Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Like them
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for our family. They are smaller than expected but I know they will be cherished. I forgot to include the year on one or ran out of characters!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
Every year we get a personalized ornament for our tree. This was the fist time I have
ordered one from here. It is comparable to the ones you get at the kiosks in the
mall. It came with its own black sleeve, which would be good for gifting.
penguin family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is a nice choice for a family of 4 or 5 on the same ornament.
good quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised at how good quality the ornament was for the price. Would definetly order again.
Best Xmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful personalized Xmas gift!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - December 15, 2013
A cute little ornament personalized to make it special
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
Very Cute but wished they had family ornaments that would allow 10-letter names...
(I wanted to purchase an additional one as a Christmas gift but was unable to fit their daughter's 10 letter name on any of the family ornaments.) Would also like to see family ornaments that included pets like I have seen on other personalization sites...
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Everything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2013
The ornament is great quality and well done. I would give it 5 stars except that one of the names I put on it has 9 letters and I could only enter 8. This was disappointing, but it is still worth the $.
lovely family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 4, 2013
This is a great addition to our tree! Easily personalized and the quality is great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 11, 2015
As described
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
A nice ornament for us to personalize for our family. Names are hard to come by at stores sometimes. My daughters' names are not super unique, but I'd often find one girl's name and not the other. So, this family of penguins, customizable to our entire family was a nice way to get everyone a personal ornament for the tree this year. Turn around time and delivery were very fast with standard ground shipping!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the size of it. I thought it having spots for 6 names that it would be bigger than it was. Cute but too small, i bought the stand for it and it looked so small on the stand that I took it off and put it on the tree.
Just OK
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The web site is easy to use and delivery of ordered items was speedy. I ordered two personalized ornaments and they came in good shape but were not of the quality I was expecting. I have previously bought such items at a craft fair and they were very nice. I was a bit of disappointed in these. Overall you could say I was satisfied.
NOT BAD
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours were nice and bold however the ornament itself looks miseadingly large online and disappointingly small live.
Cute, but not satisfied with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 7, 2011
My husband and I are celebrating our first Christmas with our twin boys and I wanted an ornament to mark the occasion. I absolutely LOVE penguins so when I saw this ornament, I new I had to have it. I especially loved that I could personalize it with our names and the year. When I received the ornament, however, the bottom personalization area had black smudges all over it. Instead of going through the hassle of returning it, I went to a craft store and purchased some white paint to cover the smudges. It worked fairly well, however, I'm a firm believer that I shouldn't have to fix something I paid for and just received. While I was disappointed that they would actually send me something that was clearly damaged, the ornament itself is just as cute the picture which is why I was generous and gave it 3 stars.
Beautiful Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful Xmas ornament...my daughter and her family loved it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 3, 2011
Bought a variety of these. This was the best of the ones I ordered. It is compact and looks nice. Ceramic. Not one of the malls best items
Average
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was acceptable, but that is all, It was not glossy and rather dull compared to other ornaments I have ordered.
It was not beautiful, just OK. I only paid $11.95 (got it on sale) and for that price it was worth it. Definitely not worth $14.95. Can find nicer ones for that price.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised to see this ornament because the other one I ordered came out awesome. It still came out really cute but on this ornament, the middle name seemed squished and is harder to read than the other names. Just be careful how big of a name you put in the middle. The website does not warn you of that.
Best family gift ever
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality all around! Love the options to individualize the Penguins! Great for grandparents too! I can't say enough about the quality of this product - they are an amazing value!
Too cute
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in exactly as shown. And is a perfect addition to my family's collection of ornaments.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - January 19, 2015
Beautiful...very happy with my ornament.
good quality, some names off centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 19, 2012
The ornament itself is very good quality. I was disappointed that two of the names are off center and one is harder to read because of the location. I am still giving it as a gift but am a little disappointed.
Mediocre print job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Ornament itself is really nice but the printing of the names was somewhat sloppy and not centered. Still a good gift.
Love it
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are never a disappointment. Great quality
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - January 19, 2015
When I seen this ornament online I really thought it was cute and wanted it for our tree! I'm so happy that I decided to get it - now that my family is complete. Thanks so much!
Cheap Looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 9, 2011
I gave it 2 stars, only because I love penguins. The ornament looked dirty and unfinished.... Very disappointing and will never purchase again.
Sloppy art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
Quality Control Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Quick and easy order and fast delivery. However, the laser printing in one section is smudged and made the ornament unattractive.
Quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 2, 2011
Cute ornament, but the name on the little pengin was off center and smeared. A little quality check before shipping might have caught this.
Gray Discoloration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. For the most part, it is absolutely darling. However, there were gray smears on the white portions. The discoloration greatly takes away from the appearance of the ornament. Honestly, I am authentically disappointed in the quality of the ornament that I received.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - November 29, 2014
I always get a few new ornaments for my kids and their families every year . I'm never dissappointed with my orders! Excellect quality!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2013
Smaller than picture on site. I have ordered these for the past 3 years. They were much larger.
Great ornaments
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Cute, but smaller than I thought
By Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute when I received it however it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Make sure to look at the dimensions of everything you buy! The names on the baby penquins seemed very squished together as well and the names I put in their are Kaden, Tyler, Paige and Sarah (so not very long names). Very cute, but smaller than I thought. Also When I purchased this item I purchased with other items as well. I had a coupon for a free ornament plus 20% off, there was also a free shipping with a $55 purchase promo on the website however you had to put in a code to recieve the free shipping! My order went over the $55 threshold for free shipping even after I applied my coupon and the website wouldn't let me put in more than 1 code. I even tried calling customer service and emailing them and they would not help me at all. You should not have to put a code in to receive a promo that is displayed on the website. I will not shop here again because of it!
Unusually not happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - December 27, 2014
I think they were in a rush or something when they made this one.. The little child was not readable. I gave it as gift to them anyway, as it was too late. It was not centered on the hat like the other 2 names.
Not real happy with this
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just don't like the way it looks, it looks cheap with the glitter around the bottom.
Names not centered
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is cute but the names onthe children's caps were not centered. They looked fine online but when I received it the names were both printed to the right. One name was running out of room and so it isn't even straight. I have ordered many items on this site and never had that occur before. I'm going to call to see if we can get it fixed.
Covered in paint
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the ornament arrived, there were small dots of colored paint on the white parts of the penguins. This wasn't exactly how I wanted to present this to my family for Christmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved