Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012
I really liked how the ornament looks. Writing is nice.
Better than I expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012
Thank u so much! The shipping was super fast, ornament looked better than I expected, and I love it!
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
I love this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament every year from the mall, but this year I decided to try it out at Personalization Mall and it is definitely better. The writing is engraved rather than a permanent marker and cost the same.
A Great Ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament as we were able to get all 6 family members' names on it!
love it
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills , IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality . I would definitely buy more products from this company . Very happy and fast shipping .
good quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised at how good quality the ornament was for the price. Would definetly order again.
Like them
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for our family. They are smaller than expected but I know they will be cherished. I forgot to include the year on one or ran out of characters!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
Nice ornament, wish it was a little bigger
Love this ornament!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out just the way I wanted it to!! Super Cute and I can't wait to hang it on my tree next year!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
Every year we get a personalized ornament for our tree. This was the fist time I have
ordered one from here. It is comparable to the ones you get at the kiosks in the
mall. It came with its own black sleeve, which would be good for gifting.
penguin family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is a nice choice for a family of 4 or 5 on the same ornament.
lovely family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 4, 2013
This is a great addition to our tree! Easily personalized and the quality is great!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - December 15, 2013
A cute little ornament personalized to make it special
ONE MORE YEAR TO BE MEMORABLE
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folks at PM here know I am a return customer time, and time again. I love the idea that my family and I, have reminders of all sorts to important milestones in our lives together. Memories are like an education to me. Knowing that nobody can take our memories away with beautiful lifetime ornaments that we share because of our love for the family together is so important to us all.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 29, 2013
I couldn't have been more pleased w/my purchase. Such fine quality & precise care was taken w/each item. Thank you for making my shopping experience @PMall so efficient and easy.
Everything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2013
The ornament is great quality and well done. I would give it 5 stars except that one of the names I put on it has 9 letters and I could only enter 8. This was disappointing, but it is still worth the $.
Paint job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - December 12, 2012
The ornament is precious, the names look great and the glitter is a nice touch but the overall paint job is not so great.
pleased
By Conrad Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner. Children and parents were pleased with the gift
Gift for my son and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 13, 2012
A great little item for a December wedding gift for my son and his new blended family. Very Cute
Cute. Cute. Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 7, 2012
I was impressed with the timely arrival of our ornaments. Geat company!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 9, 2012
Fast turnaround, accurate personalization. My only concern is that the letters on the kids' names are very small. Our kids' names are six and seven letters long. Anything longer probably wouldn't look good.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 9, 2012
This is our second family ornament we have gotten from Personalization Mall. Too Cute. Nice Durable Ornament that holds up well. Will buy from again as our family expands
Christmas tradition.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012
We get ornaments like this every year for our family. There price beats the prices at the mall. They come out great. This is the first year I purchase from this site. I will definitely be doing this next year. Hopefully they have more of selection next year.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 20, 2012
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for! We received it quickly and everything about it was great, even the writing,
Nice Personalized PenguinOrnament
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. My daughter was very happy to receive it. The quality was good and the personalization was perfect. Thank you.
Personalized Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012
Too cute! Love the little pompoms on the hats. I do wish there was a way to add a date, maybe on the middle figure.
I recommend this ornament to all.
DAte error
By Cecilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the wrong year on my ornament and no one called it to my attention
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 17, 2012
Cute, but didn't like the sparkles on the bottom.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
Very Cute but wished they had family ornaments that would allow 10-letter names...
(I wanted to purchase an additional one as a Christmas gift but was unable to fit their daughter's 10 letter name on any of the family ornaments.) Would also like to see family ornaments that included pets like I have seen on other personalization sites...
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - November 6, 2011
The ornament was well-packaged and arrived quickly. The names requested were spelled correctly and on the right penguin. Very pleased with the purchase.
Personalization Mall.com is the way to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 7, 2011
I have ordered several items during the last several months and have been pleased with every one of them. They arrive quickly, have always been accurate and have always been well received as gifts. I am so glad I found this website.
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 5, 2011
Cute ornament. All the personalized parts were spelled correctly and in the right place. No problems at all with it. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again (and have ordered from before with same lovely results!). Ornament was perfect and just what I expected.
Always the highest quality
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized Christmas ornaments. I get a family one every year for my son and his family, plus I also get individual ornaments for my grandchildren. They are so cute, and I like that you come out with a new family ornament each year. The only thing missing is a dog on the family ornament; that would make my ornament complete. This is my fifth year ordering Christmas ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com; they are always of the highest quality and my "receivers" love them.
Adorable!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new personalized ornament from personalizationmall.com every year. They are ALWAYS great quality and wonderful keepsakes that our family can treasure for years to come! the little penguin family is so cute! Exactly what I was looking for...
Great family gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I ordered four different ones and they are all so special. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with ornament. It's the right size, not too heavy and the penguins are cute.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is adorable, exactly as pictured. It arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. I know my family will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved