Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
~Bonnie - WA

Star Stylist© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Hair Stylist - 10773
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute ....
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute. I'm sure my niece will love it !
Star Stylist Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - December 29, 2012
My stylist absolutely loved this gift. The item was shipped quickly and it exceeded my expectations on durability. I plan to purchase more ornaments next year.
Blew her away
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hair dresser has been doing my do for over 20 years and this was a great way to show her my appreciation. She hung it up in her station immediately and said she didn't have anything like it -- the personalization and perfect depiction did just what I'd hoped...it blew her away! Lol
Unique gift for hair stylist...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my longtime friend/stylist. It was a very cute and detailed ornament and I liked the many options to personalize. My friend loved the ornament and showed it off to everybody in the shop. Said it was too cute to bring home and was going to hang it in her workspace for everyone to see.

I have just recently started purchasing ornaments from PM and have really liked the quality. Instead of ordering separate ornaments for each person, I have all the ornaments sent to me instead. I then purchase padded envelopes and send them out myself (postage $2.12). It requires some extra effort, but I do save a lot of money on postage that way.
A Big Hit!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florien, LA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stylist was absolutely thrilled with this ornament! Superior quality as usual from Personalization Mall!
happy camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 4, 2012
I had lookied everywhere for this type of ornament this was perfect for my granddaughter who is attending beauty school
So much prettier in Real!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping and beautiful! What else could you ask for! Love it!!
Star Stylist Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 25, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the printing on it. It arrived in a black velvet bag. Very pleased with how this ornament arrived.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 3, 2012
Recently I have purchased three items and have been satisfied. The ornaments are of very good quality, and the personalizing was just beautiful. I also have orderd other items for my sister's wedding anniversary which were just wonderful. I am very happy with your site, and will return for further needs. Thank You So Very Much, Grace
Super Cute
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my hair stylist- thought it would be something cute to go along with a bottle of wine or gift card.
great gift
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a graduation gift and she loved it. I liked how many different personilizations you could do to the ornament.
awesome gift but be careful with spelling
By Leighellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort eustis, VA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once i received this ornament and it was actually spelled right...it was a big hit. Unfortunately even though the name was spelled right on the receipt it was misspelled on the ornament. they promptly replaced it with in a week but....always open all the items right away and check dont take it for granted that because the receipt is right, that the item is correct. other than that this was a great good in good condition and she loved it.
Cute Ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - January 18, 2012
Whene I received this ornament, the name was all smuged on it. I got it in the mail the Saturday before Christmas and told customer service about my problem. She was so kind and apoligized since everything was suppose to be looked at before it was shipped. She QUICKLY got another mailed Fed Ex and I received it Wednesday. Thanks Personalization Mall and thanks to your customer service. She was awesome!!! As always, I will be back.
delighted
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a perfect Christmas gift for someone I appreciate. Thank you very much!
Nicer than I thought it would be!
By Shopper (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2013
The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. The mirror is super shiny and doesn't look so bland like it does in the picture. The colors are bright and look great. Can't wait to give this to my stylist :)
Hair Stylist Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 26, 2011
I bought this Ornament for my sister in law who is a Hair stylist and it is absolutely perfect! very cute! definatly a great buy! i am very pleased thanks personalization mall, you have great products and perfect ways to make it your own!
Star Stylist Ornament
By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, for a stylist but not very clean, to chalky.
awesome
By Arnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my beautician will be very, very, happy
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 1, 2011
Very nice item! Very cute!
A Cut Above the Rest
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my hairdresser; this ornament was the perfect answer. This sweet lady is also a friend and refuses to accept any payment from me (My husband helps hers with technology problems). I could choose my own wording to let her know how special she is to me. What a nice way to remind her every Christmas just how much I appreciate her.
Thank You for making this possible.
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
adorable! definitely recommend
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2011
My hair stylist really loved it. It looks just like the picture. I'm never disappointed when I purchase one of your products.
Stylist Ornament
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 27, 2012
I was not expecting such quality in the ornament. Ended up ordering different personalized ones for almost my entire Christmas gift list! Affordable, personalized presents that will be used again and again -- how can you go wrong? Best of all the workmanship is terrific. I will be proud to give these as gifts, and delighted at the incredible savings!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
This is the cutest little hairstylist ornament I have ever seen! I can't wait to give it to our "haircut shop" lady at Christmas!
Joni
By Faith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hairdresser loved this and made a special place in her shop to hang it. I hae been pleased with all I have gotten from here.
fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
i ordered this personalized ornament for my hairdresser of 8 years. I think it will look great on her tree!.I know she will be thrilled with it...it is beautiful!
Star Stylist
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this item. I bought it as a gift for my beautician. I would have loved an ornament for my dogs groomer as well. Also gifts for ARNP's are hard to find. This was exactly as pictured. Thank You!
My Hairdresser loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 21, 2011
I was so pleased with the finished product.
A-dor-able! My stylist will LOVE me!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be very proud to give this keepsake ornament to my long time stylist as a Christmas gift this year. The personalizaiton was perfect, the quality and size of the product exceeded my expectation and I got it at a great price to boot!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved