Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1138)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 29, 2013
I couldn't have been more pleased w/my purchase. Such fine quality & precise care was taken w/each item. Thank you for making my shopping experience @PMall so efficient and easy.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - December 16, 2011
This piece is much better than I anticipated. This is an ornament that will be shared for many years to come. Once again you outdid and that is why I continue to get your products only. Thank you so very much.
Perfect for families or small businesses!
By Kimberly A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect addition to the Christmas decorations at our daughter and son-in-law's spa....We used the bigger penguins for their names; as the difference in size denoted them as owners; and the smaller penguins were used to name the employees!...We also purchased the stand to display it on, and it sets on the counter in front of the receptionist desk; in full view of the customers as they are paying for their goods and services..... It was done beautifully; and the shipping was lightning fast too!!
Penquin Family
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the ornament I had ordered. It was so much nicer than I expected. The quality and the overall look of the ornament is really so nice. I am so glad I found Personalization Mall. The ornament came quickly and was shipped with great care. Thank You and I will be ordering again.
Great gift for anyone
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these little ornaments. I bought them for both of my son's families, my sister, and my mom (with our original 6 family members on it), they all loved them.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trafalgar, IN) - December 16, 2011
I thought the ornament turned out great. It was shipped in a timely manner and it was enclosed in a little black velvet bag.
Names not centered
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is cute but the names onthe children's caps were not centered. They looked fine online but when I received it the names were both printed to the right. One name was running out of room and so it isn't even straight. I have ordered many items on this site and never had that occur before. I'm going to call to see if we can get it fixed.
Gray Discoloration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. For the most part, it is absolutely darling. However, there were gray smears on the white portions. The discoloration greatly takes away from the appearance of the ornament. Honestly, I am authentically disappointed in the quality of the ornament that I received.
Adorable family ornament
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a couple who have a new baby and you don't want a generic family ornament.
Family ornament
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament! Looks just like the sample in the online picture. Looks great on the tree!
fine quality and cute
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased again with my ornament purchase. It even looked cuter in person...didn't even know it had glitter around the bottom edges...my husband was also impressed with the professional personalization on it. Comes in a black velvet satchet and won't disappoint. The whole family oohed and aahhed when it arrived.
So much more than I expected!!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable! I bought it for my daughter and her family and it was perfect. I bought the ornament because it held six names and was priced so low. Honestly the photo in your ad didn't do it justice, it was such a nice ornament. In the photo, you can't really see the pom poms on the hats or the beautiful glitter on the ornament. I was extremely SATISFIED!! thank you so much and will look forward to doing business with you.
Happily pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
The personalized family ornament was crafted well and the lovely bag that it came in was a nice touch. Very please with my purchase and made a nice stocking stuffer.
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 17, 2011
This cute ornament was exactly what I wanted. My 7 year old loved seeing our names on it. It was shipped very fast and I received it before I expected. Great job.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 17, 2011
The item is the correct size for any tree with the names of each family member easily identifiable. Extremely adorable and will be using this company next year and the following for my family ornaments. The other plus about this company is that I order the product and received it in a timely manner that me and my family actually have been able to enjoy the ornament on our tree this year during the Holiday season. Unlike three other ornaments (that I order at the same time as these from another company) I am still waiting and am yet waiting to receive and it is 8 days til Christmas 2011.
love it
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills , IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality . I would definitely buy more products from this company . Very happy and fast shipping .
Cute Ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived, I thought the ornament was MUCH cuter than in the photo. I'm very pleased!
These are ALL AROUND WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 14, 2011
These are solid, well made, and make excellent gifts or memories for your own family. I have bought these personalized ornaments for two or three years now, and they are always perfect. The names are right, the colors are right and true, the ornaments themselves are just wonderful! The quality is great, and there are few things that surpass these in terms of bringing smiles to people's faces when they unwrap them year after year to decorate the tree!
penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 14, 2011
The recipients loved the ornament with all their names on it!
Very cute - great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountainville, PA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this for my best friend and her family. The ornament is adorable and I know she will love it. As I can't comment on the quality as I won't be the end owner of it, it looks well made and is very cute. I would order again.
Happy Smith Penguins
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! The names are written perfect. The ornament looks better than the picture. We are very happy Penguins and it's hanging on my tree.
Peguin family
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family...I was really surprised on how nice it really was. I couldn't wait to give it to her....it was delivered promptly.
I would order again.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2013
Smaller than picture on site. I have ordered these for the past 3 years. They were much larger.
Thoughtful,simple, personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2011
A lovely way to tell your friends and family that you were thinking of them with a personal gift they can enjoy for many Christmas holidays to come.
Very cute
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I am very happy with it :)
carbon family
By samuel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out great
christmas present
By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the cutest ornament I have ever seen! Beautifully painted, Now I know what to get my expecting daughter & son-in-law for christmas next year!
i love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - December 15, 2011
this is so cute! it is a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Love the Family Ornaments
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very good quality ornaments, I buy one every year and plan to continue to do so.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011
The ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be. The names are clear and the colors are vibrant and it looks great on our tree! Don't hesitate, just buy it. You won't regret it.
Love this ornament!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament for each of my children and families each year and this is one of my favorites! Picture is very accurate and the personaliztion was great!
Penguin Family Personalized
By Kate B. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. A wonderful, thoughtful gift at a reasonable price.
Very Nice
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguine ornament was very nice. The personalization was beautiful. My family loves it and it is on my tree now.
very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - December 22, 2011
I was pleased with this ornament, it came looking exactly how it looked online.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
For my daughter's family...loved it
Darling
By BONNY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, NE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I was very excited to get therm. Darling!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown, PA) - December 21, 2011
Absolutely loved the quality of the ornament sent one as a gift and they loved it as well. Will definitely purchase from you in the future.
Cutest ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 21, 2011
This ornament was super cute!
Quite surprised
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pretty much expected a brittle piece of hand-painted ceramic. What I got was a beautifully machine painted and lettered, weighty, well crafted ornament. It is outlined with a gold sparkle paint, just enough to make it pretty and every color and letter is perfectly aligned. For the price of four names and a greeting, I was very impressed.
Excellent gift
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in-law. Super cute christmas gift and i'm sure she's going to love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved