Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for 2 different families. They are so nice!
The names came out perfectly - even as far as the age order of the children.
A very nice gift for families.
A cutie!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Workmanship
Is excellent!!
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK TAVERN, NY) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful personalized Christmas ornament for a family that had their first child during the year.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 16, 2014
Every year I get a family ornament from Personalization Mall and this year did not disappoint. This came out just as I had planned. It's perfectly adorable and, as always, the quality of work is great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 16, 2014
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - November 17, 2014
More cute in person! Highly recommend!
A FAMILY CHRISTMAS
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ITEMS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED ARE ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! LOVE SHOPPING WITH YOU!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - November 15, 2014
It's a lot better than I expected. As well as all the items I've purchased from this company. Wonderful!
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family tree ornaments are so adorable, and a great little add on gift to any and all relatives!
Cute Family Ornament
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and something for the receiver's family to hang on their Christmas trees for many years to come. It is nicely painted and the printing neatly done. The quality of the workmanship is excellent! I would suggest an ornament as a yearly gift for families.

Alpharetta, GA
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - October 28, 2014
Excellent, have really enjoyed all the Christmas ornaments we have ordered!!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2014
Ornament was very nice. Received quickly and can't wait to give as a Xmas gift!
So cute!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is early but it will be so nice on family tree. We received it quickly too.
penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 27, 2014
Very cute was exactly what I expected and it fits my family perfect!!! Can't wait to see it on my tree in a couple weeks!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
Personalized Ornament-3 Names
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as on the internet.
A Christmas Tradition
By ray H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona beach, FL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having found this web site in 2010 I pick a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, as the quality is the best you can get. and the turn around time is the best out there. thank you for being a awesome company that I will always do business with
cute penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovid, NY) - November 4, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy this because the writing looked like something I could add myself with a marker, but what I didn't see in the picture is that the words are actually etched in. I am so glad my sister encouraged me to get it. My family is going to enjoy it on their tree this year!
So Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter, her husband, and their baby girl.....LOVE IT!!
Never disappointed
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, completely happy with my order!
14 texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
very nice quality
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 3, 2014
This ornament is so cute for a family. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014
These are adorable, easy to read, just the right size, etc. Very nice.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 21, 2012
These ornaments are done so well. They are a perfect little gift for someone special!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labelle, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very nice. Packaging is very nice. Sadly We need a single parent ornament too. Couldn't find one.
Great gift for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Quality was nice & I received it quickly. Would have liked to have seen more selection, however, overall worth the price
Great Gift for Neighbors and Friends!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with all my friends who had babies this year.
4-name Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 21, 2012
It's just beautiful I know it will be cherished for years
Cute,High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - December 21, 2012
All the ornaments I ordered (which were several)came packaged in wonderful protective wrap. I was a bit concerned some would come damaged because of shipping. All the families I gave these to were pleasantly suprised. Great gift idea on a budget.
Penguin family ornament
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. This is the first year I've given a family ornament, but I will definitely do it again!
Too adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2012
Got this as our family ornament and I couldn't stop smiling at how cute our family names looked on those penguin hats.

Buy with confidence! So cute and an heirloom for years to comr
Very nice.
By DENISE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUSAUKEE, WI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came in a timely manner, and I was very pleased with how nice it turned out. I'm already planning on ordering a handful of them next year for my family members. The black velvet bag it comes in is a classy touch.
Great family gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all our family and everyone just loved them.
great item
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a perfect stocking stuffer!
Very nice!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and a perfect gift!
A wonderful gift
By Tami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for my son and his girlfriend of 5 years. They are celebrating their first Christmas living together, it was perfect!
Great engraving
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the depth of the laser engraving. It made it look really nice.
My son's family
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I always gave an ornament to my kids, usually representing something they enjoyed that year, such as skiing, certain toys or cartoons, first Christmas, etc. When they turned 18 or a little older, I gave them all the ornaments to decorate their own trees. Now I'm starting with the grandchildren.
So pleased!
By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a real hit. The recipient is a new mom who said it almost made her cry! I think it will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Perfect stocking stuffer- so cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved