Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Off-Center Text
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament overall, but was unhappy that more care was not taken to center the text on the penguins' hats. All of the names are at least a bit off-center. The text on the hat of one of the baby penguins was very off-center, nearly all the way to the left (with a very short name). This is a good ornament that could have been great with just a tad more attention to detail.
Cute, cute cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 10, 2014
Ornament is adorable. Would have liked the names to be a little darker, but still a wonderful keepsake. I've ordered items in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Cute Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 11, 2014
This is a very cute product. I was a little disappointed when it arrived-one of the names was very light which made it almost illegible and the pom pom on the mom penguin was missing. Other than that this product if done correctly makes a very gift or keepsake.
Peguin Family
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It ws really cute and was very glad the names were done properly. The only thing I didn't like is that I rather it not have a glossy shine to it, rather it be natural. It looks cute on my tree when the light hits it, it just shines. My family will really like it when they see it.
cute, only issue was one of the bows fell off by the time it arrived
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2014
nice gift, wish the top bow hadn't fallen off during shipping!
Loved it!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it had a little more room to put the 'year' (2014) on it, but otherwise, it's very cute and my friends will love it!
Last minute Christmas gift
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forgot to get a promised personalized Christmas ornament. Found just what we wanted and was delivered before Christmas day as promised.
Nice
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all the ornament came out nice. The names were not centered but rather off to the right unliked the preview. Otherwise no big issues.
ornament
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did have an issue with this ornament, the lettering was blurred, I contacted Personalzation, and they are making me a new one. The customer service was prompt, friendly and I won't hesitate to order from here again. I have been buying from this company for years and this was the only time I've ever had an issue. They were very concerned about my problem and fixed it right away!
Great family ornament
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It's so cute!
Nice Personalized PenguinOrnament
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. My daughter was very happy to receive it. The quality was good and the personalization was perfect. Thank you.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 20, 2012
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for! We received it quickly and everything about it was great, even the writing,
Love this ornament!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out just the way I wanted it to!! Super Cute and I can't wait to hang it on my tree next year!
penguin family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is a nice choice for a family of 4 or 5 on the same ornament.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
Every year we get a personalized ornament for our tree. This was the fist time I have
ordered one from here. It is comparable to the ones you get at the kiosks in the
mall. It came with its own black sleeve, which would be good for gifting.
Personalized Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012
Too cute! Love the little pompoms on the hats. I do wish there was a way to add a date, maybe on the middle figure.
I recommend this ornament to all.
Gift for my son and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 13, 2012
A great little item for a December wedding gift for my son and his new blended family. Very Cute
DAte error
By Cecilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the wrong year on my ornament and no one called it to my attention
Christmas tradition.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012
We get ornaments like this every year for our family. There price beats the prices at the mall. They come out great. This is the first year I purchase from this site. I will definitely be doing this next year. Hopefully they have more of selection next year.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 17, 2012
Cute, but didn't like the sparkles on the bottom.
lovely family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 4, 2013
This is a great addition to our tree! Easily personalized and the quality is great!
Everything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2013
The ornament is great quality and well done. I would give it 5 stars except that one of the names I put on it has 9 letters and I could only enter 8. This was disappointing, but it is still worth the $.
Ornaments
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute. Next years I will make sure I order them in plenty of time before Christmas!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - January 1, 2016
Very cute and easy to read names.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Like them
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for our family. They are smaller than expected but I know they will be cherished. I forgot to include the year on one or ran out of characters!
good quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised at how good quality the ornament was for the price. Would definetly order again.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
Nice ornament, wish it was a little bigger
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - November 29, 2013
I couldn't have been more pleased w/my purchase. Such fine quality & precise care was taken w/each item. Thank you for making my shopping experience @PMall so efficient and easy.
ONE MORE YEAR TO BE MEMORABLE
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folks at PM here know I am a return customer time, and time again. I love the idea that my family and I, have reminders of all sorts to important milestones in our lives together. Memories are like an education to me. Knowing that nobody can take our memories away with beautiful lifetime ornaments that we share because of our love for the family together is so important to us all.
Cutest stocking stuffer!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gift was much cuter and better quality than I really expected.
It was actually extra special, because little "Annika" is adopted was kind of sad because she never had anything on the tree that had HER name on it.
They were thrilled and she will be every year when it comes time to decorate the tree. Thank you so much~ It made one little girl so very happy.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - January 12, 2016
It is so cute and the names look great! I did think it was going to be a little bit bigger. It is also nice to have a keepsake bag to store it in!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 29, 2015
This ornament was very cute. Lettering on child name was a little off center, but still cute.
Perfect memory gift
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how easy it was to find a cute ornament and personalize it. My mom cried when she got it!
Great Replacement
By Shaun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original order had to replaced due to a quality issue. However, once they seen a picture of the original ornament, they replaced it ASAP with no questions asked. My experience with customer service was excellent!
Cute but not quite...
By Ashlie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my family to celebrate the addition of our daughter this year. The ornament is every bit as cute in person as on the website. It appears to be durable and I'm sure we will treasure it for years to come. That being said... The lettering isn't centered on the hats, especially for my son's name, so that's a negative (hence only 4 stars). We received it in a timely manner and it was packaged well.
Great product
By Joshua C. (Inwood, WV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were engraved on the ornament not just printed on. I gave it to my wife for Christmas and she loved it.
Christmas Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2015
Adorable ornament!
I enjoyed this purchase, I will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2015
I will buy again from Personalizationmall.com again
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 28, 2015
Received these for grandparent gifts and they loved them!! The print was clear and crisp. I was extremely happy with this item and plan to order a new, different style next year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved