Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived, I thought the ornament was MUCH cuter than in the photo. I'm very pleased!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trafalgar, IN) - December 16, 2011
I thought the ornament turned out great. It was shipped in a timely manner and it was enclosed in a little black velvet bag.
These are ALL AROUND WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 14, 2011
These are solid, well made, and make excellent gifts or memories for your own family. I have bought these personalized ornaments for two or three years now, and they are always perfect. The names are right, the colors are right and true, the ornaments themselves are just wonderful! The quality is great, and there are few things that surpass these in terms of bringing smiles to people's faces when they unwrap them year after year to decorate the tree!
Very Pleased
By jeannie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kitzmiller , MD) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. It was exactly as it appeared online,and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Cute & well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Our son loves to receive these personalized ornaments every year and they look great on the tree!
Wonderful, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 11, 2011
I've ordered from this site many times, and as usual, the quality is outstanding!
super fast and sooo cute
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament on Black Friday and received it on the following Tuesday. Unbelievably fast!!! Very cute and good quality (solid)
Nice!!
By gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gray court, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter-in-law loves personalized gifts. This was perfect for baby's first Christmas
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011
The ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be. The names are clear and the colors are vibrant and it looks great on our tree! Don't hesitate, just buy it. You won't regret it.
Very pleased!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his family. It came in the mail very fast and it is adorable! Can't wait to give it to them! I will order another one next year.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2011
I loved the ornament. Very well made and specially wrapped.
penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 14, 2011
The recipients loved the ornament with all their names on it!
Very cute - great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountainville, PA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this for my best friend and her family. The ornament is adorable and I know she will love it. As I can't comment on the quality as I won't be the end owner of it, it looks well made and is very cute. I would order again.
Very cute
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I am very happy with it :)
It is just precious!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definately a pleser!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - November 27, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift for a family. I can't tell you the expression on my husband's face when I showed it to him. He was truly happy to receive it.
Just as it looks
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the efficiency of ordering and ability to preview before purchasing. It came quickly and looks just as it did in picture. Very nice keepsake.
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
I love this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament every year from the mall, but this year I decided to try it out at Personalization Mall and it is definitely better. The writing is engraved rather than a permanent marker and cost the same.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012
I really liked how the ornament looks. Writing is nice.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 28, 2012
This was the first time that I had ordered from you. When my item arrived promptly I was Impressed by not only the quality and accuracy of the ornament, but the packaging as well. I will be recommending this site to my friends. This was a top notch experience!
Thank you,
Gary
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Love it
First christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2012
THe penguin family was everything I thought it would be. This ornament is extra special since its my first Christmas married and its my sons first Christmas as well. Excellent quality!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Again, the quality is superb! I will never buy a mall kiosk ornament again!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 28, 2012
I love the penguin family they look adorable, nice quality too. Happy with my order as usual. Thanks.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 28, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament.
XMAS ORNAMENT
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 19, 2012
This was much cuter than I expected.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
We like to order a family Christmas ornament every year and Personalization Mall always comes through. This is adorable, high quality, and just what we wanted. THANK YOU.
Gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry purchased as a gift for Christmas
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
Very Impressed
By Elizabeth Y. (Quarryville, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this ornament last year for our Christmas tree. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the personalization. It turned out even better than the picture. I was able to read the names with no problem and the ornament was more durable than i had thought it would be for the price. I was overall impressed with this product and have ordered a different one for this year. I will be ordering a different one every year but only from personalizationmall.com
Better than I expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012
Thank u so much! The shipping was super fast, ornament looked better than I expected, and I love it!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
Great value & a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
I am very satisfied with my Christmas ornament, and I know the recipients will love this personalized gift!!
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 6, 2012
loved the ornament, sure my daughter will too.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 6, 2012
great price, fast delivery, awesome product
Absolutely adorable
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized ornament because it had penguins instead of people. The family we purchased it for is of mixed races, and so many of the ornaments looked so Caucasian. The coloring and the lettering were all perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved