Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Shopper (New York, NY) - November 3, 2011
my cousin phoned me to say how perfect this ornament is and how pleased they were to receive it! I got the "family"of five, as they just had their third baby. She said the names are spelled perfectly, and they are not the easiest. I can't wait to see it for myself. The message I had written was not included, that's the only small negative comment I have. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases from Perzonalization!
Adorable!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family, and they just love it. It's very cute, and the names stand out very well. Love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 16, 2011
I was definitely pleased with this order. I know this will be a great hit with the family. It will look great on their Christmas Tree.
totally recommend it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it is the best present ever and it is cheap
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines , IA) - November 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this ornament and that it arrived in a very nice gift bag.
Great gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was all I hoped it would be - great gift. Wished I had bought one for myself.
extremely cute
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are extremely cute and the quality of the lettering is excellent. Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. It will make a great Christmas present.
cute product
By Leamor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, very cute.
Adorable!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new personalized ornament from personalizationmall.com every year. They are ALWAYS great quality and wonderful keepsakes that our family can treasure for years to come! the little penguin family is so cute! Exactly what I was looking for...
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Cute ornament, perfect condition and correctly spelled in every way.
Great family gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I ordered four different ones and they are all so special. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Best Ornaments!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - November 13, 2011
I love these ornaments. They are my favorite because they are engraved not written like the ones at the mall!!!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with ornament. It's the right size, not too heavy and the penguins are cute.
Not great
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed on the placing of the names on the hats. The child's name on the hat was too high and the family name was not centered.
Light writing
By kaitlyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slate hill, NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but the black writing is very light. Almost a grey. Looks like it was the end of the ink. Otherwise cute. Fast shipping and nice packaging. I'd take a chance and order again especially because hey have coupons all the time.
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - December 4, 2016
It's a quality ornament but when it came in the lettering on the middle penguin was way at the top and half was cut off. Just be careful.
Names poorly offset.
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle , TX) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are very nice and look as advertised. The problem I have is they can't seem to apply the names centered on the caps. I was given a replacement, but it was further offset than the first ornaments.
ITS OKAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARWICK, RI) - December 5, 2016
I have ordered from this site many times. Im a little disappointed in the quality of my recent order. The names on the hats arent lined up properly and are not completely on the white part of the hat. Other than that, its cute. I dont have time to return for a new one as it is a Christmas gift.
Off centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - December 11, 2015
During the preview prior to confirming the order, the product was great. However, when I received the product, the placement of the each name on the winter hats are not centered and looks faded. Luckily we have it hanging up high in the tree so its not at eye level because its very noticeable.
Not aligned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 23, 2014
The names on the penguins and the bottom weren't aligned like they are in the picture. They are shifted up and look a little off. Not enough to send back or notice after it's hung and been used a few years. But at first look it was a little disappointing.
Lettering was not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 20, 2014
The penguins are adorable. No doubt about that. But a couple of the names on the penguin hats were written off to the side and weren't centered. Kinda bummed.
Product great, personalization off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2014
The ornament was great and exactly what I expected but the personalization on the baby penguin was not centered on his hat and was almost down to his eyes. Looked bad and you couldn't read it very well. I would have thought the person that did the personalization would have noticed that. I am kind of embarrassed to give as a gift since it made it look cheap but will go ahead and give it since it is a family member and hopefully they will understand!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh , NE) - December 7, 2015
over all I like how the ornament turned out, I was a little disappointed with the placement of one of the names. The name on the little penguin was not in the middle of the white part of the hat it was half on the penguins head and half on the hat.
Letters
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters for the names could be a little bigger.This is the second ornament I got in 2 years. We added to our family and the names are hard to see, you have to be pretty close to make them out. Putting on a Christmas tree and not being able to see it while standing their without getting close is not what I had in mind
Penguin Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 11, 2016
I have always received quality items on other purchases. However, they messed the printing up on one of the names on the ornament. This is the main purpose of this company to engrave products. I was disappointed as it was purchased as a gift. I was surprised they would send it out to a customer. I did purchase another item and it was great.
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
Cute but flawed
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
Very cute
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
Cute but some of the details need improved
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins and writing all looked great but the poofs on the hats came in looking like someone glued them wrong. This was our first ornament as a family of 4 so slightly disappointing.
Good quality, but bad centering
By Emberlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with my previous orders, I think the quality of the ornament is very high. The only unfortunate thing is they didn't center the 2 names of the lower penguins very well. The names were awkwardly written on 1 side of the hat. You think they would have included checking that the names were centered as a part of their quality check. Oh well...at least their names were spelled correctly.
Small hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
I liked the option of having to choose the number of family members for this ornament. It is definitely special to have my family members names engraved on each penguin.
Quality Control Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Quick and easy order and fast delivery. However, the laser printing in one section is smudged and made the ornament unattractive.
Sloppy art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
Names not centered
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is cute but the names onthe children's caps were not centered. They looked fine online but when I received it the names were both printed to the right. One name was running out of room and so it isn't even straight. I have ordered many items on this site and never had that occur before. I'm going to call to see if we can get it fixed.
Not real happy with this
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just don't like the way it looks, it looks cheap with the glitter around the bottom.
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved