Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
    ~Roberta - NY

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Cute, but didn't like the sparkles on the bottom.
    DAte error
    By Cecilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the wrong year on my ornament and no one called it to my attention
    Gift for my son and his family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 13, 2012
    A great little item for a December wedding gift for my son and his new blended family. Very Cute
    Personalized Penguin Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012
    Too cute! Love the little pompoms on the hats. I do wish there was a way to add a date, maybe on the middle figure.
    I recommend this ornament to all.
    Christmas tradition.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012
    We get ornaments like this every year for our family. There price beats the prices at the mall. They come out great. This is the first year I purchase from this site. I will definitely be doing this next year. Hopefully they have more of selection next year.
    Love this ornament!
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out just the way I wanted it to!! Super Cute and I can't wait to hang it on my tree next year!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
    Every year we get a personalized ornament for our tree. This was the fist time I have
    ordered one from here. It is comparable to the ones you get at the kiosks in the
    mall. It came with its own black sleeve, which would be good for gifting.
    Nice Personalized PenguinOrnament
    By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was great. My daughter was very happy to receive it. The quality was good and the personalization was perfect. Thank you.
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 20, 2012
    This ornament was exactly what I was looking for! We received it quickly and everything about it was great, even the writing,
    Adorable Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her family who are into penguins this Christmas. It is really adorable and the personalization is perfect. I will order again from PersonalizationMALL.com
    Cute, but not satisfied with personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 7, 2011
    My husband and I are celebrating our first Christmas with our twin boys and I wanted an ornament to mark the occasion. I absolutely LOVE penguins so when I saw this ornament, I new I had to have it. I especially loved that I could personalize it with our names and the year. When I received the ornament, however, the bottom personalization area had black smudges all over it. Instead of going through the hassle of returning it, I went to a craft store and purchased some white paint to cover the smudges. It worked fairly well, however, I'm a firm believer that I shouldn't have to fix something I paid for and just received. While I was disappointed that they would actually send me something that was clearly damaged, the ornament itself is just as cute the picture which is why I was generous and gave it 3 stars.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2011
    I was a little disappointed in the size of it. I thought it having spots for 6 names that it would be bigger than it was. Cute but too small, i bought the stand for it and it looked so small on the stand that I took it off and put it on the tree.
    Average
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was acceptable, but that is all, It was not glossy and rather dull compared to other ornaments I have ordered.
    It was not beautiful, just OK. I only paid $11.95 (got it on sale) and for that price it was worth it. Definitely not worth $14.95. Can find nicer ones for that price.
    Just plain cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
    This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 3, 2011
    Bought a variety of these. This was the best of the ones I ordered. It is compact and looks nice. Ceramic. Not one of the malls best items
    Just OK
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The web site is easy to use and delivery of ordered items was speedy. I ordered two personalized ornaments and they came in good shape but were not of the quality I was expecting. I have previously bought such items at a craft fair and they were very nice. I was a bit of disappointed in these. Overall you could say I was satisfied.
    Great Christmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
    These personalized ornaments are so cute and I especially like the family ones!
    love this ornament with the 6 penguins
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. Great colors.
    Mediocre print job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
    Ornament itself is really nice but the printing of the names was somewhat sloppy and not centered. Still a good gift.
    NOT BAD
    By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colours were nice and bold however the ornament itself looks miseadingly large online and disappointingly small live.
    good quality, some names off centered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 19, 2012
    The ornament itself is very good quality. I was disappointed that two of the names are off center and one is harder to read because of the location. I am still giving it as a gift but am a little disappointed.
    Bright and Shiny Ornament
    By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
    Quality control
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 2, 2011
    Cute ornament, but the name on the little pengin was off center and smeared. A little quality check before shipping might have caught this.
    Cheap Looking.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 9, 2011
    I gave it 2 stars, only because I love penguins. The ornament looked dirty and unfinished.... Very disappointing and will never purchase again.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2013
    Smaller than picture on site. I have ordered these for the past 3 years. They were much larger.
    Gray Discoloration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 8, 2011
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. For the most part, it is absolutely darling. However, there were gray smears on the white portions. The discoloration greatly takes away from the appearance of the ornament. Honestly, I am authentically disappointed in the quality of the ornament that I received.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 28, 2014
    Nice family ornament. Very cute.
    Sloppy art work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
    The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
    Absolutely ADORE this Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    This is the cutest ornament we had hanging on our tree this past Christmas. It's so adorable, and the personalization was great!
    Not real happy with this
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just don't like the way it looks, it looks cheap with the glitter around the bottom.
    Covered in paint
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the ornament arrived, there were small dots of colored paint on the white parts of the penguins. This wasn't exactly how I wanted to present this to my family for Christmas.
    Quality Control Needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    Quick and easy order and fast delivery. However, the laser printing in one section is smudged and made the ornament unattractive.
    Names not centered
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself is cute but the names onthe children's caps were not centered. They looked fine online but when I received it the names were both printed to the right. One name was running out of room and so it isn't even straight. I have ordered many items on this site and never had that occur before. I'm going to call to see if we can get it fixed.
    Penguin Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
    I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
    He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
    Almost as expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011
    Very cute! A lot like the picture except the message on the bottom looked smudged. It looks like maybe its supposed to be a shadow. But it doesnt look good and it doesnt display that on the preview on the website. And there was a tiny indentation on the far left penguins head. Other than that I was very happy, its very cute and will be a nice gift!
    Very cute
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
    product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
    my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
    Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
    I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
    Penguin family Christmas ornament
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little ornament is just TOO cute! I gave 2 as gifts and they were loved by each. If you think it looks cute in the photo, you are really going to be charmed by it once it arrives.
    Outstandingly cute
    By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, what a nice ornament. Our "Sir Bart" was the youngster in the ornament and Sir Bart is our Ragdoll kitty.

    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved