Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peppermint Candy© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Peppermint Candy - 10771
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Really Cute
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments for each of my kids and they are really cute.
Love this ornament
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this ornament for my 19 year old daughter and it is so cute! Looks just as it did in online catalog. I had not seen this ornament before this year and I am very pleased with it.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 29, 2011
I purchased this for a four year old. It appears appropriate for that age group, yet is still cute and youthful.
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this ornamant. I will order from this site again
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 19, 2011
This website is the best all around. They give you great prices, give you best customer service, and a preview of what your final creation looks like!!! Love it and will purchase from this site again and again!!!
Bigger than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
My ornament arrived in just a couple of days. It's very cute!
Love it!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!!
Cute but a bit "grainy"
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, but a little bit "grainy" in appearance. Could be the glitter, but it looks more grainy than sparkly. Still very cute and worth buying!
Ornament
By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solidly made. Eyecatching. Good quality.
Never had a problem with service or delivery.
Christmas Ornament
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as ordered and received before I expected.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 13, 2011
The name printed on the ornament was too small. It is almost illegible.
candy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 12, 2012
Cute but not as nice as I expected.
Peppemint Candy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 7, 2012
Absolutely love them. I am always looking for traditional ornaments and these are going to look beautiful on the tree.
peppermint ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
have been getting ornaments for the grandkids for about 10 years. have never been disappointed and this year is no exception. i think my 4 granddaughters and neices will love their candies.
Mom's Christmas Present
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for Christmas and she just loved it. It's beautiful. Thank-You so much.
Love the quality !
By Shopper (Tennessee Colony, TX) - November 26, 2011
I have been ordering from this place for several years now, and I have never been unhappy with anything I have ordered !
Peppermint Candy Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 29, 2011
I ordered these for my grandchildren beause my husband and I always carry peppermint candies with us and they always look for them when they see us! So I thought they were an appropriate ornament for their tree as I always get them an ornament for Christmas. They exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this ornament.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved