Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1136)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 31, 2013
Just as seen in the picture. I had the 5 penguin ornament. It was a gift for my sister-in-law's family and they loved it.
Outstandingly cute
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a nice ornament. Our "Sir Bart" was the youngster in the ornament and Sir Bart is our Ragdoll kitty.

Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable! Turned out better than the picture. Lots of nice touches like sparkly hats. Good quality. Loved it.
Penguin family Christmas ornament
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is just TOO cute! I gave 2 as gifts and they were loved by each. If you think it looks cute in the photo, you are really going to be charmed by it once it arrives.
cutest ornament EVER!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two parents and four adult children made this ornament adorable. Even the kids liked it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 28, 2014
Nice family ornament. Very cute.
Absolutely ADORE this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
This is the cutest ornament we had hanging on our tree this past Christmas. It's so adorable, and the personalization was great!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 27, 2014
Very cute was exactly what I expected and it fits my family perfect!!! Can't wait to see it on my tree in a couple weeks!!
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
These personalized ornaments are so cute and I especially like the family ones!
love this ornament with the 6 penguins
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Great colors.
Bright and Shiny Ornament
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
Just plain cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
great family ornament
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little ornaments are really cute and well made. I buy one for my daughter's family every year and she loves them. The quality is very good and has no rough edges, and the painting and lettering are great. You can't go wrong getting these.
penguin family
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nordman, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved this ornament. the kids loved seeing their names on it. They couldn't wait to put it on the tree.
Adorable!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as adorable as the picture. Item was exactly as described. Shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall.com can be counted on for beautiful gifts, along with quick and efficient service. A++++ in our book.
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ordered for my family in
CA and since it came after Christmas they have not seen it yet. Going to them in January. I am very pleased with it, so very cute and well made.
Very cute!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three children and decided to get one of the penguin ornaments for each.
They were so easy to order and arrived in a timely manner much to my delight. My children and their children loved them. They'll have them forever and will think of me when they see them.
flip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 26, 2013
Great product, quick delivery, would recommend to others!!
Great ornament!
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely detailed ornament, with the personalized lettering very clear and easy to read. The ornament itself is a little bit heavier than I thought not in any way a cheap hallow plastic style material, but a solid, molded plastic which should hold up for many years.
awesome!
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The personalization is great.
Love this ornament!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed to get our Christmas ornament for this year, and I couldn't find anything I liked. I found this one and just love it! Came just as I ordered it, and I know it will be a keepsake for many years.
Great ornament
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguin ornament was a great quality and the colors were bright it stood out on the friends christmas tree !! we were very happy with this product.
xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 29, 2013
Beautiful xmas gift, lettering is clean and crisp, nice quality, quick delivery
Adorable family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
Final product is so cute! Great quality. Happy with my order!
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her family who are into penguins this Christmas. It is really adorable and the personalization is perfect. I will order again from PersonalizationMALL.com
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
Very pleased..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
Very pleased..
Gift for the family
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wataga, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Very timely. Very specially packaged! I will definitely order again in the future
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - December 29, 2013
Wonderful Quality, beautiful result. Easy site to use.
Personalized Ornament-3 Names
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as on the internet.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 16, 2014
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 16, 2014
Every year I get a family ornament from Personalization Mall and this year did not disappoint. This came out just as I had planned. It's perfectly adorable and, as always, the quality of work is great.
perfect Christmas ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves penguins and this ornament was met with a big warm smile when he saw it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - November 17, 2014
More cute in person! Highly recommend!
A FAMILY CHRISTMAS
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ITEMS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED ARE ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! LOVE SHOPPING WITH YOU!
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK TAVERN, NY) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful personalized Christmas ornament for a family that had their first child during the year.
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family tree ornaments are so adorable, and a great little add on gift to any and all relatives!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - November 15, 2014
It's a lot better than I expected. As well as all the items I've purchased from this company. Wonderful!
adorable
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuter than expected
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved