Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1136)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great present!
By Suzette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves this. It arrived on time and looks great. Thank you!
Gift for Borther and Sister In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 26, 2011
The penguins are cute. My brother and Sister in Law Loved it!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - December 27, 2011
The ornament arrived as described. Fast shipping. Very good quality. Would definitely do business again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - December 25, 2011
Adorable and heavy duty!
Just Wonderful
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say that the ornaments that I bought were all fantastic. This one was the one that caught the eye of my granddaughters because they have something with their names spelled right. They have unusual spelled names. I was very satisfied and will be getting more in the future.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 25, 2011
I bought this for my sister's family and it turned out so cute! They loved the ornament! We were all very happy with this item!
so cute
By wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, WI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends love them
Very Pleased
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and fast shipping. Will buy again.
beautiful
By Ida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son and his family really looved this ornament it is a keepsake
Fabulous
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Ornament turned out wonderfully-I would recommend it to you to purchase. So CUTE!!
Cute for Christmas!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as cute in person. It's the perfect gift for my best friend's family of four. Great quality and I love the sparkles!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 19, 2011
Our Daughter-in-Law and the Family loved this. it is something they can put on their tree each year and remember us after we have left this world. I order all the time and will continue.
Ornament
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, all the names spelled right. Nice gift
So cute!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! It came out perfectly! My new favorite ornament!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - December 18, 2011
Looks very nice and fun.
Excellent ornament
By Rudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament promptly and it looks great. Was a gift for my son and familly and they loved it. Great constructin and colorful. Great Job!
Love it!!!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did on the preview.
Christmas ornament
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and my daughter and her family loved it, looks nice on their tree!
Great
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift to give a family that you love.
Great Gift!!!
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! It is a perfect gift for anyone and extremely affordable! I also love the velvet pouch it comes in.
penguin families
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 penguin families. Delivered very quickly, GREAT Christmas presents. Nicely done, sturdy, very colorful. I am very happy with this transaction. Hope to use this company again in the future.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 20, 2011
This is too cute. I always get a new ornament with the year on it. We have recently become a blended family and everyone loves the new Christmas ornament for this year.
Adorable
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable ornament! I bought this for my niece and her family and it is precious! I can't wait to give it to them!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, and the service excellent.
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 1, 2011
I ordered the penguin ornament for my parents for their Christmas tree with all 5 names in our family. I ordered it with no problems, got it no longer than a week, and when I opened it I was most pleased!!! It is SO cute and I'm very happy I ordered it!
Great Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2011
I have purchased a few items from this store & I have been VERY Happy with every single one! What a Wonderful Place to Shop!!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 3, 2011
This is such a cute ornament and will be fun to look back at over the years as the family grows. I know my daughter will love it!
Wonderful Ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute, I can add more once Christmas passed give to my son and grandchildren
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this ornament. It looks great and ordering it was a breeze. It arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent.
ADORABLE!!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my neighbors who have recently added a new baby to their family. It is so cute and I know they will love it. The sentiment will be with them forever.
Cute!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute design!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two of this product and was delighted with the names and the black velvet bag they came in. I am sure the 2 families will love their new Christmas ornament
Adorable Family Gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this. I bought it for a co worker who wanted family items for her grab bag gift. Did the same last year and it was a big hit. Good quality and good looking item. I just love all of the Christmas ornaments. Every one I have purchased has been wonderful.
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 6, 2011
When I searched resin ornaments, your site came up. The styles were just what I was looking for to give this Christmas. I was surprised with the excellent quality of each ornament as they looked more like porcelain than resin. The price did go up while I had them in my shopping cart, but when they arrived they were certainly worth the price increase!! Thank you for a wonderful job.
So cute!!!
By kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the family LOVED it and thought it was so cute!!!! I would buy it again!
Perfect Family Christmas Ornament
By Carla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past +/- 15 years, our family has collected personalized Christmas ornaments and this one fits perfectly in our collection. It is so nice to look back at the ornaments for each year and see how the family has grown.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
This was 1 item from my first purchase from this site. This item was very good quality and I was very very pleased. There were no chips or dings in the ornament. The personalization was done very nicely and the ornament has a nice glaze on it which makes it look high-end, nothing about this product looks cheap!
CUTE, WELL MADE
By EMMA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLIARD, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. IT IS SO CUTE.
It's adorable!!
By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my sister who is moving into a new house this year. What an adorable ornament for their first tree and to be able to personalize it with their names was really amazing!!
Personalized ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my recent purchase of the Penquin Family Personalized ornament. It turned out great and my sister and her family loved it! Thank you :0)
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved