Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Penguin Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the names are inscipted perfectly. One of the names on my ornament was long and they fit it just right. Quality is great and such a good gift
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2012
My daughter love penguins and she will love this and cherish forever personalized with our family's names.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
XMAS ORNAMENT
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012
I really liked how the ornament looks. Writing is nice.
Just as it looks
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the efficiency of ordering and ability to preview before purchasing. It came quickly and looks just as it did in picture. Very nice keepsake.
It is just precious!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definately a pleser!
Very Impressed
By Elizabeth Y. (Quarryville, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this ornament last year for our Christmas tree. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the personalization. It turned out even better than the picture. I was able to read the names with no problem and the ornament was more durable than i had thought it would be for the price. I was overall impressed with this product and have ordered a different one for this year. I will be ordering a different one every year but only from personalizationmall.com
Better than I expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012
Thank u so much! The shipping was super fast, ornament looked better than I expected, and I love it!
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
I love this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament every year from the mall, but this year I decided to try it out at Personalization Mall and it is definitely better. The writing is engraved rather than a permanent marker and cost the same.
Can't wait to hang on my tree!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast service!
Holiday gift for friends in Europe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2012
It's difficult to remember friends, who live in Europe, with a Christmas gift. This ornament was a perfect choice for my dear friends and their growing family. It mirrored my expectations, and arrived in just a few days.
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 16, 2012
Bought this ornament as a gift -They loved it. The personalization made it special.
SO CUTE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters and their families.. They are so cute. I know my daughters will love them..I buy a different family one every year so my daughters always are excited to see what they will get..
Great gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family. I bought one as this year we are happy to be adding a new member to ours :)
Absolutely Adorable
By Jaquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this ornament. There's lots of attention to all the little details!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
We like to order a family Christmas ornament every year and Personalization Mall always comes through. This is adorable, high quality, and just what we wanted. THANK YOU.
Gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry purchased as a gift for Christmas
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 19, 2012
This was much cuter than I expected.
Precious!
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be!
Great Gift
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 of these made... one for my sister and one for my sister-on-law, who both have husbands and 2 kids each. It was a great gift for a family of 4!
Really cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 16, 2012
These ornaments are really cute and well made. I have purchased two of them and am very pleased with the personalization results on each of them.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - November 10, 2012
Such a cute gift the fam loves it!
Great Gift!!!
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! It is a perfect gift for anyone and extremely affordable! I also love the velvet pouch it comes in.
Adorable
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable ornament! I bought this for my niece and her family and it is precious! I can't wait to give it to them!
Christmas ornament
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and my daughter and her family loved it, looks nice on their tree!
Love it!!!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did on the preview.
Excellent ornament
By Rudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament promptly and it looks great. Was a gift for my son and familly and they loved it. Great constructin and colorful. Great Job!
Cute for Christmas!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as cute in person. It's the perfect gift for my best friend's family of four. Great quality and I love the sparkles!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 20, 2011
This is too cute. I always get a new ornament with the year on it. We have recently become a blended family and everyone loves the new Christmas ornament for this year.
penguin families
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 penguin families. Delivered very quickly, GREAT Christmas presents. Nicely done, sturdy, very colorful. I am very happy with this transaction. Hope to use this company again in the future.
Great
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift to give a family that you love.
very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - December 22, 2011
I was pleased with this ornament, it came looking exactly how it looked online.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown, PA) - December 21, 2011
Absolutely loved the quality of the ornament sent one as a gift and they loved it as well. Will definitely purchase from you in the future.
Darling
By BONNY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, NE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I was very excited to get therm. Darling!
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
For my daughter's family...loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved