Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Again, the quality is superb! I will never buy a mall kiosk ornament again!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Love it
Love this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 6, 2012
I ordered one as a gift and one for myself. They turned out great! The quality is also very good and to top it off, I received them fast.
Great Product...I am ordering another one today!
Better than I expected
By Carlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of work and packaging.
great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 12, 2012
No more mall ornaments..these were nice, correctly done and a timely arrival
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. leonard, MD) - December 13, 2012
Love them, received them way earlier then expected.
A perfect memory
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for 4 of my neighbors and I can't wait to gift it I know they will love it! The detail is great for the price you won't be disappointed.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012
Ornament was cute. Information was all correct.
Family Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality and size of the ornament. The names are clearly written and it is not made with some cheap plastic, so hopefully it will last for years to come.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 13, 2012
Our family loves these personalized ornaments. We buy one every year and also give them as gifts. I love that they hold up to six names - perfect for our family!
penquin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravena, NY) - December 13, 2012
Love it super cute
2012 Penguin Family Ornament
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is absolutey adorable. Give out ornaments to family every year; can't wait for my daughter & beautiful family to see this one! Love it!
Perfect for our 1st Famly Christmas!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and the lettering is perfect. Not like some personalized ornmanents where the letters are blurry or inconsistent. It's a little heavy but the included ribbon is holding the weight well. I would get this as a present for a family.
Love it still!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these last year and ordered another one this year. I love it! It's adorable and makes a PERFECT gift!
LOVE IT!!!!!
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
It's perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - December 13, 2012
This ornament was a perfect gift for my nail tech and her family. She has small children and is something the whole family can enjoy. It was packaged in a nice velvet bag for giving.
The Cutest Little Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012
I love my New Ornament! It was exactly what I expected!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chelmsford, MA) - December 7, 2012
Nice perfect size food quality
Nice ornament !
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should be a nice heirloom.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I know my grand kids will have many years to cherish...
cute ornaments
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the fast service. Thank you
Very nice ornament!
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it. Looks nice and I know they will love it
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, OR) - December 7, 2012
Love it!!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
Loved this ornament. The personalization looked perfect, the ornament is high quality. This is our 2nd time ordering an ornament from here and we would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
Love this item--exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to anyone!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - December 12, 2012
Very cute a gift for my sister and her family for their first Christmas together as a married couple
Great Ornament
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just too cute! I buy ornaments every year for myself and gifts. I have never been disappointed!
Penguin family ornament
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Last year I ordered the snowman ornament for the 4 of us and was very pleased. This year, my son got married so this was perfect to add our daughter-in-law with the family. This time even included the name of our dog to make the family complete!
Christmas
By Henry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised and everything was as advertised Better than I expected actually.
Perfect!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!! I love it! Looks just like the picture!
Valdivia Family Ornament
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute
Ornament 3 names
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name Michael was spelled wrong and they would not fix it
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 27, 2013
We get a family ornament every year. Usually there is a kiosk at the mall and there is someone to personalize it by hand. This year we couldn't find one so I tried this website. I love the ornament. I was only disappointed that the writing was much lighter than I imagined and there is a smudge at the bottom where it has our last name and the year.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star b/c while it is really cute, it is just smaller than I expected.
Disappointed
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered gifts for my family on 12/15 with the site's promise that they would be delivered by Christmas. They didn't arrive until the day after Christmas which means I now have to mail them to my family who flew out Christmas night.

I was extremely disappointed needless to say!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
Very Cute but wished they had family ornaments that would allow 10-letter names...
(I wanted to purchase an additional one as a Christmas gift but was unable to fit their daughter's 10 letter name on any of the family ornaments.) Would also like to see family ornaments that included pets like I have seen on other personalization sites...
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - December 15, 2013
A cute little ornament personalized to make it special
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 17, 2013
Very cute
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 20, 2013
This was very cute and well put together. The name on the baby penguin was a little cut off because it was a long name but other than that really thought it was adorable.
Very Happy!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament.... very cute & well made. Only complaint I had was that I typed the names in with capital letters & they were printed in lower case. Overall happy with this purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved