Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Chistmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 9, 2013
Very cute, easy to order and fast delivery!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Marianne K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good workmanship and speedy delivery
Perfect!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter and her family with this ornament this Christmas. She was screaming with joy when she saw it! It's so cute and the colors really stand out. I loved it, too! You won't be disappointed if you order this one!
Perfect Christmas gift.
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for this specific family.
More than what I expected!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family orders a personalized ornament each year from a stand at the mall, but this year I decided to order through Personalizationmall.com and was SO happy! The preview feature helps you see exactly what you are ordering and it came in just as expected with the personalization. The ornament was so much cuter than the picture shows and I was so happy with the quality and design of the ornament. The keepsake bag was such a nice addition too which will help keep our ornament safe and protected during storage so we can enjoy it for years to come. I will definitely be ordering again next year!
Excellent quality
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's family will love this ornament made as a gift for them. The names were clear, correctly spelled, and properly centered. The ornament is a nice, solid weight that should hold up for many years to come.
So Cute!
By Pritha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured with the chosen names on it. Lovely gift
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! painted nicely and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
Loved it
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and good quality.
Cute Ornament
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the penguin ornament in good time. I ordered for next Christmas while it was on sale. It's cute and fun!
Great quality would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Great ornament for a really good price, it looks just like the picture I got one for myself and one for my sister in law and they loved theirs as well.
So cute!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided this year to order our family ornament on Personalization Mall since I had bought a Living Social deal for the site. This penguin ornament is so cute and of good quality. I love that each penguin can be personalized with a family member's name. In the past I have bought our yearly family ornament from a kiosk at the mall and their idea of personalizing is writing on it with a marker. This is 100 times better! I recommend this product and will definitely be ordering our yearly ornament from Personalization Mall again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament was cuter than pictured...very happy with it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered our first Xmas family ornament just a few days before Xmas and it was received the day before xmas as indicated on the website. The ornament is beautifully made, great quality and the names are clearly read. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
Excellent Craftmanship
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandsons. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
adorable!!!!!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! The peguins are so cute and it looks great on our tree. Arrival time was fast and the price was very reasonable.
Great Ornament!!
By veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for 40% off a great deal for Christmas 2013. I thought it would be a great family piece for our tree for years to come. It arrived pretty quickly and it was beautiful. Great job on the engraving and a great quality of the ornament. I would recommend this item!
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Perfect stocking stuffer- so cute!
So pleased!
By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a real hit. The recipient is a new mom who said it almost made her cry! I think it will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 20, 2012
This ornament is just perfect and so very well made! I ordered two for relatives with newborns joining their families. The personalizations are exact and the quality of each piece is superior. These are Christmas gifts and I know both families will love them!
Great Little Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received this. The quality is excellent and the little pouch is perfect!
Great ornament!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new family ornament! Great quality, and perfectly done! We will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Great Family Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
Love it!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 19, 2012
This is so cute and I love it.
My son's family
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I always gave an ornament to my kids, usually representing something they enjoyed that year, such as skiing, certain toys or cartoons, first Christmas, etc. When they turned 18 or a little older, I gave them all the ornaments to decorate their own trees. Now I'm starting with the grandchildren.
High quality Ornament
By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the ornament I received We like to make or buy a new ornament each year as a family tradition and this one was a new favorite!
Great engraving
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the depth of the laser engraving. It made it look really nice.
adorable, perfectly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 20, 2012
I absolutely adore the ornament we ordered. It looks exactly like the picture indicated it would. It came in a timely mannor and the box was a perfect touch.
4-name Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 21, 2012
It's just beautiful I know it will be cherished for years
Great Gift for Neighbors and Friends!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with all my friends who had babies this year.
Penguin Family ornament
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted from my son and his family. It is totally adorable.
I am very happy with it.
And it was a very reasonable price.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - December 20, 2012
This was a very nice piece, i gave them as gifts and everyone seemed to loved them......
Well received gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't actually held this but my sister who I purchased this for loved it.
Darling Penguins
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely darling--with a little it of sparkle, too! Great little gifts --I will be ordering more forbthevseason.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - December 20, 2012
This Ornament is Very cute!! Would buy again
Grammy54
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments. All ornaments turned out great. Ordering off the Personalized Mall.com makes for unique gifts.
Perfect gift
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these ornaments as baby gifts. The new parents love them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012
I loved this gift and it turned out just as I had hoped.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved