Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
    ~David and Lisa - VA

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great customer service
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my original ornament and was disappointed in a couple of flaws I could see. I contacted Personalization Mall to let them know and heard back from them in a speedy manner. There was no hassle at all and I receIved a replacement ornament in the mail shortly after that met my expectations. I am pleased with the service and product I received.
    Cute for Growing Family
    By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is darling and the quality is great. I got it for my best friend who just had a baby to commerate their first Christmas as a new and growing family. I can't wait to give it to her!
    So cute!!
    By megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ornament it was bigger than I expected & our names were printed so beautifully & clear. The shipping was also so fast I was really impressed.
    Very Cute!
    By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family loves this ornament! I will be purchasing more of these for my friends in the near future. These make great gifts!
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2012
    It's a cute ornament and comes just as pictured inside of a little fabric bag.
    Beautiful except no date
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments and they are very nice. My only regret is that they do not include the year anywhere. These are for two of my four children that have just started their own families, but I am sure will have more children and it would be nice to have it dated for them.
    Very cute
    By TLC N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the product it is very cute and well made
    Not the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
    It's cute but I'm a fanatic on personalized ornaments. I get one for our family every year at the mall. This year I decided to get it on this site since I've been happy with all products but I was a little disappointed on the girth of product. It was a little on the slim side, cheaper value. Maybe that's why it was on sale.
    VERY CUTE
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is good quality. Shipping was fast! It was a little small for the money, but otherwise very cute!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 24, 2011
    This is a great item for a decent cost.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2011
    It's a cute ornament. We had a small issue with the names being smudged, but they are taking care of it and sending a replacement very quickly. They have been very understanding.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
    I was very surprised in the quality of the item
    Cute
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable ornament. The only thing I wish was a little better are the tassles on the mom and dad's hats. They look like they are old and worn. Otherwise, it's great.
    Good but not perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
    This ornament is very cute! I bought it as a gift but when it came in the name at the bottom was smudged. Everything else looked good but not perfect. It looked like when they were filling in the black letters, someone ran their fingers across it before it was dry. Overall I was happy but just a little less then what I expected.
    Cute gift idea for a small price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 19, 2011
    The ornament is good quality and cute, too. My only concern is that the names were printed a little higher than what is shown in the sample images. Otherwise, it looks good and I'm happy to give these as gifts.
    Beautiful Keepsake for the family
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament for your own family or for a gift to another family. The two bottom names on the ornament seemed a little far down on the penguins' hats but not so much that I wouldn't keep it. It's a beautiful addition to our family's Christmas Tree this year showing our complete family.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
    I purchased this as a Christmas present for my mom. The ornament is very cute. All of the names were spelled correctly. It is a little smaller than I expected it to be but not to small. I know she is going to love it.
    LOVE
    By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gift ornaments from here every year and everyone loves them. Great gifts!
    Very cute ornament
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this with 3 penguins for my family. The penguins are adorable and the names came out really great! The little sparkly things on the big penguins hats were kind of squished when I got them, but attached well. I am going to pack it carefully to make sure they don't get messed up. Overall, really cute ornament.
    Almost Perfect
    By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have purchased a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall every year for the past 10 years and all have been great quality. However this year when we received our ornament the large name at the bottom was all smudged (black printing on white background) It looked pretty bad and I was going to send it back but decided to try to fix it myself first. I took a tissue with a bit of rubbing alcohol and wiped over the smudged area. All the smudged ink came off and left the lettering nice and sharp so I did not have to return it. This looked major but turned out to be minor but I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because of it.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
    A nice ornament for us to personalize for our family. Names are hard to come by at stores sometimes. My daughters' names are not super unique, but I'd often find one girl's name and not the other. So, this family of penguins, customizable to our entire family was a nice way to get everyone a personal ornament for the tree this year. Turn around time and delivery were very fast with standard ground shipping!
    Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
    The quality and colors were good.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 12, 2011
    The ornament turned out really great. The names are clear and it is the perfect addition to our tree.
    Penguin Family Ornament
    By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cons: words are a little smudged and on one name it is stretched. if i was buying it for a friend - i would have been disappointed. but since it's for myself - it's ok.

    Pros: Let's you pick where you want the names and what you want to write (as long as the name isn't too long.)Arrived very quickly!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - December 12, 2011
    much nicer than the baby
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 10, 2011
    Love this! I ordered two of these and one came out flawless and the other came out where the white paint one a couple of the penguins was a different color and texture. Overall, happy with this!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
    Very cute ornament. Good quality and durable. Given as a gift and they loved it.
    Super
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 9, 2011
    Gave this as a gift and they loved it! I will buy more of these ornaments next season.
    Penguin Family
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order an ornament every year with our names and the year on it. I usually order a clear one. One of our daughters spotted this one and said lets do that one. Our daughters and grand daughter loved the ornament. It is cute and more detailed than I expected.
    Almost as expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011
    Very cute! A lot like the picture except the message on the bottom looked smudged. It looks like maybe its supposed to be a shadow. But it doesnt look good and it doesnt display that on the preview on the website. And there was a tiny indentation on the far left penguins head. Other than that I was very happy, its very cute and will be a nice gift!
    Penguin Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
    I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
    He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
    Very cute
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
    Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
    I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
    product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
    my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
    as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
    This was easy to order. It was processed quickly, & I received it pretty quickly as well. It looks in person as it does in the picture. I am pleased with it.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
    I bought this product for my friends for Christmas. The penguins are just so cute! Their little hats are so fun and sparkly! The only complaint I have is that the top penguin's name is running off the hat. But it's nice that the names are engraved and not just printed on, for better quality. I highly recommend this ornament!
    Cute but flawed
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
    Very Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
    First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
    Really cute and nice size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2011
    Just received it today and my only complaint was that two of the names were a little off. BUT other than that...they are a really good size and as cute as can be.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
    Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved