Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1045 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(927)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 7, 2011
Just as i expected it to look. good quality.
Product review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fast service--quality of the ornament was wonderful.
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
personalized ornaments
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this ornament, I love it, the quality is great and the names look great, the price was also great, all items that I have ordered were perfect,
Pleased
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent and so sweet for my son and his new family
So cute!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest family ornament. Came just as pictured, I am very happy with it & it will look perfect on our tree. Fast shipping too.
Great Product
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place! I have purchased from them several times. This time I got an incorrect item and when I did they were very sorry and sent me the correct product out fast. I would reccomend and order from them again!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 9, 2014
This is a very cute ornament and the quality is there, but I had to have it replaced because the tassels where missing. It was no problem for the replacement to be offered and great customer service. I would recommend this product. Very nice gift for a family.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 8, 2014
Its great i love it!!
Adorable Penguin Family
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of probably 100 ornaments I have purchased through Personalization, and the first for my son & daughter in law who are expecting their first child. I cannot wait to hear from them when they receive it - I mailed it to them today and they should have it by Friday. I can't wait - you cannot go wrong with personalized ornaments, or any gifts from this company!
Penguin Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
I absolutely loves it. The personalization was perfect and the ornament itself was great quality. So nice that my daughter decided to buy it for her friends family. 5 stars from me.
So cute and affordable!
By Vanessa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and the quality is great and also durable. We can't wait to hang this on the tree for our first Christmas as a family!!!!!!
Too cute!!
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a coworker who just had her own little penguin. She LOVED it!!!
Love this ornament!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament with our grandchildren's names plus mamaw and papaw on it hangs front and center on our Christmas tree! Love it!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 7, 2014
I have ordered multiple items. This item is so cute. My daughter will love this.
Perfect!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything promised and more.
Exceeded my expectations.
not centerd
By kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized ornaments and have loved them all. This time however the letters on the little penguin are to far up and the top of them are cut off .
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 5, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter and her family....absolutely adorable! Colorful, great quality, and comes in a variety of sizes ( 3,4,5 "kid" penguins) to fit any family! Great personalized gift, at a great price!
Cute family ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this family of penguins for my tree! It is so cute. I was a little unhappy when the tip of the dad's had was chipped and the green pom-pom was missing. I will have to locate one to glue on.
Names should be BOLDER
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product I bought this for my brother with his wife's and 2 kids names. I found the personalization needed to be Bolder as the names were kind of hard to see from a short distance. First time i have had a less than perfect review for any item. Definitely not a deal breaker just a suggestion to improve the product
Best one I received
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments - big mistake - but this was the best one I received.
Happy
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & son -in-law recieved this and were over joyed.They wanted too know where I got this and so you have future customers.So adorable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 1, 2014
So cute. My daughters family will love it.
Adorable
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than I imagined. It was good quality and so adorable. Just too stinkin' cute. I give my children and their family a different ornament each year and I can't wait to give it to my son's family for Christmas. PERFECT!
Soooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 1, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and her new little family--she loved it! It is sooo cute and the perfect keepsake gift ??
Penguin ornament
By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
Love it!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and just as it appeared!
Just Adorable
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Penguin Family is really cute. The painting and personalization were perfect.
The family with a new baby just loves the ornament! Wish I had figured out a way to add the year.
Wow!
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY surprised at the quality of this ornament! It is beyond what I expected. The names are actually etched in it! Super nice. I can't wait to surprise my wife with this at Christmas-time. Love it.
Super Cute
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksons Gap, AL) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well worth purchasing. The only complaint was name on baby penguin was not as dark as the other names. That was not a deal breaker though. I am happy to have bought this for my brother and his family for Christmas.
Very cute ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling. Very cute and easy to read.
I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it.
Christmas ornaments
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and it is a great gift, stocking stuff.
Great start to a tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - January 2, 2014
Ordered Sat. Dec. 21and received on Monday, Dec.23. Awesome service with personalization. Great gift.
Penguin personalized ornament
By Kristen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product.
penguin family
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute received when expected
Great for each of the grandbabies from us
By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for each grandchild. It made each child feel very special.
Perfect! Loved it!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a timely manner and looked just like the picture. Very satisfied with it!
Perfect
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on clearance and I love it. It is so perfect!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 27, 2013
The recipient of this ornament enjoyed it and thought it was perfect for her tree.
Great Christmas gift!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved