Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
Well received gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't actually held this but my sister who I purchased this for loved it.
Love it!!!! Will be ordering again next year!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I buy a similar ornament while at the mall. This year I was purchasing another item on this site (a mug) and decided just to do the ornament too! I absolutely love it!!! Way better than the mall because these names are etched on vs. the mall only uses a pen that fades over time!! I will be ordering again next year!!!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 20, 2012
This ornament is just perfect and so very well made! I ordered two for relatives with newborns joining their families. The personalizations are exact and the quality of each piece is superior. These are Christmas gifts and I know both families will love them!
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll shop again!
Great gift
By lauriette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with purchase. Gave it as a gift and the family loved it.
Great quality would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Great ornament for a really good price, it looks just like the picture I got one for myself and one for my sister in law and they loved theirs as well.
Perfect family gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got 2 of these for 2 different families. Both were thrilled.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered our first Xmas family ornament just a few days before Xmas and it was received the day before xmas as indicated on the website. The ornament is beautifully made, great quality and the names are clearly read. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - December 20, 2012
This Ornament is Very cute!! Would buy again
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - December 20, 2012
This was a very nice piece, i gave them as gifts and everyone seemed to loved them......
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament was cuter than pictured...very happy with it!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
Perfect as usual
By Regis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament. As usual, you never disappoint. I have referred so many people to your site.
Happy
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my first time ordering a ornament online was a little worried at first. Extreme happy with the quality. I'm used to the name on the ornament written with a pen but this one is engrave/stamped on.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 19, 2012
This is so cute and I love it.
Great Family Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
Love it!
High quality Ornament
By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the ornament I received We like to make or buy a new ornament each year as a family tradition and this one was a new favorite!
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Perfect stocking stuffer- so cute!
Great Little Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received this. The quality is excellent and the little pouch is perfect!
So pleased!
By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a real hit. The recipient is a new mom who said it almost made her cry! I think it will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll buy again!
My son's family
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I always gave an ornament to my kids, usually representing something they enjoyed that year, such as skiing, certain toys or cartoons, first Christmas, etc. When they turned 18 or a little older, I gave them all the ornaments to decorate their own trees. Now I'm starting with the grandchildren.
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
Perfect Ornament
By vernon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I pictured it to be and arrived faster than I expected. Very pleased and will definitely use this site again in the future.
Adorable!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Christmas tree ornament for our daughters! Great quality and workmanship!
Great family gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all our family and everyone just loved them.
great family loved it!
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Fast turn time also!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2012
This is just what we were looking for. We like to get one or two personalized ornaments every year and this one turned out to be very cute. For the price you can't beat it. The turn around time was amazing as well. I got another as a gift and they were just as impressed as I was with mine.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 21, 2012
These ornaments are done so well. They are a perfect little gift for someone special!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 25, 2012
Quality product just as pictured!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labelle, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very nice. Packaging is very nice. Sadly We need a single parent ornament too. Couldn't find one.
great item
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a perfect stocking stuffer!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved