Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
    Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (825)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
    A nice ornament for us to personalize for our family. Names are hard to come by at stores sometimes. My daughters' names are not super unique, but I'd often find one girl's name and not the other. So, this family of penguins, customizable to our entire family was a nice way to get everyone a personal ornament for the tree this year. Turn around time and delivery were very fast with standard ground shipping!
    Adorable ...memories for you Christmas tree.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 13, 2011
    The quality and colors were good.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 12, 2011
    The ornament turned out really great. The names are clear and it is the perfect addition to our tree.
    Penguin Family Ornament
    By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cons: words are a little smudged and on one name it is stretched. if i was buying it for a friend - i would have been disappointed. but since it's for myself - it's ok.

    Pros: Let's you pick where you want the names and what you want to write (as long as the name isn't too long.)Arrived very quickly!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - December 12, 2011
    much nicer than the baby
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 10, 2011
    Love this! I ordered two of these and one came out flawless and the other came out where the white paint one a couple of the penguins was a different color and texture. Overall, happy with this!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
    Very cute ornament. Good quality and durable. Given as a gift and they loved it.
    Super
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 9, 2011
    Gave this as a gift and they loved it! I will buy more of these ornaments next season.
    Penguin Family
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order an ornament every year with our names and the year on it. I usually order a clear one. One of our daughters spotted this one and said lets do that one. Our daughters and grand daughter loved the ornament. It is cute and more detailed than I expected.
    Almost as expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011
    Very cute! A lot like the picture except the message on the bottom looked smudged. It looks like maybe its supposed to be a shadow. But it doesnt look good and it doesnt display that on the preview on the website. And there was a tiny indentation on the far left penguins head. Other than that I was very happy, its very cute and will be a nice gift!
    Penguin Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 4, 2011
    I ordered this item as a gift for my son and his family.
    He said the baby loves it and because of that they are also enjoying it and looking forward to hanging it on their tree.
    Very cute
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is just as shown. I appreciated seeing the name placement before I bought it, so I can place them where I wanted them to be. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is a little white paint stroke on the side of one penguins. It is not noticeable on the tree. You would have to look closely or be holding it.
    Very cute, but smudge mark on bottom nameplate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
    I like everything about the ornament, except there is a light gray smudge mark under where it says, "Season's Greetings" in the example that covers about a 1/4 of the white. Other than that, looks great!
    product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
    my granddaughter loves penquins. she is going to love this
    as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
    This was easy to order. It was processed quickly, & I received it pretty quickly as well. It looks in person as it does in the picture. I am pleased with it.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
    I bought this product for my friends for Christmas. The penguins are just so cute! Their little hats are so fun and sparkly! The only complaint I have is that the top penguin's name is running off the hat. But it's nice that the names are engraved and not just printed on, for better quality. I highly recommend this ornament!
    Cute but flawed
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was cute and the names are accurate, but the base where the last name is was not completely glazed - so it has a partially dull appearance.
    Very Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2011
    First time ordering from this site... loved how soon the package reached us and also how beautiful it was. My kids loved it.... thank u very much!
    Really cute and nice size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2011
    Just received it today and my only complaint was that two of the names were a little off. BUT other than that...they are a really good size and as cute as can be.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
    Very cute and well made - there is a slight imperfection / discoloration in the paint around the snow but other than that it is very cute!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 12, 2011
    The penguins and their shapes and cuteness are great. The painting was a bit off, so I didn't give it 5 stars. All-in-all well worth the price!!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
    I liked the option of having to choose the number of family members for this ornament. It is definitely special to have my family members names engraved on each penguin.
    Very cute
    By Candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute idea for christmas gifts and a decent price. We'll see how the family likes them in december. I was not as impressed as w/ some of my other purchases, but it is just an ornament w/ names. it is very good quality and I do love the velvet bag they came with.
    Small hats!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
    I got this ADORABLE ornament as a gift for my sister's growing family. It is so cute, but my nephew's 6 letter name did not fit on the small penguin hat and so extends onto the father penguin's face. Still worth it for the price, but a bit disappointing.
    Looks nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 7, 2011
    Just as i expected it to look. good quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved