Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Stressmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa Claus Chimney - 10772
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Things I have purchased what a Blessing
By Teresa M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to thank each and every person that helped with my order, every time I order something it is beyond my expectations, God bless all of you. Thanks again
Perfect Gift
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give our Daughter's family a dated ornament every year and we were trying to find something different this year. Christmas is always a very hectic time of year for our Daugher (a teacher) and Son-in-Law and Grandson because they are all so involved in outside activites. When I saw this ornament, I knew it fit them to a tee!

The quality was great and the personalization was done perfectly, I can't wait to see their faces when they open it on Christmas Day.
Adorable
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little ornament. We order family ornaments each year, like to personalize them in our own special way.
santa ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 5, 2012
Loved it so cute!!!
Christmas Decorations
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's family gives Christmas decorations to each other the week before Christmas. I bought enough for the whole family! they are awesome!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 31, 2012
Each year I buy an ornament for my Grandchildren to hang on their Christmas tree. I love the way these ornaments look and the fact that I can personalize them with my own special message.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - August 2, 2012
This is a very cute ornament and again the quality is excellent. Thank you
santa ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 1, 2012
Very cute, good quality, fast shipping
Excellent
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as always. Thank you
Love it!!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!!
Merry Stressmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - July 17, 2012
A nice little gift for all the people you don't want to forget..and by personalizing it THEY won't forget you! Great quality and fast shipping! I'm so glad I found your site.
Christmas Sale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 6, 2012
Couldn't pass up the sale and even more pleased with the product itself.
Next Year's ornaments
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this cute ornament. I order personalized ornaments every year at the end of the season. This ornament is by far my favorite. It is high quality resin and the sparkle on the snow and suit just make it all the more special.Also the laser personalization is great. It should withstand years! I can't wait to give it to the grandkids next year, Hope I remember where I put it!!!
Better Watch Out
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for stocking stuffer. Good price.
Ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little different than the norm, but that makes it extra cute. I bought three and I'm sure they will make a big hit.
Excellent Sale on Personalized Ornament
By Lowell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a fantastic sale on the Personoalized Ornament that I purchased.
I purchase an ornament for about 20 people so this saved me a great deal of money. I was very satisfied with the quality (as always) and the prompt turn-around time on the item. Now all I have to do is store it until christmas 2012.
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Great to have enough characters to really personalize!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order clearance items for the next Christmas. This ornament had enough characters to really personalize it. I went ahead and got the same ornament for both of my daughters since I was able to personalize each with what I wanted to "say". I have ordered ornaments for my daughters since they were born. My oldest just moved out and took her ornaments for her own tree...a lot of which were from Personalization.com.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2011
Great quality product. Absolutely adorable. I bought it for my boyfriend's family, and I love how it turned out!
Toooo Cute
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying personalized ornaments 6 years ago for my 4 nieces, and I have always been extremely pleased with my purchase! I highly recomend them to my friends and family. I will continue as long as I find new ones to buy. Thanks! I look forward to more, for my girls! Great tradition to start!!!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, TN) - December 17, 2011
Completely satisfied with product and shipping. I will order again! Great gift ideas.
great for new home owners
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also ost alot more!.
Reallu cute for new home owners
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also ost alot more!.
Too Cute
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Used it for a baby's ornament instead of the suggested Merry Stressmas ornament. Works for both. Love it.
Nice Tradition
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with this transaction especially the amount of space for your special message.
Cute
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is realy cute. Not sure if the personalization is crooked or the "bricks" make it appear that way. Either way for the price (on sale) it worth it.
Opps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 23, 2011
Nice idea for an ornament! The print came out to light and didn't give it the omph I was looking for!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved