Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1889 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Pritha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured with the chosen names on it. Lovely gift
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this ornament as a gift and it turned out so cute!! I loved it and so my sister in law! I will definitely shop here again! I also received this within just a couple days or ordering it!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 28, 2012
This came right on time and looks just like pictured. Adorable ornament for the tree, gave as a gift. Will order again.
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
Cute to boot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Create way to preserve the memories
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
Loved the ornament! It was a special touch to our Christmas tree this year. Will definitely order another one for Christmas 2013!
Penquin Christmas Ornament for Aub and Family
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner. It was wrapped/packaged well. It was perfect; just like I ordered it. I love it. Thank you!!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
Great gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother, his fiancee, and their two cats :) The detailing is great and the penguins are adorable.
So cute!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided this year to order our family ornament on Personalization Mall since I had bought a Living Social deal for the site. This penguin ornament is so cute and of good quality. I love that each penguin can be personalized with a family member's name. In the past I have bought our yearly family ornament from a kiosk at the mall and their idea of personalizing is writing on it with a marker. This is 100 times better! I recommend this product and will definitely be ordering our yearly ornament from Personalization Mall again!
Great gift!!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were very clear. The ornament was sturdy but not too heavy that it will be difficult to hang on the tree. Ornament is adorable! I can't wait to give it to my Mom - I know she will love it. :)
Nice souvenir
By Ginette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well done and will be appreciated by my family.It would of been nice to be able to include a dog or cat etc.
Cute Ornament
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the penguin ornament in good time. I ordered for next Christmas while it was on sale. It's cute and fun!
adorable!!!!!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! The peguins are so cute and it looks great on our tree. Arrival time was fast and the price was very reasonable.
Loved the ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was awesome! It looked even better when i got it than I had expected! I would recommend this place to anyone! Well worth the $!!
Loved it
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and good quality.
Love this!
By Kathrene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 3 name penguin ornament and it came delivered in a cute pouch. It's adorable and great quality! Our son is the family "penguin", so as the Penguin Family, this is sooooooo perfect! Thank you for a wonderful family keepsake!
adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2012
Perfect ornament, I gave as a gift!
cute!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to one of my best friends and they loved it! Simple and cute, it looked really good with no mistakes.
Great ornament
By mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several ornaments to update our family additions (grandchildren) and they were all beautiful. Very good quality and so cute! I will order more products in the future.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
Came in quickly and was just as pictured/ordered. A perfect family gift for years to come.
Perfect Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The penguins were adorable and the personalization was perfect. The recipients of the ornament loved it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered a few items from here, great products, shipped fast, no problems.
Just Perfect!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even cuter in person! I'm very pleased with the quality.
Super Cute!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker and her new family (she's pregnant). When I received it in the mail, I was impressed! It's adorable. She loved it and was very touched. I would definitely order this again for other friends and family.
A Treasured Family Christmas Ornament
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase Christmas ornaments for each daughter's family and originally wanted to purchase the Gingerbread Family for each of them, but they were so popular that they ran out. I selected this one and they loved it. I was glad that I searched and made the right choice. This one will stay in the front of the tree for guests to see! The colors are so bright, brillant and festive. Thank you for having different choices. Now the ornaments are as individual as each child.
AWSOME
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moxee, WA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Looks like it will last a long time. Ordering and shipping was a breeze!
They LOVED it!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, his wife & two children loved their 'Family' of snowmen. Great gift for Christmas to be used time & again!
Beautiful
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always!!!
penguins are perfect
By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these penguins as a gift for my daughter and her family. They absolutely love them and I have to agree because they are so cute. I received them in a timely manner and I was quite surprised and very thankful. I would recommend these little personalized penguins to anyone who likes to feel warm and cozy. They really make her tree standout.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 14, 2012
LOVE this ornament! Out favorite!
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Good quality and clear printing
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
This looks just like it did on the website. The red pompom is a little sparse compared to the green, but it's very cute just the same.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Chistmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 9, 2013
Very cute, easy to order and fast delivery!
Bought it as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
Ornament is beautiful, delivery was super fast. Great quality!
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Arrived so quickly and were just wonderful!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012
I loved this gift and it turned out just as I had hoped.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved