Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2013
Loved the penguins. The colors, the details and the engraving were excellent. I highly recommend as gifts for the family. They make a wonderful addition to your tree.
Bought it as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
Ornament is beautiful, delivery was super fast. Great quality!
Fantastic
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make my family very happy. It will be a tradition from now on.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 17, 2012
This is a Secret Santa gift for a friend at work. It's perfect because it's personal and its something they have every year that can be put away with all of the other decorations and doesn't need to take up extra space. Its very cute and the perfect size. The colors are vivid and are as pictured.
Perfect family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter and her family, as they have had an addition to the family since last Christmas. Can't wait to give it to them. Very cute ornament for their young family. Looks just as pictured. Lettering is very sharp and clear.
Penguin family ornament
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament for a family!
Just Perfect!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even cuter in person! I'm very pleased with the quality.
Super Cute!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker and her new family (she's pregnant). When I received it in the mail, I was impressed! It's adorable. She loved it and was very touched. I would definitely order this again for other friends and family.
Great ornament
By mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several ornaments to update our family additions (grandchildren) and they were all beautiful. Very good quality and so cute! I will order more products in the future.
adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2012
Perfect ornament, I gave as a gift!
Great gift!!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were very clear. The ornament was sturdy but not too heavy that it will be difficult to hang on the tree. Ornament is adorable! I can't wait to give it to my Mom - I know she will love it. :)
Loved the ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was awesome! It looked even better when i got it than I had expected! I would recommend this place to anyone! Well worth the $!!
Just beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Arrived so quickly and were just wonderful!
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 20, 2013
I ordered this family ornament and was very pleased with it it's nicer that i expected very nice quality .
Nice souvenir
By Ginette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well done and will be appreciated by my family.It would of been nice to be able to include a dog or cat etc.
Christmas ornament
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized Christmas ornament, I also received it one day sooner then scheduled to so very pleased.
Suoer-cute!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these penguin family ornaments for several family members and one for myself. The came out super-cute! Everyone loved them
Cute gift for Penguin fanatics
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to get personalized ornaments for my sisters' families and my own- Personalization Mall.com has never disappointed me. These penguins are cute, the ornament is not too heavy and will show well on the tree, and of course I am a big fan of the "Christmas in July" savings. I'm also happy that all the names are spelled correctly. I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2012
Ornaments are just beautiful! VEry nice quality.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2012
This is just what we were looking for. We like to get one or two personalized ornaments every year and this one turned out to be very cute. For the price you can't beat it. The turn around time was amazing as well. I got another as a gift and they were just as impressed as I was with mine.
Perfect Ornament
By vernon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I pictured it to be and arrived faster than I expected. Very pleased and will definitely use this site again in the future.
Grandkids
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Penquin's and all names were very easy to read and the prices were GREAT!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 25, 2012
Quality product just as pictured!
great family loved it!
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Fast turn time also!
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
Very Pleased
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this purchase. Great quality and love the personalization.
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family and she loved it. I was very happy with the ordering process, the quality, and receipt time. Thank you!
Very pleased!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament every year in July when you have your 50% off sale to give to my daughter and her family at Christmas. I have never been disappointed. This year's piece is perfect!!
Perfect family gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got 2 of these for 2 different families. Both were thrilled.
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Penguin family ornament
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. This is the first year I've given a family ornament, but I will definitely do it again!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 18, 2013
This is a really cute ornament, you won't be disappointed.
Perfect!
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute! Love that the names are engraved and the appearance is neat. Catching it during the Christmas in July sale = BONUS!!
great item
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a perfect stocking stuffer!
Great gift for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Quality was nice & I received it quickly. Would have liked to have seen more selection, however, overall worth the price
Cute,High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - December 21, 2012
All the ornaments I ordered (which were several)came packaged in wonderful protective wrap. I was a bit concerned some would come damaged because of shipping. All the families I gave these to were pleasantly suprised. Great gift idea on a budget.
Just Simply Adorable !!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Love this Ornament so Much !!!!!! Can't wait to hang it up on our Christmas Tree this year & every year to come :-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved