Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
Perfect as usual
By Regis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament. As usual, you never disappoint. I have referred so many people to your site.
Happy
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my first time ordering a ornament online was a little worried at first. Extreme happy with the quality. I'm used to the name on the ornament written with a pen but this one is engrave/stamped on.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 19, 2012
This is so cute and I love it.
Great Family Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
Love it!
High quality Ornament
By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the ornament I received We like to make or buy a new ornament each year as a family tradition and this one was a new favorite!
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Perfect stocking stuffer- so cute!
Great Little Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received this. The quality is excellent and the little pouch is perfect!
So pleased!
By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a real hit. The recipient is a new mom who said it almost made her cry! I think it will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll buy again!
My son's family
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I always gave an ornament to my kids, usually representing something they enjoyed that year, such as skiing, certain toys or cartoons, first Christmas, etc. When they turned 18 or a little older, I gave them all the ornaments to decorate their own trees. Now I'm starting with the grandchildren.
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
Perfect Ornament
By vernon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I pictured it to be and arrived faster than I expected. Very pleased and will definitely use this site again in the future.
Adorable!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Christmas tree ornament for our daughters! Great quality and workmanship!
Great family gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all our family and everyone just loved them.
great family loved it!
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Fast turn time also!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2012
This is just what we were looking for. We like to get one or two personalized ornaments every year and this one turned out to be very cute. For the price you can't beat it. The turn around time was amazing as well. I got another as a gift and they were just as impressed as I was with mine.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 21, 2012
These ornaments are done so well. They are a perfect little gift for someone special!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 25, 2012
Quality product just as pictured!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labelle, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very nice. Packaging is very nice. Sadly We need a single parent ornament too. Couldn't find one.
great item
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a perfect stocking stuffer!
Very nice!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and a perfect gift!
A wonderful gift
By Tami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for my son and his girlfriend of 5 years. They are celebrating their first Christmas living together, it was perfect!
Penguin family ornament
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. This is the first year I've given a family ornament, but I will definitely do it again!
Very nice.
By DENISE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUSAUKEE, WI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came in a timely manner, and I was very pleased with how nice it turned out. I'm already planning on ordering a handful of them next year for my family members. The black velvet bag it comes in is a classy touch.
Great gift for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Quality was nice & I received it quickly. Would have liked to have seen more selection, however, overall worth the price
Too adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2012
Got this as our family ornament and I couldn't stop smiling at how cute our family names looked on those penguin hats.

Buy with confidence! So cute and an heirloom for years to comr
Suoer-cute!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these penguin family ornaments for several family members and one for myself. The came out super-cute! Everyone loved them
So Cute!
By Pritha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured with the chosen names on it. Lovely gift
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! painted nicely and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
Great engraving
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the depth of the laser engraving. It made it look really nice.
adorable, perfectly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 20, 2012
I absolutely adore the ornament we ordered. It looks exactly like the picture indicated it would. It came in a timely mannor and the box was a perfect touch.
Penguin Family ornament
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted from my son and his family. It is totally adorable.
I am very happy with it.
And it was a very reasonable price.
Excellent Craftmanship
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandsons. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Perfect!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter and her family with this ornament this Christmas. She was screaming with joy when she saw it! It's so cute and the colors really stand out. I loved it, too! You won't be disappointed if you order this one!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 28, 2012
It looked just as good as the picture on the website. I like how their website shows you just how it will look after personalization. The person I gave it to was very happy with it. Very cute,
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved