Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1137)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very cute ornament. Good quality and durable. Given as a gift and they loved it.
cute product
By Leamor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, very cute.
Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines , IA) - November 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this ornament and that it arrived in a very nice gift bag.
extremely cute
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are extremely cute and the quality of the lettering is excellent. Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. It will make a great Christmas present.
Very cute
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
totally recommend it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it is the best present ever and it is cheap
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 16, 2011
I was definitely pleased with this order. I know this will be a great hit with the family. It will look great on their Christmas Tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Cute ornament, perfect condition and correctly spelled in every way.
Always the highest quality
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized Christmas ornaments. I get a family one every year for my son and his family, plus I also get individual ornaments for my grandchildren. They are so cute, and I like that you come out with a new family ornament each year. The only thing missing is a dog on the family ornament; that would make my ornament complete. This is my fifth year ordering Christmas ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com; they are always of the highest quality and my "receivers" love them.
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Almost Perfect
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall every year for the past 10 years and all have been great quality. However this year when we received our ornament the large name at the bottom was all smudged (black printing on white background) It looked pretty bad and I was going to send it back but decided to try to fix it myself first. I took a tissue with a bit of rubbing alcohol and wiped over the smudged area. All the smudged ink came off and left the lettering nice and sharp so I did not have to return it. This looked major but turned out to be minor but I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because of it.
Very cute ornament
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with 3 penguins for my family. The penguins are adorable and the names came out really great! The little sparkly things on the big penguins hats were kind of squished when I got them, but attached well. I am going to pack it carefully to make sure they don't get messed up. Overall, really cute ornament.
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 5, 2011
Cute ornament. All the personalized parts were spelled correctly and in the right place. No problems at all with it. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again (and have ordered from before with same lovely results!). Ornament was perfect and just what I expected.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
A nice ornament for us to personalize for our family. Names are hard to come by at stores sometimes. My daughters' names are not super unique, but I'd often find one girl's name and not the other. So, this family of penguins, customizable to our entire family was a nice way to get everyone a personal ornament for the tree this year. Turn around time and delivery were very fast with standard ground shipping!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out really great. The names are clear and it is the perfect addition to our tree.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cons: words are a little smudged and on one name it is stretched. if i was buying it for a friend - i would have been disappointed. but since it's for myself - it's ok.

Pros: Let's you pick where you want the names and what you want to write (as long as the name isn't too long.)Arrived very quickly!
Adorable!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family, and they just love it. It's very cute, and the names stand out very well. Love it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is adorable, exactly as pictured. It arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. I know my family will love it.
Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
The quality and colors were good.
penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - November 6, 2011
The ornament was well-packaged and arrived quickly. The names requested were spelled correctly and on the right penguin. Very pleased with the purchase.
Personalization Mall.com is the way to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 7, 2011
I have ordered several items during the last several months and have been pleased with every one of them. They arrive quickly, have always been accurate and have always been well received as gifts. I am so glad I found this website.
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
Lettering was not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 20, 2014
The penguins are adorable. No doubt about that. But a couple of the names on the penguin hats were written off to the side and weren't centered. Kinda bummed.
Cute product, as visualized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - November 27, 2011
Very nice product. Good quality, very cute.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , TN) - December 10, 2014
This was the perfect ornament and looked so cute online, however when I received my order, the middle penguin's name was not all the way on the hat and the bottle "glitter" part didn't look too nice. Other than that, it looked cute.
Not aligned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 23, 2014
The names on the penguins and the bottom weren't aligned like they are in the picture. They are shifted up and look a little off. Not enough to send back or notice after it's hung and been used a few years. But at first look it was a little disappointing.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized family ornament I recently ordered. I have ordered a couple of time in the past and will order in the future because their merchandise is high quality and their service has been perfect.
Product great, personalization off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2014
The ornament was great and exactly what I expected but the personalization on the baby penguin was not centered on his hat and was almost down to his eyes. Looked bad and you couldn't read it very well. I would have thought the person that did the personalization would have noticed that. I am kind of embarrassed to give as a gift since it made it look cheap but will go ahead and give it since it is a family member and hopefully they will understand!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 27, 2011
Quality product that came in individual velveteen sacks. Received product within a week. Excellent!
Adorable Gift
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is one of the most precious ornaments I have seen from Personalization Mall yet. They always do a great job and can't wait to give the gift.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this ornament. It looks great and ordering it was a breeze. It arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent.
ADORABLE!!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my neighbors who have recently added a new baby to their family. It is so cute and I know they will love it. The sentiment will be with them forever.
Mediocre print job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Ornament itself is really nice but the printing of the names was somewhat sloppy and not centered. Still a good gift.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised to see this ornament because the other one I ordered came out awesome. It still came out really cute but on this ornament, the middle name seemed squished and is harder to read than the other names. Just be careful how big of a name you put in the middle. The website does not warn you of that.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our Christmas tree this year. Superior quality....very cute and exceeded all of our expectations...I love it
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved