Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (974 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(863)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 26, 2013
The ornaments are great quality. I am very happy with how they turned out.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - November 2, 2013
My daughter had twin girls last December and I wanted a special ornament for this year's tree. I can't wait until Christmas to give it to her and her husband. It is "too cute".
Can't wait till Christmas
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my personalized ornaments. I love them. They are perfect and I so happy there was an ornament to include the whole family. What a great idea. We plan to order them every year.
Penquin Christmas Ornament for Aub and Family
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner. It was wrapped/packaged well. It was perfect; just like I ordered it. I love it. Thank you!!
Great Ornament!!
By veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for 40% off a great deal for Christmas 2013. I thought it would be a great family piece for our tree for years to come. It arrived pretty quickly and it was beautiful. Great job on the engraving and a great quality of the ornament. I would recommend this item!
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Marianne K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good workmanship and speedy delivery
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament, 4 names
By RICHARD J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEBARY, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what was shown on the net. Arrived promptly and I am confident it will become an item for use every Christmas by my son's family.
Just like I expected
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Would buy again! Very fast shipping. I'm very happy.
Very cute, well made, fast turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 3, 2013
great xmas gift
Unique ornament
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this ornament. I have been very pleased wih all the products purchased from this company.
To make a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is sure to make a smile, and in this case 6 smiles. It is so cute that all the children were pleased.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 4, 2013
I loved my ornament! Fast Delivery
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - December 5, 2013
Thank you! The ornaments were just what I ordered and very easy to place. I believe each order will be enjoyed by the families in receipt.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was even better than expected and personalized perfectly. It was shipped and received very quickly after ordering.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - December 4, 2013
Great product for the price loved the penguins.
Adorable
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was well-made and simply adorable. I had it made for my son to give to his new girlfriend's family. He made a great (and inexpensive) impression!
Wonderful present
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for family members.
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 7, 2013
Very happy with the ornament I received.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 7, 2013
Looks even better in person!
Fun Christmas memory
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized ornaments for our children and grandchildren for several years, and we love them! We like to get family ornaments with everyone's name, as well as individualized ornaments for each grandchild. They now expect and look forward to them each year! I particularly like that you can view exactly what each one will look like with the names on it prior to purchasing. You can make sure the right names are in the right place and ensure the spelling is correct. These are great Christmas memories to carry forward. The quality is excellent.
Very cute!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute ornament, which is made well. The packaging is always super too.
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2013
This ornament is so cute and looks better than the photo. Will make a great gift for a classmates family.
LOVE the Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his family; and I am sure they will start a tradition of hanging this ornament on their tree year after year.
So cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! I love it!! I ordered it for a friend for Christmas
Very fun
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and arrived as ordered.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - November 30, 2013
I ORDERED THIS ORNAMENT FOR MY NIECE AND HER FAMILY. THE ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY, THE DELIVERY WAS FAST AND THE ORNAMENT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES AND HERS WHEN I GAVE IT TO HER. EVEN THE 'MAMA' ON THE ORNAMENT HAS 'EYELASHES', A NICE SURPRISE. IT WILL BE A GIFT HER FAMILY WILL TREASURE FOR YEARS TO COME! THANK YOU !!
Christmas gift
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization never disappoints me! I have bought special gifts for special events in the past and this ornament in itself is precious! This company has top of the line products that make gift giving more fun than ever! Personalization has become part of my gift giving whether it is Christmas or other special times of the year! Thank you!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 26, 2013
Absolutely love this. So cute. I had my daughter and her animals plus mommy and daddy on ours and I love it so much! Its a really beautiful ornament ... and for all that..the price was right!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 26, 2013
For a gift - very pleased
Family ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son and his family they loved it! I love the velvet bag nice presentation.
Penguin Family
By ELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMETTE, IL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You ! I love it !
Superior
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superior, looks as if it will last for a lifetime.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 30, 2013
The Penquin Family was very well done.
My daughter and family will love it on their tree!
I love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 30, 2013
Very Nice
Perfect!
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the cutest ornament I have seen and it showed up exactly as shown in the photo. I would recommend this to anyone!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this ornament and received it within a seek. It is very nice.
penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 27, 2014
Very cute was exactly what I expected and it fits my family perfect!!! Can't wait to see it on my tree in a couple weeks!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
Personalized Ornament-3 Names
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as on the internet.
Bright and Shiny Ornament
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved