Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Joshua C. (Inwood, WV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were engraved on the ornament not just printed on. I gave it to my wife for Christmas and she loved it.
Love
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so cute, love all the products I purchased from you as gifts. Thank you!
Perfect memory gift
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how easy it was to find a cute ornament and personalize it. My mom cried when she got it!
Great Replacement
By Shaun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original order had to replaced due to a quality issue. However, once they seen a picture of the original ornament, they replaced it ASAP with no questions asked. My experience with customer service was excellent!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 29, 2015
Came as described. Perfect size. Family loved seeing the ornament on the Christmas tree!
What's not to like?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
It's everything it should be. It arrived quickly, looked like the image presented, good quality, personalization accurate and clear. Don't forget that you can be more creative than what is shown for personalization. This applies to most of PM's products. In this case, I simply changed "Seasons Greetings" as shown to "Christmas 2015" which, I think, makes it more of a keepsake. Be creative and make it even more special.
Wonderful Customer Service
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 family members with either uncommon names or spelling, so it is hard to find their names on generic items. I found out about PM in 2011 when my grandson was born. I typed personalized on my computer & took a shot. Every year I have ordered something from PM. This Christmas I was able to get a "Baby's 1st Christmas, 2104" for my granddaughter & the Penguin Family for them. When it arrived at my home for wrapping & transport, it was broken. I called right away, they shipped another 1 to my daughters address in another state & it arrived before Christmas Eve! Am I pleased? YOU BET!! They were also!!!!
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 29, 2015
Very happy with the ornaments I purchased.
So cute!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love that I found Personalization Mall. I was able to buy cool gifts for all of my family, and the items are adorable. The Penguin Family looks great in person (and you can choose how many family members to include!) Love it!
cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2015
I really think it's cute and it was delivered just in time! :-)
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 29, 2015
The ornament was nicely done and the writing was as well. It came in a little black velvet bag which was a nice touch. It came in a very timely manner and in time for Christmas. Loved it and the family I gave it to loved it as well.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , TN) - December 29, 2015
Good quality, names were as ordered, and fast delivery! I bought this as a Christmas gift and the person I bought it for loved it!
Outstanding Item
By BILL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product really did exceed my expectations. It was given as a gift and upon delivery to the recipient, they were overwhelmed. They said that they couldn't believe the quality of the item & the packaging.
Thank you for making such a fine gift item.
I highly recommend this company.
Zieglers
By KAY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NELSONVILLE, OH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They adored such a personal gift
holiday shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - December 29, 2015
Excellent value with fast delivery
Great Gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this custom ornament for my brother and sister-in-law and their daughter as a Christmas gift. The colors are very vivid and the penguin characters are adorable! Both my brother & his wife love having an ornament to represent their own little family to hang on the tree.

I also ordered the gift box and tissue paper which definitely came in handy and were well worth the extra few dollars.

Overall, I definitely recommend this product.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 28, 2015
Great item, Fast shipping, highly recommend
Adorable
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family. I received the wrong one in the mail, but they replaced it and I got it in time for Christmas. No problem at all. I would by from PM.com again.
Love it
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon Junction, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute sitting on top of my tree. My whole Family Loves it!!!!
Great Gift
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends as a gift...they loved it!!
Great quality gift at an amazing price...plus such quick service.
Would recommend to anyone looking for something "different"as a gift.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 28, 2015
I love this ornament. I came across this on the internet and I just love this company. I will definitely order from you again. Happy New Year
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER CENTER, MA) - December 28, 2015
Just what I wanted and expected from Personalization Mall. Wonderful people and second to none to work with.
So cute
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!
penguin family
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the personalized Penguin Family Ornament...just beautifully done...a treasure to last a lifetime.
MERRY ORNAMENT
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIENDS REALLY APPRECIATED RECEIVING THIS ORNAMENT.I FEEL IT IS A GREAT WAY TO CONTINUE BEING PERSONAL AND SHOWING TRUE FEELINGS TO OTHERS.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - December 27, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament as well as the speed in which my order arrived thank you
Awesome
By Lizbeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 26, 2015
This item is precious and I love it. Very pleased with the quality and look forward to ordering a new one every year.
Product Features
By Deborah L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived very quickly and was so cute. I needed one that did not have a family last name on it. This worked out perfect. The lettering was beautiful and clear. The recipient was thrilled.

I will be ordering other items from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 26, 2015
This looked so perfect. I love it so much. Perfect gift!
Family ornament
By Nydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas we get a new ornament. This year we decided to order from Personalization Mall. Our ornament was simple to order online, arrived quick and was beautiful. We loved it and plan to continue our yearly tradition through Personalization Mall..
better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 26, 2015
It's soooo adorable, cuter than the picture :)
Something different
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topanga, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique ideas and greatly appreciated by recipients as a thoughtful gift
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - December 25, 2015
We were very pleased when we received the ornament.Good workmanship. Shipped quickly, too.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 25, 2015
My daughter loved the ornament. She has a unique name and rarely finds anything with her name on it! A definite home run!
Family ornament
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is the perfect addition to our yearly ornament collection. It is well made and just like I ordered.
Adorable
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved it
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 24, 2015
Actually was very well done except Sam's name was just slightly too low. Still looked amazing and they loved it
Just as Expected
By Tameka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase with this site and I am happy with it. The ornament came quick and looks just like it did in the picture. I will definitely buy more items from here again and I have already recommended this site to my family.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 23, 2015
My daughter loves penguins, and this ornament was perfect for us. The quality is good, and you can't beat the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved