Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
    ~Jaime - MO

    Star Stylist© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Hair Stylist - 10773
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    happy shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
    adorable! definitely recommend
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2011
    My hair stylist really loved it. It looks just like the picture. I'm never disappointed when I purchase one of your products.
    Stylist Ornament
    By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute.
    Outstanding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 27, 2012
    I was not expecting such quality in the ornament. Ended up ordering different personalized ones for almost my entire Christmas gift list! Affordable, personalized presents that will be used again and again -- how can you go wrong? Best of all the workmanship is terrific. I will be proud to give these as gifts, and delighted at the incredible savings!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
    This is the cutest little hairstylist ornament I have ever seen! I can't wait to give it to our "haircut shop" lady at Christmas!
    Joni
    By Faith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hairdresser loved this and made a special place in her shop to hang it. I hae been pleased with all I have gotten from here.
    fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
    i ordered this personalized ornament for my hairdresser of 8 years. I think it will look great on her tree!.I know she will be thrilled with it...it is beautiful!
    Star Stylist
    By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with this item. I bought it as a gift for my beautician. I would have loved an ornament for my dogs groomer as well. Also gifts for ARNP's are hard to find. This was exactly as pictured. Thank You!
    My Hairdresser loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 21, 2011
    I was so pleased with the finished product.
    A-dor-able! My stylist will LOVE me!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'll be very proud to give this keepsake ornament to my long time stylist as a Christmas gift this year. The personalizaiton was perfect, the quality and size of the product exceeded my expectation and I got it at a great price to boot!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved