Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (969 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(858)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
Absolutely love this ornamet
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great when I unwrapped the package. All of the names were easy to read, and it looks great on our tree.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 13, 2011
Great quality, great finish and a delightful product. As before, the job is well done. Its always good to order from this site and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
Sloppy art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Adorable!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It's adorable and looks so professionally done. As always, quick and reliable service as well. :)
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2011
I loved the ornament. Very well made and specially wrapped.
Cute, colorful & quality made - great gift for my family !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these great ornaments for each of my children. It was so neat to have a little penguin for each of my grandchildren. I plan on getting them again every year.
Quick Delivery and Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 9, 2011
Delivery was very quick and the item looked as promised. Great price! Very happy
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Great ornament for our new family addition. High quality ornament.
Very pleased!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his family. It came in the mail very fast and it is adorable! Can't wait to give it to them! I will order another one next year.
super fast and sooo cute
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament on Black Friday and received it on the following Tuesday. Unbelievably fast!!! Very cute and good quality (solid)
Wonderful, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 11, 2011
I've ordered from this site many times, and as usual, the quality is outstanding!
Quality Control Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Quick and easy order and fast delivery. However, the laser printing in one section is smudged and made the ornament unattractive.
Cute & well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Our son loves to receive these personalized ornaments every year and they look great on the tree!
Very Pleased
By jeannie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kitzmiller , MD) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. It was exactly as it appeared online,and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2011
These ornaments are so adorable! I love them and they ship them out quickly.
Very cute - great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountainville, PA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this for my best friend and her family. The ornament is adorable and I know she will love it. As I can't comment on the quality as I won't be the end owner of it, it looks well made and is very cute. I would order again.
Very cute
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I am very happy with it :)
penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 14, 2011
The recipients loved the ornament with all their names on it!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2013
Smaller than picture on site. I have ordered these for the past 3 years. They were much larger.
These are ALL AROUND WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 14, 2011
These are solid, well made, and make excellent gifts or memories for your own family. I have bought these personalized ornaments for two or three years now, and they are always perfect. The names are right, the colors are right and true, the ornaments themselves are just wonderful! The quality is great, and there are few things that surpass these in terms of bringing smiles to people's faces when they unwrap them year after year to decorate the tree!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011
The ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be. The names are clear and the colors are vibrant and it looks great on our tree! Don't hesitate, just buy it. You won't regret it.
carbon family
By samuel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out great
christmas present
By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the cutest ornament I have ever seen! Beautifully painted, Now I know what to get my expecting daughter & son-in-law for christmas next year!
Love the Family Ornaments
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very good quality ornaments, I buy one every year and plan to continue to do so.
Love this ornament!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament for each of my children and families each year and this is one of my favorites! Picture is very accurate and the personaliztion was great!
Penguin Family Personalized
By Kate B. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. A wonderful, thoughtful gift at a reasonable price.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, and the service excellent.
perfect little extra gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
Cheap Looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 9, 2011
I gave it 2 stars, only because I love penguins. The ornament looked dirty and unfinished.... Very disappointing and will never purchase again.
Outstanding
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. Very helpful, easy to navigate. I recieved my gifts way before expected and when I looked at them, the quality and how nice and cute they are blew me away!!! My wife will love the picture frame as well as the ornament I got her and I will be shopping here again in the future!!! THXKS!
great penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 13, 2011
Ornament is just like it is pictured on the website. The lettering is perfect. For mine, one of the little hats needed 9 characters and it was not crowded at all. I'm super happy with it.
Wonderful Christmas Gift!!
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
Thoughtful,simple, personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2011
A lovely way to tell your friends and family that you were thinking of them with a personal gift they can enjoy for many Christmas holidays to come.
Happy Smith Penguins
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! The names are written perfect. The ornament looks better than the picture. We are very happy Penguins and it's hanging on my tree.
Quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 2, 2011
Cute ornament, but the name on the little pengin was off center and smeared. A little quality check before shipping might have caught this.
What a wonderful Christmas gift!
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
Peguin family
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family...I was really surprised on how nice it really was. I couldn't wait to give it to her....it was delivered promptly.
I would order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved