Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute but not quite...
By Ashlie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my family to celebrate the addition of our daughter this year. The ornament is every bit as cute in person as on the website. It appears to be durable and I'm sure we will treasure it for years to come. That being said... The lettering isn't centered on the hats, especially for my son's name, so that's a negative (hence only 4 stars). We received it in a timely manner and it was packaged well.
Great product
By Joshua C. (Inwood, WV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were engraved on the ornament not just printed on. I gave it to my wife for Christmas and she loved it.
Christmas Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2015
Adorable ornament!
I enjoyed this purchase, I will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2015
I will buy again from Personalizationmall.com again
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 28, 2015
Received these for grandparent gifts and they loved them!! The print was clear and crisp. I was extremely happy with this item and plan to order a new, different style next year.
Love
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so cute, love all the products I purchased from you as gifts. Thank you!
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Always the highest quality
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized Christmas ornaments. I get a family one every year for my son and his family, plus I also get individual ornaments for my grandchildren. They are so cute, and I like that you come out with a new family ornament each year. The only thing missing is a dog on the family ornament; that would make my ornament complete. This is my fifth year ordering Christmas ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com; they are always of the highest quality and my "receivers" love them.
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 29, 2015
Very happy with the ornaments I purchased.
cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2015
I really think it's cute and it was delivered just in time! :-)
So cute!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love that I found Personalization Mall. I was able to buy cool gifts for all of my family, and the items are adorable. The Penguin Family looks great in person (and you can choose how many family members to include!) Love it!
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - October 28, 2011
Great gift, great quality.
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
Wonderful Customer Service
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 family members with either uncommon names or spelling, so it is hard to find their names on generic items. I found out about PM in 2011 when my grandson was born. I typed personalized on my computer & took a shot. Every year I have ordered something from PM. This Christmas I was able to get a "Baby's 1st Christmas, 2104" for my granddaughter & the Penguin Family for them. When it arrived at my home for wrapping & transport, it was broken. I called right away, they shipped another 1 to my daughters address in another state & it arrived before Christmas Eve! Am I pleased? YOU BET!! They were also!!!!
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 5, 2011
Cute ornament. All the personalized parts were spelled correctly and in the right place. No problems at all with it. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again (and have ordered from before with same lovely results!). Ornament was perfect and just what I expected.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 24, 2014
The first penguin ornament I ordered was slightly damaged. PersonalizationMall did a wonderful job of replacing it quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the penguin family ornament. My sister loved it!
Good enough
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is made of plastic, but it's pretty cute. I don't believe it falls into the "best gift" category.. but I still think it's adorable. I bought it for a good friend, and I think she will love it.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Cute gift which provides years of pleasure. Purchase was quick and easy and was shipped in timely manner. Ornament was accurately personalized and well presented.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2015
Product was a little smaller than I anticipated and it was missing a beanie ball on the mom penguin, however one quick call to customer service had a new one out to me the very next day, literally. I had ordered two of these for two separate families and they both were loved very much. Would purchase again.
Adorable
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was adorable. The names are centered and painted on with black ink. Turned out great. There is even sparkle glitter on the snow. Glad I ordered this.
Penguin Ornament
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament. Names are written well but could be darker.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
I usually get my yearly ornaments at PolarX in our local mall but their selection this year wasn't all that great. This ornament is quite a bit smaller than I expected but it is cute. My family is enjoying it on our tree.
Cute ornament!
By DEBORAH J. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my package and am very happy with everything that I ordered. This is an adorable ornament for a family. I love giving personalized ornaments and gifts. It's makes a gift more special - your loved ones will reopen it every year and remember special times.
So pleased
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this ornament !!! Delivery was much faster than anticipated. Looks great on our tree. Perfect size and great quality. Will definitely order again.
LOVE!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this ornament. It came out BEAUTIFULLY and means so much to our new family. It was shipped less than 12 hours after I ordered it and it was the perfect addition to our tree!!
Great Host Gift
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a family member - and to my surprise they collect them. so I was able to continue with their tradition. The Blessing is they did not have that one. - they loved it.
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 1, 2015
Very cute...Expected it slightly bigger, but love it.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 5, 2015
Very cute...just as expected!
Cute!
By christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice for the price!
Adorable
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Run, PA) - December 30, 2015
I like this very much!
Penguin Family
By Bev Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, super fast delivery. Bought one for each daughter and they loved them
High Quality Beautiful Ornament
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament and had it personalized with four names. I received the ornament securely protected during shipping. The colors are vibrant and the personalization looks very professional. Overall it is a very high quality product and I would definitely order from this site again.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - November 15, 2015
this is so adorable. great for grandparents with all of the grandkids names.
pleased
By Conrad Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner. Children and parents were pleased with the gift
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
I was so pleased with this ornament! It will be a perfect gift!
Great ornaments
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items . Never had a problem ! Item always as pictured ! I would recommend this website and products highly.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2016
These ornaments are a little smaller than those sold at personal creations. However the names are clearly laser etched and are not crooked. The ornament itself is well crafted. We bought 5 of these for several families, they were well received. I would buy these again, a better value than the other site.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved