Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (976 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(865)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 27, 2014
Very cute was exactly what I expected and it fits my family perfect!!! Can't wait to see it on my tree in a couple weeks!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 3, 2014
This ornament is so cute for a family. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014
These are adorable, easy to read, just the right size, etc. Very nice.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
cute penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovid, NY) - November 4, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy this because the writing looked like something I could add myself with a marker, but what I didn't see in the picture is that the words are actually etched in. I am so glad my sister encouraged me to get it. My family is going to enjoy it on their tree this year!
So cute!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is early but it will be so nice on family tree. We received it quickly too.
A Christmas Tradition
By ray H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona beach, FL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having found this web site in 2010 I pick a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, as the quality is the best you can get. and the turn around time is the best out there. thank you for being a awesome company that I will always do business with
14 texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
very nice quality
Absolutely ADORE this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
This is the cutest ornament we had hanging on our tree this past Christmas. It's so adorable, and the personalization was great!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Karah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was better than expected. Great product!
Excellent experience!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Penguin family personalized ornament. It is so cute! The order arrived on time and was very nicely packaged. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase.
Cute family ornament
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did purchase this ornament after x-mas and will be saving for 2014. The ornament is very funny and detailed. I usually exchange ornaments with my friend and she always enjoys the personalized ornaments that she receives from me. I did buy several ornaments for friends last year and everyone enjoyed them. Good quality and looks nice on your tree.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 31, 2013
Just as seen in the picture. I had the 5 penguin ornament. It was a gift for my sister-in-law's family and they loved it.
Penguin family Christmas ornament
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is just TOO cute! I gave 2 as gifts and they were loved by each. If you think it looks cute in the photo, you are really going to be charmed by it once it arrives.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable! Turned out better than the picture. Lots of nice touches like sparkly hats. Good quality. Loved it.
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
These personalized ornaments are so cute and I especially like the family ones!
Just plain cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
Bright and Shiny Ornament
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
Family Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - January 10, 2014
My daughter and her family absolutely loved this ornament. She was really pleased that all the names were on there. It was a really cute gift for the price. I plan on going back to order another one for my other daughter.
cutest ornament EVER!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two parents and four adult children made this ornament adorable. Even the kids liked it!
love this ornament with the 6 penguins
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Great colors.
So Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter, her husband, and their baby girl.....LOVE IT!!
adorable
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuter than expected
Adorable
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, a perfect gift.
Great product
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy. Perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 16, 2014
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - November 17, 2014
More cute in person! Highly recommend!
perfect Christmas ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves penguins and this ornament was met with a big warm smile when he saw it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 23, 2014
I purchased ornament as a gift for my niece and her family. They loved it. Definitely will purchase personalized ornament again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 23, 2014
prompt delivery exactly as ordered.
Love it!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Looks just like the picture and is a perfect size. I ued my last name and the year for personalization.
Excellent
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly like the preview. I will shop here again
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - November 22, 2014
very nice product. good quality . i do recommend it. It is a nice souvenir for a family Xmas tree.
Penguin family ornament
By Candis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and very cute. We saw similar items at a mall kiosk but they write names and sentiment by hand. PM's is done by computer and is always clean and neat unlike the kids working the mall kiosk!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 16, 2014
Every year I get a family ornament from Personalization Mall and this year did not disappoint. This came out just as I had planned. It's perfectly adorable and, as always, the quality of work is great.
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for 2 different families. They are so nice!
The names came out perfectly - even as far as the age order of the children.
A very nice gift for families.
A cutie!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Workmanship
Is excellent!!
Good finishing, and really cute!
By Deepa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like what was shown in the personalization preview. Happy with my purchase!
Never disappointed
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, completely happy with my order!
Cute Family Ornament
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and something for the receiver's family to hang on their Christmas trees for many years to come. It is nicely painted and the printing neatly done. The quality of the workmanship is excellent! I would suggest an ornament as a yearly gift for families.

Alpharetta, GA
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved