Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1877 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Every time
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered ornaments for years. LOVE this family tradition!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 9, 2013
I ordered with 6 names and the was very pleased. Names were clear and readable.
Adorable!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in great shape and is absolutely adorable. I haven't actually looked at each one individually since I ordered about 9 of them (I cannot recall off-hand). The tough part will be holding these until Christmas at which time we'll give them as family gifts! Works GREAT on a really tight budget :)
so cute
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a Christmas present, it's so cute and such great quality!
Cute Ornament
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the personalization is done to perfection. Even with long names, they are able to center it and make it look good.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - November 2, 2013
My daughter had twin girls last December and I wanted a special ornament for this year's tree. I can't wait until Christmas to give it to her and her husband. It is "too cute".
Very cute, well made, fast turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 3, 2013
great xmas gift
Just like I expected
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Would buy again! Very fast shipping. I'm very happy.
Great Ornament!!
By veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for 40% off a great deal for Christmas 2013. I thought it would be a great family piece for our tree for years to come. It arrived pretty quickly and it was beautiful. Great job on the engraving and a great quality of the ornament. I would recommend this item!
Penquin Christmas Ornament for Aub and Family
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner. It was wrapped/packaged well. It was perfect; just like I ordered it. I love it. Thank you!!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament, 4 names
By RICHARD J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEBARY, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what was shown on the net. Arrived promptly and I am confident it will become an item for use every Christmas by my son's family.
Awesome! !
By Irma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love my ornament! ! It's beautiful! Shipping was faster than I thought! Will definitelyuse PPersonalization Mall again!
Can't wait till Christmas
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my personalized ornaments. I love them. They are perfect and I so happy there was an ornament to include the whole family. What a great idea. We plan to order them every year.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 3, 2013
This is the cutest ornament. I am delighted with it. And I appreciate great customer service and such fast shipping from Personalization. Thanks!
Absolutely Adorable
By Joane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website. So many keepsake items to choose from. The item I ordered was even nicer quality than I expected! Quick delivery too! Would highly recommend.
In the spirit
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and will be a wonderful addition to our Christmas traditions. The price was very reasonably for the price.
Darling Penguins
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely darling--with a little it of sparkle, too! Great little gifts --I will be ordering more forbthevseason.
Perfect!
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute! Love that the names are engraved and the appearance is neat. Catching it during the Christmas in July sale = BONUS!!
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 20, 2013
I ordered this family ornament and was very pleased with it it's nicer that i expected very nice quality .
Great ornament!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new family ornament! Great quality, and perfectly done! We will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Precious penguin family
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins were really cute, the names were spelled correctly, and they will look great on the tree.
Grandkids
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Penquin's and all names were very easy to read and the prices were GREAT!
Cute gift for Penguin fanatics
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to get personalized ornaments for my sisters' families and my own- Personalization Mall.com has never disappointed me. These penguins are cute, the ornament is not too heavy and will show well on the tree, and of course I am a big fan of the "Christmas in July" savings. I'm also happy that all the names are spelled correctly. I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
Nice!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really cute!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - July 13, 2013
I just love the family ornaments. Great job
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2013
Loved the penguins. The colors, the details and the engraving were excellent. I highly recommend as gifts for the family. They make a wonderful addition to your tree.
cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
Turned out very cute
Christmas in July
By Ann M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered these beautiful ornaments in the past, it was a pleasure to take advantage of the Christmas ornament clearance sale. At first I ordered 8 personalized ornaments. They arrived very quickly, and beautifully wrapped in velvet bags and bubble envelopes. One ornament, however, had chipped beaks, which obviously occurred prior to shipping since that one was in a clear ziploc inside the velvet bag. I phoned, spoke to a representative, e-mailed a photo, and promptly received a replacement. In addition to absolutely beautiful ornaments, I experienced great customer service. I've since ordered more. Whether or not they are on clearance, I especially love to order personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts for new babies! Maybe I should get one for the Prince!
perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
a perfect extra little something for those you love
stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
what a cute little extra gift for special people
Great price/Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - July 23, 2013
This is a great family keepsake ornament! As always, the order was processed and delivered very timely, and without issue. Great value! It will be the first ornament on our tree this year.
Perfect gift
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these ornaments as baby gifts. The new parents love them.
Grammy54
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments. All ornaments turned out great. Ordering off the Personalized Mall.com makes for unique gifts.
Looks better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - July 23, 2013
I didn't expect this to look as good as it does. Very happy with the delivery also.
Perfect family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter and her family, as they have had an addition to the family since last Christmas. Can't wait to give it to them. Very cute ornament for their young family. Looks just as pictured. Lettering is very sharp and clear.
Great quality would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Great ornament for a really good price, it looks just like the picture I got one for myself and one for my sister in law and they loved theirs as well.
Great engraving
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the depth of the laser engraving. It made it look really nice.
adorable, perfectly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 20, 2012
I absolutely adore the ornament we ordered. It looks exactly like the picture indicated it would. It came in a timely mannor and the box was a perfect touch.
4-name Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 21, 2012
It's just beautiful I know it will be cherished for years
Great Gift for Neighbors and Friends!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with all my friends who had babies this year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved