Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(872)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 30, 2013
The Penquin Family was very well done.
My daughter and family will love it on their tree!
I love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 30, 2013
Very Nice
Perfect!
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the cutest ornament I have seen and it showed up exactly as shown in the photo. I would recommend this to anyone!
LOVE the Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his family; and I am sure they will start a tradition of hanging this ornament on their tree year after year.
To make a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is sure to make a smile, and in this case 6 smiles. It is so cute that all the children were pleased.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 4, 2013
I loved my ornament! Fast Delivery
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - December 5, 2013
Thank you! The ornaments were just what I ordered and very easy to place. I believe each order will be enjoyed by the families in receipt.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was even better than expected and personalized perfectly. It was shipped and received very quickly after ordering.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - December 4, 2013
Great product for the price loved the penguins.
Adorable
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was well-made and simply adorable. I had it made for my son to give to his new girlfriend's family. He made a great (and inexpensive) impression!
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 3, 2014
This ornament is so cute for a family. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014
These are adorable, easy to read, just the right size, etc. Very nice.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
cute penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovid, NY) - November 4, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy this because the writing looked like something I could add myself with a marker, but what I didn't see in the picture is that the words are actually etched in. I am so glad my sister encouraged me to get it. My family is going to enjoy it on their tree this year!
So cute!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is early but it will be so nice on family tree. We received it quickly too.
A Christmas Tradition
By ray H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona beach, FL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having found this web site in 2010 I pick a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, as the quality is the best you can get. and the turn around time is the best out there. thank you for being a awesome company that I will always do business with
14 texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
very nice quality
So Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter, her husband, and their baby girl.....LOVE IT!!
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for 2 different families. They are so nice!
The names came out perfectly - even as far as the age order of the children.
A very nice gift for families.
A cutie!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Workmanship
Is excellent!!
Good finishing, and really cute!
By Deepa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like what was shown in the personalization preview. Happy with my purchase!
Never disappointed
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, completely happy with my order!
Cute Family Ornament
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and something for the receiver's family to hang on their Christmas trees for many years to come. It is nicely painted and the printing neatly done. The quality of the workmanship is excellent! I would suggest an ornament as a yearly gift for families.

Alpharetta, GA
Great Christmas Gift
By Daria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It makes a great Christmas gift for any family and a wonderful keepsake. The size is good, the penguins are pretty and the quality is great. Can't wait to hang on the Christmas tree!
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
These personalized ornaments are so cute and I especially like the family ones!
Just plain cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
Bright and Shiny Ornament
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
Family Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - January 10, 2014
My daughter and her family absolutely loved this ornament. She was really pleased that all the names were on there. It was a really cute gift for the price. I plan on going back to order another one for my other daughter.
cutest ornament EVER!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two parents and four adult children made this ornament adorable. Even the kids liked it!
love this ornament with the 6 penguins
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Great colors.
Absolutely ADORE this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
This is the cutest ornament we had hanging on our tree this past Christmas. It's so adorable, and the personalization was great!
Personalized Ornament-3 Names
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as on the internet.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - October 28, 2014
Excellent, have really enjoyed all the Christmas ornaments we have ordered!!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2014
Ornament was very nice. Received quickly and can't wait to give as a Xmas gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 28, 2014
Nice family ornament. Very cute.
penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 27, 2014
Very cute was exactly what I expected and it fits my family perfect!!! Can't wait to see it on my tree in a couple weeks!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 23, 2014
I purchased ornament as a gift for my niece and her family. They loved it. Definitely will purchase personalized ornament again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 23, 2014
prompt delivery exactly as ordered.
Love it!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Looks just like the picture and is a perfect size. I ued my last name and the year for personalization.
Excellent
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly like the preview. I will shop here again
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved