Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
The quality and colors were good.
Very cute ornament
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with 3 penguins for my family. The penguins are adorable and the names came out really great! The little sparkly things on the big penguins hats were kind of squished when I got them, but attached well. I am going to pack it carefully to make sure they don't get messed up. Overall, really cute ornament.
Almost Perfect
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall every year for the past 10 years and all have been great quality. However this year when we received our ornament the large name at the bottom was all smudged (black printing on white background) It looked pretty bad and I was going to send it back but decided to try to fix it myself first. I took a tissue with a bit of rubbing alcohol and wiped over the smudged area. All the smudged ink came off and left the lettering nice and sharp so I did not have to return it. This looked major but turned out to be minor but I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because of it.
Looks just like picture, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 13, 2015
The names were neatly/clearly printed, nice little personal gift - packaged in a small gift bag. Would order again and wouldn't hesitate to give to others.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
I liked the option of having to choose the number of family members for this ornament. It is definitely special to have my family members names engraved on each penguin.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - January 13, 2015
Perfectly cute for your tree :)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany, NY) - January 13, 2015
This ornament is awesome! Great quality and it's really cute. Also it's nice that you can have it personalized. Love it!!!
Product great, personalization off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2014
The ornament was great and exactly what I expected but the personalization on the baby penguin was not centered on his hat and was almost down to his eyes. Looked bad and you couldn't read it very well. I would have thought the person that did the personalization would have noticed that. I am kind of embarrassed to give as a gift since it made it look cheap but will go ahead and give it since it is a family member and hopefully they will understand!
A wonderful delight for your Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - January 13, 2015
These personalized ornaments are simply beautiful!! Such a good keepsake for years to come. All that see them, will cherish them!! The handcraft is beautiful, the painting is very good, and the personalization is great!! Adds to the many "memories" at Christmas. Would recommend to anyone !!
Small hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
Very cute
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
Cute but flawed
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 13, 2015
LOVE it.......exactly like the picture.....great quality!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - January 13, 2015
This came exactly as ordered and as high quality as it appeared. It would have been a good buy at full price, but on sale,it was great. I can't wait for next Christmas to give these gifts.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Adorable penguins personalized for each family member --- wonderful gift created smiles from all...
Cute ornament!
By Emilie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament!!! We love it!
ADORABLE!!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my neighbors who have recently added a new baby to their family. It is so cute and I know they will love it. The sentiment will be with them forever.
Gret Keepsake
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bridge, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yearn o s ago I decided I would purchase Christmas Ornaments as stocking stuffers. This year I decided to personalize and date the ornaments.. Loved it..
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 22, 2014
Bought this ornament as a hostess gift. Can't wait to give it.
Perfect for a family gift.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this ornament. It looks great and ordering it was a breeze. It arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent.
Penguin Family 2014
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job and a fun ornament!
Great Ornament
By CONNIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for 4 years....this one is my favorite. Great ornament !!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 23, 2014
This ornament is beautiful. It is well made and looks great on my tree. I am very happy with my purchase!
make nice small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 22, 2014
I bought this ornament as a stocking stuffer and it looks so cute, just like in the picture.
Wonderful Ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute, I can add more once Christmas passed give to my son and grandchildren
Great Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2011
I have purchased a few items from this store & I have been VERY Happy with every single one! What a Wonderful Place to Shop!!!!
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 1, 2011
I ordered the penguin ornament for my parents for their Christmas tree with all 5 names in our family. I ordered it with no problems, got it no longer than a week, and when I opened it I was most pleased!!! It is SO cute and I'm very happy I ordered it!
Cute!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute design!
Super Cute
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluthy, MN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute tree decoration. Love it.
Family Christmas
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think I would like this item when I first ordered it. But, when
I received it I thought differently, its so adorable and cute. I had many
comments about my penguins.
Another Penguin Family
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It goes for this item too! I ordered it and wasn't sure If I would like
it. Sure enough when I received it, I loved it. I think next year I will
order one for my kids since they love it too!
Cute product, as visualized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - November 27, 2011
Very nice product. Good quality, very cute.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 25, 2014
This was a delightful gift to give . It is so cute and the family loved it.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - December 25, 2014
I order Christmas ornaments each year. Having them personalized for my family, their names, year.
They have wonderful memorial ornaments. Last year I ordered ornaments for my mother. She passed away last year so having a couple of ornaments with her name & dates, and a ornament with a picture of her.
I ordered a memorial ornament with my 13year old lab who passed away with his picture. It is great to have a personalized on your Christmas tree.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 25, 2014
This was a delightful gift to give . It is so cute and the family loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved