Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
    ~Erica - VA

    Merry Stressmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa Claus Chimney - 10772
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Sale on Personalized Ornament
    By Lowell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a fantastic sale on the Personoalized Ornament that I purchased.
    I purchase an ornament for about 20 people so this saved me a great deal of money. I was very satisfied with the quality (as always) and the prompt turn-around time on the item. Now all I have to do is store it until christmas 2012.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
    Great to have enough characters to really personalize!
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order clearance items for the next Christmas. This ornament had enough characters to really personalize it. I went ahead and got the same ornament for both of my daughters since I was able to personalize each with what I wanted to "say". I have ordered ornaments for my daughters since they were born. My oldest just moved out and took her ornaments for her own tree...a lot of which were from Personalization.com.
    Cute
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is realy cute. Not sure if the personalization is crooked or the "bricks" make it appear that way. Either way for the price (on sale) it worth it.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, TN) - December 17, 2011
    Completely satisfied with product and shipping. I will order again! Great gift ideas.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2011
    Great quality product. Absolutely adorable. I bought it for my boyfriend's family, and I love how it turned out!
    Another Year...Another Tradition
    By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a tradition, every year since 2002. I order a special personalized ornament for my sons Christmas tree. It is a very special personal tradition that I have created for my son and his family. It is a very special time of the year and I enjoy celebrating it with a new personalized ornament every year.
    Perfect Gift
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We give our Daughter's family a dated ornament every year and we were trying to find something different this year. Christmas is always a very hectic time of year for our Daugher (a teacher) and Son-in-Law and Grandson because they are all so involved in outside activites. When I saw this ornament, I knew it fit them to a tee!

    The quality was great and the personalization was done perfectly, I can't wait to see their faces when they open it on Christmas Day.
    Friend that is under a lot of stress right now
    By verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornaments I get every year. This one if for a friend that is under a lot of stress right now and I thought it would brighten her day. I look forward to Personalization Mall for most of my gifts every year.I have never gotten one that I was disappointed with.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
    Great gift for families to be used for years. Our children and family look forward to the annual Christmas ornament.
    Customer service and quality
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of the ornament and with your swift processing!
    santa ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 5, 2012
    Loved it so cute!!!
    Christmas Sale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 6, 2012
    Couldn't pass up the sale and even more pleased with the product itself.
    Ornament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little different than the norm, but that makes it extra cute. I bought three and I'm sure they will make a big hit.
    Merry Stressmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - July 17, 2012
    A nice little gift for all the people you don't want to forget..and by personalizing it THEY won't forget you! Great quality and fast shipping! I'm so glad I found your site.
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 31, 2012
    Each year I buy an ornament for my Grandchildren to hang on their Christmas tree. I love the way these ornaments look and the fact that I can personalize them with my own special message.
    Engraved Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - March 21, 2014
    Very happy with what I received. I'm sure all whom I sent to will love as much for next Christmas.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved