Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
~Anthony - PA

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son and his family they loved it! I love the velvet bag nice presentation.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this ornament as a gift and it turned out so cute!! I loved it and so my sister in law! I will definitely shop here again! I also received this within just a couple days or ordering it!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 28, 2012
This came right on time and looks just like pictured. Adorable ornament for the tree, gave as a gift. Will order again.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
Loved the ornament! It was a special touch to our Christmas tree this year. Will definitely order another one for Christmas 2013!
Excellent Craftmanship
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandsons. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Perfect!
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the cutest ornament I have seen and it showed up exactly as shown in the photo. I would recommend this to anyone!
Perfect!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter and her family with this ornament this Christmas. She was screaming with joy when she saw it! It's so cute and the colors really stand out. I loved it, too! You won't be disappointed if you order this one!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! painted nicely and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
So Cute!
By Pritha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured with the chosen names on it. Lovely gift
Penguin Family
By ELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMETTE, IL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You ! I love it !
Adorable personalized Christmas Ornament
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounr Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It was personalized exactly as I wanted. It is made of sturdy material. A perfect keepsake.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 27, 2012
This is an adorable personalized ornament! Looks so cute hanging right on the front of my tree!
Gift for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
nicely made, she loved it
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2012
This was even cuter than pictured. When the item came it was damaged, so I called and they sent another one immediately. I will be ordering all my ornaments from Personalization Mall from now on. Customer service is just as important as the quality of the merchandise.
Superior
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superior, looks as if it will last for a lifetime.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 28, 2012
This ornament was so cute! It appeared just as I expected. One of my daughters' names is very long but it still looked very cute on the penguin's hat. It's a heavy ornament but it looks so cute on the tree!
Cute to boot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Create way to preserve the memories
Perfect!!
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely perfect!! The detail on the penguins is adorable. Including their fuzzy little Pom Pom on their heads. Names came out perfect and centered. Wish we could add a little more text on the bottom for family name and year, but its at our house so we know what the last name is so we just added the year. A perfect addition to our family tradition of getting one personalized ornament every year for the newest change in our lives which this year was our daughter.
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
Loved this ornament. It came engraved with our family names and I couldn't adore it more!
Love it!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my new ornament.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - November 30, 2013
I ORDERED THIS ORNAMENT FOR MY NIECE AND HER FAMILY. THE ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY, THE DELIVERY WAS FAST AND THE ORNAMENT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES AND HERS WHEN I GAVE IT TO HER. EVEN THE 'MAMA' ON THE ORNAMENT HAS 'EYELASHES', A NICE SURPRISE. IT WILL BE A GIFT HER FAMILY WILL TREASURE FOR YEARS TO COME! THANK YOU !!
Good quality
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality decorations
Awesome ornament
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured. No mistakes. It's adorable. We love it!
Love it
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament, great craftsmanship! Came out even better than I expected!
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 30, 2013
The Penquin Family was very well done.
My daughter and family will love it on their tree!
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
Came in quickly and was just as pictured/ordered. A perfect family gift for years to come.
cute!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to one of my best friends and they loved it! Simple and cute, it looked really good with no mistakes.
Cutest ornament for penguin and all ornament lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 31, 2012
Awesome ornament for gift giving! Super fast shipping, comes packed in a beautiful black velvet drawstring bag. Wonderful personalization.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my sister's family. It was exactly as described. The detailing right down to the lettering was perfect. I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall and have always been happy!
Very fun
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and arrived as ordered.
Great gift!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and his family for Christmas and they loved it! It's a perfect gift, especially for those just starting their family.
Love it!!!! Will be ordering again next year!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I buy a similar ornament while at the mall. This year I was purchasing another item on this site (a mug) and decided just to do the ornament too! I absolutely love it!!! Way better than the mall because these names are etched on vs. the mall only uses a pen that fades over time!! I will be ordering again next year!!!
I love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 30, 2013
Very Nice
Great quality would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Great ornament for a really good price, it looks just like the picture I got one for myself and one for my sister in law and they loved theirs as well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered our first Xmas family ornament just a few days before Xmas and it was received the day before xmas as indicated on the website. The ornament is beautifully made, great quality and the names are clearly read. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament was cuter than pictured...very happy with it!
Perfect as usual
By Regis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament. As usual, you never disappoint. I have referred so many people to your site.
Happy
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my first time ordering a ornament online was a little worried at first. Extreme happy with the quality. I'm used to the name on the ornament written with a pen but this one is engrave/stamped on.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll buy again!
Great gift
By lauriette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with purchase. Gave it as a gift and the family loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved