Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (974 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(863)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Small hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
Cute but flawed
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
Almost as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011
Very cute! A lot like the picture except the message on the bottom looked smudged. It looks like maybe its supposed to be a shadow. But it doesnt look good and it doesnt display that on the preview on the website. And there was a tiny indentation on the far left penguins head. Other than that I was very happy, its very cute and will be a nice gift!
Very cute
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
pleased
By Conrad Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner. Children and parents were pleased with the gift
Gift for my son and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 13, 2012
A great little item for a December wedding gift for my son and his new blended family. Very Cute
Paint job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - December 12, 2012
The ornament is precious, the names look great and the glitter is a nice touch but the overall paint job is not so great.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 9, 2012
Fast turnaround, accurate personalization. My only concern is that the letters on the kids' names are very small. Our kids' names are six and seven letters long. Anything longer probably wouldn't look good.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 9, 2012
This is our second family ornament we have gotten from Personalization Mall. Too Cute. Nice Durable Ornament that holds up well. Will buy from again as our family expands
Personalized Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012
Too cute! Love the little pompoms on the hats. I do wish there was a way to add a date, maybe on the middle figure.
I recommend this ornament to all.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 20, 2012
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for! We received it quickly and everything about it was great, even the writing,
Nice Personalized PenguinOrnament
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. My daughter was very happy to receive it. The quality was good and the personalization was perfect. Thank you.
Christmas tradition.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012
We get ornaments like this every year for our family. There price beats the prices at the mall. They come out great. This is the first year I purchase from this site. I will definitely be doing this next year. Hopefully they have more of selection next year.
DAte error
By Cecilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the wrong year on my ornament and no one called it to my attention
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 17, 2012
Cute, but didn't like the sparkles on the bottom.
Cute. Cute. Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 7, 2012
I was impressed with the timely arrival of our ornaments. Geat company!
Cute
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament. The only thing I wish was a little better are the tassles on the mom and dad's hats. They look like they are old and worn. Otherwise, it's great.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I was very surprised in the quality of the item
Good but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
This ornament is very cute! I bought it as a gift but when it came in the name at the bottom was smudged. Everything else looked good but not perfect. It looked like when they were filling in the black letters, someone ran their fingers across it before it was dry. Overall I was happy but just a little less then what I expected.
Beautiful Keepsake for the family
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for your own family or for a gift to another family. The two bottom names on the ornament seemed a little far down on the penguins' hats but not so much that I wouldn't keep it. It's a beautiful addition to our family's Christmas Tree this year showing our complete family.
Cute gift idea for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 19, 2011
The ornament is good quality and cute, too. My only concern is that the names were printed a little higher than what is shown in the sample images. Otherwise, it looks good and I'm happy to give these as gifts.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2011
It's a cute ornament. We had a small issue with the names being smudged, but they are taking care of it and sending a replacement very quickly. They have been very understanding.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2012
It's a cute ornament and comes just as pictured inside of a little fabric bag.
Cute
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to see the ornament and was a little surprised by the size. I expected it a little bigger than that but it is still very cute. Shipping is expensive or I would have ordered more items.
Not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
It's cute but I'm a fanatic on personalized ornaments. I get one for our family every year at the mall. This year I decided to get it on this site since I've been happy with all products but I was a little disappointed on the girth of product. It was a little on the slim side, cheaper value. Maybe that's why it was on sale.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 24, 2011
This is a great item for a decent cost.
VERY CUTE
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good quality. Shipping was fast! It was a little small for the money, but otherwise very cute!
The cutest!!
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Fast>>>>delivery!
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
my family really enjoyed this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - December 12, 2011
i will order from this site again
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
looks just like the picture, adorable! arrived quickly, i am very pleased.
Adobable!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out much better than I thought it would. It is so cute and looks like it will last for years.
Sloppy art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 13, 2011
Great quality, great finish and a delightful product. As before, the job is well done. Its always good to order from this site and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2011
These ornaments are so adorable! I love them and they ship them out quickly.
Absolutely love this ornamet
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great when I unwrapped the package. All of the names were easy to read, and it looks great on our tree.
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved