Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(872)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
pleased
By Conrad Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner. Children and parents were pleased with the gift
Gift for my son and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 13, 2012
A great little item for a December wedding gift for my son and his new blended family. Very Cute
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 5, 2011
Cute ornament. All the personalized parts were spelled correctly and in the right place. No problems at all with it. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again (and have ordered from before with same lovely results!). Ornament was perfect and just what I expected.
Always the highest quality
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized Christmas ornaments. I get a family one every year for my son and his family, plus I also get individual ornaments for my grandchildren. They are so cute, and I like that you come out with a new family ornament each year. The only thing missing is a dog on the family ornament; that would make my ornament complete. This is my fifth year ordering Christmas ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com; they are always of the highest quality and my "receivers" love them.
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - October 28, 2011
Great gift, great quality.
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Adorable!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family, and they just love it. It's very cute, and the names stand out very well. Love it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Cute ornament, perfect condition and correctly spelled in every way.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is adorable, exactly as pictured. It arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. I know my family will love it.
penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - November 6, 2011
The ornament was well-packaged and arrived quickly. The names requested were spelled correctly and on the right penguin. Very pleased with the purchase.
Personalization Mall.com is the way to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 7, 2011
I have ordered several items during the last several months and have been pleased with every one of them. They arrive quickly, have always been accurate and have always been well received as gifts. I am so glad I found this website.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star b/c while it is really cute, it is just smaller than I expected.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
Very Cute but wished they had family ornaments that would allow 10-letter names...
(I wanted to purchase an additional one as a Christmas gift but was unable to fit their daughter's 10 letter name on any of the family ornaments.) Would also like to see family ornaments that included pets like I have seen on other personalization sites...
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 17, 2013
Very cute
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - December 15, 2013
A cute little ornament personalized to make it special
lovely family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 4, 2013
This is a great addition to our tree! Easily personalized and the quality is great!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Very Happy!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament.... very cute & well made. Only complaint I had was that I typed the names in with capital letters & they were printed in lower case. Overall happy with this purchase.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 27, 2013
We get a family ornament every year. Usually there is a kiosk at the mall and there is someone to personalize it by hand. This year we couldn't find one so I tried this website. I love the ornament. I was only disappointed that the writing was much lighter than I imagined and there is a smudge at the bottom where it has our last name and the year.
Disappointed
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered gifts for my family on 12/15 with the site's promise that they would be delivered by Christmas. They didn't arrive until the day after Christmas which means I now have to mail them to my family who flew out Christmas night.

I was extremely disappointed needless to say!
Valdivia Family Ornament
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 20, 2013
This was very cute and well put together. The name on the baby penguin was a little cut off because it was a long name but other than that really thought it was adorable.
Ornament 3 names
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name Michael was spelled wrong and they would not fix it
Not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
It's cute but I'm a fanatic on personalized ornaments. I get one for our family every year at the mall. This year I decided to get it on this site since I've been happy with all products but I was a little disappointed on the girth of product. It was a little on the slim side, cheaper value. Maybe that's why it was on sale.
good quality, some names off centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 19, 2012
The ornament itself is very good quality. I was disappointed that two of the names are off center and one is harder to read because of the location. I am still giving it as a gift but am a little disappointed.
Mediocre print job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Ornament itself is really nice but the printing of the names was somewhat sloppy and not centered. Still a good gift.
NOT BAD
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours were nice and bold however the ornament itself looks miseadingly large online and disappointingly small live.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the size of it. I thought it having spots for 6 names that it would be bigger than it was. Cute but too small, i bought the stand for it and it looked so small on the stand that I took it off and put it on the tree.
Just OK
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The web site is easy to use and delivery of ordered items was speedy. I ordered two personalized ornaments and they came in good shape but were not of the quality I was expecting. I have previously bought such items at a craft fair and they were very nice. I was a bit of disappointed in these. Overall you could say I was satisfied.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised to see this ornament because the other one I ordered came out awesome. It still came out really cute but on this ornament, the middle name seemed squished and is harder to read than the other names. Just be careful how big of a name you put in the middle. The website does not warn you of that.
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
Cute but flawed
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
Small hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
I liked the option of having to choose the number of family members for this ornament. It is definitely special to have my family members names engraved on each penguin.
Cute, but not satisfied with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 7, 2011
My husband and I are celebrating our first Christmas with our twin boys and I wanted an ornament to mark the occasion. I absolutely LOVE penguins so when I saw this ornament, I new I had to have it. I especially loved that I could personalize it with our names and the year. When I received the ornament, however, the bottom personalization area had black smudges all over it. Instead of going through the hassle of returning it, I went to a craft store and purchased some white paint to cover the smudges. It worked fairly well, however, I'm a firm believer that I shouldn't have to fix something I paid for and just received. While I was disappointed that they would actually send me something that was clearly damaged, the ornament itself is just as cute the picture which is why I was generous and gave it 3 stars.
Cheap Looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 9, 2011
I gave it 2 stars, only because I love penguins. The ornament looked dirty and unfinished.... Very disappointing and will never purchase again.
Sloppy art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved