Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1136)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute design!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two of this product and was delighted with the names and the black velvet bag they came in. I am sure the 2 families will love their new Christmas ornament
Adorable Family Gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this. I bought it for a co worker who wanted family items for her grab bag gift. Did the same last year and it was a big hit. Good quality and good looking item. I just love all of the Christmas ornaments. Every one I have purchased has been wonderful.
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 6, 2011
When I searched resin ornaments, your site came up. The styles were just what I was looking for to give this Christmas. I was surprised with the excellent quality of each ornament as they looked more like porcelain than resin. The price did go up while I had them in my shopping cart, but when they arrived they were certainly worth the price increase!! Thank you for a wonderful job.
So cute!!!
By kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the family LOVED it and thought it was so cute!!!! I would buy it again!
Perfect Family Christmas Ornament
By Carla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past +/- 15 years, our family has collected personalized Christmas ornaments and this one fits perfectly in our collection. It is so nice to look back at the ornaments for each year and see how the family has grown.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
This was 1 item from my first purchase from this site. This item was very good quality and I was very very pleased. There were no chips or dings in the ornament. The personalization was done very nicely and the ornament has a nice glaze on it which makes it look high-end, nothing about this product looks cheap!
CUTE, WELL MADE
By EMMA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLIARD, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. IT IS SO CUTE.
It's adorable!!
By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my sister who is moving into a new house this year. What an adorable ornament for their first tree and to be able to personalize it with their names was really amazing!!
Personalized ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my recent purchase of the Penquin Family Personalized ornament. It turned out great and my sister and her family loved it! Thank you :0)
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - November 22, 2011
I usually added the home with windows but it no longer exists!! So I tried the penguin family instead. I surely was not disappointed - it is well made and just so sweet for a family with 4 girls. It was 2 girls but were all surprised with beautiful twin girls this year!! Buy it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011
Super cute and great quality!
Totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafitte, LA) - November 26, 2011
Ordering was easy ...shipping was 2 days sooner than I expected & the ornament exceeded my expectations!!! Can't wait to give it to my daughter!!
Terriffic ornament
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item, no scratches or chipped paint or anything. Names appeared exactly as I ordered and everything is etched in perfectly and permanently, not just drawn on with marker like others I've seen. And the gift pouch that comes with is a nice little bonus. Awesome gift that I know my family will love. Thank you!
Cute gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister in law, the family loved it, and so did I. Very cute, great quality.
Great personalized ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as shown on the web site. It is ADORABLE, great colors, and the pom-poms on the big penguin's heads are fluffy & cute. SO happy I ordered this as my 2011 family ornament.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - November 21, 2011
I thought this was so cute when I saw it so, I ordered it for our tree this year. It arrived in a few days and I loved it. It is so adorable--I keep taking it out of the pouch to show everyone that comes over.
Great for large families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 26, 2011
Cute ornament. It was a little smaller than I expected but nice.
Adorable Gift
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is one of the most precious ornaments I have seen from Personalization Mall yet. They always do a great job and can't wait to give the gift.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our Christmas tree this year. Superior quality....very cute and exceeded all of our expectations...I love it
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Cute product, as visualized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - November 27, 2011
Very nice product. Good quality, very cute.
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 26, 2011
very cute ornament! works perfect for the tree and has a lot of great character and detail. I love it!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized family ornament I recently ordered. I have ordered a couple of time in the past and will order in the future because their merchandise is high quality and their service has been perfect.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 27, 2011
Quality product that came in individual velveteen sacks. Received product within a week. Excellent!
my daughters
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this product about a week or so ago and I absolutley love it. It has all my daughters (6) names on it. It is hard to find anything that holds 6 names that is small enough for my xmas tree. It is more than I thought it was.
Adobable!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out much better than I thought it would. It is so cute and looks like it will last for years.
my family really enjoyed this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - December 12, 2011
i will order from this site again
The cutest!!
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Fast>>>>delivery!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
looks just like the picture, adorable! arrived quickly, i am very pleased.
super fast and sooo cute
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament on Black Friday and received it on the following Tuesday. Unbelievably fast!!! Very cute and good quality (solid)
Wonderful, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 11, 2011
I've ordered from this site many times, and as usual, the quality is outstanding!
Penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - December 11, 2011
The penguin ornament was great, perfectly printed and everybody loved it. the kids thought it was great seeing all their names.
Adorable!
By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our first ornament that we purchased from this site and it's also our daughters first Christmas this year and this ornament is elegant and looks beautiful on our tree. Definetely will be ordering new ornaments from personalized mall every year! 100% satisfied!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2011
These ornaments are so adorable! I love them and they ship them out quickly.
Outstanding
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. Very helpful, easy to navigate. I recieved my gifts way before expected and when I looked at them, the quality and how nice and cute they are blew me away!!! My wife will love the picture frame as well as the ornament I got her and I will be shopping here again in the future!!! THXKS!
great penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 13, 2011
Ornament is just like it is pictured on the website. The lettering is perfect. For mine, one of the little hats needed 9 characters and it was not crowded at all. I'm super happy with it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 13, 2011
Great quality, great finish and a delightful product. As before, the job is well done. Its always good to order from this site and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested.
for my tree and as a gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Completely adorable!!! I got one for myself and one for a christmas gift and I know they'll love it!!! very good quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
The ornament was gorgeous and great quality. Was very impressed. Ordered one for everyone in the family!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved