Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By sujana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and all my friends love it !!
Great gift for anyone
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these little ornaments. I bought them for both of my son's families, my sister, and my mom (with our original 6 family members on it), they all loved them.
beautiful
By Ida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son and his family really looved this ornament it is a keepsake
Fabulous
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Ornament turned out wonderfully-I would recommend it to you to purchase. So CUTE!!
Cute for Christmas!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as cute in person. It's the perfect gift for my best friend's family of four. Great quality and I love the sparkles!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trafalgar, IN) - December 16, 2011
I thought the ornament turned out great. It was shipped in a timely manner and it was enclosed in a little black velvet bag.
Adorable
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 7, 2011
I know my children will be delighted with this ornament for years to come. It would be great if you'd include the year.
Family penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 21, 2014
My daughter really liked this ornament.
fantastic
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was fantastic. So well done and am sure it will be cherished for many years
Love the penquins
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is top-notch -- a fun and delightful ornament!
Wonderful
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament I got! It is so cute!
Very Cute!!
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clements, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice personal family gift
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 21, 2014
This will be with our family for years to come, the ornament is so cute, and a great way to memorialize our family of 5, including the baby. I think we may stat a new tradition of having a new family ornament each year now!
Nice!!
By gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gray court, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter-in-law loves personalized gifts. This was perfect for baby's first Christmas
Great ideas for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 9, 2011
I have been ordering from this company for quite a few years. Every year I get my grandchildren a new ornament so that when they finally go out on their own they will have ornaments to start their trees and memories. The quality is wonderful and the turn around time is always within one to two days. I like it because you can also choose the orament to put your own information on it. I have also ordered the calendar mouse pads. They are great you have an assortment of colors and quotes or design your own. Next year I will be ordering again. Thank you for being there is saves me having to go to the malls. I would like to see more occupation ornaments created.
Penguin Family Ornament - Very Cute!!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a couple coworkers and their families and they just loved it. Comments were: "How cute is that?" and "Everyone loves penguins!" Great quality and a great buy...
Cutest ornament
By Milene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually very surprised with the quality of the ornament. It is a good size so can see from a good distance. My daughter looooved too. I liked so much that I ordered one as a gift for my brother too. It makes a very nice gift at a great price.
love it
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite ornament on the tree!
Darling ornament
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as presented, very pleased with the personalization!
Penquin Family
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Penquin purchase, it made me very happy. I am giving it as a Christmas
Present
Better than I expected
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm SO happy I ordered these for my kids. I was very happy with the quality of the ornament and how nice the writing looked. I will definitely keep your website in my "favorites."
Penquin Ornaments
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these for my daughters and their family, Love them they are much cuter in person, definitely recommend!!
penguin family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 22, 2014
The ornament is so cute! It also turned out as previewed before I purchased it. :)
CUTE, WELL MADE
By EMMA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLIARD, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. IT IS SO CUTE.
It's adorable!!
By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my sister who is moving into a new house this year. What an adorable ornament for their first tree and to be able to personalize it with their names was really amazing!!
Perfect Family Christmas Ornament
By Carla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past +/- 15 years, our family has collected personalized Christmas ornaments and this one fits perfectly in our collection. It is so nice to look back at the ornaments for each year and see how the family has grown.
Adorable Family Gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this. I bought it for a co worker who wanted family items for her grab bag gift. Did the same last year and it was a big hit. Good quality and good looking item. I just love all of the Christmas ornaments. Every one I have purchased has been wonderful.
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2014
This ornament is very cute and the quality is great. I definitely recommend it!
my daughters
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this product about a week or so ago and I absolutley love it. It has all my daughters (6) names on it. It is hard to find anything that holds 6 names that is small enough for my xmas tree. It is more than I thought it was.
Cute Family Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - December 21, 2014
Ornament looks great and is a special addition to our tree. The names printed very clearly and are perfect proportion for the space. Overall good quality and would order again.
Ornament
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea for clients. It is so cute!
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 6, 2011
When I searched resin ornaments, your site came up. The styles were just what I was looking for to give this Christmas. I was surprised with the excellent quality of each ornament as they looked more like porcelain than resin. The price did go up while I had them in my shopping cart, but when they arrived they were certainly worth the price increase!! Thank you for a wonderful job.
So cute!!!
By kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the family LOVED it and thought it was so cute!!!! I would buy it again!
Adorable keepsake!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son and wife just had a new baby. I was looking for something special that was personalized when I came across this ornament. It is delightful and one they will keep forever! Nothing better than a personalized item. :)
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
my family really enjoyed this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - December 12, 2011
i will order from this site again
The cutest!!
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Fast>>>>delivery!
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved