Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 12, 2012
No more mall ornaments..these were nice, correctly done and a timely arrival
Perfect Ornament
By vernon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I pictured it to be and arrived faster than I expected. Very pleased and will definitely use this site again in the future.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 25, 2012
Quality product just as pictured!
Family Ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality and size of the ornament. The names are clearly written and it is not made with some cheap plastic, so hopefully it will last for years to come.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2012
This is just what we were looking for. We like to get one or two personalized ornaments every year and this one turned out to be very cute. For the price you can't beat it. The turn around time was amazing as well. I got another as a gift and they were just as impressed as I was with mine.
Better than I expected
By Carlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of work and packaging.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2012
Ornaments are just beautiful! VEry nice quality.
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I know my grand kids will have many years to cherish...
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
Loved this ornament. The personalization looked perfect, the ornament is high quality. This is our 2nd time ordering an ornament from here and we would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!! I love it! Looks just like the picture!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
Love this item--exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to anyone!
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family and she loved it. I was very happy with the ordering process, the quality, and receipt time. Thank you!
Christmas
By Henry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised and everything was as advertised Better than I expected actually.
Penguin family ornament
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Last year I ordered the snowman ornament for the 4 of us and was very pleased. This year, my son got married so this was perfect to add our daughter-in-law with the family. This time even included the name of our dog to make the family complete!
Perfect family gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got 2 of these for 2 different families. Both were thrilled.
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - December 16, 2011
This piece is much better than I anticipated. This is an ornament that will be shared for many years to come. Once again you outdid and that is why I continue to get your products only. Thank you so very much.
Disappointed
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered gifts for my family on 12/15 with the site's promise that they would be delivered by Christmas. They didn't arrive until the day after Christmas which means I now have to mail them to my family who flew out Christmas night.

I was extremely disappointed needless to say!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 27, 2013
We get a family ornament every year. Usually there is a kiosk at the mall and there is someone to personalize it by hand. This year we couldn't find one so I tried this website. I love the ornament. I was only disappointed that the writing was much lighter than I imagined and there is a smudge at the bottom where it has our last name and the year.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star b/c while it is really cute, it is just smaller than I expected.
Loved it!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it had a little more room to put the 'year' (2014) on it, but otherwise, it's very cute and my friends will love it!
Sure to Bring a Smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 14, 2016
I ordered this ornament for our son and his family. They loved it! The characters are bright and merry, and who can resist smiling at the "faces" of each member of the penguin family, especially when they are personalized with each of our family's names! This is a great gift, and I am so happy I ordered it!!
Very Happy!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament.... very cute & well made. Only complaint I had was that I typed the names in with capital letters & they were printed in lower case. Overall happy with this purchase.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 17, 2013
Very cute
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 20, 2013
This was very cute and well put together. The name on the baby penguin was a little cut off because it was a long name but other than that really thought it was adorable.
Valdivia Family Ornament
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute
Ornament 3 names
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name Michael was spelled wrong and they would not fix it
Nice
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all the ornament came out nice. The names were not centered but rather off to the right unliked the preview. Otherwise no big issues.
Peguin Family
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It ws really cute and was very glad the names were done properly. The only thing I didn't like is that I rather it not have a glossy shine to it, rather it be natural. It looks cute on my tree when the light hits it, it just shines. My family will really like it when they see it.
cute, only issue was one of the bows fell off by the time it arrived
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2014
nice gift, wish the top bow hadn't fallen off during shipping!
Cute Ornament
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this is personalized and will be giving it as a gift. Will probably order another one when they have their second child!
Penguin Ornament
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament. Names are written well but could be darker.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
I usually get my yearly ornaments at PolarX in our local mall but their selection this year wasn't all that great. This ornament is quite a bit smaller than I expected but it is cute. My family is enjoying it on our tree.
ornament
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did have an issue with this ornament, the lettering was blurred, I contacted Personalzation, and they are making me a new one. The customer service was prompt, friendly and I won't hesitate to order from here again. I have been buying from this company for years and this was the only time I've ever had an issue. They were very concerned about my problem and fixed it right away!
Perfect Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 13, 2016
Excellent job! The names were spelled correctly and were neatly done on the ornaments.The item arrived in good time and was protected by a padded envelope in the box. A great Christmas surprise.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved