Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice custom ornament for the price
By martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis , MO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love the ornaments I order from you guys so happy wife happy shopper
Adorable!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family ornament is perfect for my new sister-in-law that loves penguins! The personalization is beautiful and high quality.
Perfect Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very fast delivery.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Exactly as expected
Adorable
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of 3 this year and wanted a new ornament. This was the cutest and best quality I could find without being too expensive. Also, the names are etched into the ornament, not just painted on, so it doesn't rub off. It seems to be very good quality and we are very happy with it.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2012
Received personalized ornament promptly and perfectly. This is the second year I've ordered personalized ornaments and have been very pleased both times. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a perfect and personal gift.
cristmas ornament
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and my chidren enjo it
GREAT!!! High quality, fast ship....
By Flag C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! Make our holidays more happy!
Really cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 16, 2012
These ornaments are really cute and well made. I have purchased two of them and am very pleased with the personalization results on each of them.
Perfect Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - November 3, 2012
So very pleased with the Penguin ornament. The quality is excellent and will make a wonderful gift for my relatives this Holiday Season.
Wedding Gift for Blended Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized frame. The couple absolutely loved it and thought it was such a special and precious gift. It turned out great!
Awesome family ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my family to put on our Christmas tree. I have been looking for a cute one and this one is perfect!
Love it!
By Evonna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute! I love it!
New Family Tradition
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase and intend to purchase these Holiday Ornaments for my grown children and their families....I look forward to the new ornaments each Holiday Season.....thankyou for these dear quality ornaments,they sure add to making the Season extra special!
Our family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 5, 2012
Customized it for my wife (of our family). She loved it.
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Looked exactly how pictured online! Very happy!!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Darling gift! Unique, inexpensive gift any family sure to enjoy!
Lovely
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this item.
A Great Ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament as we were able to get all 6 family members' names on it!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 5, 2012
Very Very cute!!!! I bought several - love them!!
Great present!
By Suzette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves this. It arrived on time and looks great. Thank you!
Gift for Borther and Sister In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 26, 2011
The penguins are cute. My brother and Sister in Law Loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - December 25, 2011
Adorable and heavy duty!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 25, 2011
I bought this for my sister's family and it turned out so cute! They loved the ornament! We were all very happy with this item!
so cute
By wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, WI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends love them
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - December 27, 2011
The ornament arrived as described. Fast shipping. Very good quality. Would definitely do business again.
Great gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
This ornament was a perfect little something to add to the grandparent gift that we gave my husband's parents for Christmas! They were so excited to hang it on their tree! Great, quality ornament!
Perfect for a family of 4!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my brother who is married and has two little girls. They have never had a personalized ornament before so I know this one in particular will be perfect for them. The ornament is of quality material and the names are actually engraved into the ornament. The colors are vibrant and because it came from PM, I know it will last forever. I would absolutely purchase again.
Fast Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 1, 2012
The ornament was perfect and my daughter's family loved it!
Great Products
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for over the past 7 years and have never been disappointed. Great products ~ Thank you
Always satisfied!!!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company is excellent in so many ways. Product, accuracy, timely and efficient. I love this gifting experience. Thank you.
SO CUTE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters and their families.. They are so cute. I know my daughters will love them..I buy a different family one every year so my daughters always are excited to see what they will get..
Great gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family. I bought one as this year we are happy to be adding a new member to ours :)
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
this turned out wonderful
Penguin Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the names are inscipted perfectly. One of the names on my ornament was long and they fit it just right. Quality is great and such a good gift
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2012
My daughter love penguins and she will love this and cherish forever personalized with our family's names.
Absolutely Adorable
By Jaquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this ornament. There's lots of attention to all the little details!
Precious!
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be!
Great Gift
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 of these made... one for my sister and one for my sister-on-law, who both have husbands and 2 kids each. It was a great gift for a family of 4!
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 16, 2012
Bought this ornament as a gift -They loved it. The personalization made it special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved