Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
~Leigh - PA

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fun Christmas memory
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized ornaments for our children and grandchildren for several years, and we love them! We like to get family ornaments with everyone's name, as well as individualized ornaments for each grandchild. They now expect and look forward to them each year! I particularly like that you can view exactly what each one will look like with the names on it prior to purchasing. You can make sure the right names are in the right place and ensure the spelling is correct. These are great Christmas memories to carry forward. The quality is excellent.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labelle, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very nice. Packaging is very nice. Sadly We need a single parent ornament too. Couldn't find one.
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
LOVE the Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his family; and I am sure they will start a tradition of hanging this ornament on their tree year after year.
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
Perfect family gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got 2 of these for 2 different families. Both were thrilled.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2012
This is just what we were looking for. We like to get one or two personalized ornaments every year and this one turned out to be very cute. For the price you can't beat it. The turn around time was amazing as well. I got another as a gift and they were just as impressed as I was with mine.
Suoer-cute!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these penguin family ornaments for several family members and one for myself. The came out super-cute! Everyone loved them
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 25, 2012
Quality product just as pictured!
Perfect Ornament
By vernon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I pictured it to be and arrived faster than I expected. Very pleased and will definitely use this site again in the future.
great family loved it!
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Fast turn time also!
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was even better than expected and personalized perfectly. It was shipped and received very quickly after ordering.
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family and she loved it. I was very happy with the ordering process, the quality, and receipt time. Thank you!
Christmas ornament
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized Christmas ornament, I also received it one day sooner then scheduled to so very pleased.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2012
Ornaments are just beautiful! VEry nice quality.
Christmas in July
By Ann M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered these beautiful ornaments in the past, it was a pleasure to take advantage of the Christmas ornament clearance sale. At first I ordered 8 personalized ornaments. They arrived very quickly, and beautifully wrapped in velvet bags and bubble envelopes. One ornament, however, had chipped beaks, which obviously occurred prior to shipping since that one was in a clear ziploc inside the velvet bag. I phoned, spoke to a representative, e-mailed a photo, and promptly received a replacement. In addition to absolutely beautiful ornaments, I experienced great customer service. I've since ordered more. Whether or not they are on clearance, I especially love to order personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts for new babies! Maybe I should get one for the Prince!
cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
Turned out very cute
Great Gifts
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his family.It will be a good start of a tradition as his family grows
Looks better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - July 23, 2013
I didn't expect this to look as good as it does. Very happy with the delivery also.
Great price/Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - July 23, 2013
This is a great family keepsake ornament! As always, the order was processed and delivered very timely, and without issue. Great value! It will be the first ornament on our tree this year.
Great gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable, a great gift idea!!!
Adorable!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in great shape and is absolutely adorable. I haven't actually looked at each one individually since I ordered about 9 of them (I cannot recall off-hand). The tough part will be holding these until Christmas at which time we'll give them as family gifts! Works GREAT on a really tight budget :)
In the spirit
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and will be a wonderful addition to our Christmas traditions. The price was very reasonably for the price.
stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
what a cute little extra gift for special people
perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
a perfect extra little something for those you love
Perfect family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter and her family, as they have had an addition to the family since last Christmas. Can't wait to give it to them. Very cute ornament for their young family. Looks just as pictured. Lettering is very sharp and clear.
Adorable keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 12, 2013
The Ornament is just adorable, especially recommend for a baby's first Christmas gift ornament to the new family. I had it presented in a gift box & the recipients enjoyed getting it.
Great ornament!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new family ornament! Great quality, and perfectly done! We will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Darling Penguins
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely darling--with a little it of sparkle, too! Great little gifts --I will be ordering more forbthevseason.
Perfect!
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute! Love that the names are engraved and the appearance is neat. Catching it during the Christmas in July sale = BONUS!!
Great Product!
By Johnell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and incredibly fast delivery! Will definitely buy from again.
Perfect gift
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these ornaments as baby gifts. The new parents love them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved