Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1137)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011
The ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be. The names are clear and the colors are vibrant and it looks great on our tree! Don't hesitate, just buy it. You won't regret it.
Love this ornament!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament for each of my children and families each year and this is one of my favorites! Picture is very accurate and the personaliztion was great!
Very Nice
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguine ornament was very nice. The personalization was beautiful. My family loves it and it is on my tree now.
very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - December 22, 2011
I was pleased with this ornament, it came looking exactly how it looked online.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
For my daughter's family...loved it
Darling
By BONNY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, NE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I was very excited to get therm. Darling!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown, PA) - December 21, 2011
Absolutely loved the quality of the ornament sent one as a gift and they loved it as well. Will definitely purchase from you in the future.
Cutest ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 21, 2011
This ornament was super cute!
Quite surprised
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pretty much expected a brittle piece of hand-painted ceramic. What I got was a beautifully machine painted and lettered, weighty, well crafted ornament. It is outlined with a gold sparkle paint, just enough to make it pretty and every color and letter is perfectly aligned. For the price of four names and a greeting, I was very impressed.
Excellent gift
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in-law. Super cute christmas gift and i'm sure she's going to love it.
LOVE this item...high quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 24, 2011
We love this item...the kids will think it is so neat that it has all their names on it. This shipped very fast and was excellent quality. We are thrilled with this purchase.
Great present!
By Suzette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves this. It arrived on time and looks great. Thank you!
Gift for Borther and Sister In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 26, 2011
The penguins are cute. My brother and Sister in Law Loved it!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - December 27, 2011
The ornament arrived as described. Fast shipping. Very good quality. Would definitely do business again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - December 25, 2011
Adorable and heavy duty!
Just Wonderful
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say that the ornaments that I bought were all fantastic. This one was the one that caught the eye of my granddaughters because they have something with their names spelled right. They have unusual spelled names. I was very satisfied and will be getting more in the future.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 25, 2011
I bought this for my sister's family and it turned out so cute! They loved the ornament! We were all very happy with this item!
so cute
By wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, WI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends love them
Very Pleased
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and fast shipping. Will buy again.
beautiful
By Ida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son and his family really looved this ornament it is a keepsake
Fabulous
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Ornament turned out wonderfully-I would recommend it to you to purchase. So CUTE!!
Cute for Christmas!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as cute in person. It's the perfect gift for my best friend's family of four. Great quality and I love the sparkles!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 19, 2011
Our Daughter-in-Law and the Family loved this. it is something they can put on their tree each year and remember us after we have left this world. I order all the time and will continue.
Ornament
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, all the names spelled right. Nice gift
So cute!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! It came out perfectly! My new favorite ornament!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 18, 2011
Looks very nice and fun.
Excellent ornament
By Rudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament promptly and it looks great. Was a gift for my son and familly and they loved it. Great constructin and colorful. Great Job!
Love it!!!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did on the preview.
Christmas ornament
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and my daughter and her family loved it, looks nice on their tree!
Great
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift to give a family that you love.
Great Gift!!!
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! It is a perfect gift for anyone and extremely affordable! I also love the velvet pouch it comes in.
penguin families
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 penguin families. Delivered very quickly, GREAT Christmas presents. Nicely done, sturdy, very colorful. I am very happy with this transaction. Hope to use this company again in the future.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 20, 2011
This is too cute. I always get a new ornament with the year on it. We have recently become a blended family and everyone loves the new Christmas ornament for this year.
Adorable
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable ornament! I bought this for my niece and her family and it is precious! I can't wait to give it to them!
What a wonderful Christmas gift!
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
Unusually not happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - December 27, 2014
I think they were in a rush or something when they made this one.. The little child was not readable. I gave it as gift to them anyway, as it was too late. It was not centered on the hat like the other 2 names.
my daughters
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this product about a week or so ago and I absolutley love it. It has all my daughters (6) names on it. It is hard to find anything that holds 6 names that is small enough for my xmas tree. It is more than I thought it was.
Cute, but smaller than I thought
By Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute when I received it however it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Make sure to look at the dimensions of everything you buy! The names on the baby penquins seemed very squished together as well and the names I put in their are Kaden, Tyler, Paige and Sarah (so not very long names). Very cute, but smaller than I thought. Also When I purchased this item I purchased with other items as well. I had a coupon for a free ornament plus 20% off, there was also a free shipping with a $55 purchase promo on the website however you had to put in a code to recieve the free shipping! My order went over the $55 threshold for free shipping even after I applied my coupon and the website wouldn't let me put in more than 1 code. I even tried calling customer service and emailing them and they would not help me at all. You should not have to put a code in to receive a promo that is displayed on the website. I will not shop here again because of it!
So cute!!!
By kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the family LOVED it and thought it was so cute!!!! I would buy it again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 3, 2011
Bought a variety of these. This was the best of the ones I ordered. It is compact and looks nice. Ceramic. Not one of the malls best items
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved