Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1136)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice custom ornament for the price
By martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis , MO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love the ornaments I order from you guys so happy wife happy shopper
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Again, the quality is superb! I will never buy a mall kiosk ornament again!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 28, 2012
This was the first time that I had ordered from you. When my item arrived promptly I was Impressed by not only the quality and accuracy of the ornament, but the packaging as well. I will be recommending this site to my friends. This was a top notch experience!
Thank you,
Gary
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Exactly as expected
Adorable
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of 3 this year and wanted a new ornament. This was the cutest and best quality I could find without being too expensive. Also, the names are etched into the ornament, not just painted on, so it doesn't rub off. It seems to be very good quality and we are very happy with it.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - November 27, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift for a family. I can't tell you the expression on my husband's face when I showed it to him. He was truly happy to receive it.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2012
Received personalized ornament promptly and perfectly. This is the second year I've ordered personalized ornaments and have been very pleased both times. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a perfect and personal gift.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 28, 2012
I love the penguin family they look adorable, nice quality too. Happy with my order as usual. Thanks.
Perfect Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very fast delivery.
GREAT!!! High quality, fast ship....
By Flag C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! Make our holidays more happy!
cristmas ornament
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and my chidren enjo it
Can't wait to hang on my tree!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast service!
Holiday gift for friends in Europe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2012
It's difficult to remember friends, who live in Europe, with a Christmas gift. This ornament was a perfect choice for my dear friends and their growing family. It mirrored my expectations, and arrived in just a few days.
great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 12, 2012
No more mall ornaments..these were nice, correctly done and a timely arrival
Absolutely Adorable
By Jaquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this ornament. There's lots of attention to all the little details!
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 16, 2012
Bought this ornament as a gift -They loved it. The personalization made it special.
Precious!
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be!
Great Gift
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 of these made... one for my sister and one for my sister-on-law, who both have husbands and 2 kids each. It was a great gift for a family of 4!
Better than I expected
By Carlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of work and packaging.
Family Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality and size of the ornament. The names are clearly written and it is not made with some cheap plastic, so hopefully it will last for years to come.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - November 10, 2012
Such a cute gift the fam loves it!
Penguin Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the names are inscipted perfectly. One of the names on my ornament was long and they fit it just right. Quality is great and such a good gift
Family Ornament
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Penquin Family Ornment showing the names for my step daughter and her family. I think they will really love it.
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought I would start a new tradition and buy a new personalized ornament for every year. I got it in the mail just 7 days after I ordered it. Looks absolutley beautiful. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. leonard, MD) - December 13, 2012
Love them, received them way earlier then expected.
SO CUTE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters and their families.. They are so cute. I know my daughters will love them..I buy a different family one every year so my daughters always are excited to see what they will get..
Great gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family. I bought one as this year we are happy to be adding a new member to ours :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2012
My daughter love penguins and she will love this and cherish forever personalized with our family's names.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
this turned out wonderful
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012
Ornament was cute. Information was all correct.
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
Love this item--exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to anyone!
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
Christmas
By Henry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised and everything was as advertised Better than I expected actually.
Very Impressed
By Elizabeth Y. (Quarryville, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this ornament last year for our Christmas tree. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the personalization. It turned out even better than the picture. I was able to read the names with no problem and the ornament was more durable than i had thought it would be for the price. I was overall impressed with this product and have ordered a different one for this year. I will be ordering a different one every year but only from personalizationmall.com
Perfect!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!! I love it! Looks just like the picture!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
Gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry purchased as a gift for Christmas
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved