Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1592 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 28, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Exactly as expected
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Again, the quality is superb! I will never buy a mall kiosk ornament again!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Love it
Adorable!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family ornament is perfect for my new sister-in-law that loves penguins! The personalization is beautiful and high quality.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2012
This was even cuter than pictured. When the item came it was damaged, so I called and they sent another one immediately. I will be ordering all my ornaments from Personalization Mall from now on. Customer service is just as important as the quality of the merchandise.
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
Loved this ornament. It came engraved with our family names and I couldn't adore it more!
Perfect Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very fast delivery.
Love it!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my new ornament.
First christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2012
THe penguin family was everything I thought it would be. This ornament is extra special since its my first Christmas married and its my sons first Christmas as well. Excellent quality!
nice custom ornament for the price
By martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis , MO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love the ornaments I order from you guys so happy wife happy shopper
Perfect!!
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely perfect!! The detail on the penguins is adorable. Including their fuzzy little Pom Pom on their heads. Names came out perfect and centered. Wish we could add a little more text on the bottom for family name and year, but its at our house so we know what the last name is so we just added the year. A perfect addition to our family tradition of getting one personalized ornament every year for the newest change in our lives which this year was our daughter.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - November 27, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift for a family. I can't tell you the expression on my husband's face when I showed it to him. He was truly happy to receive it.
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, WV) - December 6, 2012
Love it! Looks exactly like what I ordered!!
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Absolutely adorable
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized ornament because it had penguins instead of people. The family we purchased it for is of mixed races, and so many of the ornaments looked so Caucasian. The coloring and the lettering were all perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 28, 2012
I love the penguin family they look adorable, nice quality too. Happy with my order as usual. Thanks.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
This particular ornament was my favorite! The whimsical array of a penguin family was perfect for my grown son & his family! I was amazed at the quality of the ornament. It made me proud to give this as a gift. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!!!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Adorable
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of 3 this year and wanted a new ornament. This was the cutest and best quality I could find without being too expensive. Also, the names are etched into the ornament, not just painted on, so it doesn't rub off. It seems to be very good quality and we are very happy with it.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 28, 2012
This was the first time that I had ordered from you. When my item arrived promptly I was Impressed by not only the quality and accuracy of the ornament, but the packaging as well. I will be recommending this site to my friends. This was a top notch experience!
Thank you,
Gary
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, OR) - December 7, 2012
Love it!!!!
Perfect!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter and her family with this ornament this Christmas. She was screaming with joy when she saw it! It's so cute and the colors really stand out. I loved it, too! You won't be disappointed if you order this one!
Excellent Craftmanship
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandsons. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - December 20, 2012
This Ornament is Very cute!! Would buy again
Penguin family ornament
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament for a family!
Penguin Family ornament
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted from my son and his family. It is totally adorable.
I am very happy with it.
And it was a very reasonable price.
Bought it as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
Ornament is beautiful, delivery was super fast. Great quality!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered our first Xmas family ornament just a few days before Xmas and it was received the day before xmas as indicated on the website. The ornament is beautifully made, great quality and the names are clearly read. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
Love it!!!! Will be ordering again next year!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I buy a similar ornament while at the mall. This year I was purchasing another item on this site (a mug) and decided just to do the ornament too! I absolutely love it!!! Way better than the mall because these names are etched on vs. the mall only uses a pen that fades over time!! I will be ordering again next year!!!
Well received gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't actually held this but my sister who I purchased this for loved it.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 20, 2012
This ornament is just perfect and so very well made! I ordered two for relatives with newborns joining their families. The personalizations are exact and the quality of each piece is superior. These are Christmas gifts and I know both families will love them!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - December 20, 2012
This was a very nice piece, i gave them as gifts and everyone seemed to loved them......
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament was cuter than pictured...very happy with it!
Great quality would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Great ornament for a really good price, it looks just like the picture I got one for myself and one for my sister in law and they loved theirs as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved