Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and his family for Christmas and they loved it! It's a perfect gift, especially for those just starting their family.
Love it!!!! Will be ordering again next year!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I buy a similar ornament while at the mall. This year I was purchasing another item on this site (a mug) and decided just to do the ornament too! I absolutely love it!!! Way better than the mall because these names are etched on vs. the mall only uses a pen that fades over time!! I will be ordering again next year!!!
I love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 30, 2013
Very Nice
Great quality would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Great ornament for a really good price, it looks just like the picture I got one for myself and one for my sister in law and they loved theirs as well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered our first Xmas family ornament just a few days before Xmas and it was received the day before xmas as indicated on the website. The ornament is beautifully made, great quality and the names are clearly read. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament was cuter than pictured...very happy with it!
Perfect as usual
By Regis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament. As usual, you never disappoint. I have referred so many people to your site.
Happy
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my first time ordering a ornament online was a little worried at first. Extreme happy with the quality. I'm used to the name on the ornament written with a pen but this one is engrave/stamped on.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll buy again!
Great gift
By lauriette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with purchase. Gave it as a gift and the family loved it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll shop again!
To make a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is sure to make a smile, and in this case 6 smiles. It is so cute that all the children were pleased.
Adorable
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was well-made and simply adorable. I had it made for my son to give to his new girlfriend's family. He made a great (and inexpensive) impression!
A wonderful gift
By Tami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for my son and his girlfriend of 5 years. They are celebrating their first Christmas living together, it was perfect!
great item
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a perfect stocking stuffer!
Very nice!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and a perfect gift!
Great family gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all our family and everyone just loved them.
Adorable!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Christmas tree ornament for our daughters! Great quality and workmanship!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - December 4, 2013
Great product for the price loved the penguins.
Too adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2012
Got this as our family ornament and I couldn't stop smiling at how cute our family names looked on those penguin hats.

Buy with confidence! So cute and an heirloom for years to comr
Very nice.
By DENISE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUSAUKEE, WI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came in a timely manner, and I was very pleased with how nice it turned out. I'm already planning on ordering a handful of them next year for my family members. The black velvet bag it comes in is a classy touch.
Penguin family ornament
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. This is the first year I've given a family ornament, but I will definitely do it again!
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2013
This ornament is so cute and looks better than the photo. Will make a great gift for a classmates family.
Very cute!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute ornament, which is made well. The packaging is always super too.
Wonderful present
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for family members.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 7, 2013
Looks even better in person!
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 7, 2013
Very happy with the ornament I received.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 4, 2013
I loved my ornament! Fast Delivery
Great gift for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Quality was nice & I received it quickly. Would have liked to have seen more selection, however, overall worth the price
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - December 5, 2013
Thank you! The ornaments were just what I ordered and very easy to place. I believe each order will be enjoyed by the families in receipt.
Fun Christmas memory
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized ornaments for our children and grandchildren for several years, and we love them! We like to get family ornaments with everyone's name, as well as individualized ornaments for each grandchild. They now expect and look forward to them each year! I particularly like that you can view exactly what each one will look like with the names on it prior to purchasing. You can make sure the right names are in the right place and ensure the spelling is correct. These are great Christmas memories to carry forward. The quality is excellent.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labelle, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very nice. Packaging is very nice. Sadly We need a single parent ornament too. Couldn't find one.
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved