Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
    ~Thesie - GA

    Christmas Peace© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Peace Sign - 10770
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for my daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
    I really liked this ornament. My daughter is into peace signs this year. I put her name and then We Love U on it. I try to give personalized ornaments every year to my children and they are excited to see them as I am.
    Love it
    By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    high quality, well made, my Daughter loved it, and i got a great deal. thank you
    Friend Happy with Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 16, 2011
    My good friend loved the ornament. She has all kinds of peace symbols but thought this was so unique and cute..She loves it!
    bought for my grandaughter who likes peace signs
    By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold , NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is made very well and nice.I would recommend anyone to buy from your company.It was shipped well and in perfect time for christmas.
    Better in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 14, 2011
    This is a very cute and sturdy piece! We love it.
    Beautiful personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 8, 2011
    Ordered a personalized ornament as a gift. The product is lovely. Exactly as described. Shipping was incredibly fast and nicely packaged in a velvet-style pouch. Thank you!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamler, OH) - December 7, 2011
    This ornament looks great and was personalized and shipped very quickly! Would definitely recommend this.
    Ornament
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great as always. Thank you
    adorable
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandeville, LA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks just like the picture. we got our names on it and the year. the little ball on the end of the hat is a little fuzzy ball, very cute. looks exactly like the picture. came in a little black velvet pouch. happy with purchase. gonna buy a different one every year.
    Groovy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill , NH) - March 10, 2014
    This ornament is very cool! Nice personalization! The only downside is that it only comes in red...would have liked a blue or green.
    Date should be straight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2012
    Very cute ornament however, as you can see the year is written vertically when there is space for it to be horizontal. The name and sentiment are vertical but the year just doesn't look right the way it's printed. It's still a cute ornament but I think the year should be horizontal.
    Cute
    By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ornament .... exactly as pictured.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Cute for anyone who likes peace signs. Pretty and heavy duty, the glitter was a little clumpy in places and not placed evenly it seems but still cute!
    peace ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 14, 2011
    very nice my grandaughter s loved them
    unsatisfactory
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mitchell, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is too heavy to place on a tree. The personalization appeared to be written on with an old felt pin, not very nice. Very small print
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
    The ornament itself it's very cute! However, by the time I received it the glitter was almost all gone and it's a bit bulkier than the picture shows.
    OK Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    I have ordered many ornaments from this site. This ornament was ok. I didn't love it or hate it.
    Peace sign oranment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 19, 2011
    This ornament so just ok. The writing was sloppy and went over the peace sign.
    Half
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 17, 2011
    Great ornament, except it arrived with half of the glitter already
    worn off from the bag. If that doesn't bother you, then order this
    one for the peace lover in your life.
    Shipped really fast.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved