Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1139)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
This particular ornament was my favorite! The whimsical array of a penguin family was perfect for my grown son & his family! I was amazed at the quality of the ornament. It made me proud to give this as a gift. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!!!
Perfect Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very fast delivery.
GREAT!!! High quality, fast ship....
By Flag C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! Make our holidays more happy!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, OR) - December 7, 2012
Love it!!!!
cristmas ornament
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and my chidren enjo it
Nice ornament !
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should be a nice heirloom.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chelmsford, MA) - December 7, 2012
Nice perfect size food quality
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 19, 2012
This was much cuter than I expected.
XMAS ORNAMENT
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
Beautiful
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always!!!
They LOVED it!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, his wife & two children loved their 'Family' of snowmen. Great gift for Christmas to be used time & again!
Gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry purchased as a gift for Christmas
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
A Treasured Family Christmas Ornament
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase Christmas ornaments for each daughter's family and originally wanted to purchase the Gingerbread Family for each of them, but they were so popular that they ran out. I selected this one and they loved it. I was glad that I searched and made the right choice. This one will stay in the front of the tree for guests to see! The colors are so bright, brillant and festive. Thank you for having different choices. Now the ornaments are as individual as each child.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
We like to order a family Christmas ornament every year and Personalization Mall always comes through. This is adorable, high quality, and just what we wanted. THANK YOU.
Can't wait to hang on my tree!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast service!
Holiday gift for friends in Europe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2012
It's difficult to remember friends, who live in Europe, with a Christmas gift. This ornament was a perfect choice for my dear friends and their growing family. It mirrored my expectations, and arrived in just a few days.
Absolutely Adorable
By Jaquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this ornament. There's lots of attention to all the little details!
SO CUTE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters and their families.. They are so cute. I know my daughters will love them..I buy a different family one every year so my daughters always are excited to see what they will get..
Great gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family. I bought one as this year we are happy to be adding a new member to ours :)
Great Gift
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 of these made... one for my sister and one for my sister-on-law, who both have husbands and 2 kids each. It was a great gift for a family of 4!
Really cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 16, 2012
These ornaments are really cute and well made. I have purchased two of them and am very pleased with the personalization results on each of them.
Great Gift or for your own family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 16, 2012
High quality. Looks exactly as shown on line. This will be one of my favorite ornaments for years to come

I have ordered a number of gifts fron personalization.com. Excellent service and fast shipping on high quality products at a reasonable price. I can't ask for anything more!
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 16, 2012
Bought this ornament as a gift -They loved it. The personalization made it special.
Precious!
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be!
penquin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravena, NY) - December 13, 2012
Love it super cute
It's perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - December 13, 2012
This ornament was a perfect gift for my nail tech and her family. She has small children and is something the whole family can enjoy. It was packaged in a nice velvet bag for giving.
2012 Penguin Family Ornament
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is absolutey adorable. Give out ornaments to family every year; can't wait for my daughter & beautiful family to see this one! Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 14, 2012
LOVE this ornament! Out favorite!
Perfect for our 1st Famly Christmas!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and the lettering is perfect. Not like some personalized ornmanents where the letters are blurry or inconsistent. It's a little heavy but the included ribbon is holding the weight well. I would get this as a present for a family.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 28, 2012
This was the first time that I had ordered from you. When my item arrived promptly I was Impressed by not only the quality and accuracy of the ornament, but the packaging as well. I will be recommending this site to my friends. This was a top notch experience!
Thank you,
Gary
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 13, 2012
Our family loves these personalized ornaments. We buy one every year and also give them as gifts. I love that they hold up to six names - perfect for our family!
Love it still!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these last year and ordered another one this year. I love it! It's adorable and makes a PERFECT gift!
LOVE IT!!!!!
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - November 27, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift for a family. I can't tell you the expression on my husband's face when I showed it to him. He was truly happy to receive it.
penguins are perfect
By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these penguins as a gift for my daughter and her family. They absolutely love them and I have to agree because they are so cute. I received them in a timely manner and I was quite surprised and very thankful. I would recommend these little personalized penguins to anyone who likes to feel warm and cozy. They really make her tree standout.
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
I love this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament every year from the mall, but this year I decided to try it out at Personalization Mall and it is definitely better. The writing is engraved rather than a permanent marker and cost the same.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved