Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Star Stylist© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Hair Stylist - 10773
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
adorable! definitely recommend
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2011
My hair stylist really loved it. It looks just like the picture. I'm never disappointed when I purchase one of your products.
Stylist Ornament
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 27, 2012
I was not expecting such quality in the ornament. Ended up ordering different personalized ones for almost my entire Christmas gift list! Affordable, personalized presents that will be used again and again -- how can you go wrong? Best of all the workmanship is terrific. I will be proud to give these as gifts, and delighted at the incredible savings!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
This is the cutest little hairstylist ornament I have ever seen! I can't wait to give it to our "haircut shop" lady at Christmas!
Joni
By Faith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hairdresser loved this and made a special place in her shop to hang it. I hae been pleased with all I have gotten from here.
fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
i ordered this personalized ornament for my hairdresser of 8 years. I think it will look great on her tree!.I know she will be thrilled with it...it is beautiful!
Star Stylist
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this item. I bought it as a gift for my beautician. I would have loved an ornament for my dogs groomer as well. Also gifts for ARNP's are hard to find. This was exactly as pictured. Thank You!
My Hairdresser loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 21, 2011
I was so pleased with the finished product.
A-dor-able! My stylist will LOVE me!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be very proud to give this keepsake ornament to my long time stylist as a Christmas gift this year. The personalizaiton was perfect, the quality and size of the product exceeded my expectation and I got it at a great price to boot!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved