Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
    ~Leigh Ann -

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
    I was very surprised in the quality of the item
    Almost Perfect
    By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have purchased a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall every year for the past 10 years and all have been great quality. However this year when we received our ornament the large name at the bottom was all smudged (black printing on white background) It looked pretty bad and I was going to send it back but decided to try to fix it myself first. I took a tissue with a bit of rubbing alcohol and wiped over the smudged area. All the smudged ink came off and left the lettering nice and sharp so I did not have to return it. This looked major but turned out to be minor but I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because of it.
    Very cute ornament
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this with 3 penguins for my family. The penguins are adorable and the names came out really great! The little sparkly things on the big penguins hats were kind of squished when I got them, but attached well. I am going to pack it carefully to make sure they don't get messed up. Overall, really cute ornament.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
    A nice ornament for us to personalize for our family. Names are hard to come by at stores sometimes. My daughters' names are not super unique, but I'd often find one girl's name and not the other. So, this family of penguins, customizable to our entire family was a nice way to get everyone a personal ornament for the tree this year. Turn around time and delivery were very fast with standard ground shipping!
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 12, 2011
    The ornament turned out really great. The names are clear and it is the perfect addition to our tree.
    Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
    The quality and colors were good.
    LOVE
    By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gift ornaments from here every year and everyone loves them. Great gifts!
    Good but not perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
    This ornament is very cute! I bought it as a gift but when it came in the name at the bottom was smudged. Everything else looked good but not perfect. It looked like when they were filling in the black letters, someone ran their fingers across it before it was dry. Overall I was happy but just a little less then what I expected.
    Cute
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable ornament. The only thing I wish was a little better are the tassles on the mom and dad's hats. They look like they are old and worn. Otherwise, it's great.
    Cute gift idea for a small price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 19, 2011
    The ornament is good quality and cute, too. My only concern is that the names were printed a little higher than what is shown in the sample images. Otherwise, it looks good and I'm happy to give these as gifts.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
    I purchased this as a Christmas present for my mom. The ornament is very cute. All of the names were spelled correctly. It is a little smaller than I expected it to be but not to small. I know she is going to love it.
    Beautiful Keepsake for the family
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament for your own family or for a gift to another family. The two bottom names on the ornament seemed a little far down on the penguins' hats but not so much that I wouldn't keep it. It's a beautiful addition to our family's Christmas Tree this year showing our complete family.
    ONE MORE YEAR TO BE MEMORABLE
    By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The folks at PM here know I am a return customer time, and time again. I love the idea that my family and I, have reminders of all sorts to important milestones in our lives together. Memories are like an education to me. Knowing that nobody can take our memories away with beautiful lifetime ornaments that we share because of our love for the family together is so important to us all.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 29, 2013
    I couldn't have been more pleased w/my purchase. Such fine quality & precise care was taken w/each item. Thank you for making my shopping experience @PMall so efficient and easy.
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
    Nice ornament, wish it was a little bigger
    good quality
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was suprised at how good quality the ornament was for the price. Would definetly order again.
    Like them
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three for our family. They are smaller than expected but I know they will be cherished. I forgot to include the year on one or ran out of characters!
    Everything I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2013
    The ornament is great quality and well done. I would give it 5 stars except that one of the names I put on it has 9 letters and I could only enter 8. This was disappointing, but it is still worth the $.
    xmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 29, 2013
    Beautiful xmas gift, lettering is clean and crisp, nice quality, quick delivery
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - December 15, 2013
    A cute little ornament personalized to make it special
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
    I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
    lovely family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 4, 2013
    This is a great addition to our tree! Easily personalized and the quality is great!
    Great ornament
    By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The penguin ornament was a great quality and the colors were bright it stood out on the friends christmas tree !! we were very happy with this product.
    penguin family ornament
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament is a nice choice for a family of 4 or 5 on the same ornament.
    Adorable family ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
    Final product is so cute! Great quality. Happy with my order!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Cute, but didn't like the sparkles on the bottom.
    DAte error
    By Cecilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the wrong year on my ornament and no one called it to my attention
    Gift for my son and his family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 13, 2012
    A great little item for a December wedding gift for my son and his new blended family. Very Cute
    Personalized Penguin Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012
    Too cute! Love the little pompoms on the hats. I do wish there was a way to add a date, maybe on the middle figure.
    I recommend this ornament to all.
    Christmas tradition.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012
    We get ornaments like this every year for our family. There price beats the prices at the mall. They come out great. This is the first year I purchase from this site. I will definitely be doing this next year. Hopefully they have more of selection next year.
    Love this ornament!
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out just the way I wanted it to!! Super Cute and I can't wait to hang it on my tree next year!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
    Every year we get a personalized ornament for our tree. This was the fist time I have
    ordered one from here. It is comparable to the ones you get at the kiosks in the
    mall. It came with its own black sleeve, which would be good for gifting.
    Nice Personalized PenguinOrnament
    By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was great. My daughter was very happy to receive it. The quality was good and the personalization was perfect. Thank you.
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 20, 2012
    This ornament was exactly what I was looking for! We received it quickly and everything about it was great, even the writing,
    Adorable Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her family who are into penguins this Christmas. It is really adorable and the personalization is perfect. I will order again from PersonalizationMALL.com
    Cute, but not satisfied with personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 7, 2011
    My husband and I are celebrating our first Christmas with our twin boys and I wanted an ornament to mark the occasion. I absolutely LOVE penguins so when I saw this ornament, I new I had to have it. I especially loved that I could personalize it with our names and the year. When I received the ornament, however, the bottom personalization area had black smudges all over it. Instead of going through the hassle of returning it, I went to a craft store and purchased some white paint to cover the smudges. It worked fairly well, however, I'm a firm believer that I shouldn't have to fix something I paid for and just received. While I was disappointed that they would actually send me something that was clearly damaged, the ornament itself is just as cute the picture which is why I was generous and gave it 3 stars.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2011
    I was a little disappointed in the size of it. I thought it having spots for 6 names that it would be bigger than it was. Cute but too small, i bought the stand for it and it looked so small on the stand that I took it off and put it on the tree.
    Average
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was acceptable, but that is all, It was not glossy and rather dull compared to other ornaments I have ordered.
    It was not beautiful, just OK. I only paid $11.95 (got it on sale) and for that price it was worth it. Definitely not worth $14.95. Can find nicer ones for that price.
    Just plain cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
    This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 3, 2011
    Bought a variety of these. This was the best of the ones I ordered. It is compact and looks nice. Ceramic. Not one of the malls best items
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved