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved