Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
    ~Diane - MI

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute, all the names spelled right. Nice gift
    Very Nice
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The penguine ornament was very nice. The personalization was beautiful. My family loves it and it is on my tree now.
    So much more than I expected!!
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was adorable! I bought it for my daughter and her family and it was perfect. I bought the ornament because it held six names and was priced so low. Honestly the photo in your ad didn't do it justice, it was such a nice ornament. In the photo, you can't really see the pom poms on the hats or the beautiful glitter on the ornament. I was extremely SATISFIED!! thank you so much and will look forward to doing business with you.
    fine quality and cute
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally pleased again with my ornament purchase. It even looked cuter in person...didn't even know it had glitter around the bottom edges...my husband was also impressed with the professional personalization on it. Comes in a black velvet satchet and won't disappoint. The whole family oohed and aahhed when it arrived.
    Family ornament
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament! Looks just like the sample in the online picture. Looks great on the tree!
    Happily pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
    The personalized family ornament was crafted well and the lovely bag that it came in was a nice touch. Very please with my purchase and made a nice stocking stuffer.
    love it
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills , IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality . I would definitely buy more products from this company . Very happy and fast shipping .
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 17, 2011
    The item is the correct size for any tree with the names of each family member easily identifiable. Extremely adorable and will be using this company next year and the following for my family ornaments. The other plus about this company is that I order the product and received it in a timely manner that me and my family actually have been able to enjoy the ornament on our tree this year during the Holiday season. Unlike three other ornaments (that I order at the same time as these from another company) I am still waiting and am yet waiting to receive and it is 8 days til Christmas 2011.
    My daughter loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 17, 2011
    This cute ornament was exactly what I wanted. My 7 year old loved seeing our names on it. It was shipped very fast and I received it before I expected. Great job.
    Adorable family ornament
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for a couple who have a new baby and you don't want a generic family ornament.
    Penquin Family
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received the ornament I had ordered. It was so much nicer than I expected. The quality and the overall look of the ornament is really so nice. I am so glad I found Personalization Mall. The ornament came quickly and was shipped with great care. Thank You and I will be ordering again.
    Perfect for families or small businesses!
    By Kimberly A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect addition to the Christmas decorations at our daughter and son-in-law's spa....We used the bigger penguins for their names; as the difference in size denoted them as owners; and the smaller penguins were used to name the employees!...We also purchased the stand to display it on, and it sets on the counter in front of the receptionist desk; in full view of the customers as they are paying for their goods and services..... It was done beautifully; and the shipping was lightning fast too!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - December 16, 2011
    This piece is much better than I anticipated. This is an ornament that will be shared for many years to come. Once again you outdid and that is why I continue to get your products only. Thank you so very much.
    Great gift for anyone
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love these little ornaments. I bought them for both of my son's families, my sister, and my mom (with our original 6 family members on it), they all loved them.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2011
    The craftsmanship was great on this ornament. We ordered it on a Sunday and got it within that week. Everyone who has seen it was impressed with the quality.
    Beautiful piece!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2011
    Great price and fast delivery.
    I love this ornament bought it for my friend and she really enjoyed*
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trafalgar, IN) - December 16, 2011
    I thought the ornament turned out great. It was shipped in a timely manner and it was enclosed in a little black velvet bag.
    Cute Ornament
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it arrived, I thought the ornament was MUCH cuter than in the photo. I'm very pleased!
    i love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - December 15, 2011
    this is so cute! it is a great addition to our Christmas tree.
    christmas present
    By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was the cutest ornament I have ever seen! Beautifully painted, Now I know what to get my expecting daughter & son-in-law for christmas next year!
    carbon family
    By samuel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this came out great
    Love the Family Ornaments
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very good quality ornaments, I buy one every year and plan to continue to do so.
    Penguin Family Personalized
    By Kate B. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. A wonderful, thoughtful gift at a reasonable price.
    Love this ornament!
    By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order an ornament for each of my children and families each year and this is one of my favorites! Picture is very accurate and the personaliztion was great!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011
    The ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be. The names are clear and the colors are vibrant and it looks great on our tree! Don't hesitate, just buy it. You won't regret it.
    Very cute
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely adorable! I am very happy with it :)
    Very cute - great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountainville, PA) - December 15, 2011
    I ordered this for my best friend and her family. The ornament is adorable and I know she will love it. As I can't comment on the quality as I won't be the end owner of it, it looks well made and is very cute. I would order again.
    penguin family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 14, 2011
    The recipients loved the ornament with all their names on it!
    These are ALL AROUND WONDERFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 14, 2011
    These are solid, well made, and make excellent gifts or memories for your own family. I have bought these personalized ornaments for two or three years now, and they are always perfect. The names are right, the colors are right and true, the ornaments themselves are just wonderful! The quality is great, and there are few things that surpass these in terms of bringing smiles to people's faces when they unwrap them year after year to decorate the tree!
    Soooooooooooo Cute
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament to begin with and then to be able to personalize
    it to include an extended family was perfect. Everyone loved it when
    it arrived and it took center stae on the tree immediately.

    Happy Smith Penguins
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful! The names are written perfect. The ornament looks better than the picture. We are very happy Penguins and it's hanging on my tree.
    Thoughtful,simple, personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2011
    A lovely way to tell your friends and family that you were thinking of them with a personal gift they can enjoy for many Christmas holidays to come.
    New addition to family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - December 14, 2011
    My daughter had a new child added to the family, so grandma thought what a great gift to display with all of their names on an ornament. As they live out of state, I gave it to them before Christmas so they could display it. It was a BIG hit with the whole family, all 6 of them.
    Peguin family
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and her family...I was really surprised on how nice it really was. I couldn't wait to give it to her....it was delivered promptly.
    I would order again.
    What a wonderful Christmas gift!
    By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
    Wonderful Christmas Gift!!
    By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
    perfect little extra gift
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
    Excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2011
    The ornament is beautiful, and the service excellent.
    SUPER CUTE!
    By TRacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE QUALITY ! My only complaint is that shipping to Canada is so expensive :(
    great penguin family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 13, 2011
    Ornament is just like it is pictured on the website. The lettering is perfect. For mine, one of the little hats needed 9 characters and it was not crowded at all. I'm super happy with it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved