Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1893 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Names poorly offset.
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle , TX) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are very nice and look as advertised. The problem I have is they can't seem to apply the names centered on the caps. I was given a replacement, but it was further offset than the first ornaments.
Perfect Small Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 5, 2011
I love to get a new ornament every year. This came in the mail and was of great quality and perfect for our little family. I have purchased items from this website in the past and have yet to be disappointed. I would reccommend this ornament as a great annual addition to your tree. Love it!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 29, 2015
This ornament was very cute. Lettering on child name was a little off center, but still cute.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered our first Xmas family ornament just a few days before Xmas and it was received the day before xmas as indicated on the website. The ornament is beautifully made, great quality and the names are clearly read. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
Good quality
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality decorations
Cute and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
I loved this ornament! The pom poms are the perfect touch! Very nicely made.
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
Adorable!
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item received was absolutely adorable, just as pictured :). I bought this as a gift for my penguin-obsessed friend, and I can not wait to present it to her. She will love it! Ornament came nicely packaged in a black drawstring bag, and wrapped in bubble plastic. Lovely gift idea.
Penguins are cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview , WA) - January 13, 2013
I sure did love this item! It was so cute and above and beyond what I expected
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - January 13, 2013
Turned out even better than expected, love it
Excellent quality
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's family will love this ornament made as a gift for them. The names were clear, correctly spelled, and properly centered. The ornament is a nice, solid weight that should hold up for many years to come.
Great Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2011
I have purchased a few items from this store & I have been VERY Happy with every single one! What a Wonderful Place to Shop!!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 14, 2013
This ornament is adorable. We had a new addition to our family in 2012 and needed an updated family ornament. This was perfect!
Cute, cute cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 10, 2014
Ornament is adorable. Would have liked the names to be a little darker, but still a wonderful keepsake. I've ordered items in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Wonderful
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashoba, OK) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such fast shipping always!!!!
Cute but flawed
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
My family loves the penguin ornament. So cute! Just as pictured.
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
Penguin Family
By Lily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. I purchased it for my brother and his family and liked it so well I ordered 7 other ornaments for every year since they have been married and started their family. Great quality and the personalization is top notch. Great keepsake.
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 1, 2011
I ordered the penguin ornament for my parents for their Christmas tree with all 5 names in our family. I ordered it with no problems, got it no longer than a week, and when I opened it I was most pleased!!! It is SO cute and I'm very happy I ordered it!
Service and product
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, shipping etc. Products I have received have been enjoyed by me and the people that I gave to as gifts.
Perfect Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The penguins were adorable and the personalization was perfect. The recipients of the ornament loved it!
cute!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to one of my best friends and they loved it! Simple and cute, it looked really good with no mistakes.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 3, 2011
This is such a cute ornament and will be fun to look back at over the years as the family grows. I know my daughter will love it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered a few items from here, great products, shipped fast, no problems.
Cute but some of the details need improved
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins and writing all looked great but the poofs on the hats came in looking like someone glued them wrong. This was our first ornament as a family of 4 so slightly disappointing.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my sister's family. It was exactly as described. The detailing right down to the lettering was perfect. I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall and have always been happy!
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
Came in quickly and was just as pictured/ordered. A perfect family gift for years to come.
Cutest ornament for penguin and all ornament lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 31, 2012
Awesome ornament for gift giving! Super fast shipping, comes packed in a beautiful black velvet drawstring bag. Wonderful personalization.
Love this!
By Kathrene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 3 name penguin ornament and it came delivered in a cute pouch. It's adorable and great quality! Our son is the family "penguin", so as the Penguin Family, this is sooooooo perfect! Thank you for a wonderful family keepsake!
Small hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
adorable!!!!!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! The peguins are so cute and it looks great on our tree. Arrival time was fast and the price was very reasonable.
Chistmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 9, 2013
Very cute, easy to order and fast delivery!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
I liked the option of having to choose the number of family members for this ornament. It is definitely special to have my family members names engraved on each penguin.
So cute!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided this year to order our family ornament on Personalization Mall since I had bought a Living Social deal for the site. This penguin ornament is so cute and of good quality. I love that each penguin can be personalized with a family member's name. In the past I have bought our yearly family ornament from a kiosk at the mall and their idea of personalizing is writing on it with a marker. This is 100 times better! I recommend this product and will definitely be ordering our yearly ornament from Personalization Mall again!
Great gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother, his fiancee, and their two cats :) The detailing is great and the penguins are adorable.
Cute Ornament
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the penguin ornament in good time. I ordered for next Christmas while it was on sale. It's cute and fun!
Loved it
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved