Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. Kids loved it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011
Super cute and great quality!
Great personalized ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as shown on the web site. It is ADORABLE, great colors, and the pom-poms on the big penguin's heads are fluffy & cute. SO happy I ordered this as my 2011 family ornament.
Cute gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister in law, the family loved it, and so did I. Very cute, great quality.
Terriffic ornament
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item, no scratches or chipped paint or anything. Names appeared exactly as I ordered and everything is etched in perfectly and permanently, not just drawn on with marker like others I've seen. And the gift pouch that comes with is a nice little bonus. Awesome gift that I know my family will love. Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - November 21, 2011
I thought this was so cute when I saw it so, I ordered it for our tree this year. It arrived in a few days and I loved it. It is so adorable--I keep taking it out of the pouch to show everyone that comes over.
Great for large families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 26, 2011
Cute ornament. It was a little smaller than I expected but nice.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 26, 2014
This came out perfect and is super cute!!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized family ornament I recently ordered. I have ordered a couple of time in the past and will order in the future because their merchandise is high quality and their service has been perfect.
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 26, 2011
very cute ornament! works perfect for the tree and has a lot of great character and detail. I love it!
Totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafitte, LA) - November 26, 2011
Ordering was easy ...shipping was 2 days sooner than I expected & the ornament exceeded my expectations!!! Can't wait to give it to my daughter!!
Cute family ornament
By Enasia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this.
Love it!!
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this adorable ornament! It looks great on our tree! Great quality and fast shipping!
Super Cute and Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 26, 2014
Quality, personalization and delivery of this item couldn't be better! We love this ornament - it will be a special addition to the tree for years to come.
Very nice product
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for that hard to buy person . Great value for the money.
Very Cute!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a young family. They loved it!
Great Service
By SHAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering . Pictures help you to determine what it will look like.
Quick service
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 16, 2011
I was definitely pleased with this order. I know this will be a great hit with the family. It will look great on their Christmas Tree.
great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2014
Love it!
Best Ornaments!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - November 13, 2011
I love these ornaments. They are my favorite because they are engraved not written like the ones at the mall!!!
totally recommend it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it is the best present ever and it is cheap
cute product
By Leamor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, very cute.
Cute ornament
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little family ornament. Would buy for others.
Great gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was all I hoped it would be - great gift. Wished I had bought one for myself.
Just what I wanted
By Dara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it is shown, and just what I wanted.
cute ornament
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my girlfriend and family. It was cute and made very well. She loved it!! She gets a personalized ornament every year, but this year she didn't for some reason. So it was a nice surprise for her. Sometimes it's hard to find personalized ornaments for 6 names. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines , IA) - November 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this ornament and that it arrived in a very nice gift bag.
Very cute
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament and received quickly.
love it!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Delivery was fast and personalized ornaments mean a lot to me! I will cherish it forever!
extremely cute
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are extremely cute and the quality of the lettering is excellent. Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. It will make a great Christmas present.
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 14, 2013
very nicely done, good quality ornament
Nice family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 7, 2014
Nice for family. High quality. Beautiful engraving.
Cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 14, 2013
I bought an ornament for each of my children's families this year. It will be nice to know in the future which grandchildren were here to celebrate Christmas with us in 2013! Next year I may need to buy more ornaments as the number of family members continue to grow!
Just like it shows online
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing and the shipping was fast. It was just like I ordered. I am so very pleased with it.
Adorable
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable!! Quality workmanship, and it arrived quickly!! Thanks so much!! I have purchased from Personalization Mall for many years and have never been disappointed!! Merry Christmas!!!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 14, 2013
Bought a total of 5 in different orders, b/c the first one I ordered was so precious, so I wanted more for other family members. Good quality and nice engraving.
Penguin Ornament is Awesome!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many personalized ornaments and this one is great. The names are very well done and professional. I would order this again!
Great ornament, great price!
By Melanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and am so happy I ordered it! It is one we will have for many years to come and my absolute favorite now. The price was great and the shipping I chose was the least expensive but I still received it very fast. I can't say enough great things about the ornament, love it!!!!
Mama of one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - December 16, 2013
Perfect ornament for our family. Very nicely crafted and will be an heriloom ornament.
Holiday Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RIDGE, FL) - December 5, 2014
The ornament is just perfect. Larger than I expected with vibrant colors and a high gloss finish. Perfect addition to my Christmas Tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved