Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
LC from Commerce, CA
By Elizabeth C. (Commerce, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does great work! I have never been dissapointed with the items That I've purchased. Keep up the good work!
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
Almost as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011
Very cute! A lot like the picture except the message on the bottom looked smudged. It looks like maybe its supposed to be a shadow. But it doesnt look good and it doesnt display that on the preview on the website. And there was a tiny indentation on the far left penguins head. Other than that I was very happy, its very cute and will be a nice gift!
perfect craftmanship
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a perfect addition to our christmas tree
Very cute
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
Light-years above "Baby's First Christmas" stuff
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law, and our first grandchild. We put their first names on the hats and the last name (followed by "Family" and the year) on the bottom. I think they'll use it year round, interesting because they are stationed at the Naval base in Hawaii! :-) Quality is lasting and it looks as cute as the picture. VERY unique. We like it better than "Baby's First Christmas" because it highlights Mom and Dad too. You will LOVE it!
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cons: words are a little smudged and on one name it is stretched. if i was buying it for a friend - i would have been disappointed. but since it's for myself - it's ok.

Pros: Let's you pick where you want the names and what you want to write (as long as the name isn't too long.)Arrived very quickly!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out really great. The names are clear and it is the perfect addition to our tree.
Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
The quality and colors were good.
super cute
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The penguin child on the top is a tad bit smaller than the other two, so make sure you put the youngest child there.
Best value for a Special Gift
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling gift idea for friends or family, I have bought two of these now, could not be more happy with the product.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very cute ornament. Good quality and durable. Given as a gift and they loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 10, 2011
Love this! I ordered two of these and one came out flawless and the other came out where the white paint one a couple of the penguins was a different color and texture. Overall, happy with this!
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 13, 2015
LOVE it.......exactly like the picture.....great quality!
Product great, personalization off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2014
The ornament was great and exactly what I expected but the personalization on the baby penguin was not centered on his hat and was almost down to his eyes. Looked bad and you couldn't read it very well. I would have thought the person that did the personalization would have noticed that. I am kind of embarrassed to give as a gift since it made it look cheap but will go ahead and give it since it is a family member and hopefully they will understand!
A wonderful delight for your Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - January 13, 2015
These personalized ornaments are simply beautiful!! Such a good keepsake for years to come. All that see them, will cherish them!! The handcraft is beautiful, the painting is very good, and the personalization is great!! Adds to the many "memories" at Christmas. Would recommend to anyone !!
Small hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
Not aligned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 23, 2014
The names on the penguins and the bottom weren't aligned like they are in the picture. They are shifted up and look a little off. Not enough to send back or notice after it's hung and been used a few years. But at first look it was a little disappointing.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , TN) - December 10, 2014
This was the perfect ornament and looked so cute online, however when I received my order, the middle penguin's name was not all the way on the hat and the bottle "glitter" part didn't look too nice. Other than that, it looked cute.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany, NY) - January 13, 2015
This ornament is awesome! Great quality and it's really cute. Also it's nice that you can have it personalized. Love it!!!
Lettering was not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 20, 2014
The penguins are adorable. No doubt about that. But a couple of the names on the penguin hats were written off to the side and weren't centered. Kinda bummed.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - January 13, 2015
This came exactly as ordered and as high quality as it appeared. It would have been a good buy at full price, but on sale,it was great. I can't wait for next Christmas to give these gifts.
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
Cute but flawed
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
Looks just like picture, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 13, 2015
The names were neatly/clearly printed, nice little personal gift - packaged in a small gift bag. Would order again and wouldn't hesitate to give to others.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
I liked the option of having to choose the number of family members for this ornament. It is definitely special to have my family members names engraved on each penguin.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - January 13, 2015
Perfectly cute for your tree :)
Cute Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 11, 2014
This is a very cute product. I was a little disappointed when it arrived-one of the names was very light which made it almost illegible and the pom pom on the mom penguin was missing. Other than that this product if done correctly makes a very gift or keepsake.
adorably awesome
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. The person I bought this for loved it so much, I purchased another one. The names are engraved nicely. Overall it is really nice cute family ornament.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 27, 2011
Quality product that came in individual velveteen sacks. Received product within a week. Excellent!
Cute
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little penguins. I used my dogs name in the middle and it is so cute. Another good idea for Christmas presents for my friends next year. I love ornaments that have a meaning behind them
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized family ornament I recently ordered. I have ordered a couple of time in the past and will order in the future because their merchandise is high quality and their service has been perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUILFORD, CT) - December 26, 2014
These are not only adorable but a personalized sentiment means so much. The recipients loved it! Delivery was quick too.
Great for large families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 26, 2011
Cute ornament. It was a little smaller than I expected but nice.
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 26, 2011
very cute ornament! works perfect for the tree and has a lot of great character and detail. I love it!
Great Christmas Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 24, 2014
Oh my goodness- these were so cute! Would recommend. Something they will have for years to come!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved