Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 7, 2011
Just as i expected it to look. good quality.
Product review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fast service--quality of the ornament was wonderful.
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
personalized ornaments
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this ornament, I love it, the quality is great and the names look great, the price was also great, all items that I have ordered were perfect,
Pleased
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent and so sweet for my son and his new family
So cute!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest family ornament. Came just as pictured, I am very happy with it & it will look perfect on our tree. Fast shipping too.
Great Product
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place! I have purchased from them several times. This time I got an incorrect item and when I did they were very sorry and sent me the correct product out fast. I would reccomend and order from them again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 9, 2016
So pleased with this ornament and all of the ornaments I have gotten from Personalization Mall! They are all adorable! Shipping time is great too! In fact, it's almost unbelievable how fast they got here! There are so many kids in the family these days that I will be gifting them all a new ornament each year. It's affordable and a keepsake!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2016
I am very pleased with these ornaments. Can't wait until Christmas.
Great Holiday Keepsake Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins LOVED this ornament! They were so touched and excited when they opened it! This is a great way for people to remember you on the holidays when they look at your thoughtful gift. Great quality and very pretty.
Daughter Christmas
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second order came ok, it was a reorder as first came broken in 3 sections with poor packing. I did not complain as not sure how so just reordered and paid again. Was for daughter and family for Chridtmas.
Very cute
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected
Penguin Polar Express
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLFLOWER, CA) - January 15, 2016
We've started a tradition of getting a commemorative decoration for our annual Polar Express train ride. This decoration fits right in for it.

Looking forward to seeing maybe other items that will show 6 names.
Cute
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Sent as a gift to a friend and they loved it.
Love this ornament!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament. I bought one for myself and a friend. Great price too! Highly Recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKINGS, SD) - January 10, 2016
Far exceeded expectations.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth , MA) - January 10, 2016
We absolutely LOVE it! Thanks so much!
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton , AL) - January 10, 2016
Ornament came out exactly as shown in the preview. Really like it! Nice to not have to go to the mall and wait in line at the Santa's Workshop ornament places.
Excellent replacement for previous shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 4, 2016
I had ordered this same one as a gift and was not happy with the quality of print but I was quickly offered a choice - replacement or refund. I chose the replacement and it was shipped very quickly.
I have bought several over the years and will buy again next year.
Perfect gift!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my parents for Christmas, personalized with the grandkids' names. They absolutely loved it! It is well constructed and solid with a nice feel to it. The names are printed very clearly and with the perfect font size- not too big or too small. This will definitely be one to keep for years to come!
awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 31, 2015
My In laws loved it, had names of our kids,their son, them and their dog. Awesome job. Would suggest. Qualitywork
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 31, 2015
I have 2 kids however we only had 1 ornament of our family which we received after the birth of our son so my daughter wasn't created yet. Every year she has been asking for us to get another one with her and we finally got this one. We all love it.
Penquin Ornament
By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering ornaments through Personalization Mall and am extremely pleased. Wasn't sure how the quality would be, everyone was surprised and loved them all. Very Cute, looks like ceramic, bright and shiny. Just wish there were a few more characters so on "The Pattersons" I could of put 2015. Grandson's wife wanted me to write it on back. Unfortunately, the family with 6 kids could not get a Penguin or Polar Bear. Wish there was more of a selection for larger or single parent family. We loved them so much we already ordered everyone one for 2016 while they were on sale.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 29, 2015
Came as described. Perfect size. Family loved seeing the ornament on the Christmas tree!
What's not to like?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
It's everything it should be. It arrived quickly, looked like the image presented, good quality, personalization accurate and clear. Don't forget that you can be more creative than what is shown for personalization. This applies to most of PM's products. In this case, I simply changed "Seasons Greetings" as shown to "Christmas 2015" which, I think, makes it more of a keepsake. Be creative and make it even more special.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , TN) - December 29, 2015
Good quality, names were as ordered, and fast delivery! I bought this as a Christmas gift and the person I bought it for loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER CENTER, MA) - December 28, 2015
Just what I wanted and expected from Personalization Mall. Wonderful people and second to none to work with.
Almost perfect
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her family. They recently had twins, so I thought it was a perfect little gift. I was a bit disappointed that 2 of the names were printed a little crooked (too high on the hat). It was only a minor defect, so I still gave it to them. If I had had it made in person, I would asked for it to be redone. However, I've received ornaments similar to this in the past that were perfect.
MERRY ORNAMENT
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIENDS REALLY APPRECIATED RECEIVING THIS ORNAMENT.I FEEL IT IS A GREAT WAY TO CONTINUE BEING PERSONAL AND SHOWING TRUE FEELINGS TO OTHERS.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 26, 2015
This item is precious and I love it. Very pleased with the quality and look forward to ordering a new one every year.
Product Features
By Deborah L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived very quickly and was so cute. I needed one that did not have a family last name on it. This worked out perfect. The lettering was beautiful and clear. The recipient was thrilled.

I will be ordering other items from this site.
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - December 23, 2015
Loved it! Adorable gift for my son and his family. They loved it too!
Family Heirloom for sure
By Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these snowman ornaments. I ordered them for my 3 daughters with their families names. I always get them one ornament at Xmas. They are good size and well made. Great price.
billy and elaine
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery was better than expected and the quality of the item was very good.
ornament
By tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gift and reasonably
Perfect ornament for my daughter and family!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable Christmas ornament! My daughter loves penguins and wanted something "cute" to represent her family for their tree! She loved it!! Well made and colorful. It was delivered safely in its own soft storage bag. Very pleased with this purchase!
Cutest ornament ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2015
This is an adorable ornament! My son and his wife will love it ! Very sturdy and I love that it has different sizes for Mom ,Dad ,older sister and little brothers! Thank you !
Love this ornament
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got the ornament for my little family of 4 and I love it! It is well made and nicely painted. The names are clear and easy to read! Will have to get another one if we grow our family! love it !
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - December 17, 2015
2nd year I have ordered ornaments for our 4 families---love the weight--not too heavy; printing is neat; packaging with the black bag helps to store for next year; order received within a few days.
ornament
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my new Christmas ornaments!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved