Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament. The only thing I wish was a little better are the tassles on the mom and dad's hats. They look like they are old and worn. Otherwise, it's great.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I was very surprised in the quality of the item
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this as a Christmas present for my mom. The ornament is very cute. All of the names were spelled correctly. It is a little smaller than I expected it to be but not to small. I know she is going to love it.
Beautiful Keepsake for the family
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for your own family or for a gift to another family. The two bottom names on the ornament seemed a little far down on the penguins' hats but not so much that I wouldn't keep it. It's a beautiful addition to our family's Christmas Tree this year showing our complete family.
Cute gift idea for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 19, 2011
The ornament is good quality and cute, too. My only concern is that the names were printed a little higher than what is shown in the sample images. Otherwise, it looks good and I'm happy to give these as gifts.
Not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
It's cute but I'm a fanatic on personalized ornaments. I get one for our family every year at the mall. This year I decided to get it on this site since I've been happy with all products but I was a little disappointed on the girth of product. It was a little on the slim side, cheaper value. Maybe that's why it was on sale.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2012
It's a cute ornament and comes just as pictured inside of a little fabric bag.
Cute
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to see the ornament and was a little surprised by the size. I expected it a little bigger than that but it is still very cute. Shipping is expensive or I would have ordered more items.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2011
It's a cute ornament. We had a small issue with the names being smudged, but they are taking care of it and sending a replacement very quickly. They have been very understanding.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 24, 2011
This is a great item for a decent cost.
VERY CUTE
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good quality. Shipping was fast! It was a little small for the money, but otherwise very cute!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very cute ornament. Good quality and durable. Given as a gift and they loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 10, 2011
Love this! I ordered two of these and one came out flawless and the other came out where the white paint one a couple of the penguins was a different color and texture. Overall, happy with this!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cons: words are a little smudged and on one name it is stretched. if i was buying it for a friend - i would have been disappointed. but since it's for myself - it's ok.

Pros: Let's you pick where you want the names and what you want to write (as long as the name isn't too long.)Arrived very quickly!
Very cute
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
Almost as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011
Very cute! A lot like the picture except the message on the bottom looked smudged. It looks like maybe its supposed to be a shadow. But it doesnt look good and it doesnt display that on the preview on the website. And there was a tiny indentation on the far left penguins head. Other than that I was very happy, its very cute and will be a nice gift!
Almost Perfect
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall every year for the past 10 years and all have been great quality. However this year when we received our ornament the large name at the bottom was all smudged (black printing on white background) It looked pretty bad and I was going to send it back but decided to try to fix it myself first. I took a tissue with a bit of rubbing alcohol and wiped over the smudged area. All the smudged ink came off and left the lettering nice and sharp so I did not have to return it. This looked major but turned out to be minor but I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because of it.
Very cute ornament
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with 3 penguins for my family. The penguins are adorable and the names came out really great! The little sparkly things on the big penguins hats were kind of squished when I got them, but attached well. I am going to pack it carefully to make sure they don't get messed up. Overall, really cute ornament.
LOVE
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gift ornaments from here every year and everyone loves them. Great gifts!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out really great. The names are clear and it is the perfect addition to our tree.
Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
The quality and colors were good.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
A nice ornament for us to personalize for our family. Names are hard to come by at stores sometimes. My daughters' names are not super unique, but I'd often find one girl's name and not the other. So, this family of penguins, customizable to our entire family was a nice way to get everyone a personal ornament for the tree this year. Turn around time and delivery were very fast with standard ground shipping!
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
Absolutely love this ornamet
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great when I unwrapped the package. All of the names were easy to read, and it looks great on our tree.
my family really enjoyed this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - December 12, 2011
i will order from this site again
The cutest!!
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Fast>>>>delivery!
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
great penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 13, 2011
Ornament is just like it is pictured on the website. The lettering is perfect. For mine, one of the little hats needed 9 characters and it was not crowded at all. I'm super happy with it.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, and the service excellent.
perfect little extra gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 13, 2011
Great quality, great finish and a delightful product. As before, the job is well done. Its always good to order from this site and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2011
These ornaments are so adorable! I love them and they ship them out quickly.
Outstanding
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. Very helpful, easy to navigate. I recieved my gifts way before expected and when I looked at them, the quality and how nice and cute they are blew me away!!! My wife will love the picture frame as well as the ornament I got her and I will be shopping here again in the future!!! THXKS!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2011
I loved the ornament. Very well made and specially wrapped.
Very pleased!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his family. It came in the mail very fast and it is adorable! Can't wait to give it to them! I will order another one next year.
Cute & well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Our son loves to receive these personalized ornaments every year and they look great on the tree!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Great ornament for our new family addition. High quality ornament.
Cute, colorful & quality made - great gift for my family !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these great ornaments for each of my children. It was so neat to have a little penguin for each of my grandchildren. I plan on getting them again every year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved