Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
Great Product!
By Johnell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and incredibly fast delivery! Will definitely buy from again.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 27, 2012
This is an adorable personalized ornament! Looks so cute hanging right on the front of my tree!
Adorable personalized Christmas Ornament
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounr Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It was personalized exactly as I wanted. It is made of sturdy material. A perfect keepsake.
Penguin Family
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
Loved this ornament. It came engraved with our family names and I couldn't adore it more!
Cute and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 16, 2013
I loved this cute little Christmas ornament! It looked really good and is made with a good quality. Gave it to some friends and it made for a real personal gift.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 18, 2013
This is a very cute ornament. I made sure that each child's name was listed so that the height of the penguin corresponded with their birth order. Also took a permanent marker and wrote our family name on the back so they remember who gave it to them.
Gift for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
nicely made, she loved it
great product
By Suay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and inexpensive, thank you!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 11, 2013
Very cute and appealing ornament. Family should love it!
Perfect Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The penguins were adorable and the personalization was perfect. The recipients of the ornament loved it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll shop again!
Perfect as usual
By Regis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament. As usual, you never disappoint. I have referred so many people to your site.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll buy again!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered a few items from here, great products, shipped fast, no problems.
Love this!
By Kathrene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 3 name penguin ornament and it came delivered in a cute pouch. It's adorable and great quality! Our son is the family "penguin", so as the Penguin Family, this is sooooooo perfect! Thank you for a wonderful family keepsake!
Great gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother, his fiancee, and their two cats :) The detailing is great and the penguins are adorable.
Great gift
By lauriette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with purchase. Gave it as a gift and the family loved it.
Love it!!!! Will be ordering again next year!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I buy a similar ornament while at the mall. This year I was purchasing another item on this site (a mug) and decided just to do the ornament too! I absolutely love it!!! Way better than the mall because these names are etched on vs. the mall only uses a pen that fades over time!! I will be ordering again next year!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my sister's family. It was exactly as described. The detailing right down to the lettering was perfect. I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall and have always been happy!
Love it
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament, great craftsmanship! Came out even better than I expected!
Awesome ornament
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, VT) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured. No mistakes. It's adorable. We love it!
Good quality
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality decorations
Great gift!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and his family for Christmas and they loved it! It's a perfect gift, especially for those just starting their family.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
Came in quickly and was just as pictured/ordered. A perfect family gift for years to come.
cute!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to one of my best friends and they loved it! Simple and cute, it looked really good with no mistakes.
Happy
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my first time ordering a ornament online was a little worried at first. Extreme happy with the quality. I'm used to the name on the ornament written with a pen but this one is engrave/stamped on.
Cutest ornament for penguin and all ornament lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 31, 2012
Awesome ornament for gift giving! Super fast shipping, comes packed in a beautiful black velvet drawstring bag. Wonderful personalization.
Chistmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 9, 2013
Very cute, easy to order and fast delivery!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Marianne K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good workmanship and speedy delivery
Perfect!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter and her family with this ornament this Christmas. She was screaming with joy when she saw it! It's so cute and the colors really stand out. I loved it, too! You won't be disappointed if you order this one!
Perfect Christmas gift.
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for this specific family.
More than what I expected!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family orders a personalized ornament each year from a stand at the mall, but this year I decided to order through Personalizationmall.com and was SO happy! The preview feature helps you see exactly what you are ordering and it came in just as expected with the personalization. The ornament was so much cuter than the picture shows and I was so happy with the quality and design of the ornament. The keepsake bag was such a nice addition too which will help keep our ornament safe and protected during storage so we can enjoy it for years to come. I will definitely be ordering again next year!
Excellent quality
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's family will love this ornament made as a gift for them. The names were clear, correctly spelled, and properly centered. The ornament is a nice, solid weight that should hold up for many years to come.
So Cute!
By Pritha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured with the chosen names on it. Lovely gift
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! painted nicely and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
Loved it
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved