Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
~Susan - CO

Christmas Peace© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Peace Sign - 10770
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
TICKLED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TX) - December 23, 2013
After a lengthy search to find a personalized ornament for my 1st grandchild, I stumbled across this site! The ornament was high-quality, a VERY GOOD price (after comparing several), heavy-duty enough to not be broken by the kids and arrived in a timely manner. I WILL BE ORDERING FROM THEM EVERY YEAR FROM NOW ON!
Peace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 13, 2013
Every year all my family gets a new treat for their tree! Have been doing this for 16 yrs! This cute one is for my grand daughter who has peace sign items everywhere ! She will love this ! I like that most of your ornaments are not super heavy to hang!
Peace Sign just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 20, 2012
I received this today and was so pleased. It is a fantastic ornament. I especially appreciated the black cloth pouch to store it in, protecting it from the light. Isabel will love it I am sure. Your service was great! Thanks I will be ordering again.
Peace
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am adding to a John Lennon poem for a gift.
peace
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandaughter will love this.I was pleased.
delivery time was excellent.
Peace Ornament
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and perfect for my grandson who is in the Army. I've given him military type ornaments the past two years but, wanted something different this year since he's been deployed.
NICE
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great Christmas ornament...at a ridiculously affordable price! Love shopping with this company!
Awesome ornaments
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always looking for special ornaments. Love these ornaments.
Peace perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 29, 2011
We loved it and will use your site again!
Perfect for my teenager
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 13 year old daughter. It turned out just like the preview, and she loved it. It's fairly heavy and seems well made.
Perfect for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
I really liked this ornament. My daughter is into peace signs this year. I put her name and then We Love U on it. I try to give personalized ornaments every year to my children and they are excited to see them as I am.
Love it
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality, well made, my Daughter loved it, and i got a great deal. thank you
Friend Happy with Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 16, 2011
My good friend loved the ornament. She has all kinds of peace symbols but thought this was so unique and cute..She loves it!
bought for my grandaughter who likes peace signs
By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold , NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made very well and nice.I would recommend anyone to buy from your company.It was shipped well and in perfect time for christmas.
Better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 14, 2011
This is a very cute and sturdy piece! We love it.
Beautiful personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 8, 2011
Ordered a personalized ornament as a gift. The product is lovely. Exactly as described. Shipping was incredibly fast and nicely packaged in a velvet-style pouch. Thank you!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamler, OH) - December 7, 2011
This ornament looks great and was personalized and shipped very quickly! Would definitely recommend this.
Ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as always. Thank you
adorable
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandeville, LA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like the picture. we got our names on it and the year. the little ball on the end of the hat is a little fuzzy ball, very cute. looks exactly like the picture. came in a little black velvet pouch. happy with purchase. gonna buy a different one every year.
Groovy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill , NH) - March 10, 2014
This ornament is very cool! Nice personalization! The only downside is that it only comes in red...would have liked a blue or green.
Date should be straight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2012
Very cute ornament however, as you can see the year is written vertically when there is space for it to be horizontal. The name and sentiment are vertical but the year just doesn't look right the way it's printed. It's still a cute ornament but I think the year should be horizontal.
Cute
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament .... exactly as pictured.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Cute for anyone who likes peace signs. Pretty and heavy duty, the glitter was a little clumpy in places and not placed evenly it seems but still cute!
peace ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 14, 2011
very nice my grandaughter s loved them
unsatisfactory
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mitchell, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is too heavy to place on a tree. The personalization appeared to be written on with an old felt pin, not very nice. Very small print
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
The ornament itself it's very cute! However, by the time I received it the glitter was almost all gone and it's a bit bulkier than the picture shows.
OK Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I have ordered many ornaments from this site. This ornament was ok. I didn't love it or hate it.
Peace sign oranment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 19, 2011
This ornament so just ok. The writing was sloppy and went over the peace sign.
Half
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 17, 2011
Great ornament, except it arrived with half of the glitter already
worn off from the bag. If that doesn't bother you, then order this
one for the peace lover in your life.
Shipped really fast.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved