Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think you have some really nice personalized gifts, I've made a purchased in the past and the gift was perfect.
~Vanessa - FL

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 29, 2012
My family loved this gift! I'll shop again!
To make a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is sure to make a smile, and in this case 6 smiles. It is so cute that all the children were pleased.
Adorable
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was well-made and simply adorable. I had it made for my son to give to his new girlfriend's family. He made a great (and inexpensive) impression!
A wonderful gift
By Tami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for my son and his girlfriend of 5 years. They are celebrating their first Christmas living together, it was perfect!
great item
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a perfect stocking stuffer!
Very nice!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and a perfect gift!
Great family gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all our family and everyone just loved them.
Adorable!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Christmas tree ornament for our daughters! Great quality and workmanship!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - December 4, 2013
Great product for the price loved the penguins.
Too adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2012
Got this as our family ornament and I couldn't stop smiling at how cute our family names looked on those penguin hats.

Buy with confidence! So cute and an heirloom for years to comr
Very nice.
By DENISE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUSAUKEE, WI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came in a timely manner, and I was very pleased with how nice it turned out. I'm already planning on ordering a handful of them next year for my family members. The black velvet bag it comes in is a classy touch.
Penguin family ornament
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. This is the first year I've given a family ornament, but I will definitely do it again!
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2013
This ornament is so cute and looks better than the photo. Will make a great gift for a classmates family.
Very cute!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute ornament, which is made well. The packaging is always super too.
Wonderful present
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for family members.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 7, 2013
Looks even better in person!
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 7, 2013
Very happy with the ornament I received.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 4, 2013
I loved my ornament! Fast Delivery
Great gift for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Quality was nice & I received it quickly. Would have liked to have seen more selection, however, overall worth the price
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - December 5, 2013
Thank you! The ornaments were just what I ordered and very easy to place. I believe each order will be enjoyed by the families in receipt.
Fun Christmas memory
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized ornaments for our children and grandchildren for several years, and we love them! We like to get family ornaments with everyone's name, as well as individualized ornaments for each grandchild. They now expect and look forward to them each year! I particularly like that you can view exactly what each one will look like with the names on it prior to purchasing. You can make sure the right names are in the right place and ensure the spelling is correct. These are great Christmas memories to carry forward. The quality is excellent.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labelle, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very nice. Packaging is very nice. Sadly We need a single parent ornament too. Couldn't find one.
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
LOVE the Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his family; and I am sure they will start a tradition of hanging this ornament on their tree year after year.
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
Perfect family gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got 2 of these for 2 different families. Both were thrilled.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2012
This is just what we were looking for. We like to get one or two personalized ornaments every year and this one turned out to be very cute. For the price you can't beat it. The turn around time was amazing as well. I got another as a gift and they were just as impressed as I was with mine.
Suoer-cute!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these penguin family ornaments for several family members and one for myself. The came out super-cute! Everyone loved them
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 25, 2012
Quality product just as pictured!
Perfect Ornament
By vernon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I pictured it to be and arrived faster than I expected. Very pleased and will definitely use this site again in the future.
great family loved it!
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Fast turn time also!
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was even better than expected and personalized perfectly. It was shipped and received very quickly after ordering.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved