Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute, colorful & quality made - great gift for my family !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these great ornaments for each of my children. It was so neat to have a little penguin for each of my grandchildren. I plan on getting them again every year.
Peguin family
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family...I was really surprised on how nice it really was. I couldn't wait to give it to her....it was delivered promptly.
I would order again.
Love this ornament
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the precious little ornament!
Thoughtful,simple, personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2011
A lovely way to tell your friends and family that you were thinking of them with a personal gift they can enjoy for many Christmas holidays to come.
What a wonderful Christmas gift!
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
The cutest!!
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Fast>>>>delivery!
Adobable!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out much better than I thought it would. It is so cute and looks like it will last for years.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
looks just like the picture, adorable! arrived quickly, i am very pleased.
Penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - December 11, 2011
The penguin ornament was great, perfectly printed and everybody loved it. the kids thought it was great seeing all their names.
Happy Smith Penguins
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! The names are written perfect. The ornament looks better than the picture. We are very happy Penguins and it's hanging on my tree.
my family really enjoyed this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - December 12, 2011
i will order from this site again
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Perfect little gift for my niece and husband, celebrating their first Christmas with a brand new baby boy.
great penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 13, 2011
Ornament is just like it is pictured on the website. The lettering is perfect. For mine, one of the little hats needed 9 characters and it was not crowded at all. I'm super happy with it.
Outstanding
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. Very helpful, easy to navigate. I recieved my gifts way before expected and when I looked at them, the quality and how nice and cute they are blew me away!!! My wife will love the picture frame as well as the ornament I got her and I will be shopping here again in the future!!! THXKS!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2011
These ornaments are so adorable! I love them and they ship them out quickly.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, and the service excellent.
Adorable keepsake!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son and wife just had a new baby. I was looking for something special that was personalized when I came across this ornament. It is delightful and one they will keep forever! Nothing better than a personalized item. :)
perfect little extra gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Wonderful
By paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order the ornaments I love seeing my tree filled with the personalized ornaments
Wonderful Christmas Gift!!
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 13, 2011
Great quality, great finish and a delightful product. As before, the job is well done. Its always good to order from this site and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested.
Absolutely love this ornamet
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great when I unwrapped the package. All of the names were easy to read, and it looks great on our tree.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
Love the Family Ornaments
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very good quality ornaments, I buy one every year and plan to continue to do so.
carbon family
By samuel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out great
christmas present
By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the cutest ornament I have ever seen! Beautifully painted, Now I know what to get my expecting daughter & son-in-law for christmas next year!
Love this ornament!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament for each of my children and families each year and this is one of my favorites! Picture is very accurate and the personaliztion was great!
Adorable!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It's adorable and looks so professionally done. As always, quick and reliable service as well. :)
Penguin Family Personalized
By Kate B. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. A wonderful, thoughtful gift at a reasonable price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 19, 2014
This was the cutest thing ever. Love it! In fact, the entire family did :)
Adorable
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!
Great gift for anyone
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these little ornaments. I bought them for both of my son's families, my sister, and my mom (with our original 6 family members on it), they all loved them.
i love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - December 15, 2011
this is so cute! it is a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Cute Ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived, I thought the ornament was MUCH cuter than in the photo. I'm very pleased!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trafalgar, IN) - December 16, 2011
I thought the ornament turned out great. It was shipped in a timely manner and it was enclosed in a little black velvet bag.
These are ALL AROUND WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 14, 2011
These are solid, well made, and make excellent gifts or memories for your own family. I have bought these personalized ornaments for two or three years now, and they are always perfect. The names are right, the colors are right and true, the ornaments themselves are just wonderful! The quality is great, and there are few things that surpass these in terms of bringing smiles to people's faces when they unwrap them year after year to decorate the tree!
Very Pleased
By jeannie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kitzmiller , MD) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. It was exactly as it appeared online,and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Cute & well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Our son loves to receive these personalized ornaments every year and they look great on the tree!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved