Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    flip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 26, 2013
    Great product, quick delivery, would recommend to others!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Really cute and received very quickly.
    Super cute & memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2013
    This is the second year in a row that I've purchased the personalized ornaments. They're really cute and good quality. A little expensive for an ornament, but the sentimental value makes up for the priciness in my opinion.
    Xmas penguins
    By kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old saybrook, , CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift. Free with coupon. A keepsake. Family will have forever well worth the small amount
    Ridiculously Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 26, 2013
    Extremely fast shipping. An adorable gift. Loved it!
    The Start of a Tradition
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my grandsons first Christmas (only 17 days old). This was my son and daughter-in-laws first child and this is the beginning of a tradition from me to them. What a fantastic ornament.
    Awesome!
    By Ciana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, ID) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered an ornament from personalization mall. They are amazing family ornaments. I love them and will continue to order yearly...
    Awesome
    By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality
    Christmas Penguins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
    I love the Penguin family, they are so cute!
    Perfect Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 25, 2013
    This cute ornament is very bright and festive, perfect for Christmas décor. On the tree or the mantle, in a floral arrangement, as a gift or in a bow or wreath. You won't be disappointed.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 25, 2013
    The receiving family enjoyed this gift. They thought it was unique and I got it for a great price.
    quality
    By Cherylyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice ornament.
    Absolutely wonderful!!!
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is absolutely wonderful!!! It is so cute in the picture but once I received and opened it I was blown away by how truly adorable it was.
    Another adorable product from PM
    By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a treasured ornament for many years to come!
    perfect
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it
    Penquin Family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - December 23, 2013
    I have ordered from you for the last couple of years and once again I am very pleased with the quality and promptness of my ornament and mailing. Will definitely order again in the future.
    So very cute
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so cute and well made. I love it and it looks wonderful on our tree!!!
    Great gift
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked as good as I had hoped
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - December 23, 2013
    High quality item for a low cost. Very fast shipping. I will be buying more from this site.
    Fun for the whole Family!
    By Roxanne H. (Kaleva, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my friend and her family for Christmas. She said her girls just loved seeing their names on the ornament. I get them a different one every year and this one was perfect for their ever growing family! Definitely recommend!
    Love it!
    By Meagan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect! Very beautiful!
    Penguin Family Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 23, 2013
    It was very cute and well done. It exceeded my expectations. Nice job folks..
    PENGUIN FAMILY ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 22, 2013
    I was totally delighted with the colorful ornament that I ordered for my son and his family. Bright colors, good quality and personalized just as I requested. Thank you for your good service and nice holiday decoration.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2013
    Ornament came within a few days and looked exactly like the photo. Very cute.
    Absolutely adorable!!!!!
    By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and not to heavy!
    Perfect!
    By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just as I ordered, and a perfect item for our first tree as a family.
    Great neighbor gift
    By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so pleased with this item. It came securely wrapped (I was worried about breakage). It even came in its own draw string pouch. My neighbors were thrilled with it. We signed the back in permanent marker for a keepsake. I would recommend this item.
    adorable ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
    I love the penguin ornament. It is so sweet. Personalization Mall.com was so quick with shipping and the ornament is just as described. It is made well and the engraving is so nice. This site has so many nice products. I would order again from them. They are a great company to deal with.
    Super Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
    I purchased ornaments last year and they were super cute my girls loved them.So I decided to order again this year.Im very happy with what I have purchased over the past 2 years.
    great gift
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn , IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too cute! Perfect for a family of 4.
    PLEASED
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND HIS FAMILY IN VIRGINIA BEACH, VA FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE WE CANT BE TOGETHER.....THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 20, 2013
    Love the ornament!
    LOVE!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received our ornament and it is EXCELLENT quality.. much better than the ones we normally purchase from the mall. I will definitely be ordering our annual ornaments from here!!
    Great Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 20, 2013
    Love the personalization on the ornament! Great to give as a gift for a great price!
    Adorable
    By Sharon A. (Annandale, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd year I have ordered an ornament, and was very happy with my purchases. The recipient was very please.... The penguin family personalized ornament is very whimsical.... Especially since you can personalized it any way you want.
    I will definitely be ordering again.
    Must have for every family on your list
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 20, 2013
    I ordered one of these for a few families this year. They were too cute not to. They were a big hit. Excellent quality. Bright colors and nice detail to each penguin. Make sure to name your baby penguins correctly however. Don't just go in order from oldest to youngest. Some penguins are smaller in size when you have say a family of 5 or more so it might look funny if you put the oldest child's name on a small baby size penguin. I made this mistake and had to re-order.
    Great product
    By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute and the personalization was perfect! Speedy delivery too.
    christmas ornaments
    By rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    pleased with the quality
    adorable!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and nice quality!
    Adorable Penguin Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 20, 2013
    Loved the cute little family and the opportunity to add each name to them. With a new baby, it's the first keepsake with her added to the family.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved