Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1138)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!!
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! It is a perfect gift for anyone and extremely affordable! I also love the velvet pouch it comes in.
penguin families
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 penguin families. Delivered very quickly, GREAT Christmas presents. Nicely done, sturdy, very colorful. I am very happy with this transaction. Hope to use this company again in the future.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 20, 2011
This is too cute. I always get a new ornament with the year on it. We have recently become a blended family and everyone loves the new Christmas ornament for this year.
Adorable
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable ornament! I bought this for my niece and her family and it is precious! I can't wait to give it to them!
What a wonderful Christmas gift!
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
NOT BAD
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours were nice and bold however the ornament itself looks miseadingly large online and disappointingly small live.
Just OK
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The web site is easy to use and delivery of ordered items was speedy. I ordered two personalized ornaments and they came in good shape but were not of the quality I was expecting. I have previously bought such items at a craft fair and they were very nice. I was a bit of disappointed in these. Overall you could say I was satisfied.
Cutest ornament
By Milene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually very surprised with the quality of the ornament. It is a good size so can see from a good distance. My daughter looooved too. I liked so much that I ordered one as a gift for my brother too. It makes a very nice gift at a great price.
good quality, some names off centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 19, 2012
The ornament itself is very good quality. I was disappointed that two of the names are off center and one is harder to read because of the location. I am still giving it as a gift but am a little disappointed.
Wonderful
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament I got! It is so cute!
Very Cute!!
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clements, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice personal family gift
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 7, 2011
I know my children will be delighted with this ornament for years to come. It would be great if you'd include the year.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the size of it. I thought it having spots for 6 names that it would be bigger than it was. Cute but too small, i bought the stand for it and it looked so small on the stand that I took it off and put it on the tree.
Great ideas for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 9, 2011
I have been ordering from this company for quite a few years. Every year I get my grandchildren a new ornament so that when they finally go out on their own they will have ornaments to start their trees and memories. The quality is wonderful and the turn around time is always within one to two days. I like it because you can also choose the orament to put your own information on it. I have also ordered the calendar mouse pads. They are great you have an assortment of colors and quotes or design your own. Next year I will be ordering again. Thank you for being there is saves me having to go to the malls. I would like to see more occupation ornaments created.
Penguin Family Ornament - Very Cute!!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a couple coworkers and their families and they just loved it. Comments were: "How cute is that?" and "Everyone loves penguins!" Great quality and a great buy...
Quick Delivery and Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 9, 2011
Delivery was very quick and the item looked as promised. Great price! Very happy
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 3, 2011
Bought a variety of these. This was the best of the ones I ordered. It is compact and looks nice. Ceramic. Not one of the malls best items
Darling ornament
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as presented, very pleased with the personalization!
Cute, but not satisfied with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 7, 2011
My husband and I are celebrating our first Christmas with our twin boys and I wanted an ornament to mark the occasion. I absolutely LOVE penguins so when I saw this ornament, I new I had to have it. I especially loved that I could personalize it with our names and the year. When I received the ornament, however, the bottom personalization area had black smudges all over it. Instead of going through the hassle of returning it, I went to a craft store and purchased some white paint to cover the smudges. It worked fairly well, however, I'm a firm believer that I shouldn't have to fix something I paid for and just received. While I was disappointed that they would actually send me something that was clearly damaged, the ornament itself is just as cute the picture which is why I was generous and gave it 3 stars.
Average
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was acceptable, but that is all, It was not glossy and rather dull compared to other ornaments I have ordered.
It was not beautiful, just OK. I only paid $11.95 (got it on sale) and for that price it was worth it. Definitely not worth $14.95. Can find nicer ones for that price.
Love the penquins
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is top-notch -- a fun and delightful ornament!
Adorable Family Gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this. I bought it for a co worker who wanted family items for her grab bag gift. Did the same last year and it was a big hit. Good quality and good looking item. I just love all of the Christmas ornaments. Every one I have purchased has been wonderful.
Small hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 6, 2011
When I searched resin ornaments, your site came up. The styles were just what I was looking for to give this Christmas. I was surprised with the excellent quality of each ornament as they looked more like porcelain than resin. The price did go up while I had them in my shopping cart, but when they arrived they were certainly worth the price increase!! Thank you for a wonderful job.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
I liked the option of having to choose the number of family members for this ornament. It is definitely special to have my family members names engraved on each penguin.
Perfect Family Christmas Ornament
By Carla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past +/- 15 years, our family has collected personalized Christmas ornaments and this one fits perfectly in our collection. It is so nice to look back at the ornaments for each year and see how the family has grown.
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
So cute!!!
By kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the family LOVED it and thought it was so cute!!!! I would buy it again!
my daughters
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this product about a week or so ago and I absolutley love it. It has all my daughters (6) names on it. It is hard to find anything that holds 6 names that is small enough for my xmas tree. It is more than I thought it was.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised to see this ornament because the other one I ordered came out awesome. It still came out really cute but on this ornament, the middle name seemed squished and is harder to read than the other names. Just be careful how big of a name you put in the middle. The website does not warn you of that.
Mediocre print job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Ornament itself is really nice but the printing of the names was somewhat sloppy and not centered. Still a good gift.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , TN) - December 10, 2014
This was the perfect ornament and looked so cute online, however when I received my order, the middle penguin's name was not all the way on the hat and the bottle "glitter" part didn't look too nice. Other than that, it looked cute.
Product great, personalization off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2014
The ornament was great and exactly what I expected but the personalization on the baby penguin was not centered on his hat and was almost down to his eyes. Looked bad and you couldn't read it very well. I would have thought the person that did the personalization would have noticed that. I am kind of embarrassed to give as a gift since it made it look cheap but will go ahead and give it since it is a family member and hopefully they will understand!
Not aligned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 23, 2014
The names on the penguins and the bottom weren't aligned like they are in the picture. They are shifted up and look a little off. Not enough to send back or notice after it's hung and been used a few years. But at first look it was a little disappointing.
Lettering was not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 20, 2014
The penguins are adorable. No doubt about that. But a couple of the names on the penguin hats were written off to the side and weren't centered. Kinda bummed.
Unusually not happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - December 27, 2014
I think they were in a rush or something when they made this one.. The little child was not readable. I gave it as gift to them anyway, as it was too late. It was not centered on the hat like the other 2 names.
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
Absolutely love this ornamet
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great when I unwrapped the package. All of the names were easy to read, and it looks great on our tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved