Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1132)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase a family ornament. This is the first year I ordered it from personalization mall. I was very happy when I received it. I only wish they had more family options, but the penguins are so cute!
Adorable gift!
By Leland B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, ME) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my sister in law for Christmas...it is even cuter in person!!! Ordering from this site was so simple, shipping was quick and the personalization was perfect. Wish I had ordered one for our Christmas tree!
Cute and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerton, AR) - December 10, 2014
Item arrived painted well and personalization is centered accurately.
very cute
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 10, 2014
My first time to order and I was very pleased with my order! My daughter will love this Christmas ornament with their new addition.
Very Cute
By Magan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than expected. You can't really tell from the photo (at least to me) that the pom poms have a shine to them and the snow is glittery. This makes the ornament pop on your tree especially when the lights are one. Even my husband thought it was cute! Very well done. I will be ordering a different family ornament every year from now on. Between the quality, price, and fast shipping I do not see how you could pick anywhere else to shop. Thank you!
Christmas ornament
By Lydia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely adorable and shipping was super fast!
Exactly what we wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, AR) - December 10, 2014
Our ornament was high quality and exactly what we wanted. It was portrayed by the website exactly how it is in person. We are so pleased and will be ordering our family ornament from personalization mall again!!
Family of Penquins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 10, 2014
These personalized ornaments are precious and I'm sure that these gifts will be cherished by the receivers.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 11, 2014
Bought for my sis in laws family. So cute.
Loved it!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this ornament and they loved it! Great attention to detail and good size.
Love it!
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well! Perfect Christmas gift!
Cute Family Ornament
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has received one of these ornaments from me has thoroughly enjoyed receiving this gift and all continue to display it on their Christmas tree every year.
Adorable family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 10, 2014
Wonderful quality. Adorable product. Very happy as I am every year when we order an ornament.
Really cute and sturdy
By Hien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfectly and in a really nice satchel. It was a bit dirty when we first opened it, but I think it was from satchel lint.

Definitely worth the purchase!
Cute family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 11, 2014
This ornament is very cute and of good quality. It will be a nice addition to my daughter's family Christmas tree. Also great service and fast shipping!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 11, 2014
It is just cute!
Holiday Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RIDGE, FL) - December 5, 2014
The ornament is just perfect. Larger than I expected with vibrant colors and a high gloss finish. Perfect addition to my Christmas Tree.
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I loved it!
Nice family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 7, 2014
Nice for family. High quality. Beautiful engraving.
The ornament is soooo cute!!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks better in real life, can't wait for my niece to see it.
cute
By Shopper (Henderson, CO) - December 4, 2014
very cute ornament.i love it
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 3, 2014
I know my nephew and his wife will love this for their tree.
My Opinion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not mind entering a review for this product as it is not the first time I have ordered from there. I think the penguin family ornament was perfect. All


the names were centered perfectly. Your gifts are truly gorgeous!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
This is such a cool ornament. Well made.
Perfect ornament gift for loved ones or friends.
Penguin Ornament is Awesome!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many personalized ornaments and this one is great. The names are very well done and professional. I would order this again!
Very cute!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this ornament looks!
Cutest little family ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament - they have fuzzy hats. I gave it to my daughter and her husband and they LOVE it.
Great gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Penguin family was exactly like the picture on line--even cuter in person. It is good quality--the names were clear and correct. Very fast service from order to delivery. It was well wrapped. The presentation bag was very elegant and a nice touch!
Cute
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Excited to give this as a gift, I know it'll be well received!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2014
Love this
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 7, 2014
This personalized penguin ornament is very cute and my family is loving it. Just be aware the ornament is smaller than the picture shown on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Xmas present
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - December 7, 2014
Really nice economical gift for a family.
Penguin family ornament
By Candis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and very cute. We saw similar items at a mall kiosk but they write names and sentiment by hand. PM's is done by computer and is always clean and neat unlike the kids working the mall kiosk!
Penguin family Christmas ornament
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is just TOO cute! I gave 2 as gifts and they were loved by each. If you think it looks cute in the photo, you are really going to be charmed by it once it arrives.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 31, 2013
Just as seen in the picture. I had the 5 penguin ornament. It was a gift for my sister-in-law's family and they loved it.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Karah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was better than expected. Great product!
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable! Turned out better than the picture. Lots of nice touches like sparkly hats. Good quality. Loved it.
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her family who are into penguins this Christmas. It is really adorable and the personalization is perfect. I will order again from PersonalizationMALL.com
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved