Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
~Dennis - AZ

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 9, 2011
Gave this as a gift and they loved it! I will buy more of these ornaments next season.
Amazing Product
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Very high quality. Will be ordering from every year.
LOVE this adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 8, 2011
This is our first year of having a family ornament. The Penguin Family ornament was a perfect selection. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. The details are adorable! I can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Love it
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I have purchased from them, and I love them. I am a customer for life.
Wonderful
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It fit my budget and was delivered a head of schedule. Great price Great product!
Penguin Family
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order an ornament every year with our names and the year on it. I usually order a clear one. One of our daughters spotted this one and said lets do that one. Our daughters and grand daughter loved the ornament. It is cute and more detailed than I expected.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 7, 2011
Love this Ornament! Quality is good! Love the lettering and the placement of the names! It is just want I wanted for my new family of five!
LOVE the Penguine Family Ornament
By Samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament immediately caught my attention on the website and I just had to get it for my mom. It got to be house in just a few short days, just in time to decorate the tree. When I gave it to my mom, she cried. It was such a touching moment. The item itself came out so great. I absolutely LOVE this website!
Great Product
By Nanci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, very sturdy.. I LOVE IT!!!!
SOOOO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 6, 2011
If you want to purchase an inexpensive gift for a family that has recently added a member, this ornament is the way to go. It is absolutely adorable - well made, great customized printing, and timely service. I can't wait to see the reaction of the recipients!
Love it!
By yaumara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is super cute! Personalization Mall has awesome customer service, thanks! :)
Great family Christmas gift!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality -- good size -- printing is very well done.
Great Gift, Great Service, Great Quality!
By Randy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out about Personalizationmall through Mypoints.com. I needed a unique gift for an individual. The Penguin Family ornament was perfect. I liked it so much that I ordered one for my Christmas tree as well. The website is well developed and easy to use. Super fast shipping. I received the items in just 4 days. The quality was very good. It looked 10 times better in person than on the screen. In fact, I was so impressed that I ordered another for another friend who is real picky about things. I don't think she will have any issues with this personalized ornament. Have already recommended to my friends and am looking at some other holidays and occasions. I only gave it 5 stars cause I couldn't give it 6.
Past and present orders
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much better than the train I ordered last year, it has more thickness to it and not as fragile as the train. My train split in half sitting in the tree, nothing was touching it. It did not even last a week. The train was very thin, and I think more fragile since its longer, should be more thicker. Im pleased with the Penguin order because it is a lot more sturdier, and can be trusted in the tree.
Cute ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I have ordered from PM has been exactly as shown and this is no exception. It is very cute and good quality.
Cuteness
By Opal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute. Pay attenetion to the order you put your names in for it. They may not come out the way you want them, but we thought ours looked great with our oldest son looking down over his younger sisters. We love it.
Adorable!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments left and right. I like to give little gifts to my girlfriends and their families. With money being tight, this is a nice way to spread holiday cheer without breaking the bank!
AMAZING!:)
By Chey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, IL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this is was so perfect! It's the best christmas gift!
pleased customer
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good choices, good product and received accurately and in a timely manner.
pretty!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for our family and it turned out wonderful!
GREAT STUFF
By DARLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT STUFF AND THE QUALITY IS ALWAYS REAL NICE.
Quality Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel , CA) - November 30, 2011
The ornament and the perfect monograms exceeded all expectations. Great job for good price.
easy
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
Awesome!!!!
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I purchase was cute and perfect...I can hardly wait to see the expression on my niece's face when I give it to her.
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - November 30, 2011
cute but looks like somethig smeared on it. Black spots
Always Great
By Liane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament yesterday and it is perfect. I love buying from Personalization Mall...great prices and great products! Thank you!!
Penguin Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Looks great!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - November 29, 2011
Very cute. Get one for my niece's and nephews every year. They love them.
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament and I will order from this web site again
Adorable Family Ornament!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't even have it on the tree and it has gotten several admiral remarks from my friends and family! Great quality and beautifully detailed. And much cheaper than the do-it-yourself or written on in the mall options I considered!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2011
I order many personalized ornaments each year as gifts. This one is by far the cutest!
Penquin family ornament
By sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament and it came so fast. Love this site!
It makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, VA) - November 28, 2011
The ornament is even cuter than it's picture and I got it within a week after ordering.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
loved the ease and the amazing quality
Perky Penguins
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I ordered it for my Nephew and his family and I know they will love it as well. Excellent shipping protection and quick delivery. The ability to see "your" actual ornament before you purchase it is a definite plus. I would (and will) order more from your company. Thank you.
Wonderful shopping experience!
By Treenal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been coming to personalization mall every year and evey year they are professional and prompt! Our annual christmas ornament will look beautiful on our tree. Names where nicely done. I will be back next year.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 27, 2011
this was too cute and the names were perfectly applied.
Very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
Better than expected received in 3 days all the names were correct. I recommend this company very highly
understated and adorable
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet addition to a Christmas tree, especially when it's baby's first Christmas. Nicely made, sturdy, and sweetly designed. Not too large -- about 4" wide and high -- and looks lovely on the tree.

Very fast delivery, well-packed, and stored in a velveteen bag with gold tie.
Better than expected
By Terence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a big hit.
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved