Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super cute and great quality!
By Viviana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament as our yearly family ornament and I'm so impressed with the quality. The names are not just written on there as they would be on any other personalized ornament but they are actually engraved!
Love it
By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done
Love the penquins
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is top-notch -- a fun and delightful ornament!
Adorable ornament
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute penguin family. The actual product is even cuter than the preview online. Personalization looks great. Would recommend this product to others.
Penguin Family Ornament - Very Cute!!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a couple coworkers and their families and they just loved it. Comments were: "How cute is that?" and "Everyone loves penguins!" Great quality and a great buy...
Great ideas for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 9, 2011
I have been ordering from this company for quite a few years. Every year I get my grandchildren a new ornament so that when they finally go out on their own they will have ornaments to start their trees and memories. The quality is wonderful and the turn around time is always within one to two days. I like it because you can also choose the orament to put your own information on it. I have also ordered the calendar mouse pads. They are great you have an assortment of colors and quotes or design your own. Next year I will be ordering again. Thank you for being there is saves me having to go to the malls. I would like to see more occupation ornaments created.
Quick Delivery and Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 9, 2011
Delivery was very quick and the item looked as promised. Great price! Very happy
Cute, colorful & quality made - great gift for my family !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these great ornaments for each of my children. It was so neat to have a little penguin for each of my grandchildren. I plan on getting them again every year.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Great ornament for our new family addition. High quality ornament.
Cutest ornament
By Milene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually very surprised with the quality of the ornament. It is a good size so can see from a good distance. My daughter looooved too. I liked so much that I ordered one as a gift for my brother too. It makes a very nice gift at a great price.
Christmas ornament
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly impressed with the quality of this ornament. I love it
sweet, so cute
By Garlan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a special daughter's family. Our grand-daughter will love it
Hohoho
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded what I thought I was receiving. Fantastic
Darling ornament
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as presented, very pleased with the personalization!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two of this product and was delighted with the names and the black velvet bag they came in. I am sure the 2 families will love their new Christmas ornament
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 19, 2015
Perfect for the price and super cute!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humphrey , AR) - December 19, 2015
I love these ornaments. They make perfect gifts and come in very nice keepsake bags!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
This was 1 item from my first purchase from this site. This item was very good quality and I was very very pleased. There were no chips or dings in the ornament. The personalization was done very nicely and the ornament has a nice glaze on it which makes it look high-end, nothing about this product looks cheap!
Perfect
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick production and shipment. Product was exactly what I thought it was- perfect and a great price! We will keep this forever.
Great Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2011
I have purchased a few items from this store & I have been VERY Happy with every single one! What a Wonderful Place to Shop!!!!
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 1, 2011
I ordered the penguin ornament for my parents for their Christmas tree with all 5 names in our family. I ordered it with no problems, got it no longer than a week, and when I opened it I was most pleased!!! It is SO cute and I'm very happy I ordered it!
Ideal gift
By Anora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and Personalization lettering is excellent. Made an ideal gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 3, 2011
This is such a cute ornament and will be fun to look back at over the years as the family grows. I know my daughter will love it!
Perfect!
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our family Christmas, and it turned out exactly how I wanted. Will definitely be back to buy more.
Adorable Family Gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this. I bought it for a co worker who wanted family items for her grab bag gift. Did the same last year and it was a big hit. Good quality and good looking item. I just love all of the Christmas ornaments. Every one I have purchased has been wonderful.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - December 18, 2015
Perfect gift for the family I am giving it to. The quality was great, it looked perfect and the turn around time was awesome! I recieved within 7 business after I placed my order!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 18, 2015
Love my family ornament and received in reasonably time.
So cute!!!
By kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the family LOVED it and thought it was so cute!!!! I would buy it again!
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 6, 2011
When I searched resin ornaments, your site came up. The styles were just what I was looking for to give this Christmas. I was surprised with the excellent quality of each ornament as they looked more like porcelain than resin. The price did go up while I had them in my shopping cart, but when they arrived they were certainly worth the price increase!! Thank you for a wonderful job.
It's adorable!!
By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my sister who is moving into a new house this year. What an adorable ornament for their first tree and to be able to personalize it with their names was really amazing!!
CUTE, WELL MADE
By EMMA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLIARD, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. IT IS SO CUTE.
Perfect Family Christmas Ornament
By Carla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past +/- 15 years, our family has collected personalized Christmas ornaments and this one fits perfectly in our collection. It is so nice to look back at the ornaments for each year and see how the family has grown.
Nephews family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 18, 2015
Although my nephews family hasn't seen the ornament just yet I know they'll treasure it for years to come!!
Love it
By Ellie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gravette, AR) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived quickly and was perfect.
Adorable!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It's adorable and looks so professionally done. As always, quick and reliable service as well. :)
Peguin family
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family...I was really surprised on how nice it really was. I couldn't wait to give it to her....it was delivered promptly.
I would order again.
What a wonderful Christmas gift!
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and his family as a forever gift. I hope every year when they put this on their tree they will have fond memories of the Christmas of 2011!! The colors are bright and the personalization is clear and easy to see on the tree!! What a great gift!
love it
By Derwick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartford, CT) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it , it's a great family gift for the holidays !!
Happy Smith Penguins
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! The names are written perfect. The ornament looks better than the picture. We are very happy Penguins and it's hanging on my tree.
Thoughtful,simple, personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2011
A lovely way to tell your friends and family that you were thinking of them with a personal gift they can enjoy for many Christmas holidays to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved