Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Marcy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more bright and colorful than expected. Darling little tassels on the mom and dad hats. Love it!
looks good
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I expected. Everthing was printed correctly.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Jeffrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my Family this Christmas season with the Penguin Family 5 Ornament. All members of the Family loved it especially my little one who will be three on Christmas Day.
Kristofer likes to read off which Penguin is which member of the Family :)
The Ornament is well made and heavy and the personalization makes us all feel special.
Thanks for everything.
Happy Holidays!
The ornament is soooo cute!!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks better in real life, can't wait for my niece to see it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament. It is sturdy and bright. The personalization is accurate and clear.
Great gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these to give as gifts for Christmas. Well made and shipped very quickly after we ordered.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
Bought this for my niece and it is adorable. So adorable that I ordered 3 more for other family.
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - December 13, 2013
This is exactly what I wanted. Very cute idea and a great price!
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Xmas present
Very cute!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this ornament looks!
Cutest little family ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament - they have fuzzy hats. I gave it to my daughter and her husband and they LOVE it.
Kids loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - December 12, 2013
looked just like the photo!! my sons couldnt wait to stick it on the tree!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - December 7, 2014
Really nice economical gift for a family.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 13, 2013
Darling! Well made. Fast shipping
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 13, 2013
The ornament is beautiful, arrived earlier than anticipated, excellent quality. I'll shop again.
What I like about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 13, 2013
This is a great ornament.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 7, 2014
This personalized penguin ornament is very cute and my family is loving it. Just be aware the ornament is smaller than the picture shown on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 13, 2013
The ornament was perfect, my kids love it!! Thank you for offering such a great keepsake.
Penguin Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTRO VALLEY, CA) - December 13, 2013
The ornaments are great. It is personalized with lasered names. Always a beautiful buy every year!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2014
Love this
Adorable!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks just like the picture, does not disappoint! There is a glittery shimmer along the bottom that doesn't stand out as much online but is quite a nice touch in person. The size was just right, and the lettering was solid and even. It is super adorable. I posted a picture online and had tons of people asking about where to get one. I would highly recommend this product and plan to buy another similar one next year!
christmas ornaments
By rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the quality
Great product
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and the personalization was perfect! Speedy delivery too.
Must have for every family on your list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 20, 2013
I ordered one of these for a few families this year. They were too cute not to. They were a big hit. Excellent quality. Bright colors and nice detail to each penguin. Make sure to name your baby penguins correctly however. Don't just go in order from oldest to youngest. Some penguins are smaller in size when you have say a family of 5 or more so it might look funny if you put the oldest child's name on a small baby size penguin. I made this mistake and had to re-order.
adorable!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice quality!
Great Family Ornament
By Mary M. (Acworth, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the Mom & Dad Penguins are larger than the children. I like to put the Mom & Dad's names instead of just Mom & Dad, so they need to be larger. Some ornaments have all the same size so I love this ornament. The pom-poms are real! Love that! Adorable ornament for the family.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 19, 2013
This item is precious. It was so much fun to give. The recipients were wild about it. Thank you so much.
Adorable Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Loved the cute little family and the opportunity to add each name to them. With a new baby, it's the first keepsake with her added to the family.
Adorable
By Sharon A. (Annandale, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I have ordered an ornament, and was very happy with my purchases. The recipient was very please.... The penguin family personalized ornament is very whimsical.... Especially since you can personalized it any way you want.
I will definitely be ordering again.
great gift
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn , IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Perfect for a family of 4.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I purchased ornaments last year and they were super cute my girls loved them.So I decided to order again this year.Im very happy with what I have purchased over the past 2 years.
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2013
I love the penguin ornament. It is so sweet. Personalization Mall.com was so quick with shipping and the ornament is just as described. It is made well and the engraving is so nice. This site has so many nice products. I would order again from them. They are a great company to deal with.
PLEASED
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND HIS FAMILY IN VIRGINIA BEACH, VA FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE WE CANT BE TOGETHER.....THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 20, 2013
Love the personalization on the ornament! Great to give as a gift for a great price!
LOVE!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our ornament and it is EXCELLENT quality.. much better than the ones we normally purchase from the mall. I will definitely be ordering our annual ornaments from here!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 20, 2013
Love the ornament!
Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable family ornament, very nice detail
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 18, 2013
My best friends just had a baby & this was the perfect gift for them! I was nervous because one of them has an accept over a letter in their name. I thought that would come out bad, but it's perfect! It's so cute & they love it!
So adorable!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a co workers gift and I was really happy when it came in. So adorable! The pom pom on the mom & dad's hat is the perfect touch. Highly recommend!
Cute family ornament for any size family
By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my sister and her boyfriend. I included both last names since they are not married and I included their pets names since they are part of the family. I like that the "family" has their own ornament to hang up year after year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved