Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 17, 2011
The item is the correct size for any tree with the names of each family member easily identifiable. Extremely adorable and will be using this company next year and the following for my family ornaments. The other plus about this company is that I order the product and received it in a timely manner that me and my family actually have been able to enjoy the ornament on our tree this year during the Holiday season. Unlike three other ornaments (that I order at the same time as these from another company) I am still waiting and am yet waiting to receive and it is 8 days til Christmas 2011.
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 17, 2011
This cute ornament was exactly what I wanted. My 7 year old loved seeing our names on it. It was shipped very fast and I received it before I expected. Great job.
Cutest ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 21, 2011
This ornament was super cute!
Wedding Gift for Blended Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized frame. The couple absolutely loved it and thought it was such a special and precious gift. It turned out great!
Perfect Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - November 3, 2012
So very pleased with the Penguin ornament. The quality is excellent and will make a wonderful gift for my relatives this Holiday Season.
A Great Ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament as we were able to get all 6 family members' names on it!
Our family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 5, 2012
Customized it for my wife (of our family). She loved it.
Love it!
By Evonna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute! I love it!
Perfect for a family of 4!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my brother who is married and has two little girls. They have never had a personalized ornament before so I know this one in particular will be perfect for them. The ornament is of quality material and the names are actually engraved into the ornament. The colors are vibrant and because it came from PM, I know it will last forever. I would absolutely purchase again.
Awesome family ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my family to put on our Christmas tree. I have been looking for a cute one and this one is perfect!
New Family Tradition
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase and intend to purchase these Holiday Ornaments for my grown children and their families....I look forward to the new ornaments each Holiday Season.....thankyou for these dear quality ornaments,they sure add to making the Season extra special!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 5, 2012
Very Very cute!!!! I bought several - love them!!
Looks so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Exactly how described!
So cute!
By Lindsey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ann, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with Personalization mall, love the quality:) Will be suck good christmas gifts.
Soooo cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - November 6, 2012
I am very pleased with the Penguin personalized ornament I purchased! It is a quality product - I purchase all of my personalized gifts at your site! They are top notch!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Exactly as pictured!!!!
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Looked exactly how pictured online! Very happy!!
Lovely
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this item.
Great Item
By Vladimir G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Item!!!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Darling gift! Unique, inexpensive gift any family sure to enjoy!
Great gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
This ornament was a perfect little something to add to the grandparent gift that we gave my husband's parents for Christmas! They were so excited to hang it on their tree! Great, quality ornament!
Darling
By BONNY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, NE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I was very excited to get therm. Darling!
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
For my daughter's family...loved it
Just Wonderful
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say that the ornaments that I bought were all fantastic. This one was the one that caught the eye of my granddaughters because they have something with their names spelled right. They have unusual spelled names. I was very satisfied and will be getting more in the future.
LOVE this item...high quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 24, 2011
We love this item...the kids will think it is so neat that it has all their names on it. This shipped very fast and was excellent quality. We are thrilled with this purchase.
Excellent gift
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in-law. Super cute christmas gift and i'm sure she's going to love it.
Quite surprised
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pretty much expected a brittle piece of hand-painted ceramic. What I got was a beautifully machine painted and lettered, weighty, well crafted ornament. It is outlined with a gold sparkle paint, just enough to make it pretty and every color and letter is perfectly aligned. For the price of four names and a greeting, I was very impressed.
very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - December 22, 2011
I was pleased with this ornament, it came looking exactly how it looked online.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown, PA) - December 21, 2011
Absolutely loved the quality of the ornament sent one as a gift and they loved it as well. Will definitely purchase from you in the future.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 25, 2011
I bought this for my sister's family and it turned out so cute! They loved the ornament! We were all very happy with this item!
Great Products
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for over the past 7 years and have never been disappointed. Great products ~ Thank you
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - December 27, 2011
The ornament arrived as described. Fast shipping. Very good quality. Would definitely do business again.
Fast Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 1, 2012
The ornament was perfect and my daughter's family loved it!
Always satisfied!!!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company is excellent in so many ways. Product, accuracy, timely and efficient. I love this gifting experience. Thank you.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - December 25, 2011
Adorable and heavy duty!
so cute
By wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, WI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends love them
Gift for Borther and Sister In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 26, 2011
The penguins are cute. My brother and Sister in Law Loved it!
Great present!
By Suzette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves this. It arrived on time and looks great. Thank you!
Better than I expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - November 25, 2012
Thank u so much! The shipping was super fast, ornament looked better than I expected, and I love it!
Super Cute!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker and her new family (she's pregnant). When I received it in the mail, I was impressed! It's adorable. She loved it and was very touched. I would definitely order this again for other friends and family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved