Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament... it turned out even cuter than I thought it would! My daughter was thrilled to open it and hang it on the tree, even more excited about this one than the one we had made especially for her. I would highly recommend this!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 9, 2012
Ordered this a year ago for a family of five, and again this year for another family of five. The names are printed perfectly and clearly, and it is an adorable ornament that will be enjoyed throughout the years. Excellent quality and service!
Cuter and larger than what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - December 8, 2012
This ornament was much more than I expected for the price....I am ordering as Christmas gifts for others.....love the product.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 7, 2012
Delicate and lovely!!! Fine work!!!! I love it!!!
Christmas gift sent directly to the recipient.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 6, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandson and his family, and had it sent directly to their home, which is 400 miles away. He was surprised and delighted at how cute the penguins were. Since I hadn't seen it personally, I wanted to know if everything was all right. He took a picture of the ornament, and sent it to my cell phone. I was pleasantly surprised at how adorable it is. All the names were spelled correctly, and the quality of the art work is very good. I think they will have this gift for many Christmases to come.
I'm very happy!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my item!! I get a different one every year and I'm never disappointed!! So thank u so much I'm very happy with it!! :)
Penguin Family Ornament
By Nyla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my brother for Christmas and I love it. I've been shopping with Personalization Mall for years and will continue to purchase from them. I'm happy with the quality and large variety of their products. The only minor issue I have with this finished ornament is that our family name is not centered vertically and was painted right on top of the glitter at the bottom of the ornament. It does not look like the picture shown.
Adorable Penguines
By Leah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even cuter in person! I had a few longer names to go on it and was a little scared the letters would look squished together but they don't and I love the black bag it came in :)
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 6, 2012
This Xmas penguin ornament is so adorable and the perfect gift! I think every family loves at least one ornament that is personalized just for them and this one is of very good quality, the names are dark and clear, the price was right and the shipping was pretty fast. My daughter even took a photo of the ornament and put it up as her profile picture on her Facebook page! This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these for one of my family members. I have shopped with PersonalizationMall.com for years and I think there is no better place for personalized items that is this kind of quality for this price range. Love them!
Penguin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2012
I actually did not see the finished product since I send ornaments every year to my children and family and do not see them until Christmas. My children said that they were cute and look nice on the tree. I just wish there was a way we could add a few more letters especially if your first or last name is really long.
Perfect!!!!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - December 5, 2012
Send this to a work friend who just added to her family
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the penguin ornament for my daughter and her family. I am so pleased with this ornament and glad that I ordered it. It was put in a little velvet-like bag and then in a box. I really like this ornament. It does not look cheap or flimsy. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for Christmas.
Perfect Ornament
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. Great item for the price. Will recommend this site to others.
So cute and great size
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this years ornament. It is a great size and the deal is done very well. We have gotten an ornament for our tree since 2004. Delivery was fast and all items were packaged very nice as a gift if that is what you purchase it for as well.
So much nicer than I expected!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a pretty discerning online consumer and I must say that I was very, very pleased with this purchase. The ornament is completely adorable, and more sophisticated than the photo would suggest. The lettering is clear and precise. And it comes in a cute black gift bag, ready to go. I just know my friend will love this gift!
Love this ornament
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wanted to say it was perfect.. everything I expected. in fact I have now ordered another for my new grandson's 1st Christmas.. and I will also order from you in the future
Perfect quality and beautiful as shown in pic
By Simone L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came about Personalizationmall online, by running a search on google. I had no idea about their work and took a leap of faith and ordered a vase for my mom in laws bday (in Oct) and I absolutely loved the product. Personalizationmall's item quality is impecable! I have made many many orders since then and havent had any problems or issues regarding delivery quality rtc. I totally recommend them.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2012
Item was much smaller than expected by viewing on the website. Quality is so-so
Great As A Gift!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a friend for Christmas. She totally loves it! It's great quality, and you can tell the names are engraved, not just written on the ornament. It's great quality, and it's totally cute! I'll be getting a couple more for other friends that are hard to buy for.
Adorable
By Alyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these; two as gifts and one for myself. All of them look just like the picture online. I am very pleased.
Great customer service
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my original ornament and was disappointed in a couple of flaws I could see. I contacted Personalization Mall to let them know and heard back from them in a speedy manner. There was no hassle at all and I receIved a replacement ornament in the mail shortly after that met my expectations. I am pleased with the service and product I received.
Adorable Penguin Family Ornament
By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came quickly and was exactly as pictured online. Too cute!
So adorable
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. You definitely get what you pay for. The quality was even better than I expected. Love it!
So Cute
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
Love your products!
By Licia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products! THANK YOU
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Penguin Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my sister and her family. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
Ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one turned out really nice and the person I gave it to loved it.
PENGUIN FAMILY
By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVELY!
Perfect Personalized Ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family's yearly Christmas ornament and couldn't be happier with it. I love how you could personalize each penguin and a line under the family.
Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - November 26, 2012
I had family ornaments personalized for my children and grandchildren. It was so easy to see exactly what the ornament would look like prior to ordering, and they arrived very quickly. The quality was excellent!
Cute for Growing Family
By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling and the quality is great. I got it for my best friend who just had a baby to commerate their first Christmas as a new and growing family. I can't wait to give it to her!
Absolutely loved them!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 sets for Christmas gifts. They arrived fairly fast. Exactly want I was looking for. I know everybody will love them!
So cute!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect!
So cute!!
By megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament it was bigger than I expected & our names were printed so beautifully & clear. The shipping was also so fast I was really impressed.
Very Cute!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves this ornament! I will be purchasing more of these for my friends in the near future. These make great gifts!
really nice ornament
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute and well priced!
Family Favourite
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family look forward each year to these Ornaments, and can see the progress by how many names are on it.
Beautiful except no date
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and they are very nice. My only regret is that they do not include the year anywhere. These are for two of my four children that have just started their own families, but I am sure will have more children and it would be nice to have it dated for them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - November 12, 2012
This item is adorable! I was very impressed with the personalization and super fast delivery!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved