Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
~Rachel - FL

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 25, 2012
Quality product just as pictured!
Perfect Ornament
By vernon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I pictured it to be and arrived faster than I expected. Very pleased and will definitely use this site again in the future.
great family loved it!
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Fast turn time also!
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was even better than expected and personalized perfectly. It was shipped and received very quickly after ordering.
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family and she loved it. I was very happy with the ordering process, the quality, and receipt time. Thank you!
Christmas ornament
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized Christmas ornament, I also received it one day sooner then scheduled to so very pleased.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2012
Ornaments are just beautiful! VEry nice quality.
Christmas in July
By Ann M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered these beautiful ornaments in the past, it was a pleasure to take advantage of the Christmas ornament clearance sale. At first I ordered 8 personalized ornaments. They arrived very quickly, and beautifully wrapped in velvet bags and bubble envelopes. One ornament, however, had chipped beaks, which obviously occurred prior to shipping since that one was in a clear ziploc inside the velvet bag. I phoned, spoke to a representative, e-mailed a photo, and promptly received a replacement. In addition to absolutely beautiful ornaments, I experienced great customer service. I've since ordered more. Whether or not they are on clearance, I especially love to order personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts for new babies! Maybe I should get one for the Prince!
cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
Turned out very cute
Great Gifts
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his family.It will be a good start of a tradition as his family grows
Looks better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - July 23, 2013
I didn't expect this to look as good as it does. Very happy with the delivery also.
Great price/Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - July 23, 2013
This is a great family keepsake ornament! As always, the order was processed and delivered very timely, and without issue. Great value! It will be the first ornament on our tree this year.
Great gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable, a great gift idea!!!
Adorable!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in great shape and is absolutely adorable. I haven't actually looked at each one individually since I ordered about 9 of them (I cannot recall off-hand). The tough part will be holding these until Christmas at which time we'll give them as family gifts! Works GREAT on a really tight budget :)
In the spirit
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and will be a wonderful addition to our Christmas traditions. The price was very reasonably for the price.
stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
what a cute little extra gift for special people
perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
a perfect extra little something for those you love
Perfect family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter and her family, as they have had an addition to the family since last Christmas. Can't wait to give it to them. Very cute ornament for their young family. Looks just as pictured. Lettering is very sharp and clear.
Adorable keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 12, 2013
The Ornament is just adorable, especially recommend for a baby's first Christmas gift ornament to the new family. I had it presented in a gift box & the recipients enjoyed getting it.
Great ornament!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new family ornament! Great quality, and perfectly done! We will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Darling Penguins
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely darling--with a little it of sparkle, too! Great little gifts --I will be ordering more forbthevseason.
Perfect!
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute! Love that the names are engraved and the appearance is neat. Catching it during the Christmas in July sale = BONUS!!
Great Product!
By Johnell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and incredibly fast delivery! Will definitely buy from again.
Perfect gift
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these ornaments as baby gifts. The new parents love them.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 11, 2013
Very cute and appealing ornament. Family should love it!
Grammy54
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments. All ornaments turned out great. Ordering off the Personalized Mall.com makes for unique gifts.
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 20, 2013
I ordered this family ornament and was very pleased with it it's nicer that i expected very nice quality .
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2013
Loved the penguins. The colors, the details and the engraving were excellent. I highly recommend as gifts for the family. They make a wonderful addition to your tree.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 3, 2013
This is the cutest ornament. I am delighted with it. And I appreciate great customer service and such fast shipping from Personalization. Thanks!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament, 4 names
By RICHARD J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEBARY, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what was shown on the net. Arrived promptly and I am confident it will become an item for use every Christmas by my son's family.
Perfect Christmas gift.
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for this specific family.
More than what I expected!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family orders a personalized ornament each year from a stand at the mall, but this year I decided to order through Personalizationmall.com and was SO happy! The preview feature helps you see exactly what you are ordering and it came in just as expected with the personalization. The ornament was so much cuter than the picture shows and I was so happy with the quality and design of the ornament. The keepsake bag was such a nice addition too which will help keep our ornament safe and protected during storage so we can enjoy it for years to come. I will definitely be ordering again next year!
Absolutely Adorable
By Joane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website. So many keepsake items to choose from. The item I ordered was even nicer quality than I expected! Quick delivery too! Would highly recommend.
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Marianne K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good workmanship and speedy delivery
Great Ornament!!
By veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for 40% off a great deal for Christmas 2013. I thought it would be a great family piece for our tree for years to come. It arrived pretty quickly and it was beautiful. Great job on the engraving and a great quality of the ornament. I would recommend this item!
Penquin Christmas Ornament for Aub and Family
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner. It was wrapped/packaged well. It was perfect; just like I ordered it. I love it. Thank you!!
Just like I expected
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Would buy again! Very fast shipping. I'm very happy.
Very cute, well made, fast turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 3, 2013
great xmas gift
Awesome! !
By Irma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love my ornament! ! It's beautiful! Shipping was faster than I thought! Will definitelyuse PPersonalization Mall again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved