Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
my family really enjoyed this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - December 12, 2011
i will order from this site again
The cutest!!
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Fast>>>>delivery!
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
Absolutely love this ornamet
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great when I unwrapped the package. All of the names were easy to read, and it looks great on our tree.
great penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 13, 2011
Ornament is just like it is pictured on the website. The lettering is perfect. For mine, one of the little hats needed 9 characters and it was not crowded at all. I'm super happy with it.
Love this ornament
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the precious little ornament!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, and the service excellent.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 13, 2011
Great quality, great finish and a delightful product. As before, the job is well done. Its always good to order from this site and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2011
These ornaments are so adorable! I love them and they ship them out quickly.
Outstanding
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. Very helpful, easy to navigate. I recieved my gifts way before expected and when I looked at them, the quality and how nice and cute they are blew me away!!! My wife will love the picture frame as well as the ornament I got her and I will be shopping here again in the future!!! THXKS!
Adobable!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out much better than I thought it would. It is so cute and looks like it will last for years.
Adorable!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It's adorable and looks so professionally done. As always, quick and reliable service as well. :)
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2011
I loved the ornament. Very well made and specially wrapped.
Very pleased!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his family. It came in the mail very fast and it is adorable! Can't wait to give it to them! I will order another one next year.
Quick Delivery and Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 9, 2011
Delivery was very quick and the item looked as promised. Great price! Very happy
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Great ornament for our new family addition. High quality ornament.
Cute, colorful & quality made - great gift for my family !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these great ornaments for each of my children. It was so neat to have a little penguin for each of my grandchildren. I plan on getting them again every year.
Cute & well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Our son loves to receive these personalized ornaments every year and they look great on the tree!
Wonderful, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 11, 2011
I've ordered from this site many times, and as usual, the quality is outstanding!
Penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - December 11, 2011
The penguin ornament was great, perfectly printed and everybody loved it. the kids thought it was great seeing all their names.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
looks just like the picture, adorable! arrived quickly, i am very pleased.
Very Pleased
By jeannie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kitzmiller , MD) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. It was exactly as it appeared online,and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Wonderful
By paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order the ornaments I love seeing my tree filled with the personalized ornaments
super fast and sooo cute
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament on Black Friday and received it on the following Tuesday. Unbelievably fast!!! Very cute and good quality (solid)
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
Very Impressed
By Elizabeth Y. (Quarryville, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this ornament last year for our Christmas tree. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the personalization. It turned out even better than the picture. I was able to read the names with no problem and the ornament was more durable than i had thought it would be for the price. I was overall impressed with this product and have ordered a different one for this year. I will be ordering a different one every year but only from personalizationmall.com
Better than I expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012
Thank u so much! The shipping was super fast, ornament looked better than I expected, and I love it!
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
It is just precious!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definately a pleser!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - November 27, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift for a family. I can't tell you the expression on my husband's face when I showed it to him. He was truly happy to receive it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 28, 2012
This was the first time that I had ordered from you. When my item arrived promptly I was Impressed by not only the quality and accuracy of the ornament, but the packaging as well. I will be recommending this site to my friends. This was a top notch experience!
Thank you,
Gary
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
I love this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament every year from the mall, but this year I decided to try it out at Personalization Mall and it is definitely better. The writing is engraved rather than a permanent marker and cost the same.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012
I really liked how the ornament looks. Writing is nice.
Just as it looks
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the efficiency of ordering and ability to preview before purchasing. It came quickly and looks just as it did in picture. Very nice keepsake.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
Holiday gift for friends in Europe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2012
It's difficult to remember friends, who live in Europe, with a Christmas gift. This ornament was a perfect choice for my dear friends and their growing family. It mirrored my expectations, and arrived in just a few days.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved