Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was more then expected A++++
Christmas Ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as the pictures described. The colors were vibrant.
I am sentimental
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a sentimental mother, mother-in-law-, and grandmother. My son is in the Army and has been married for nine years with three kids. During the last move, the movers lost a box containing all their personalized ornaments that they had received and of course their first together ornament and babies first Christmas ornaments. They were devastated and tried very hard to track the box down, with no luck. So I ordered 11 new ornaments. I tried to tie each year into an event or birth that happened that year. I had to smile for 2010 because I got to order two babies first ornanments due to the birth of my twin grandchildren. Every ornament came in just as described, nicely inscribed, and nicely packed. Not only was each ornament in their own bubble pouch, they each came in a felt pouch. I was more than pleased. Sent them to my son's house in Kansas and got many thank yous from them and yes a few tears from DIL. Thank you for helping me make them smile when they decorate this year. Great company, great ornaments.
Very happy,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 8, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase, It came in a timely manner and is just what I ordered. I will recommend Personalization Mall.com to any one.
Love This!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and exactly right!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2013
This ornament will be a wonderful addition to our tree this year! It is perfect and exactly what I wanted.
Little family
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It turned out exactly how it was shown. Also shipping was very quick.
Perfect Family Ornament
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was Flawless and looks even Cuter in Person. I will be ordering all my Future ornaments from here!
Perfect
By lesa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family gift. a great gift when you add a new member to the family.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - July 23, 2013
This ornament is really cute and looks just like the picture. The names are engraved into the ornament so they won't get rubbed off. Most ornaments like this are really heavy and don't easily stay on a tree - this one isn't as heavy as I would have thought.
just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
was very happy with the end product font is bold and clear cant wait to put it on my christmas tree this christmas
Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - July 20, 2013
These ornaments came out adorable!
Really well done
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son's family of six. Just want to say that it is even nicer than it looks in the picture. The names are clear and the colors are bright. Now I just need to remember to give it to them at Christmas!
Cute
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The smaller penguins names did not look as well as the bigger ones.
Who doesn't love penguins?
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! Got one to document change in my family since my son was born. The kids love it!!
A special ornament
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the product is wonderful it will be a cherished ornament for the family I plan on sending this year 2013. Good buy at end of year
These are high quality Ornaments
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this, I just hope I can remember to give it to my kids next year..great gift!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect!
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
Wonderfully made and soooo cute! I can't wait till next Christmas to see
the reactions!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 14, 2013
My best friend adopted a baby the last week in December. I was able to get them a family ornament for the year she was born when all the local stores were sold out of that years ornaments. Personalized with names and dates, it was a great, unique gift they couldn't have found in a store. It was shipped and delivered on time and turned out perfect.
Perfect Keepsake
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two, one for each married daughter. Every year I buy an ornament which has the year on it. My grand children got a kick out of seeing themselves as little penguins! They loved them!.
Cute!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect, love it! Plan on getting a new family ornament every year, same for ones for my kids. Thank you!!
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 11, 2013
The noses were scuffed and it seemed a bit cheap.
Penguin Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. It look great and a very neat keepsake for family and friends.
Happy with this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 8, 2013
I love this ornament!!! Very cute.
exceptional
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times before and have always gotten what I've ordered and expected. Very pleased with the product.
Adorable!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my daughter and her family ~ they loved it. It will be a cherished family heirloom for years to come.
Cute Penguin Family
By Cristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa brought this ornament and hung it on the tree. It was one of the first things my three year old noticed. He said "This is cute!" That perfectly sums it up -- I think we have a new family tradition.
Exactly as expected
By Jami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi valley , CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, all was correct, clear to read.

Thanks!
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 29, 2012
Great ornament. The whole family loved it!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - December 29, 2012
Ordered this for my husband for Xmas
He loved it
All the kids did too!
Christmas 2012
By Lucinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the names were done great.
Wonderful!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a co-worker who had a new baby this year. Her family had never done a Christmas ornament and absolutely loved this gift! It was beautiful. Thanks you
Grandkids loved it
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will become a Christmas tradition for my grandchildren. They loved seeing their names personalized. Each name was printed neatly so even the youngest could recognize her name.
As cute as it looks
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is every bit as cute as the way it appears online. Also, the personalization is very professional looking. I am very pleased with how it came out. The shipping was very fast too. It did get delivered with plenty of time BEFORE Christmas. Thanks.
Great Deal!
By Racheal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!
VERY ADORABLE!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for her dad and step mom for one of their Christmas gifts. It came as expected and the quality is PERFECT! The names look great and I am sure that her dad and step mom will like it!!
Excellent
By Rodger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchaed this for our family tree and it is an excellent addition to our tree. the quality is great. The delivery was fast and the ornament arrived well protected. We will order from this company again. Great job.
Gift
By Rodger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family. It was very cute and my two grandchildren love it. It is hanging on their tree in Texas. Delivery was very fast and I am extremely pleased with the quality.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
Sent this to my daughter and her husband. They have three dogs, so they are their four legged children! She loved that all five of their names were on the ornament. A little thought goes a long way!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved