Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
XMAS ORNAMENT
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - November 25, 2012
I saw this and ordered it right away. It is beautiful and perfect for my little family!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 19, 2012
This was much cuter than I expected.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
We like to order a family Christmas ornament every year and Personalization Mall always comes through. This is adorable, high quality, and just what we wanted. THANK YOU.
Gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry purchased as a gift for Christmas
Everything was perfect as far as all of the names. The ornament is so cute!
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to any family. Nothing better than having something personalized.
Very Impressed
By Elizabeth Y. (Quarryville, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this ornament last year for our Christmas tree. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the personalization. It turned out even better than the picture. I was able to read the names with no problem and the ornament was more durable than i had thought it would be for the price. I was overall impressed with this product and have ordered a different one for this year. I will be ordering a different one every year but only from personalizationmall.com
Better than I expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012
Thank u so much! The shipping was super fast, ornament looked better than I expected, and I love it!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
Great value & a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
I am very satisfied with my Christmas ornament, and I know the recipients will love this personalized gift!!
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 6, 2012
loved the ornament, sure my daughter will too.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 6, 2012
great price, fast delivery, awesome product
Absolutely adorable
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized ornament because it had penguins instead of people. The family we purchased it for is of mixed races, and so many of the ornaments looked so Caucasian. The coloring and the lettering were all perfect.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, WV) - December 6, 2012
Love it! Looks exactly like what I ordered!!
Love this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 6, 2012
I ordered one as a gift and one for myself. They turned out great! The quality is also very good and to top it off, I received them fast.
Great Product...I am ordering another one today!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chelmsford, MA) - December 7, 2012
Nice perfect size food quality
Nice ornament !
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should be a nice heirloom.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, OR) - December 7, 2012
Love it!!!!
cute ornaments
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the fast service. Thank you
Very nice ornament!
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it. Looks nice and I know they will love it
Very nice personal touch added to our tree
By Iris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch.. Perfect size for an ornament n you can see the names nice & clearly.. I always love shopping on this website.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
This particular ornament was my favorite! The whimsical array of a penguin family was perfect for my grown son & his family! I was amazed at the quality of the ornament. It made me proud to give this as a gift. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!!!
Loved it!
By Angi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this purchase - It is great quality and comes in a nice velvet bag. Really happy!
nice custom ornament for the price
By martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis , MO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love the ornaments I order from you guys so happy wife happy shopper
Adorable!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family ornament is perfect for my new sister-in-law that loves penguins! The personalization is beautiful and high quality.
Perfect Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very fast delivery.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Exactly as expected
Adorable
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of 3 this year and wanted a new ornament. This was the cutest and best quality I could find without being too expensive. Also, the names are etched into the ornament, not just painted on, so it doesn't rub off. It seems to be very good quality and we are very happy with it.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2012
Received personalized ornament promptly and perfectly. This is the second year I've ordered personalized ornaments and have been very pleased both times. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a perfect and personal gift.
cristmas ornament
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and my chidren enjo it
GREAT!!! High quality, fast ship....
By Flag C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! Make our holidays more happy!
Really cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 16, 2012
These ornaments are really cute and well made. I have purchased two of them and am very pleased with the personalization results on each of them.
Perfect Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - November 3, 2012
So very pleased with the Penguin ornament. The quality is excellent and will make a wonderful gift for my relatives this Holiday Season.
Wedding Gift for Blended Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized frame. The couple absolutely loved it and thought it was such a special and precious gift. It turned out great!
Awesome family ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my family to put on our Christmas tree. I have been looking for a cute one and this one is perfect!
Love it!
By Evonna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute! I love it!
New Family Tradition
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase and intend to purchase these Holiday Ornaments for my grown children and their families....I look forward to the new ornaments each Holiday Season.....thankyou for these dear quality ornaments,they sure add to making the Season extra special!
Our family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 5, 2012
Customized it for my wife (of our family). She loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved