Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 24, 2014
The first penguin ornament I ordered was slightly damaged. PersonalizationMall did a wonderful job of replacing it quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the penguin family ornament. My sister loved it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is adorable, exactly as pictured. It arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. I know my family will love it.
cute product
By Leamor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, very cute.
totally recommend it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it is the best present ever and it is cheap
Very nice product
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for that hard to buy person . Great value for the money.
Very Cute!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a young family. They loved it!
great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2014
Love it!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with ornament. It's the right size, not too heavy and the penguins are cute.
Best Ornaments!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - November 13, 2011
I love these ornaments. They are my favorite because they are engraved not written like the ones at the mall!!!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines , IA) - November 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this ornament and that it arrived in a very nice gift bag.
extremely cute
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are extremely cute and the quality of the lettering is excellent. Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. It will make a great Christmas present.
Cute ornament
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little family ornament. Would buy for others.
love it!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Delivery was fast and personalized ornaments mean a lot to me! I will cherish it forever!
Great Service
By SHAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering . Pictures help you to determine what it will look like.
Quick service
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 16, 2011
I was definitely pleased with this order. I know this will be a great hit with the family. It will look great on their Christmas Tree.
Very cute
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament and received quickly.
Beautiful Ornament
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights , OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I gave the ornament to my parents for Christmas and they both loved it. Very cute gift idea to go along with a gift to anyone.
Perfect gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! I love this site and have always been very pleased with everything that I have purchased! The prices are great, the shipping is super fast and the products are always in perfect condition!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Cute ornament, perfect condition and correctly spelled in every way.
Super cute!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great customer service!
Sweet!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone love it, good quality, timely shipping, great prices!!
Adorable & festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - December 31, 2014
We love our ornament, it's so cute!! Good quality and arrived just in time for Christmas!! We will definitely shop with you again!
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 31, 2014
I have ordered products in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality and value. This time was no different - except for one little problem. One of the names was misspelled so I could not give it to the family I purchased it for.
Adorable!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family, and they just love it. It's very cute, and the names stand out very well. Love it!
Penguins please
By Cuthbert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These puff-topped penguins are a great addition to the family ornament chest. Adding the year to the ornament helps preserve it in everyone's memory timelines. The penguins look cute and cuddly, and they're dressed in colorful winter garb. A veritable triumph of anthropomorphism!
Great family gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I ordered four different ones and they are all so special. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Great Product, Great Company
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even cuter in person than the website showed! Perfect addition to our tree this year, and many years to come!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014
My friend loved this ornament!! Penguins are her favorite and the personalized touch made it all the more special. Thank you.
Family ornaments
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautifully done and all families loved them.....
Personalization Mall does a very good job on all orders...
Can always count on great job....
Adorable!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new personalized ornament from personalizationmall.com every year. They are ALWAYS great quality and wonderful keepsakes that our family can treasure for years to come! the little penguin family is so cute! Exactly what I was looking for...
Sooooo Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
Love, Love, Love this ornament. My niece and her family Loved it!!!
Wonderful present
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for family members.
Adorable gift!
By Leland B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, ME) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my sister in law for Christmas...it is even cuter in person!!! Ordering from this site was so simple, shipping was quick and the personalization was perfect. Wish I had ordered one for our Christmas tree!
Christmas ornament
By Lydia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely adorable and shipping was super fast!
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2013
This ornament is so cute and looks better than the photo. Will make a great gift for a classmates family.
Fun Christmas memory
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized ornaments for our children and grandchildren for several years, and we love them! We like to get family ornaments with everyone's name, as well as individualized ornaments for each grandchild. They now expect and look forward to them each year! I particularly like that you can view exactly what each one will look like with the names on it prior to purchasing. You can make sure the right names are in the right place and ensure the spelling is correct. These are great Christmas memories to carry forward. The quality is excellent.
So cute!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase a family ornament. This is the first year I ordered it from personalization mall. I was very happy when I received it. I only wish they had more family options, but the penguins are so cute!
Very cute!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and cute ornament, which is made well. The packaging is always super too.
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 7, 2013
Very happy with the ornament I received.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 8, 2013
Very pleased. Exactly what I expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved