Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1136)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 7, 2011
Just as i expected it to look. good quality.
Product review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fast service--quality of the ornament was wonderful.
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
personalized ornaments
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this ornament, I love it, the quality is great and the names look great, the price was also great, all items that I have ordered were perfect,
Pleased
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent and so sweet for my son and his new family
So cute!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest family ornament. Came just as pictured, I am very happy with it & it will look perfect on our tree. Fast shipping too.
Great Product
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place! I have purchased from them several times. This time I got an incorrect item and when I did they were very sorry and sent me the correct product out fast. I would reccomend and order from them again!
Great family gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly cute ornament, good quality product !! I bought these to give out as family gifts to our friends next year. I can't wait, they will love them !
Family penguin ornament
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 11, 2015
I'm so happy I decided to get this. Exactly what I expected so thats good, colors are vibrant, name are centered and just as adorable in person
great ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 11, 2015
i've been a longtime customer of personalization mall and i've never been disappointed in their products. our xmas ornaments were destroyed by Sandy in 2012 and i've been slowly rebuilding our ornaments. personalization mall has made it so easy and enjoyable to create new memories for our new xmas tree. thank you!
Quality ornaments
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments before from here and they are so nice. They look just like the picture they show. Very good quality! Love the bright colors.
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 11, 2015
This year is the third time I purchased this ornament for a family as a Christmas gift. Each time the names were spelled perfectly and the recipients loved it, especially their kids! I am sure that it will be hung on their trees for many, many years to come. And it's nice to know that they will remember who gifted it as well! I love PersonalizationMall and have been happy with everything I've purchased from them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 9, 2015
I had bought this for my cousin's family three Christmases ago and also for a friend's family two Christmases ago, so I knew what it looked like. When my niece gave birth to her boy this past Dec. 22, I just had to get one for her family as well (and it was on sale for 2014!). They love it also! Very cute ornament, good and accurate work and fast service from PersonalizationMall. Happy w/everything I've ordered from them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - January 8, 2015
It was just the perfect compliment to our Christmas tree. Def a great purchase.
This is SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 6, 2015
This ornament is super cute! The only thing I didn't like was that the lady penguin is bigger than the male, but overall I loved it. I bought this for my cousin as a christmas gift. She loved it too! :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 2, 2015
Arrived sooner than I had expected. Loved the pouch it came in. Great quality overall.
Saved the Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - January 1, 2015
Thank you for not only producing a quality ornament but for offering the holiday shipping so it got here on Christmas Eve. It's super cute; made my youngest child very happy and saved the day for a Mommy that should have bought this ornament when my youngest was born!
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - December 31, 2014
Thank you very much, Personalization Mall! All of my family and friends really love and adore these inexpensive gifts that I got for them. I'm very HAPPY to have found your website because here at my local mall they sell the exact same ornaments as yours but your price is very reasonable and that is why I chose to purchase more from your website than at my local mall. :))))



Sooooo Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
Love, Love, Love this ornament. My niece and her family Loved it!!!
Cute Ornament for my Son & His Family's Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 29, 2014
This was perfect for my kids and their kids (my grandkids) Christmas Tree.
super cute
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a thing for penguins. So this ornament was perfect for us. It's super cute and a great commemorative keepsake for 2014.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Just as expected--really cute.
Cute ornament
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived quickly and was securely packed. It is exactly as described, and even cuter in person. The personalization is correct, centered right, and written clearly. It has a place of honor on our Christmas tree, and makes me smile each time I see it.
Cute ornament
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived quickly and was securely packed. It is exactly as described, and even cuter in person. The personalization is correct, centered right, and written clearly. It has a place of honor on our Christmas tree, and makes me smile each time I see it.
Lovely
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale Afb, LA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the penguins! I decorate a family ornament every year. Its amazing and so easy. I ordered it a week before christMas and it got here in time to put on my tree.
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a timely manner. So cute! Will purchase from this site again in the future.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. Kids loved it
Perfect Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - December 27, 2014
My whole family loved this ornament! I am impressed with the way the personalization turned out, especially since my name is 8 letters long. In the past, using other companies, mine has looked drastically different in size from others in the bunch. I will be a repeat customer!
great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2014
So cute, a big hit and arrived right on time! thanks!
Beautiful tem
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than described. It will be a keepsake for years to come.
Amazing !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOSHUA, TX) - December 25, 2014
Got all my married children and there children one . They just loved them !!
Thank You !!!
Penguin Personalized Ornament
By PAULA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Great quality. Beautiful gift.
Penguin Family - Beautiful
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and Beautiful!
Awesome
By Felicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the ornaments. They all turned out great.
Awesome
By Felicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit with my friend at work. I just loved it. Thank you
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2014
Quick turnaround, got it within a week of ordering it. Shipping was ground, and was packaged right, not all companies know how to ship without items breaking. will be a returning customer.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 22, 2014
Gigi loved her ornament!! Always buy from here and love the quality!! Just as pictured and described!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 22, 2014
I ordered this ornament for my niece and it came out better than what I expected. I would recommend this website to all my friends and family!
great product, minor issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar rapids, IA) - December 21, 2014
The letters on my son's name, Seth, fade at the end. It is readable now but over a period of a couple of years may not be. All other letters a dark and cleanly printed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved