Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Great ornament for a really good price, it looks just like the picture I got one for myself and one for my sister in law and they loved theirs as well.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament was cuter than pictured...very happy with it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered our first Xmas family ornament just a few days before Xmas and it was received the day before xmas as indicated on the website. The ornament is beautifully made, great quality and the names are clearly read. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - December 29, 2012
Ordered this for my husband for Xmas
He loved it
All the kids did too!
Excellent Craftmanship
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandsons. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Perfect!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter and her family with this ornament this Christmas. She was screaming with joy when she saw it! It's so cute and the colors really stand out. I loved it, too! You won't be disappointed if you order this one!
So Cute!
By Pritha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured with the chosen names on it. Lovely gift
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! painted nicely and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
Christmas 2012
By Lucinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the names were done great.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 28, 2012
It looked just as good as the picture on the website. I like how their website shows you just how it will look after personalization. The person I gave it to was very happy with it. Very cute,
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this ornament as a gift and it turned out so cute!! I loved it and so my sister in law! I will definitely shop here again! I also received this within just a couple days or ordering it!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
Loved the ornament! It was a special touch to our Christmas tree this year. Will definitely order another one for Christmas 2013!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 28, 2012
This came right on time and looks just like pictured. Adorable ornament for the tree, gave as a gift. Will order again.
Wonderful!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a co-worker who had a new baby this year. Her family had never done a Christmas ornament and absolutely loved this gift! It was beautiful. Thanks you
Cute to boot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Create way to preserve the memories
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 28, 2012
This ornament was so cute! It appeared just as I expected. One of my daughters' names is very long but it still looked very cute on the penguin's hat. It's a heavy ornament but it looks so cute on the tree!
Perfect!!
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely perfect!! The detail on the penguins is adorable. Including their fuzzy little Pom Pom on their heads. Names came out perfect and centered. Wish we could add a little more text on the bottom for family name and year, but its at our house so we know what the last name is so we just added the year. A perfect addition to our family tradition of getting one personalized ornament every year for the newest change in our lives which this year was our daughter.
Love it!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my new ornament.
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
Loved this ornament. It came engraved with our family names and I couldn't adore it more!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 27, 2012
This is an adorable personalized ornament! Looks so cute hanging right on the front of my tree!
Adorable personalized Christmas Ornament
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounr Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It was personalized exactly as I wanted. It is made of sturdy material. A perfect keepsake.
Gift for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
nicely made, she loved it
Grandkids loved it
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will become a Christmas tradition for my grandchildren. They loved seeing their names personalized. Each name was printed neatly so even the youngest could recognize her name.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2012
This was even cuter than pictured. When the item came it was damaged, so I called and they sent another one immediately. I will be ordering all my ornaments from Personalization Mall from now on. Customer service is just as important as the quality of the merchandise.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
As cute as it looks
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is every bit as cute as the way it appears online. Also, the personalization is very professional looking. I am very pleased with how it came out. The shipping was very fast too. It did get delivered with plenty of time BEFORE Christmas. Thanks.
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
Perfect family gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got 2 of these for 2 different families. Both were thrilled.
Great Deal!
By Racheal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family and she loved it. I was very happy with the ordering process, the quality, and receipt time. Thank you!
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2012
Ornaments are just beautiful! VEry nice quality.
Christmas ornament
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized Christmas ornament, I also received it one day sooner then scheduled to so very pleased.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved