Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1137)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 25, 2012
Very cute ornament, comes in its own litte black pouch, relatives loved it.
Great Gift or for your own family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 16, 2012
High quality. Looks exactly as shown on line. This will be one of my favorite ornaments for years to come

I have ordered a number of gifts fron personalization.com. Excellent service and fast shipping on high quality products at a reasonable price. I can't ask for anything more!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
This ornament will be a great reminder of the year we added a new member to rhe family
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in Afghanistan and I wanted a family ornament this year... I saw these and wanted to give them a try.. It is perfect... When it came in the mail it was better than I expected... Packaged wonderful and I was so thankful and happy to have it.... It was better than I ever expected...
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with ornament. It's the right size, not too heavy and the penguins are cute.
Best Ornaments!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - November 13, 2011
I love these ornaments. They are my favorite because they are engraved not written like the ones at the mall!!!
Almost as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011
Very cute! A lot like the picture except the message on the bottom looked smudged. It looks like maybe its supposed to be a shadow. But it doesnt look good and it doesnt display that on the preview on the website. And there was a tiny indentation on the far left penguins head. Other than that I was very happy, its very cute and will be a nice gift!
Great family gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I ordered four different ones and they are all so special. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 10, 2011
Love this! I ordered two of these and one came out flawless and the other came out where the white paint one a couple of the penguins was a different color and texture. Overall, happy with this!
Adorable!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new personalized ornament from personalizationmall.com every year. They are ALWAYS great quality and wonderful keepsakes that our family can treasure for years to come! the little penguin family is so cute! Exactly what I was looking for...
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very cute ornament. Good quality and durable. Given as a gift and they loved it.
cute product
By Leamor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, very cute.
Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines , IA) - November 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this ornament and that it arrived in a very nice gift bag.
extremely cute
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are extremely cute and the quality of the lettering is excellent. Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. It will make a great Christmas present.
Very cute
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
totally recommend it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it is the best present ever and it is cheap
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 16, 2011
I was definitely pleased with this order. I know this will be a great hit with the family. It will look great on their Christmas Tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Cute ornament, perfect condition and correctly spelled in every way.
Always the highest quality
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized Christmas ornaments. I get a family one every year for my son and his family, plus I also get individual ornaments for my grandchildren. They are so cute, and I like that you come out with a new family ornament each year. The only thing missing is a dog on the family ornament; that would make my ornament complete. This is my fifth year ordering Christmas ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com; they are always of the highest quality and my "receivers" love them.
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Almost Perfect
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall every year for the past 10 years and all have been great quality. However this year when we received our ornament the large name at the bottom was all smudged (black printing on white background) It looked pretty bad and I was going to send it back but decided to try to fix it myself first. I took a tissue with a bit of rubbing alcohol and wiped over the smudged area. All the smudged ink came off and left the lettering nice and sharp so I did not have to return it. This looked major but turned out to be minor but I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because of it.
Very cute ornament
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with 3 penguins for my family. The penguins are adorable and the names came out really great! The little sparkly things on the big penguins hats were kind of squished when I got them, but attached well. I am going to pack it carefully to make sure they don't get messed up. Overall, really cute ornament.
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 5, 2011
Cute ornament. All the personalized parts were spelled correctly and in the right place. No problems at all with it. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again (and have ordered from before with same lovely results!). Ornament was perfect and just what I expected.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
A nice ornament for us to personalize for our family. Names are hard to come by at stores sometimes. My daughters' names are not super unique, but I'd often find one girl's name and not the other. So, this family of penguins, customizable to our entire family was a nice way to get everyone a personal ornament for the tree this year. Turn around time and delivery were very fast with standard ground shipping!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out really great. The names are clear and it is the perfect addition to our tree.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cons: words are a little smudged and on one name it is stretched. if i was buying it for a friend - i would have been disappointed. but since it's for myself - it's ok.

Pros: Let's you pick where you want the names and what you want to write (as long as the name isn't too long.)Arrived very quickly!
Adorable!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family, and they just love it. It's very cute, and the names stand out very well. Love it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is adorable, exactly as pictured. It arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. I know my family will love it.
Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
The quality and colors were good.
penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - November 6, 2011
The ornament was well-packaged and arrived quickly. The names requested were spelled correctly and on the right penguin. Very pleased with the purchase.
Personalization Mall.com is the way to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 7, 2011
I have ordered several items during the last several months and have been pleased with every one of them. They arrive quickly, have always been accurate and have always been well received as gifts. I am so glad I found this website.
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
Lettering was not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 20, 2014
The penguins are adorable. No doubt about that. But a couple of the names on the penguin hats were written off to the side and weren't centered. Kinda bummed.
Cute product, as visualized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - November 27, 2011
Very nice product. Good quality, very cute.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , TN) - December 10, 2014
This was the perfect ornament and looked so cute online, however when I received my order, the middle penguin's name was not all the way on the hat and the bottle "glitter" part didn't look too nice. Other than that, it looked cute.
Not aligned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 23, 2014
The names on the penguins and the bottom weren't aligned like they are in the picture. They are shifted up and look a little off. Not enough to send back or notice after it's hung and been used a few years. But at first look it was a little disappointing.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved