Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(872)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Johnell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and incredibly fast delivery! Will definitely buy from again.
More than what I expected!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family orders a personalized ornament each year from a stand at the mall, but this year I decided to order through Personalizationmall.com and was SO happy! The preview feature helps you see exactly what you are ordering and it came in just as expected with the personalization. The ornament was so much cuter than the picture shows and I was so happy with the quality and design of the ornament. The keepsake bag was such a nice addition too which will help keep our ornament safe and protected during storage so we can enjoy it for years to come. I will definitely be ordering again next year!
Great gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable, a great gift idea!!!
Great Gifts
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his family.It will be a good start of a tradition as his family grows
Wonderful present
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for family members.
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 7, 2013
Very happy with the ornament I received.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 7, 2013
Looks even better in person!
Fun Christmas memory
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized ornaments for our children and grandchildren for several years, and we love them! We like to get family ornaments with everyone's name, as well as individualized ornaments for each grandchild. They now expect and look forward to them each year! I particularly like that you can view exactly what each one will look like with the names on it prior to purchasing. You can make sure the right names are in the right place and ensure the spelling is correct. These are great Christmas memories to carry forward. The quality is excellent.
Very cute!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute ornament, which is made well. The packaging is always super too.
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2013
This ornament is so cute and looks better than the photo. Will make a great gift for a classmates family.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 7, 2013
It is perfect and so cute! My family loved it!

Love ordering stuff from your website!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 8, 2013
This ornament is cute, good quality, and I was amazed at how quickly it was sent.
family ornament
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was amazing. very detailed and beautiful.
Great Gift to Welcome New Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 9, 2013
This is ornament is simply adorable. Love it!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 8, 2013
I love these. We have had additions to our family and these are great reminders as we trim the tree that we are truly blessed.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 8, 2013
Very pleased. Exactly what I expected.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 8, 2013
They loved the gift!
Family ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son and his family they loved it! I love the velvet bag nice presentation.
Penguin Family
By ELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMETTE, IL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You ! I love it !
Superior
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superior, looks as if it will last for a lifetime.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 30, 2013
The Penquin Family was very well done.
My daughter and family will love it on their tree!
I love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 30, 2013
Very Nice
Perfect!
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the cutest ornament I have seen and it showed up exactly as shown in the photo. I would recommend this to anyone!
LOVE the Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his family; and I am sure they will start a tradition of hanging this ornament on their tree year after year.
To make a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is sure to make a smile, and in this case 6 smiles. It is so cute that all the children were pleased.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 4, 2013
I loved my ornament! Fast Delivery
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - December 5, 2013
Thank you! The ornaments were just what I ordered and very easy to place. I believe each order will be enjoyed by the families in receipt.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was even better than expected and personalized perfectly. It was shipped and received very quickly after ordering.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - December 4, 2013
Great product for the price loved the penguins.
Adorable
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was well-made and simply adorable. I had it made for my son to give to his new girlfriend's family. He made a great (and inexpensive) impression!
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 3, 2014
This ornament is so cute for a family. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014
These are adorable, easy to read, just the right size, etc. Very nice.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
cute penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovid, NY) - November 4, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy this because the writing looked like something I could add myself with a marker, but what I didn't see in the picture is that the words are actually etched in. I am so glad my sister encouraged me to get it. My family is going to enjoy it on their tree this year!
So cute!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is early but it will be so nice on family tree. We received it quickly too.
A Christmas Tradition
By ray H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona beach, FL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having found this web site in 2010 I pick a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, as the quality is the best you can get. and the turn around time is the best out there. thank you for being a awesome company that I will always do business with
14 texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
very nice quality
So Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter, her husband, and their baby girl.....LOVE IT!!
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for 2 different families. They are so nice!
The names came out perfectly - even as far as the age order of the children.
A very nice gift for families.
A cutie!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Workmanship
Is excellent!!
Good finishing, and really cute!
By Deepa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like what was shown in the personalization preview. Happy with my purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved