Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
SO CUTE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters and their families.. They are so cute. I know my daughters will love them..I buy a different family one every year so my daughters always are excited to see what they will get..
XMAS ORNAMENT
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
Penguin Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the names are inscipted perfectly. One of the names on my ornament was long and they fit it just right. Quality is great and such a good gift
Great gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family. I bought one as this year we are happy to be adding a new member to ours :)
Gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry purchased as a gift for Christmas
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
Really cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 16, 2012
These ornaments are really cute and well made. I have purchased two of them and am very pleased with the personalization results on each of them.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 19, 2012
This was much cuter than I expected.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - November 10, 2012
Such a cute gift the fam loves it!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
We like to order a family Christmas ornament every year and Personalization Mall always comes through. This is adorable, high quality, and just what we wanted. THANK YOU.
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought I would start a new tradition and buy a new personalized ornament for every year. I got it in the mail just 7 days after I ordered it. Looks absolutley beautiful. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 of these made... one for my sister and one for my sister-on-law, who both have husbands and 2 kids each. It was a great gift for a family of 4!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2012
My daughter love penguins and she will love this and cherish forever personalized with our family's names.
Precious!
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be!
Absolutely Adorable
By Jaquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this ornament. There's lots of attention to all the little details!
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 16, 2012
Bought this ornament as a gift -They loved it. The personalization made it special.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Family Ornament
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Penquin Family Ornment showing the names for my step daughter and her family. I think they will really love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 9, 2012
Penguins are my daughters favorite. This was the perfect gift her. Looks great.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
this turned out wonderful
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - November 9, 2012
Verry cute, good quality, can't wait to give this to them.
beautiful
By Ida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son and his family really looved this ornament it is a keepsake
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 19, 2011
Our Daughter-in-Law and the Family loved this. it is something they can put on their tree each year and remember us after we have left this world. I order all the time and will continue.
Cute for Christmas!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as cute in person. It's the perfect gift for my best friend's family of four. Great quality and I love the sparkles!
Fabulous
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Ornament turned out wonderfully-I would recommend it to you to purchase. So CUTE!!
Ornament
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, all the names spelled right. Nice gift
Very Nice
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguine ornament was very nice. The personalization was beautiful. My family loves it and it is on my tree now.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 18, 2011
Looks very nice and fun.
So cute!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! It came out perfectly! My new favorite ornament!
Excellent ornament
By Rudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament promptly and it looks great. Was a gift for my son and familly and they loved it. Great constructin and colorful. Great Job!
Christmas ornament
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and my daughter and her family loved it, looks nice on their tree!
Love it!!!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did on the preview.
Very Pleased
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and fast shipping. Will buy again.
Great
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift to give a family that you love.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 20, 2011
This is too cute. I always get a new ornament with the year on it. We have recently become a blended family and everyone loves the new Christmas ornament for this year.
penguin families
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 penguin families. Delivered very quickly, GREAT Christmas presents. Nicely done, sturdy, very colorful. I am very happy with this transaction. Hope to use this company again in the future.
Great Gift!!!
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! It is a perfect gift for anyone and extremely affordable! I also love the velvet pouch it comes in.
Adorable
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable ornament! I bought this for my niece and her family and it is precious! I can't wait to give it to them!
So much more than I expected!!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable! I bought it for my daughter and her family and it was perfect. I bought the ornament because it held six names and was priced so low. Honestly the photo in your ad didn't do it justice, it was such a nice ornament. In the photo, you can't really see the pom poms on the hats or the beautiful glitter on the ornament. I was extremely SATISFIED!! thank you so much and will look forward to doing business with you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved