Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1877 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2016
My ornament came out flawless!!! Not only did the names come out perfect (straight, visible, and pigmented) the ornament is great quality, heavy and sturdy.
Awesome idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madras, OR) - December 20, 2016
This is a really great way to express the fact that we our a family of 4 about to be 5! Thank you
Family Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids LOVE this ornament. It is so adorable!
New Family Tradition
By Christie L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet, WA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandchildren just loved this ornament. They want a new one every year. It will now be a family tradition.
Great gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Xmas gift. Good quality!
Family Personalized Ornament
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it. It's very well made and not soft so it won't break easy. Thanks.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 20, 2016
Great item shipped fast!
Loved my ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown , RI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalization very neat . ornament arrived nicely packed and over all I will deffinitly come back .
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2016
Product is good quality and a cute addition to the family Christmas Tree or to hang on the door for when family arrives.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - December 19, 2016
This ornament came so fast, and safely packaged was absolutely beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLATTE CITY, MO) - December 19, 2016
Very sturdy. The recipient loved it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2016
Just what I had imagined, slightly smaller maybe - but perfect :)
Love it
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new ornament since we are a family of 5 now. This didn't disappoint! I was able to put the names on the penguins i wanted. (Baby in the middle) It was shipped very quickly, packaged nicely, and now is a new favorite on our tree! Also it was a lot cheaper than the ones at the mall kiosk.
Awesome as always =)
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I have come to expect over the years. Really cute and arrived very quickly.
Personalized ornaments
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my personalized items came in. I love them.
Wonderful
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and fast shipping great places will do business with them again .5 stars
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2016
Loved the way the ornament turned out! perfect for the holidays!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 19, 2016
Beautiful, clean, fast and importantly SPECIAL!
Love it
By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with this ornament. It is for my niece and her family and she absolutely loves penguins. I can't wait for her to see it!
Love them all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 19, 2016
All of the ornaments I purchased were great and nicely done! Thank you for another Christmas of beautiful ornament gifts to my children and grandchildren!!!
This ornament is priceless
By Mattie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a memory of my family and it is festive and will be a part of our family always.
Family Ornament
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my godchildren and their parents. Was beautiful. Very satisfied.
Awesome Gift
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome cute gift for a family. Great quality and fast shipping
Great
By Meggan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 18, 2016
Very cute keepsake, delivered on time.
ornament was great
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, KS) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Penguin Family ornament I ordered is really nice. I'm sure my granddaughter and family will love it.
Thanks for the free ornament
By Linu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the nice gesture of Christmas spirit of giving and giving us our first personalized ornament. We really love it!!!
The shipping is so quick you guys are the best....
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 18, 2016
Love it! Well made, prompt delivery and the ornament is cute as can be!
High quality piece
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived In perfect cindition because of its packaging., and very quickly. It is made extremely well, the lettering is so clear and clean. The little details are adorable. It will be a treasured keepsake.
Perfect!
By Chandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New bern, NC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and arrived quickly. I'm sure we will enjoy this on our tree for a long time.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 17, 2016
Love ordering the personalized ornaments for my family. They like them too! Nice quality and a conversation piece on the tree.
Beautiful
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly and looks exactly as what is pictures on the website. Everything I order from personalizationmall.com is wonderful.
Marianne
By Marianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments when they came. They are wrapped for Christmas for my 4 children and their families. I hope they like them. Thanks
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - December 17, 2016
Family keepsake ornament the kids love.
Happy Wife
By Gary L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was purchased for wife and granddaughter, both were very happy with ornament. Quality & packaging very good.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brenham, TX) - December 17, 2016
Tried to buy similar item on another website but was discouraged by excessive shipping and handling charges. I was very pleased with these - nice quality and a reasonable price. Will definitely be back next time.
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Yvonne B. (Oswego, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament with 6 names on it. Received it yesterday. It is beautiful. The names were exactly right and perfect. I will definitely order from this company again, their products are top shelf and the shipping was very fast. So Pleased!!!
Affordable items/ fast delivery
By amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will recommend this company. Extremely nice personalized products. Well made,and speedy delivery!
Super Cute
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It is so cute. We ordered one when we had three in our family and just had to order another one when we added to our family. Adorable!
Impressive personalized Christmas ornament
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Penguin Family is an incredibly awesome ornament to personalize your Christmas tree
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved