Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
CUTE, WELL MADE
By EMMA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLIARD, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. IT IS SO CUTE.
Great
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguin ornament is very cute. It is well made.
My daughter loves it.
Great Family Ornament
By Mary M. (Acworth, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the Mom & Dad Penguins are larger than the children. I like to put the Mom & Dad's names instead of just Mom & Dad, so they need to be larger. Some ornaments have all the same size so I love this ornament. The pom-poms are real! Love that! Adorable ornament for the family.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 19, 2013
This item is precious. It was so much fun to give. The recipients were wild about it. Thank you so much.
Happy customer
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this product, this was nicely made love it. I would definitely order products again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this ornament and received it within a seek. It is very nice.
satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 18, 2013
I love love love our Penguin Family ornament. Our names written nicely.
Adorable Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Loved the cute little family and the opportunity to add each name to them. With a new baby, it's the first keepsake with her added to the family.
Must have for every family on your list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 20, 2013
I ordered one of these for a few families this year. They were too cute not to. They were a big hit. Excellent quality. Bright colors and nice detail to each penguin. Make sure to name your baby penguins correctly however. Don't just go in order from oldest to youngest. Some penguins are smaller in size when you have say a family of 5 or more so it might look funny if you put the oldest child's name on a small baby size penguin. I made this mistake and had to re-order.
Adorable
By Sharon A. (Annandale, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I have ordered an ornament, and was very happy with my purchases. The recipient was very please.... The penguin family personalized ornament is very whimsical.... Especially since you can personalized it any way you want.
I will definitely be ordering again.
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 20, 2013
Love the personalization on the ornament! Great to give as a gift for a great price!
adorable!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice quality!
christmas ornaments
By rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the quality
Great product
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and the personalization was perfect! Speedy delivery too.
Favorite ornament!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized family ornaments over the years and everyone always loves them ! They turn out perfectly every year!! LOVE!
Adorable!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks just like the picture, does not disappoint! There is a glittery shimmer along the bottom that doesn't stand out as much online but is quite a nice touch in person. The size was just right, and the lettering was solid and even. It is super adorable. I posted a picture online and had tons of people asking about where to get one. I would highly recommend this product and plan to buy another similar one next year!
Christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 17, 2013
Loved the quality & price of this item. this is my 2nd year ordering ornaments from pmall & i plan on continuing the tradition.
I love it! Very neat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 17, 2013
I just I love it!
looks good
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I expected. Everthing was printed correctly.
Mama of one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - December 16, 2013
Perfect ornament for our family. Very nicely crafted and will be an heriloom ornament.
Better than expected
By Marcy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more bright and colorful than expected. Darling little tassels on the mom and dad hats. Love it!
Great Christmas Ornament
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff by the Sea, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year purchasing this ornament for family and friends. It's super cute and everyone loves to receive it! Great stocking stuffer idea!
So adorable!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a co workers gift and I was really happy when it came in. So adorable! The pom pom on the mom & dad's hat is the perfect touch. Highly recommend!
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 18, 2013
Personalized ornaments are special to me, my kids really enjoyed this one..cute Penguins.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 18, 2013
Very nice quality, just looks great! Will enjoy it for many years :)
Cute family ornament for any size family
By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my sister and her boyfriend. I included both last names since they are not married and I included their pets names since they are part of the family. I like that the "family" has their own ornament to hang up year after year.
Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable family ornament, very nice detail
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 18, 2013
My best friends just had a baby & this was the perfect gift for them! I was nervous because one of them has an accept over a letter in their name. I thought that would come out bad, but it's perfect! It's so cute & they love it!
LOVE!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our ornament and it is EXCELLENT quality.. much better than the ones we normally purchase from the mall. I will definitely be ordering our annual ornaments from here!!
Christmas Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
I love the Penguin family, they are so cute!
Awesome
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality
The Start of a Tradition
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandsons first Christmas (only 17 days old). This was my son and daughter-in-laws first child and this is the beginning of a tradition from me to them. What a fantastic ornament.
Absolutely wonderful!!!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely wonderful!!! It is so cute in the picture but once I received and opened it I was blown away by how truly adorable it was.
quality
By Cherylyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 25, 2013
The receiving family enjoyed this gift. They thought it was unique and I got it for a great price.
Ridiculously Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 26, 2013
Extremely fast shipping. An adorable gift. Loved it!
Very cute!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three children and decided to get one of the penguin ornaments for each.
They were so easy to order and arrived in a timely manner much to my delight. My children and their children loved them. They'll have them forever and will think of me when they see them.
awesome!
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The personalization is great.
Great ornament!
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely detailed ornament, with the personalized lettering very clear and easy to read. The ornament itself is a little bit heavier than I thought not in any way a cheap hallow plastic style material, but a solid, molded plastic which should hold up for many years.
Super cute & memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2013
This is the second year in a row that I've purchased the personalized ornaments. They're really cute and good quality. A little expensive for an ornament, but the sentimental value makes up for the priciness in my opinion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved