Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1132)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. leonard, MD) - December 13, 2012
Love them, received them way earlier then expected.
Better than I expected
By Carlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of work and packaging.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012
Ornament was cute. Information was all correct.
Family Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality and size of the ornament. The names are clearly written and it is not made with some cheap plastic, so hopefully it will last for years to come.
Very nice ornament!
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it. Looks nice and I know they will love it
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, OR) - December 7, 2012
Love it!!!!
cute ornaments
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the fast service. Thank you
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 6, 2012
loved the ornament, sure my daughter will too.
Love this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 6, 2012
I ordered one as a gift and one for myself. They turned out great! The quality is also very good and to top it off, I received them fast.
Great Product...I am ordering another one today!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chelmsford, MA) - December 7, 2012
Nice perfect size food quality
Penguin family ornament
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Last year I ordered the snowman ornament for the 4 of us and was very pleased. This year, my son got married so this was perfect to add our daughter-in-law with the family. This time even included the name of our dog to make the family complete!
Christmas
By Henry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised and everything was as advertised Better than I expected actually.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
Loved this ornament. The personalization looked perfect, the ornament is high quality. This is our 2nd time ordering an ornament from here and we would definitely order again.
Nice ornament !
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should be a nice heirloom.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I know my grand kids will have many years to cherish...
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 13, 2012
Our family loves these personalized ornaments. We buy one every year and also give them as gifts. I love that they hold up to six names - perfect for our family!
Great Gift or for your own family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 16, 2012
High quality. Looks exactly as shown on line. This will be one of my favorite ornaments for years to come

I have ordered a number of gifts fron personalization.com. Excellent service and fast shipping on high quality products at a reasonable price. I can't ask for anything more!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 17, 2012
This is a Secret Santa gift for a friend at work. It's perfect because it's personal and its something they have every year that can be put away with all of the other decorations and doesn't need to take up extra space. Its very cute and the perfect size. The colors are vivid and are as pictured.
They LOVED it!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, his wife & two children loved their 'Family' of snowmen. Great gift for Christmas to be used time & again!
A Treasured Family Christmas Ornament
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase Christmas ornaments for each daughter's family and originally wanted to purchase the Gingerbread Family for each of them, but they were so popular that they ran out. I selected this one and they loved it. I was glad that I searched and made the right choice. This one will stay in the front of the tree for guests to see! The colors are so bright, brillant and festive. Thank you for having different choices. Now the ornaments are as individual as each child.
Beautiful
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always!!!
Fantastic
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make my family very happy. It will be a tradition from now on.
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Arrived so quickly and were just wonderful!
Loved the ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was awesome! It looked even better when i got it than I had expected! I would recommend this place to anyone! Well worth the $!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012
I loved this gift and it turned out just as I had hoped.
Penguin family ornament
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament for a family!
Bought it as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
Ornament is beautiful, delivery was super fast. Great quality!
penquin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravena, NY) - December 13, 2012
Love it super cute
2012 Penguin Family Ornament
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is absolutey adorable. Give out ornaments to family every year; can't wait for my daughter & beautiful family to see this one! Love it!
It's perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - December 13, 2012
This ornament was a perfect gift for my nail tech and her family. She has small children and is something the whole family can enjoy. It was packaged in a nice velvet bag for giving.
Love it still!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these last year and ordered another one this year. I love it! It's adorable and makes a PERFECT gift!
LOVE IT!!!!!
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Perfect for our 1st Famly Christmas!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and the lettering is perfect. Not like some personalized ornmanents where the letters are blurry or inconsistent. It's a little heavy but the included ribbon is holding the weight well. I would get this as a present for a family.
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Good quality and clear printing
AWSOME
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moxee, WA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Looks like it will last a long time. Ordering and shipping was a breeze!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
This looks just like it did on the website. The red pompom is a little sparse compared to the green, but it's very cute just the same.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 14, 2012
LOVE this ornament! Out favorite!
penguins are perfect
By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these penguins as a gift for my daughter and her family. They absolutely love them and I have to agree because they are so cute. I received them in a timely manner and I was quite surprised and very thankful. I would recommend these little personalized penguins to anyone who likes to feel warm and cozy. They really make her tree standout.
Great value & a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
I am very satisfied with my Christmas ornament, and I know the recipients will love this personalized gift!!
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved