Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
~Brandi - IL

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
penguin family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is a nice choice for a family of 4 or 5 on the same ornament.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
Every year we get a personalized ornament for our tree. This was the fist time I have
ordered one from here. It is comparable to the ones you get at the kiosks in the
mall. It came with its own black sleeve, which would be good for gifting.
Love this ornament!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out just the way I wanted it to!! Super Cute and I can't wait to hang it on my tree next year!
Nice Personalized PenguinOrnament
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. My daughter was very happy to receive it. The quality was good and the personalization was perfect. Thank you.
precious keepsake
By lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my ornament. Fast delivery made procrastinator like me happy happy happy:)
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 20, 2012
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for! We received it quickly and everything about it was great, even the writing,
Christmas tradition.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012
We get ornaments like this every year for our family. There price beats the prices at the mall. They come out great. This is the first year I purchase from this site. I will definitely be doing this next year. Hopefully they have more of selection next year.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 17, 2012
Cute, but didn't like the sparkles on the bottom.
looks good
By Christopher J. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like what i expected, satisfied
DAte error
By Cecilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the wrong year on my ornament and no one called it to my attention
Personalized Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012
Too cute! Love the little pompoms on the hats. I do wish there was a way to add a date, maybe on the middle figure.
I recommend this ornament to all.
Gift for my son and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 13, 2012
A great little item for a December wedding gift for my son and his new blended family. Very Cute
pleased
By Conrad Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner. Children and parents were pleased with the gift
Paint job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - December 12, 2012
The ornament is precious, the names look great and the glitter is a nice touch but the overall paint job is not so great.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 9, 2012
This is our second family ornament we have gotten from Personalization Mall. Too Cute. Nice Durable Ornament that holds up well. Will buy from again as our family expands
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 9, 2012
Fast turnaround, accurate personalization. My only concern is that the letters on the kids' names are very small. Our kids' names are six and seven letters long. Anything longer probably wouldn't look good.
Cute. Cute. Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 7, 2012
I was impressed with the timely arrival of our ornaments. Geat company!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Nyla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my brother for Christmas and I love it. I've been shopping with Personalization Mall for years and will continue to purchase from them. I'm happy with the quality and large variety of their products. The only minor issue I have with this finished ornament is that our family name is not centered vertically and was painted right on top of the glitter at the bottom of the ornament. It does not look like the picture shown.
Penguin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2012
I actually did not see the finished product since I send ornaments every year to my children and family and do not see them until Christmas. My children said that they were cute and look nice on the tree. I just wish there was a way we could add a few more letters especially if your first or last name is really long.
Cute
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to see the ornament and was a little surprised by the size. I expected it a little bigger than that but it is still very cute. Shipping is expensive or I would have ordered more items.
Great customer service
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my original ornament and was disappointed in a couple of flaws I could see. I contacted Personalization Mall to let them know and heard back from them in a speedy manner. There was no hassle at all and I receIved a replacement ornament in the mail shortly after that met my expectations. I am pleased with the service and product I received.
Cute for Growing Family
By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling and the quality is great. I got it for my best friend who just had a baby to commerate their first Christmas as a new and growing family. I can't wait to give it to her!
So cute!!
By megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament it was bigger than I expected & our names were printed so beautifully & clear. The shipping was also so fast I was really impressed.
Very Cute!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves this ornament! I will be purchasing more of these for my friends in the near future. These make great gifts!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2012
It's a cute ornament and comes just as pictured inside of a little fabric bag.
Beautiful except no date
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and they are very nice. My only regret is that they do not include the year anywhere. These are for two of my four children that have just started their own families, but I am sure will have more children and it would be nice to have it dated for them.
Very cute
By TLC N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product it is very cute and well made
Not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
It's cute but I'm a fanatic on personalized ornaments. I get one for our family every year at the mall. This year I decided to get it on this site since I've been happy with all products but I was a little disappointed on the girth of product. It was a little on the slim side, cheaper value. Maybe that's why it was on sale.
VERY CUTE
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good quality. Shipping was fast! It was a little small for the money, but otherwise very cute!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 24, 2011
This is a great item for a decent cost.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2011
It's a cute ornament. We had a small issue with the names being smudged, but they are taking care of it and sending a replacement very quickly. They have been very understanding.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I was very surprised in the quality of the item
Cute
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament. The only thing I wish was a little better are the tassles on the mom and dad's hats. They look like they are old and worn. Otherwise, it's great.
Good but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
This ornament is very cute! I bought it as a gift but when it came in the name at the bottom was smudged. Everything else looked good but not perfect. It looked like when they were filling in the black letters, someone ran their fingers across it before it was dry. Overall I was happy but just a little less then what I expected.
Cute gift idea for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 19, 2011
The ornament is good quality and cute, too. My only concern is that the names were printed a little higher than what is shown in the sample images. Otherwise, it looks good and I'm happy to give these as gifts.
Beautiful Keepsake for the family
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for your own family or for a gift to another family. The two bottom names on the ornament seemed a little far down on the penguins' hats but not so much that I wouldn't keep it. It's a beautiful addition to our family's Christmas Tree this year showing our complete family.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this as a Christmas present for my mom. The ornament is very cute. All of the names were spelled correctly. It is a little smaller than I expected it to be but not to small. I know she is going to love it.
LOVE
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gift ornaments from here every year and everyone loves them. Great gifts!
Very cute ornament
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with 3 penguins for my family. The penguins are adorable and the names came out really great! The little sparkly things on the big penguins hats were kind of squished when I got them, but attached well. I am going to pack it carefully to make sure they don't get messed up. Overall, really cute ornament.
Almost Perfect
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall every year for the past 10 years and all have been great quality. However this year when we received our ornament the large name at the bottom was all smudged (black printing on white background) It looked pretty bad and I was going to send it back but decided to try to fix it myself first. I took a tissue with a bit of rubbing alcohol and wiped over the smudged area. All the smudged ink came off and left the lettering nice and sharp so I did not have to return it. This looked major but turned out to be minor but I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because of it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved