Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality
The Start of a Tradition
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandsons first Christmas (only 17 days old). This was my son and daughter-in-laws first child and this is the beginning of a tradition from me to them. What a fantastic ornament.
Absolutely wonderful!!!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely wonderful!!! It is so cute in the picture but once I received and opened it I was blown away by how truly adorable it was.
quality
By Cherylyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 25, 2013
The receiving family enjoyed this gift. They thought it was unique and I got it for a great price.
Ridiculously Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 26, 2013
Extremely fast shipping. An adorable gift. Loved it!
Very cute!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three children and decided to get one of the penguin ornaments for each.
They were so easy to order and arrived in a timely manner much to my delight. My children and their children loved them. They'll have them forever and will think of me when they see them.
awesome!
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The personalization is great.
Great ornament!
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely detailed ornament, with the personalized lettering very clear and easy to read. The ornament itself is a little bit heavier than I thought not in any way a cheap hallow plastic style material, but a solid, molded plastic which should hold up for many years.
Super cute & memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2013
This is the second year in a row that I've purchased the personalized ornaments. They're really cute and good quality. A little expensive for an ornament, but the sentimental value makes up for the priciness in my opinion.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013
Really cute and received very quickly.
flip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 26, 2013
Great product, quick delivery, would recommend to others!!
Another adorable product from PM
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a treasured ornament for many years to come!
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I purchased ornaments last year and they were super cute my girls loved them.So I decided to order again this year.Im very happy with what I have purchased over the past 2 years.
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love the penguin ornament. It is so sweet. Personalization Mall.com was so quick with shipping and the ornament is just as described. It is made well and the engraving is so nice. This site has so many nice products. I would order again from them. They are a great company to deal with.
Great neighbor gift
By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with this item. It came securely wrapped (I was worried about breakage). It even came in its own draw string pouch. My neighbors were thrilled with it. We signed the back in permanent marker for a keepsake. I would recommend this item.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 20, 2013
Love the ornament!
PLEASED
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND HIS FAMILY IN VIRGINIA BEACH, VA FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE WE CANT BE TOGETHER.....THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!
great gift
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn , IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Perfect for a family of 4.
Absolutely adorable!!!!!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and not to heavy!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - December 23, 2013
High quality item for a low cost. Very fast shipping. I will be buying more from this site.
Great gift
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked as good as I had hoped
Penquin Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - December 23, 2013
I have ordered from you for the last couple of years and once again I am very pleased with the quality and promptness of my ornament and mailing. Will definitely order again in the future.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2013
Ornament came within a few days and looked exactly like the photo. Very cute.
PENGUIN FAMILY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 22, 2013
I was totally delighted with the colorful ornament that I ordered for my son and his family. Bright colors, good quality and personalized just as I requested. Thank you for your good service and nice holiday decoration.
Fun for the whole Family!
By Roxanne H. (Kaleva, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my friend and her family for Christmas. She said her girls just loved seeing their names on the ornament. I get them a different one every year and this one was perfect for their ever growing family! Definitely recommend!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament. It is sturdy and bright. The personalization is accurate and clear.
Wonderful present
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for family members.
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 7, 2013
Very happy with the ornament I received.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 7, 2013
Looks even better in person!
Fun Christmas memory
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized ornaments for our children and grandchildren for several years, and we love them! We like to get family ornaments with everyone's name, as well as individualized ornaments for each grandchild. They now expect and look forward to them each year! I particularly like that you can view exactly what each one will look like with the names on it prior to purchasing. You can make sure the right names are in the right place and ensure the spelling is correct. These are great Christmas memories to carry forward. The quality is excellent.
Very cute!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute ornament, which is made well. The packaging is always super too.
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2013
This ornament is so cute and looks better than the photo. Will make a great gift for a classmates family.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 7, 2013
It is perfect and so cute! My family loved it!

Love ordering stuff from your website!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 8, 2013
This ornament is cute, good quality, and I was amazed at how quickly it was sent.
family ornament
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was amazing. very detailed and beautiful.
Great Gift to Welcome New Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 9, 2013
This is ornament is simply adorable. Love it!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 8, 2013
I love these. We have had additions to our family and these are great reminders as we trim the tree that we are truly blessed.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 8, 2013
Very pleased. Exactly what I expected.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 8, 2013
They loved the gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved