Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love your products!
By Licia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products! THANK YOU
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Penguin Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my sister and her family. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
Ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one turned out really nice and the person I gave it to loved it.
PENGUIN FAMILY
By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVELY!
Perfect Personalized Ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family's yearly Christmas ornament and couldn't be happier with it. I love how you could personalize each penguin and a line under the family.
Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - November 26, 2012
I had family ornaments personalized for my children and grandchildren. It was so easy to see exactly what the ornament would look like prior to ordering, and they arrived very quickly. The quality was excellent!
Cute for Growing Family
By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling and the quality is great. I got it for my best friend who just had a baby to commerate their first Christmas as a new and growing family. I can't wait to give it to her!
Absolutely loved them!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 sets for Christmas gifts. They arrived fairly fast. Exactly want I was looking for. I know everybody will love them!
So cute!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect!
So cute!!
By megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament it was bigger than I expected & our names were printed so beautifully & clear. The shipping was also so fast I was really impressed.
Very Cute!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves this ornament! I will be purchasing more of these for my friends in the near future. These make great gifts!
really nice ornament
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute and well priced!
Family Favourite
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family look forward each year to these Ornaments, and can see the progress by how many names are on it.
Beautiful except no date
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and they are very nice. My only regret is that they do not include the year anywhere. These are for two of my four children that have just started their own families, but I am sure will have more children and it would be nice to have it dated for them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - November 12, 2012
This item is adorable! I was very impressed with the personalization and super fast delivery!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 12, 2012
I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I love this little penguin family I got this year :)
Great yearly memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 11, 2012
Love this place.
Very cute
By TLC N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product it is very cute and well made
family penguins
By roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments I ordered are perfect. The quality is great and the sale price was wonderful.
Penguin Ornament
By Judith A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son-in-Law loves penguins so as soon as I saw this ornament, I knew I had to get; it's wonderful. My daughter and their boys will like hanging it on their tree this Christmas.
Christmas Penguins
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Penguin Family Ornament for some friends who have just adopted two little girls, (sisters), to join a little boy they adopted three years ago, and as of October 17th they're finally a family! Since this will be their official first Christmas as a family, I wanted them to have a special ornament to celebrate the occasion. I am SO pleased with it and I know they'll be delighted. Once again I am completely thrilled with my order, thank you for such a beautiful job, Personalization Mall!
Great quality, adorable!
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am continually amazed at the wonderful quality and craftmanship of the personalized tree ornaments I order every year. I started the tradition about 7 years ago, when I became engaged, of getting a personalized Christmas ornament every year, and have continued the tradition through today. I order each year from personalizationmall.com, and have loved every ornament I have received! This penguin ornament is one of my favorites!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By JENNIFER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall delivered such an amazing product. It was shipped efficiently and the product arrived as exactly in the preview. The quality is wonderful and I'm truly happy with my purchase. I'm sure the recipient of the gift will be equally happy.
Penguitos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2012
This is such a cute ornament. Well made, and suits our little family of 3 just nicely. We choose 1 ornament per year, and we are happy with our decision. Personalization mall rocks! A little pricey with shipping, but worth it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
this turned out wonderful
Penguin Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the names are inscipted perfectly. One of the names on my ornament was long and they fit it just right. Quality is great and such a good gift
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2012
My daughter love penguins and she will love this and cherish forever personalized with our family's names.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
XMAS ORNAMENT
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012
I really liked how the ornament looks. Writing is nice.
Just as it looks
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the efficiency of ordering and ability to preview before purchasing. It came quickly and looks just as it did in picture. Very nice keepsake.
It is just precious!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definately a pleser!
Very Impressed
By Elizabeth Y. (Quarryville, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this ornament last year for our Christmas tree. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the personalization. It turned out even better than the picture. I was able to read the names with no problem and the ornament was more durable than i had thought it would be for the price. I was overall impressed with this product and have ordered a different one for this year. I will be ordering a different one every year but only from personalizationmall.com
Better than I expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012
Thank u so much! The shipping was super fast, ornament looked better than I expected, and I love it!
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
I love this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament every year from the mall, but this year I decided to try it out at Personalization Mall and it is definitely better. The writing is engraved rather than a permanent marker and cost the same.
Can't wait to hang on my tree!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved