Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (969 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(858)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Penguin family
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. This is the second one I bought for my adult daughters and their families. They just love them.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 3, 2013
This is the cutest ornament. I am delighted with it. And I appreciate great customer service and such fast shipping from Personalization. Thanks!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament, 4 names
By RICHARD J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEBARY, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what was shown on the net. Arrived promptly and I am confident it will become an item for use every Christmas by my son's family.
Just like I expected
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Would buy again! Very fast shipping. I'm very happy.
Can't wait till Christmas
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my personalized ornaments. I love them. They are perfect and I so happy there was an ornament to include the whole family. What a great idea. We plan to order them every year.
Awesome! !
By Irma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love my ornament! ! It's beautiful! Shipping was faster than I thought! Will definitelyuse PPersonalization Mall again!
Absolutely Adorable
By Joane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website. So many keepsake items to choose from. The item I ordered was even nicer quality than I expected! Quick delivery too! Would highly recommend.
Just Simply Adorable !!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Love this Ornament so Much !!!!!! Can't wait to hang it up on our Christmas Tree this year & every year to come :-)
LOVE the Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his family; and I am sure they will start a tradition of hanging this ornament on their tree year after year.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was even better than expected and personalized perfectly. It was shipped and received very quickly after ordering.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - December 4, 2013
Great product for the price loved the penguins.
Family ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son and his family they loved it! I love the velvet bag nice presentation.
Penguin Family
By ELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMETTE, IL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You ! I love it !
Superior
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superior, looks as if it will last for a lifetime.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - December 5, 2013
Thank you! The ornaments were just what I ordered and very easy to place. I believe each order will be enjoyed by the families in receipt.
Fun Christmas memory
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized ornaments for our children and grandchildren for several years, and we love them! We like to get family ornaments with everyone's name, as well as individualized ornaments for each grandchild. They now expect and look forward to them each year! I particularly like that you can view exactly what each one will look like with the names on it prior to purchasing. You can make sure the right names are in the right place and ensure the spelling is correct. These are great Christmas memories to carry forward. The quality is excellent.
Very cute!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute ornament, which is made well. The packaging is always super too.
Adorable
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was well-made and simply adorable. I had it made for my son to give to his new girlfriend's family. He made a great (and inexpensive) impression!
To make a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is sure to make a smile, and in this case 6 smiles. It is so cute that all the children were pleased.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 4, 2013
I loved my ornament! Fast Delivery
Perfect!
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the cutest ornament I have seen and it showed up exactly as shown in the photo. I would recommend this to anyone!
Unique ornament
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this ornament. I have been very pleased wih all the products purchased from this company.
Christmas gift
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization never disappoints me! I have bought special gifts for special events in the past and this ornament in itself is precious! This company has top of the line products that make gift giving more fun than ever! Personalization has become part of my gift giving whether it is Christmas or other special times of the year! Thank you!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 26, 2013
Absolutely love this. So cute. I had my daughter and her animals plus mommy and daddy on ours and I love it so much! Its a really beautiful ornament ... and for all that..the price was right!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2013
Came in great shipping time to me in Canada and great shape and quality!
Adorable!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! Perfect if you have lots of names. The ornament itself is very heavy and well-made.
donna d
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased on how great the ornament was and how the names were ar ranged to match their ages. my son and daughter in law really loved it. Donna
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - November 30, 2013
I ORDERED THIS ORNAMENT FOR MY NIECE AND HER FAMILY. THE ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY, THE DELIVERY WAS FAST AND THE ORNAMENT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES AND HERS WHEN I GAVE IT TO HER. EVEN THE 'MAMA' ON THE ORNAMENT HAS 'EYELASHES', A NICE SURPRISE. IT WILL BE A GIFT HER FAMILY WILL TREASURE FOR YEARS TO COME! THANK YOU !!
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 30, 2013
The Penquin Family was very well done.
My daughter and family will love it on their tree!
I love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 30, 2013
Very Nice
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 26, 2013
For a gift - very pleased
So cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! I love it!! I ordered it for a friend for Christmas
Very fun
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and arrived as ordered.
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
These personalized ornaments are so cute and I especially like the family ones!
Just plain cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
Bright and Shiny Ornament
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
Family Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - January 10, 2014
My daughter and her family absolutely loved this ornament. She was really pleased that all the names were on there. It was a really cute gift for the price. I plan on going back to order another one for my other daughter.
cutest ornament EVER!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two parents and four adult children made this ornament adorable. Even the kids liked it!
love this ornament with the 6 penguins
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Great colors.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved