Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
~Jay-Ann - NH

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2011
I order many personalized ornaments each year as gifts. This one is by far the cutest!
Penquin family ornament
By sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament and it came so fast. Love this site!
It makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, VA) - November 28, 2011
The ornament is even cuter than it's picture and I got it within a week after ordering.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
loved the ease and the amazing quality
Perky Penguins
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I ordered it for my Nephew and his family and I know they will love it as well. Excellent shipping protection and quick delivery. The ability to see "your" actual ornament before you purchase it is a definite plus. I would (and will) order more from your company. Thank you.
Wonderful shopping experience!
By Treenal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been coming to personalization mall every year and evey year they are professional and prompt! Our annual christmas ornament will look beautiful on our tree. Names where nicely done. I will be back next year.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 27, 2011
this was too cute and the names were perfectly applied.
Very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
Better than expected received in 3 days all the names were correct. I recommend this company very highly
understated and adorable
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet addition to a Christmas tree, especially when it's baby's first Christmas. Nicely made, sturdy, and sweetly designed. Not too large -- about 4" wide and high -- and looks lovely on the tree.

Very fast delivery, well-packed, and stored in a velveteen bag with gold tie.
Better than expected
By Terence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a big hit.
This is a loved gift !
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Daughters Family my granddaughter three and a half
said it all when she said, "Memee this is a wonderful gift"
Super Cute!!!
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada hills, CA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and she loved it!
Very Pleased !!!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order and the quick delivery was not expected. Thank you !
as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
This was easy to order. It was processed quickly, & I received it pretty quickly as well. It looks in person as it does in the picture. I am pleased with it.
Great detail!!!!! Looks beautiful!!!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing for the value!
Too cute
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. It's actually like the 4th one I have bought. I love the little bag it comes in too.
Adorable ornament
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these as gifts for family. They are adorable! Very well made!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencer, WV) - November 20, 2011
Love the product and very fast shipping :)
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this product for my friends for Christmas. The penguins are just so cute! Their little hats are so fun and sparkly! The only complaint I have is that the top penguin's name is running off the hat. But it's nice that the names are engraved and not just printed on, for better quality. I highly recommend this ornament!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 18, 2011
Great personalized gift. I would highly recommend this item. The names are engraved not just written.
Very Cute:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Piney, WY) - November 17, 2011
The ornament comes exactly as it is pictured in the photo... i wasn't let down at all with my final product.
Really cute and nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2011
Just received it today and my only complaint was that two of the names were a little off. BUT other than that...they are a really good size and as cute as can be.
Just wonderful
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall now for over 4 years and have never once been disappointed. Wonderful company and decent prices.
Adorable Penguin family
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase and while showing the ladies in my office the ornament more than one wanted to know where I purchased it and said they wanted one too.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - November 16, 2011
I ordered two, one was ok but the other one the glitter on the bottom stuck to the bag it came it and so the ornament was stuck to the bag and it pulled the glitter off and it does not look very nice at all.
Snowman ornament
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! i got this for my aide in my classroom. I liked it so much when I received it that I thought about getting one for myself :)
soooo cute!!!
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for my daughter's family...this is adorable I was so
pleased with the workmanship and prompt delivery. She will have it in
time to enjoy all season. Thank you for your service, I'll be ordering
from you again. One happy customer.
Reviewing my little Penguin Family (for one son)
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the workmanship plus it arrived very quickly!! I would recommend your company to anyone!!!

Sue A.
I have bought different designs from this company for the last seven years.
By Barbara l E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these oriments. I give them to my children every year and they hang on their Christmas trees every year. It is part of me left behind after I am long gone from this earth. I plan on giving them to my children every year. they are of year high quality.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 12, 2011
The penguins and their shapes and cuteness are great. The painting was a bit off, so I didn't give it 5 stars. All-in-all well worth the price!!
Amazing!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly and looks perfect!!
Wonderful!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order and I recieved them quickly and I am proud to give them to my family.
Brings smiles !
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST FALMOUTH, MA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Penguin Family ornament is adorable ! Made well and very colorful.Can't wait to hang it on our tree....Great,fun purchase....Love it !
Love it!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pc. It is very detailed and adorable.
Penquin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 11, 2011
This personalized penquin ornament is sooooo cute & a GREAT keepsake!
tree ornament
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Penguin Family ornaments I ordered were awesome. I ordered one for my son and his wife and they loved it. They aren't cheap looking,the quality is great. Keep up the good work!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - November 9, 2011
Beautiful high gloss finish with names perfectly done, as ordered. Definitely would order from here again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 8, 2011
I ordered this for my cousins upon the recent birth of their third child! She called me to say that the ornament is adorable, and all of the names are perfect, (and they are not just standard names) and couldn't be happier. I can't wait to see it for myself at Thanksgiving. I love Perzonalization. I've ordered from them in the past and will order from them again! Their products are of excellent quality and shipping is fast. Customer service is wonderful too!
Love this ornament!
By Sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these as little gifts for friends. They are quite special and the quality is excellent. I'm very happy with them. The finish on one ornament was damaged. I called customer service and a real person answered the phone. She had me email a photo of the damaged ornament. They responded immediately - sending a new ornament at no cost. Great customer service. Will definitely order again!
Very cute
By Candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for christmas gifts and a decent price. We'll see how the family likes them in december. I was not as impressed as w/ some of my other purchases, but it is just an ornament w/ names. it is very good quality and I do love the velvet bag they came with.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved