Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1592 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2012
Item was much smaller than expected by viewing on the website. Quality is so-so
Great As A Gift!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a friend for Christmas. She totally loves it! It's great quality, and you can tell the names are engraved, not just written on the ornament. It's great quality, and it's totally cute! I'll be getting a couple more for other friends that are hard to buy for.
Adorable
By Alyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these; two as gifts and one for myself. All of them look just like the picture online. I am very pleased.
Great customer service
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my original ornament and was disappointed in a couple of flaws I could see. I contacted Personalization Mall to let them know and heard back from them in a speedy manner. There was no hassle at all and I receIved a replacement ornament in the mail shortly after that met my expectations. I am pleased with the service and product I received.
Adorable Penguin Family Ornament
By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came quickly and was exactly as pictured online. Too cute!
So adorable
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. You definitely get what you pay for. The quality was even better than I expected. Love it!
So Cute
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
Love your products!
By Licia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products! THANK YOU
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Penguin Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my sister and her family. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
Ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one turned out really nice and the person I gave it to loved it.
PENGUIN FAMILY
By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVELY!
Perfect Personalized Ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family's yearly Christmas ornament and couldn't be happier with it. I love how you could personalize each penguin and a line under the family.
Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - November 26, 2012
I had family ornaments personalized for my children and grandchildren. It was so easy to see exactly what the ornament would look like prior to ordering, and they arrived very quickly. The quality was excellent!
Cute for Growing Family
By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling and the quality is great. I got it for my best friend who just had a baby to commerate their first Christmas as a new and growing family. I can't wait to give it to her!
Absolutely loved them!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 sets for Christmas gifts. They arrived fairly fast. Exactly want I was looking for. I know everybody will love them!
So cute!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect!
So cute!!
By megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament it was bigger than I expected & our names were printed so beautifully & clear. The shipping was also so fast I was really impressed.
Very Cute!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves this ornament! I will be purchasing more of these for my friends in the near future. These make great gifts!
really nice ornament
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute and well priced!
Family Favourite
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family look forward each year to these Ornaments, and can see the progress by how many names are on it.
Beautiful except no date
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and they are very nice. My only regret is that they do not include the year anywhere. These are for two of my four children that have just started their own families, but I am sure will have more children and it would be nice to have it dated for them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - November 12, 2012
This item is adorable! I was very impressed with the personalization and super fast delivery!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 12, 2012
I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I love this little penguin family I got this year :)
Great yearly memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 11, 2012
Love this place.
Very cute
By TLC N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product it is very cute and well made
family penguins
By roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments I ordered are perfect. The quality is great and the sale price was wonderful.
Penguin Ornament
By Judith A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son-in-Law loves penguins so as soon as I saw this ornament, I knew I had to get; it's wonderful. My daughter and their boys will like hanging it on their tree this Christmas.
Christmas Penguins
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Penguin Family Ornament for some friends who have just adopted two little girls, (sisters), to join a little boy they adopted three years ago, and as of October 17th they're finally a family! Since this will be their official first Christmas as a family, I wanted them to have a special ornament to celebrate the occasion. I am SO pleased with it and I know they'll be delighted. Once again I am completely thrilled with my order, thank you for such a beautiful job, Personalization Mall!
Great quality, adorable!
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am continually amazed at the wonderful quality and craftmanship of the personalized tree ornaments I order every year. I started the tradition about 7 years ago, when I became engaged, of getting a personalized Christmas ornament every year, and have continued the tradition through today. I order each year from personalizationmall.com, and have loved every ornament I have received! This penguin ornament is one of my favorites!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By JENNIFER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall delivered such an amazing product. It was shipped efficiently and the product arrived as exactly in the preview. The quality is wonderful and I'm truly happy with my purchase. I'm sure the recipient of the gift will be equally happy.
Penguitos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2012
This is such a cute ornament. Well made, and suits our little family of 3 just nicely. We choose 1 ornament per year, and we are happy with our decision. Personalization mall rocks! A little pricey with shipping, but worth it.
Perfect family gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got 2 of these for 2 different families. Both were thrilled.
Loved it!
By Angi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this purchase - It is great quality and comes in a nice velvet bag. Really happy!
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 28, 2012
This ornament was so cute! It appeared just as I expected. One of my daughters' names is very long but it still looked very cute on the penguin's hat. It's a heavy ornament but it looks so cute on the tree!
It is just precious!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definately a pleser!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
cute ornaments
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the fast service. Thank you
Christmas ornament
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized Christmas ornament, I also received it one day sooner then scheduled to so very pleased.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved