Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (969 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(858)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
It's cute but I'm a fanatic on personalized ornaments. I get one for our family every year at the mall. This year I decided to get it on this site since I've been happy with all products but I was a little disappointed on the girth of product. It was a little on the slim side, cheaper value. Maybe that's why it was on sale.
LOVE
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gift ornaments from here every year and everyone loves them. Great gifts!
Very cute ornament
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with 3 penguins for my family. The penguins are adorable and the names came out really great! The little sparkly things on the big penguins hats were kind of squished when I got them, but attached well. I am going to pack it carefully to make sure they don't get messed up. Overall, really cute ornament.
Personalized ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my recent purchase of the Penquin Family Personalized ornament. It turned out great and my sister and her family loved it! Thank you :0)
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this as a Christmas present for my mom. The ornament is very cute. All of the names were spelled correctly. It is a little smaller than I expected it to be but not to small. I know she is going to love it.
Almost Perfect
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall every year for the past 10 years and all have been great quality. However this year when we received our ornament the large name at the bottom was all smudged (black printing on white background) It looked pretty bad and I was going to send it back but decided to try to fix it myself first. I took a tissue with a bit of rubbing alcohol and wiped over the smudged area. All the smudged ink came off and left the lettering nice and sharp so I did not have to return it. This looked major but turned out to be minor but I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because of it.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out really great. The names are clear and it is the perfect addition to our tree.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cons: words are a little smudged and on one name it is stretched. if i was buying it for a friend - i would have been disappointed. but since it's for myself - it's ok.

Pros: Let's you pick where you want the names and what you want to write (as long as the name isn't too long.)Arrived very quickly!
Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
The quality and colors were good.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
A nice ornament for us to personalize for our family. Names are hard to come by at stores sometimes. My daughters' names are not super unique, but I'd often find one girl's name and not the other. So, this family of penguins, customizable to our entire family was a nice way to get everyone a personal ornament for the tree this year. Turn around time and delivery were very fast with standard ground shipping!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this ornament. It looks great and ordering it was a breeze. It arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2011
It's a cute ornament. We had a small issue with the names being smudged, but they are taking care of it and sending a replacement very quickly. They have been very understanding.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I was very surprised in the quality of the item
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 24, 2011
This is a great item for a decent cost.
Cute product, as visualized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - November 27, 2011
Very nice product. Good quality, very cute.
VERY CUTE
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good quality. Shipping was fast! It was a little small for the money, but otherwise very cute!
Cute
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament. The only thing I wish was a little better are the tassles on the mom and dad's hats. They look like they are old and worn. Otherwise, it's great.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our Christmas tree this year. Superior quality....very cute and exceeded all of our expectations...I love it
Beautiful Keepsake for the family
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for your own family or for a gift to another family. The two bottom names on the ornament seemed a little far down on the penguins' hats but not so much that I wouldn't keep it. It's a beautiful addition to our family's Christmas Tree this year showing our complete family.
Cute gift idea for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 19, 2011
The ornament is good quality and cute, too. My only concern is that the names were printed a little higher than what is shown in the sample images. Otherwise, it looks good and I'm happy to give these as gifts.
Good but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
This ornament is very cute! I bought it as a gift but when it came in the name at the bottom was smudged. Everything else looked good but not perfect. It looked like when they were filling in the black letters, someone ran their fingers across it before it was dry. Overall I was happy but just a little less then what I expected.
Adorable Gift
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is one of the most precious ornaments I have seen from Personalization Mall yet. They always do a great job and can't wait to give the gift.
Great personalized ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as shown on the web site. It is ADORABLE, great colors, and the pom-poms on the big penguin's heads are fluffy & cute. SO happy I ordered this as my 2011 family ornament.
Disappointed
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered gifts for my family on 12/15 with the site's promise that they would be delivered by Christmas. They didn't arrive until the day after Christmas which means I now have to mail them to my family who flew out Christmas night.

I was extremely disappointed needless to say!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 27, 2013
We get a family ornament every year. Usually there is a kiosk at the mall and there is someone to personalize it by hand. This year we couldn't find one so I tried this website. I love the ornament. I was only disappointed that the writing was much lighter than I imagined and there is a smudge at the bottom where it has our last name and the year.
Great family gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I ordered four different ones and they are all so special. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - October 28, 2011
Great gift, great quality.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star b/c while it is really cute, it is just smaller than I expected.
Valdivia Family Ornament
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute
Best Ornaments!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - November 13, 2011
I love these ornaments. They are my favorite because they are engraved not written like the ones at the mall!!!
Very Happy!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament.... very cute & well made. Only complaint I had was that I typed the names in with capital letters & they were printed in lower case. Overall happy with this purchase.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with ornament. It's the right size, not too heavy and the penguins are cute.
Ornament 3 names
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name Michael was spelled wrong and they would not fix it
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 20, 2013
This was very cute and well put together. The name on the baby penguin was a little cut off because it was a long name but other than that really thought it was adorable.
penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - November 6, 2011
The ornament was well-packaged and arrived quickly. The names requested were spelled correctly and on the right penguin. Very pleased with the purchase.
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Personalization Mall.com is the way to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 7, 2011
I have ordered several items during the last several months and have been pleased with every one of them. They arrive quickly, have always been accurate and have always been well received as gifts. I am so glad I found this website.
Adorable!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family, and they just love it. It's very cute, and the names stand out very well. Love it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is adorable, exactly as pictured. It arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. I know my family will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved