Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1137)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
SO CUTE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters and their families.. They are so cute. I know my daughters will love them..I buy a different family one every year so my daughters always are excited to see what they will get..
Absolutely Adorable
By Jaquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this ornament. There's lots of attention to all the little details!
Can't wait to hang on my tree!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast service!
Great gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family. I bought one as this year we are happy to be adding a new member to ours :)
Very nice ornament!
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it. Looks nice and I know they will love it
Fantastic
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make my family very happy. It will be a tradition from now on.
Better than I expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012
Thank u so much! The shipping was super fast, ornament looked better than I expected, and I love it!
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
I love this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament every year from the mall, but this year I decided to try it out at Personalization Mall and it is definitely better. The writing is engraved rather than a permanent marker and cost the same.
Very Impressed
By Elizabeth Y. (Quarryville, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this ornament last year for our Christmas tree. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the personalization. It turned out even better than the picture. I was able to read the names with no problem and the ornament was more durable than i had thought it would be for the price. I was overall impressed with this product and have ordered a different one for this year. I will be ordering a different one every year but only from personalizationmall.com
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. leonard, MD) - December 13, 2012
Love them, received them way earlier then expected.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012
I really liked how the ornament looks. Writing is nice.
It is just precious!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definately a pleser!
Love it still!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these last year and ordered another one this year. I love it! It's adorable and makes a PERFECT gift!
Just as it looks
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the efficiency of ordering and ability to preview before purchasing. It came quickly and looks just as it did in picture. Very nice keepsake.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 13, 2012
Our family loves these personalized ornaments. We buy one every year and also give them as gifts. I love that they hold up to six names - perfect for our family!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 17, 2012
This is a Secret Santa gift for a friend at work. It's perfect because it's personal and its something they have every year that can be put away with all of the other decorations and doesn't need to take up extra space. Its very cute and the perfect size. The colors are vivid and are as pictured.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
XMAS ORNAMENT
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
cute ornaments
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the fast service. Thank you
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
Great Gift or for your own family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 16, 2012
High quality. Looks exactly as shown on line. This will be one of my favorite ornaments for years to come

I have ordered a number of gifts fron personalization.com. Excellent service and fast shipping on high quality products at a reasonable price. I can't ask for anything more!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with ornament. It's the right size, not too heavy and the penguins are cute.
Best Ornaments!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - November 13, 2011
I love these ornaments. They are my favorite because they are engraved not written like the ones at the mall!!!
Almost as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011
Very cute! A lot like the picture except the message on the bottom looked smudged. It looks like maybe its supposed to be a shadow. But it doesnt look good and it doesnt display that on the preview on the website. And there was a tiny indentation on the far left penguins head. Other than that I was very happy, its very cute and will be a nice gift!
Great family gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I ordered four different ones and they are all so special. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 10, 2011
Love this! I ordered two of these and one came out flawless and the other came out where the white paint one a couple of the penguins was a different color and texture. Overall, happy with this!
Adorable!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new personalized ornament from personalizationmall.com every year. They are ALWAYS great quality and wonderful keepsakes that our family can treasure for years to come! the little penguin family is so cute! Exactly what I was looking for...
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very cute ornament. Good quality and durable. Given as a gift and they loved it.
cute product
By Leamor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, very cute.
Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines , IA) - November 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this ornament and that it arrived in a very nice gift bag.
extremely cute
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are extremely cute and the quality of the lettering is excellent. Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. It will make a great Christmas present.
Very cute
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
totally recommend it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it is the best present ever and it is cheap
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 16, 2011
I was definitely pleased with this order. I know this will be a great hit with the family. It will look great on their Christmas Tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Cute ornament, perfect condition and correctly spelled in every way.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved