Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
~Barbara - AL

Merry Stressmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa Claus Chimney - 10772
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Opps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 23, 2011
Nice idea for an ornament! The print came out to light and didn't give it the omph I was looking for!
Toooo Cute
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying personalized ornaments 6 years ago for my 4 nieces, and I have always been extremely pleased with my purchase! I highly recomend them to my friends and family. I will continue as long as I find new ones to buy. Thanks! I look forward to more, for my girls! Great tradition to start!!!
great for new home owners
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also ost alot more!.
Reallu cute for new home owners
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also ost alot more!.
Too Cute
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Used it for a baby's ornament instead of the suggested Merry Stressmas ornament. Works for both. Love it.
Nice Tradition
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with this transaction especially the amount of space for your special message.
The "big" kids loved these!
By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each adult child, biological and in law, received this ornament this year and adored it. Very adorable.
Merry Stressmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - December 18, 2013
Love this ornament. Ordered and received within a week. Got one for each of our kids.
Fun for Christmas
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for each of our daughter's and their families, as we do every year. They came fast as always. These are really cute, even better than the advertised photo because they have sparkle to them that doesn't show on the website photo. Our daughters and their families are going to love them.
Stressmas, indeed...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - January 14, 2013
This ornament says it all...and with a great sense of humor. Being mom and dad usually means doing all the work preparing for the holidays. Santa's upside-down fall into the chimney just shows it's all worth it with all the ups and downs! Well made piece that will last a long, long time.
My Favorite Site For the Unexpected
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a personalized ornament for my autistic Grandson every year of his life. I could never find a better place to do so than the Personalization Mall, they are accurate (to a T), fast to ship and most of all, with our ecomony as it is today, they are very affordable. Thank you folks for such great work.
Things I have purchased what a Blessing
By Teresa M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to thank each and every person that helped with my order, every time I order something it is beyond my expectations, God bless all of you. Thanks again
Adorable
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little ornament. We order family ornaments each year, like to personalize them in our own special way.
Christmas Decorations
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's family gives Christmas decorations to each other the week before Christmas. I bought enough for the whole family! they are awesome!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - August 2, 2012
This is a very cute ornament and again the quality is excellent. Thank you
santa ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 1, 2012
Very cute, good quality, fast shipping
Excellent
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as always. Thank you
Love it!!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!!
Next Year's ornaments
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this cute ornament. I order personalized ornaments every year at the end of the season. This ornament is by far my favorite. It is high quality resin and the sparkle on the snow and suit just make it all the more special.Also the laser personalization is great. It should withstand years! I can't wait to give it to the grandkids next year, Hope I remember where I put it!!!
Better Watch Out
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for stocking stuffer. Good price.
Excellent Sale on Personalized Ornament
By Lowell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a fantastic sale on the Personoalized Ornament that I purchased.
I purchase an ornament for about 20 people so this saved me a great deal of money. I was very satisfied with the quality (as always) and the prompt turn-around time on the item. Now all I have to do is store it until christmas 2012.
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Great to have enough characters to really personalize!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order clearance items for the next Christmas. This ornament had enough characters to really personalize it. I went ahead and got the same ornament for both of my daughters since I was able to personalize each with what I wanted to "say". I have ordered ornaments for my daughters since they were born. My oldest just moved out and took her ornaments for her own tree...a lot of which were from Personalization.com.
Cute
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is realy cute. Not sure if the personalization is crooked or the "bricks" make it appear that way. Either way for the price (on sale) it worth it.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, TN) - December 17, 2011
Completely satisfied with product and shipping. I will order again! Great gift ideas.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2011
Great quality product. Absolutely adorable. I bought it for my boyfriend's family, and I love how it turned out!
Another Year...Another Tradition
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a tradition, every year since 2002. I order a special personalized ornament for my sons Christmas tree. It is a very special personal tradition that I have created for my son and his family. It is a very special time of the year and I enjoy celebrating it with a new personalized ornament every year.
Perfect Gift
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give our Daughter's family a dated ornament every year and we were trying to find something different this year. Christmas is always a very hectic time of year for our Daugher (a teacher) and Son-in-Law and Grandson because they are all so involved in outside activites. When I saw this ornament, I knew it fit them to a tee!

The quality was great and the personalization was done perfectly, I can't wait to see their faces when they open it on Christmas Day.
Friend that is under a lot of stress right now
By verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments I get every year. This one if for a friend that is under a lot of stress right now and I thought it would brighten her day. I look forward to Personalization Mall for most of my gifts every year.I have never gotten one that I was disappointed with.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
Great gift for families to be used for years. Our children and family look forward to the annual Christmas ornament.
Customer service and quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the ornament and with your swift processing!
santa ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 5, 2012
Loved it so cute!!!
Christmas Sale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 6, 2012
Couldn't pass up the sale and even more pleased with the product itself.
Ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little different than the norm, but that makes it extra cute. I bought three and I'm sure they will make a big hit.
Merry Stressmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - July 17, 2012
A nice little gift for all the people you don't want to forget..and by personalizing it THEY won't forget you! Great quality and fast shipping! I'm so glad I found your site.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 31, 2012
Each year I buy an ornament for my Grandchildren to hang on their Christmas tree. I love the way these ornaments look and the fact that I can personalize them with my own special message.
Engraved Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - March 21, 2014
Very happy with what I received. I'm sure all whom I sent to will love as much for next Christmas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved