Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
    ~Katherine - IL

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT!!! High quality, fast ship....
    By Flag C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks! Make our holidays more happy!
    Perfect Gift
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very fast delivery.
    Very nice personal touch added to our tree
    By Iris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice personal touch.. Perfect size for an ornament n you can see the names nice & clearly.. I always love shopping on this website.
    Outstanding quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
    This particular ornament was my favorite! The whimsical array of a penguin family was perfect for my grown son & his family! I was amazed at the quality of the ornament. It made me proud to give this as a gift. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!!!
    Absolutely adorable
    By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this personalized ornament because it had penguins instead of people. The family we purchased it for is of mixed races, and so many of the ornaments looked so Caucasian. The coloring and the lettering were all perfect.
    Product review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, WV) - December 6, 2012
    Love it! Looks exactly like what I ordered!!
    Adorable
    By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are a family of 3 this year and wanted a new ornament. This was the cutest and best quality I could find without being too expensive. Also, the names are etched into the ornament, not just painted on, so it doesn't rub off. It seems to be very good quality and we are very happy with it.
    Beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2012
    Received personalized ornament promptly and perfectly. This is the second year I've ordered personalized ornaments and have been very pleased both times. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a perfect and personal gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
    Exactly as expected
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
    Darling gift! Unique, inexpensive gift any family sure to enjoy!
    Great Item
    By Vladimir G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Item!!!
    Looked great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Looked exactly how pictured online! Very happy!!
    Penguin Family Personalized Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 5, 2012
    Very Very cute!!!! I bought several - love them!!
    Lovely
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really love this item.
    Soooo cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - November 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with the Penguin personalized ornament I purchased! It is a quality product - I purchase all of my personalized gifts at your site! They are top notch!!
    Perfect and long lasting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - November 6, 2012
    So much better than the ornaments at the mall where they write the names on the ornament. The names look great and are permanent! Love it.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Exactly as pictured!!!!
    So cute!
    By Lindsey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ann, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order with Personalization mall, love the quality:) Will be suck good christmas gifts.
    Looks so cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Exactly how described!
    A Great Ornament
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this ornament as we were able to get all 6 family members' names on it!
    Perfect for a family of 4!
    By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my brother who is married and has two little girls. They have never had a personalized ornament before so I know this one in particular will be perfect for them. The ornament is of quality material and the names are actually engraved into the ornament. The colors are vibrant and because it came from PM, I know it will last forever. I would absolutely purchase again.
    Love it!
    By Evonna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute! I love it!
    Great gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
    This ornament was a perfect little something to add to the grandparent gift that we gave my husband's parents for Christmas! They were so excited to hang it on their tree! Great, quality ornament!
    Always satisfied!!!
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your company is excellent in so many ways. Product, accuracy, timely and efficient. I love this gifting experience. Thank you.
    Fast Delivery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 1, 2012
    The ornament was perfect and my daughter's family loved it!
    Wedding Gift for Blended Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
    I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized frame. The couple absolutely loved it and thought it was such a special and precious gift. It turned out great!
    Our family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 5, 2012
    Customized it for my wife (of our family). She loved it.
    Perfect Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - November 3, 2012
    So very pleased with the Penguin ornament. The quality is excellent and will make a wonderful gift for my relatives this Holiday Season.
    New Family Tradition
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I purchase and intend to purchase these Holiday Ornaments for my grown children and their families....I look forward to the new ornaments each Holiday Season.....thankyou for these dear quality ornaments,they sure add to making the Season extra special!
    Awesome family ornament
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament for my family to put on our Christmas tree. I have been looking for a cute one and this one is perfect!
    Precious!
    By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactly as I hoped it would be!
    Great Gift
    By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 2 of these made... one for my sister and one for my sister-on-law, who both have husbands and 2 kids each. It was a great gift for a family of 4!
    Personalized tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 16, 2012
    Bought this ornament as a gift -They loved it. The personalization made it special.
    Can't wait to hang on my tree!
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Fast service!
    Holiday gift for friends in Europe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2012
    It's difficult to remember friends, who live in Europe, with a Christmas gift. This ornament was a perfect choice for my dear friends and their growing family. It mirrored my expectations, and arrived in just a few days.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 19, 2012
    This was much cuter than I expected.
    XMAS ORNAMENT
    By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this site & ornament was adored!
    Gift
    By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sorry purchased as a gift for Christmas
    Really cute ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - November 16, 2012
    These ornaments are really cute and well made. I have purchased two of them and am very pleased with the personalization results on each of them.
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
    We like to order a family Christmas ornament every year and Personalization Mall always comes through. This is adorable, high quality, and just what we wanted. THANK YOU.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 24 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved