Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
~Amy - TX

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 7, 2011
Just as i expected it to look. good quality.
Product review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fast service--quality of the ornament was wonderful.
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
personalized ornaments
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this ornament, I love it, the quality is great and the names look great, the price was also great, all items that I have ordered were perfect,
Pleased
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent and so sweet for my son and his new family
So cute!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest family ornament. Came just as pictured, I am very happy with it & it will look perfect on our tree. Fast shipping too.
Great Product
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place! I have purchased from them several times. This time I got an incorrect item and when I did they were very sorry and sent me the correct product out fast. I would reccomend and order from them again!
Great start to a tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - January 2, 2014
Ordered Sat. Dec. 21and received on Monday, Dec.23. Awesome service with personalization. Great gift.
Penguin personalized ornament
By Kristen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product.
penguin family
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute received when expected
Great for each of the grandbabies from us
By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for each grandchild. It made each child feel very special.
Perfect! Loved it!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a timely manner and looked just like the picture. Very satisfied with it!
Perfect
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on clearance and I love it. It is so perfect!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 27, 2013
The recipient of this ornament enjoyed it and thought it was perfect for her tree.
Great Christmas gift!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Ornament Print
By Mimi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the Penguin Family Ornament 3 name for my daughter, it arrived in a timely fashion, my daughter loved it. I went over for Christmas and seen it hanging on the tree, the only thing I didn't care for is the names, the print should be bolder, I think people should have a choice to have it in bold or regular print, other than that its a great item, a good conversation piece. I would recommend it to my friends.
Xmas penguins
By kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old saybrook, , CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Free with coupon. A keepsake. Family will have forever well worth the small amount
Awesome!
By Ciana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, ID) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered an ornament from personalization mall. They are amazing family ornaments. I love them and will continue to order yearly...
Perfect Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 25, 2013
This cute ornament is very bright and festive, perfect for Christmas décor. On the tree or the mantle, in a floral arrangement, as a gift or in a bow or wreath. You won't be disappointed.
perfect
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
So very cute
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute and well made. I love it and it looks wonderful on our tree!!!
Love it!
By Meagan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! Very beautiful!
Penguin Family Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 23, 2013
It was very cute and well done. It exceeded my expectations. Nice job folks..
Perfect!
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as I ordered, and a perfect item for our first tree as a family.
So cute!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an adorable ornament that I bought for each of my in-laws for Christmas and plan to do it every year!! Would recommend this to anyone!!
Most awesome
By Wende B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her family LOVED the peguin family ornament. It is high quality at a low cost.
Adorable Ornaments
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my siblings this year. What a thoughtful, afordable gift! My sister out of state is the only one who has seen it so far and she absolutely loved it. Please keep up the good work!!! Love your products!!!
Great Value
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Adorable
Ornament
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product & quick delivery!
Love it!
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as cute as pictured on the website. It is well made. I love penguins so this was the perfect ornmament to add to our family collection this year.
Just Darling!
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardis, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Penguin family ornaments are just darling. Can't wait until they open them. They will love this addition on their memories tree!
Perfect
By Anabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!!!
Product ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 13, 2013
I was very satisfied with both purchases. They were personalized correctly and I received in less than a week. I was notified the day they shipped. I am very pleased with the product and the receipt time.
nice products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2013
great job !! looks great and nice gift box. delivery was very fast
love it!
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament we got for our family, this year! Very well made..colorful..just what we were looking for!!
Great Quality!
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, made nice and were not too heavy! Some ornaments are too heavy for the tree branches.
PERFECT!!!
By Katy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! The little penguins are adorable! It is exactly how it was pictured on the website and it came super fast!!!
Penguin Ornament
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!! And it came in just a couple of days.
Very Cute and a Keepsake!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so well done and just the right size - not too large nor too small. Colors are vibrant and words are very legible. A great deal for a personalized keepsake!
Penguin family ornament
By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguin family personalized ornament is an excellent Christmas gift for anyone. It is whimsical and has a lot of personality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved