Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (969 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(858)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ONE MORE YEAR TO BE MEMORABLE
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folks at PM here know I am a return customer time, and time again. I love the idea that my family and I, have reminders of all sorts to important milestones in our lives together. Memories are like an education to me. Knowing that nobody can take our memories away with beautiful lifetime ornaments that we share because of our love for the family together is so important to us all.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
Nice ornament, wish it was a little bigger
Great gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was all I hoped it would be - great gift. Wished I had bought one for myself.
Just what I wanted
By Dara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it is shown, and just what I wanted.
Cute gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister in law, the family loved it, and so did I. Very cute, great quality.
Nice Personalized PenguinOrnament
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. My daughter was very happy to receive it. The quality was good and the personalization was perfect. Thank you.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
Every year we get a personalized ornament for our tree. This was the fist time I have
ordered one from here. It is comparable to the ones you get at the kiosks in the
mall. It came with its own black sleeve, which would be good for gifting.
Love this ornament!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out just the way I wanted it to!! Super Cute and I can't wait to hang it on my tree next year!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 16, 2011
I was definitely pleased with this order. I know this will be a great hit with the family. It will look great on their Christmas Tree.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - December 15, 2013
A cute little ornament personalized to make it special
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
Very Cute but wished they had family ornaments that would allow 10-letter names...
(I wanted to purchase an additional one as a Christmas gift but was unable to fit their daughter's 10 letter name on any of the family ornaments.) Would also like to see family ornaments that included pets like I have seen on other personalization sites...
totally recommend it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it is the best present ever and it is cheap
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 17, 2013
Very cute
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines , IA) - November 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this ornament and that it arrived in a very nice gift bag.
extremely cute
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are extremely cute and the quality of the lettering is excellent. Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. It will make a great Christmas present.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 29, 2013
I couldn't have been more pleased w/my purchase. Such fine quality & precise care was taken w/each item. Thank you for making my shopping experience @PMall so efficient and easy.
lovely family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 4, 2013
This is a great addition to our tree! Easily personalized and the quality is great!
Everything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2013
The ornament is great quality and well done. I would give it 5 stars except that one of the names I put on it has 9 letters and I could only enter 8. This was disappointing, but it is still worth the $.
ADORABLE!!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my neighbors who have recently added a new baby to their family. It is so cute and I know they will love it. The sentiment will be with them forever.
my family really enjoyed this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - December 12, 2011
i will order from this site again
The cutest!!
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Fast>>>>delivery!
Adobable!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out much better than I thought it would. It is so cute and looks like it will last for years.
Penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - December 11, 2011
The penguin ornament was great, perfectly printed and everybody loved it. the kids thought it was great seeing all their names.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
looks just like the picture, adorable! arrived quickly, i am very pleased.
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
Absolutely love this ornamet
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great when I unwrapped the package. All of the names were easy to read, and it looks great on our tree.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 13, 2011
Great quality, great finish and a delightful product. As before, the job is well done. Its always good to order from this site and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
Sloppy art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Adorable!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It's adorable and looks so professionally done. As always, quick and reliable service as well. :)
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2011
I loved the ornament. Very well made and specially wrapped.
Cute, colorful & quality made - great gift for my family !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these great ornaments for each of my children. It was so neat to have a little penguin for each of my grandchildren. I plan on getting them again every year.
Quick Delivery and Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 9, 2011
Delivery was very quick and the item looked as promised. Great price! Very happy
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Great ornament for our new family addition. High quality ornament.
Very pleased!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his family. It came in the mail very fast and it is adorable! Can't wait to give it to them! I will order another one next year.
super fast and sooo cute
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament on Black Friday and received it on the following Tuesday. Unbelievably fast!!! Very cute and good quality (solid)
Wonderful, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 11, 2011
I've ordered from this site many times, and as usual, the quality is outstanding!
Quality Control Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Quick and easy order and fast delivery. However, the laser printing in one section is smudged and made the ornament unattractive.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved